@Zeshan3333 activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bangladesh needs BCH!
2 years ago: commented on the article "You're unconsciously being a spammer, stop now!"
At least we should avoid these things. And we should do something creative that can make our account un spammed.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do You want to Un spammed your Account?"
My only noise cash is functioning good. Thank you
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats dear @panky is always supportive man.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Kind Of "Giving Back" To The Bitcoin Cash Commu..."
@bmjc98 Here is My entry for you: https://read.cash/@Zeshan3333/when-i-was-a-kid-my-mother-give-me-tongue-to-speak-ed23f882
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bank or crypto?"
Bank has Govt control lol, in Crypto we are ourselves our bank.
2 years ago: commented on the article "0.17BCH In 4 Days, How Awesome Is That!"
Congrats it was all the time I think greater reward for you. Enjoy it dear
2 years ago: published the article
When I was a Kid, My Mother give me tongue to Speak
2 years ago: commented on the article "“I'm back in Track: Hello August!”"
Welcome back @eommaZel
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats po👍❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Exchanging my BCH into fiat in secure and easy way"
Good advice I have to learn from you.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats dear for this Success 💚
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
It was all about your love for me. Amount not matter MJ❤️
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do You want to Un spammed your Account?"
Thank you for the best wishes
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do You want to Un spammed your Account?"
I check now sorry.. it was too late
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Kind Of "Giving Back" To The Bitcoin Cash Commu..."
No problem MJ.. I always like to listen and read from your side.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Little Ways Of Giving Back To Community"
Congrats to all winners. You are not so much poor, even you are ruch lol. Yeah!sharing is caring. You did it very well.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Flashback Of July, Let's Be Positive August!"
I can predict your July was joly and your warmly welcome to August is full of motivation. More best wishes for you dear.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Paper Roses:Long Forgotten but kept hidden Part 3"
Don't worry your good work pay you soon. If I recovered my read cash account I surely contribute my part to your project.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Paper Roses:Long Forgotten but kept hidden Part 3"
Your youtube video with rose paper explanation is charming. Your next benefacioury program is still waiting?
2 years ago: commented on the article "July income report: 1 BCH in 30 days"
Congrats dear you are the first Pakistani here for whom I always feel proud. God bless you dear
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats MJ.. You deserve that success..
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thank You, BCH Community, For My 6 Digits"
Congratulations that is a big source of motivation for users like me. More power to you. Feel more lucky dear MJ💚
2 years ago: commented on the article "Devotion Series: The Life of Joseph and Moses"
We also have Hazrat Yousuf (A.I)story in Quran. He was great preacher and Prophet.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Breaking the stigma: Daddies handling "mommy busin..."
If you are kids then daddies are best caregiver in the whole world and mommies are best doctor for their childs.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do You want to Un spammed your Account?"
It is upto you and on your temperament. I have big deal with hope so.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do You want to Un spammed your Account?"
Un spammed from noise cash. Alhamdolilah
2 years ago: published the article
Do You want to Un spammed your Account?
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats she is kind and caring lady like you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Can I Achieve the 2 BCH Goal at the end of the Mon..."
We all are Family enjoy❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Can I Achieve the 2 BCH Goal at the end of the Mon..."
I look froward for your many achievements.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Can I Achieve the 2 BCH Goal at the end of the Mon..."
Surely you can achieve this. Yeah!it is good strategy to save your flagged article by bot. More good and best wishes to you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "5 Bitcoin Cash Achieved!"
Congrats on your big achievement. No doubt, it was very hard task, but you did it successfully.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Does First Impression Last?"
I have dementia lol. But I am sure I met you on noise cash.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Eid Celebration and An open Message for all"
Dear @Review you are right. But I sacrificed all for this special day.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Eid Celebration and An open Message for all"
Already we shared on tele I think. Thanks for your upvote @Emily2u
2 years ago: commented on the article "Eid Celebration and An open Message for all"
@Ellehcim yeah we have holy book Al-Quran. Same is mentioned in that book. Thanks
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats @bmjc98 💚❤️
2 years ago: published the article
Eid Celebration and An open Message for all
2 years ago: commented on the article "Supernatural Stories 4: Engkanto Part 4"
Supernatural stories sometimes looks real as we present to others. Take care of yourself and pray to God.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Panky's BCH Lottery"
Congrats to all winners and participant
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats you deserved ❤️💚
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Do as much as you can. Yeah! You have busy snd good life.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Of course!we joined🏆
2 years ago: commented on the article "4th Read Cash Contest After Booster Dose of Noise..."
That would be a better response from your side.
2 years ago: commented on the article "4th Read Cash Contest After Booster Dose of Noise..."
Still nope but I am more active after QR update on noise cash.
2 years ago: commented on the article "So Far Given Away $15.91 From my BCH Lottery! "
Give away is best way for reward to noiser. But I don't know why noise cash banned give away Club... Do you know?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash Project:Give Smile to a Kid"The 13th..."
ALWAYS Congrats and prayers for you for your every good step and benefacioury ❤️💚
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats dear👍
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats dear.. It was wonderful time with you.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats dear ❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash Project:Give Smile to a Kid"The 12th..."
I shall say congrats on your every benefacioury. Keep up the good work!❤️💚
2 years ago: commented on the article "Reunited"
A very romantic story at the end😅
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Dear, Little Old Me"
Always Welcome in the Club of True BCH lovers💚❤️
2 years ago: published the article
My Evaluation,"Earth all Assets - human= Nature"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats po..❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Always welcome to great author of this platform ❤️💚
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Call for a Change"
Penality and fines make roles followers more in number.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats po for your every achievement ❤️💚
2 years ago: commented on the article "“My First Date Experience”"
Sure I shall do❤️💚
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Transferee II"
It gives more clearity and details to me.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats po...❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Semblance of Normality"
No doubt they are few in number but becareful .
2 years ago: commented on the article "A vintage watering can and Compassion"
You took brave decision. Best of luck for your future life.
2 years ago: published the article
Monero is form of Payment, it doesn't remove Laws
2 years ago: commented on the article "Writing is interesting, but mehn! It is work."
Although writing is tough but it is active booster dose for those who have passion to write something creative.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Transferee II"
It is totally Philpines Language. I translate it in english and then I read it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The #Club1BCH Fantasy Football final clash - Italy..."
You are always welcome. Thank you for your activity.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Never Have I Ever"
This is nicer article to write about "Never Have I ever". Can I participate in this?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Concierto de Amor: The Encounter"
I wait and enjoy movie because I am going to home for Eid Celebration holidays.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Concierto de Amor: The Encounter"
Why not I watch this movie later after clinic.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good best of luck my dear.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Don't F**k with Cats: Hunting an Internet Killer"
This is against the animal right and human senses. Anything promoting this would be banned. Do you not think it is a cruel deed?
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Have a good and very best day. God bless you dear
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats po for great achievement ❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Blessings, Blessings, a lot of Blessings! "
Shan is my nickname. You deserve much love. Keep writing and enjoy here💚
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats you deserved that.God bless you
2 years ago: commented on the article "Don't Love me,"I hate You""
Dear I am too much panic inside. I can't go for another suicide attempt. So I can't accept it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Power of Tipping: Take Part of the BCH's Growt..."
Amen and always thank you...
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Don't Love me,"I hate You"
2 years ago: commented on the article "By Two Month Old Baby,"Good-bye to June and Warmly..."
Great appreciation for me.❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "By Two Month Old Baby,"Good-bye to June and Warmly..."
I updated my article now. I hope now all is well. Amen and too much humble for your presence here for every newbie to help.
2 years ago: commented on the article "By Two Month Old Baby,"Good-bye to June and Warmly..."
Thank you dear for always your drop. God bless you❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats dear for your great achievement ❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats po❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "2 More Days To Go Before Her Day Comes"
Enjoy and celebrate her birthday. She is happy the way you are going to wish her in future.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Everything You Need To Know About Club1BCH"
In these 32 members i am super-excited. Every member is highly active and generous.
2 years ago: commented on the article "By Two Month Old Baby,"Good-bye to June and Warmly..."
Sure..sorry if you hurt😔😐
2 years ago: commented on the article "Food/Travel Vlog:Happilen Diner"
It is a food panda.. Hahah.. enjoy your every meal. You are looking gorgeous with Pepsi brand❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Secret of Monthly Bitcoin Cash Report"
You are right bro.. God bless you.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Secret of Monthly Bitcoin Cash Report
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
I get notification I confirmed
2 years ago: commented on the article "From $20 a month, then it doubles, now it's triple"
Not mention I always enjoy your article.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My June, 40 Articles, Over $300 and 1 BCH Already..."
Dear congrats for your 40 articles in May. Your all articles if i shall say have quality and or genuine one. Best if luck for your 1BCH.
2 years ago: commented on the article "From $20 a month, then it doubles, now it's triple"
Your generosity make your progress to 100 times one day. I always tried to your article for learning. Always love you po❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "1 Week Of Playing MyDeFiPet: Money and Tips In The..."
Breeding pets is best option for selection in this game. Any demo account this game provide us for practice?
2 years ago: commented on the article "#Club1BCH EURO2020 Fantasy Football Competition -..."
I am changing my team combination because many have injury issues. I change my caption for good result.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Welcome Back #Club1BCH"
I am the only one in my Country who is promoting BCH through BCH vet clinic.
2 years ago: published the article
A new Laptop Challenge Accepted and BCH Community Bloom
2 years ago: commented on the article "Different Types Of Users At Noise.Cash"
I don't know what I am doing but I am satisfied I am trying my best for every good thing.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you dear for your kind wishes.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Tributes to MarcDeMesel Through BCH Vet Clinic..."
Amen.. I am trying my best as you can observe from my article.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats it was great achievement for you..po😍
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
My every vote is for BCH..done😍
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Tributes to MarcDeMesel Through BCH Vet Clinic..."
Thank you again for your interest and for your appreciation.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Free treatment is right of each animal #Episode 1"..."
You should check for that I hope it will work and be safe for you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Free treatment is right of each animal #Episode 1"..."
Good thing you are working on and on without any pause. I hope you have a large farm soon because of your animal love and attraction.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Most Commonly Asked Questions By Yours Truly"
Every life starts with a lot of question and end with questions that have no answer for concerned person. Welcome in the prompt
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats.... A great success story by a legend star😍
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First Impression on Polygon (Matic) Yield Farmi..."
Here is my @littldnewthings Wallet Address 0xa31DB1676ACeaD7Ea57171E5aa5FE3A687054524
2 years ago: commented on the article "Club1BCH EURO 2020 Football Fantasy League - Round..."
I hope my team will perform well in next round. Best team combination is key to success in fantasy league.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Be Careful with Replying and Commenting! Everythin..."
Okay then I have complete guide. I shall take help from him.