Special environment

2 332
Avatar for Alther
Written by
2 years ago

Talking about playing and educating with children, I don't have high hopes for them, my children learn this and that in every game they do. The most important thing for me is that they are happy and calm. If I talk calmly it's about the kids not fighting or when they're alone, and that can be interpreted as not bothering me as the father when they're busy, that's all. The learning process happens automatically they will get as long as the toys we give are correct. For example, if I don't want my child to stare at video clips of songs or cartoons because I can't be there to accompany them, so I don't give them television or gadgets. Children can watch or play games together as a reward after reading the Koran in the morning and evening. But there is also a time limit of course.

Because talking about daily activities about housework and other things is certainly endless, while I rarely accompany the children to play for hours, but I make sure that the children's schedule in the morning and evening can be fulfilled. If that's enough, I can open my device without any jealousy and can't bother me (my time).

When all the rules for playing the game are clear, I hope that many things can be minimized or even avoided, although not as a whole, of course. Because I also never had a target related to games with children that I would try. I just like simple, and maybe not my model for thinking about games for kids. If we see a parent who is very painstaking in making various crafts or other things in the game for their children, then I can say that I am the opposite. Art and craft are only made when there is a need, for example, given a school assignment or a long vacation and I don't know what to do anymore.

The demands that mount on the shoulders cause fatigue, but the guidance hope inspires fuels the spirit again to be able to recover. Really tired is not much if it pays off with them and togetherness. Be patient, not long, until death picks up: ah, just a few or tens of years. Not forever.

However, sometimes at the peak of fatigue, there is a storm of trials that shakes patience in such away. So, if there is still patience left, the tears will come out. No complaints. No anger. This is the test of carrying the burden as a parent in everyday life.

Love causes tears to forgive their mistakes. And we're not alone, many parents go through the process of life's journey like this, of course. Giving prayers to children about the goodness of their morals, speech, habits, and behavior. If you are very tired, especially with tears, don't even pray for bad things for them. Remember that parents' prayers are like sacred things that come true in the sight of Allah, even more so when they feel wronged.

Sacrifice fatigue triggers sweet memories in their minds. That we used to be available for their good. Left a lot of excess memories to ever be with them? Yes, because I really don't want to feel a loss even if it's only for a moment, throughout the ages, without their presence for a moment. Pioneering life without them all this time must feel empty and longing will continue in the heart throughout life. If necessary there is an angry melody in my exhaustion, trying to divert it to another reason.

Why talk about "children"? Because like it or not, my family time is greatly influenced by their existence. Parenting certainly really requires a special environment that makes them and me as parents comfortable.

18
$ 12.28
$ 11.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
+ 6
Sponsors of Alther
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Alther
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I have heard being father many responsibilities increases and love of father and mother can't be purchased. And every child has a hero in his/her life which is a father.

I salute you for doing a job of father

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Balancing our children's life styles is very important to help them grow to what we want them to grow into. A child should be allowed to play just the same way you do allow your own children to play as well but ensuring they did that within the context of balancing it up with other reasonable things will make the room for a better improvement

$ 0.02
2 years ago