Things I Celebrate Today

30 42
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

November 11, 2021

Greetings everyone! How are you all today? I hope you are all doing fine with much comfort in your dwelling place. You are safe, healthy and happy together with your families.

It's more than a year since the outbreak of the virus started. All we are accustomed to has changed. The things that we used to do like going out to places, hanging out with friends, and other activities outdoor has stopped in an instant. We became prisoner in our house. It seems like the pandemic take control of our lives. We became concerned with our health and our family's.

Nevertheless, every rise of the sun signifies a new beginning. A new beginning in our life, a new hope and a hope that the hardships we are facing right now will come to an end. Everything will be back to normal one day. Let's all claim it. We still be thankful and grateful to God for He still gives us hundreds of reasons to be happy and have something to celebrate for.

Speaking of celebrate, I have several things that I celebrate today that I want to share with you. Actually, that is the main topic of this article of mine. My introductory message is a little bit dramatic. Maybe I am just being carried away by what I watch at the moment.Lol I am doing multitask right now. Watching over my daughter, watching TV and writing my entry for today. Well, that's how Mom works.hihi

Okay, let's go back to my topic. Here are the three things that I celebrate today.

1. Friendversary

This morning, when I checked my Facebook account, my friend tagged me a post. It is our friendversary that reminded by Facebook. It's been 6 years that we are friends in Facebook but in real life we are more than 6 years. We may not contact each other all the time or give updates about our lives, our friendship still remains. I am glad everytime I see her posts having good times with her other circle of friends. I can't wait to see her again soon.

Screenshot from my Facebook

2. More than 2500 views

Two days ago, I received a notification that my articles have reached a total of 2513 views.( Tataya kaya ako sa lotto gamit itong numerong 'to. Tingnan natin kung suswertehan ba. Lol) I am happy that I have another achievements here in this platform. This is my first time to celebrate about the views of my articles. I can't thank you enough to all the readers who keep on supporting me. This achievement of mine is because of you.

Screenshot

3. 4th Month

Honestly, this is my second account. The reason that I made a second account was I was impatient at that time. I've been writing for three weeks but bot didn't notice me. So, I decided to make a new one. In this account, it also took me three weeks before rusty notice me. I was on the verge of giving up but my friends kept on motivating me to continue. Thank heavens I listened to them. I was elated when finally rusty noticed my works. Now, I'm in my fourth month here in this platform. In my journey here, I can say that I enjoy my stay here. I make new virtual friends and learn new things and words as I read different articles. In addition to that, I also earned that helps me in some of my expenses. I am truly grateful that my friend introduced me this platform.

Screenshot

AUTHOR'S SAY

Notwithstanding with the many problems that we have, the struggles, the pains, and burdens in life, we still have more things to be grateful and celebrate. Just look around you or think what you have done this day, you will see and realize that you have something to celebrate for. Just like for example, you successfully write and publish an article today. It may be small things but it still can make our hearts happy and it made you productive. As what the movie "Croods" stated, everyday is a new day. Even that is worth to be thankful for. Hence, let's celebrate every new day cause each new day is a gift of God to us. Each new day is a new life.

Therefore, before I end my article, I want to say thank you to all you for reading all my works, even if some of it are just nonsense. Thank you so much everyone for your world-without-end support. I highly appreciate you all.

Do svidaniya!

All images are mine including the lead image. Edited and collaged using Foto Grid app.

15
$ 9.04
$ 8.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Comments

Naks! Recent lang din ako naka 2500 views..hehe.. buti nalang sis di ka sumuko diba, tingnan mo naman ngayon, parang favorite ka nang ivisit ni rusty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations din sayo sis. True, buti na lang talaga at nakinig ako sa mga friends ko. I'm so thankful talaga sis.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis..buti nalang..yung iba kasi humihinto agad..di naman talaga instant ang mga bagay bagay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate! Ka sexy man diay nimo te oy, slim kaayo, sanaol hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis.◉‿◉Hahaha,,niwanga bitaw nako sauna sis sa college pa ko. Karun wa na, bilbil nay nag-una.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis! Happy 4th month and for reaching that milestone here in Read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis.◉‿◉ Need to grind more to achieve more.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! 2500 views is a lot! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.(•‿•) Soon you will achieve that views too.◉‿◉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, about 10 days ago I received that notification of 2500 views, so I know the emotion you have. A hug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Belated congratulations to you friend. And cheers to our achievement.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii, Congratulations naman road to 1 year kana yiehhhh. And sa views road to 5099 kana ☝️💙. More sulat and article pa. Sana all nalang nmuna ako sa celebration mo with friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Sana may maisip pa na mga topic.hihi 。◕‿◕。

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes yes we need to celebrate even the small wins we have ... congrats sa views sis! more to go!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis.(•‿•) Padayon lang jud ta diring dapita.◉‿◉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worth not giving up jud madam anhi sa read. Maayo jud kay naminaw ka plus naminaw na sad c rusty nimo ato nga time 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat jud ninjo madam. Salamat sa mga advices nga di jud mugive up.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

way sapayan madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you're happy and have so many things to celebrate in your life. Keep up the good work👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend.◉‿◉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to your views ate!🎉 Dali ra kaayo ate tas 4 months nasad ka ate. Same ta ani. Grabe inyong friendship strong kaayo. Makamingaw laman te nuh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Lang. Sukad 1st year college mi Lang hangtud karun, friends gihapon mi. And I thank God for giving and surrounding me with good friends. Makamingaw jud ang mga pinagsamahan sauna.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for the views and on your 4th month! Thanks for this article too. I hope this can be a reminder to all that no matter how big or small or achievements are, it should be acknowledged and celebrated even in a simple way as this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Ganyan naman talaga dapat. Dapat natin icelebrate kahit ang mga maliliit na bagay kasi blessings pa rin yan.◉‿◉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This deserves an applaud and wort celebration because it a result of constituency and hardwork

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Adereign。◕‿◕。.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to all. You need to be happy about all these achievements.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Queen.。◕‿◕。 Yes, I am truly happy with these achievements. They are the proofs that I really work here.(•‿•)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I wish I have any token to appreciate you with in thus lovely post of yours that seeks to remember your time with your friends on Facebook

$ 0.00
2 years ago