Setting upcoming 30 days target: I'm on way 2BCH

25 69
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

I hope everyone doing fine and having a good start of newly month after income report of previous 30days now it's time for me to set upcoming 30days goals and targets.

Wondering why it's necessary for me

Simple answer,self motivation is necessary to continue new journey and i always prepare my mind that I'll achieve these things in specific time period.

This will help me to see my progress as well for motivation and to work accordingly.

I'm late today

I'm late today and started reading and cleared everything but this wasn't the main reason.

So main reason is my new rank season started in game and there i was busy trying to reach in top position.

But now there's no electricity coz it's raining outside and newly month bring a heavy rainfall

Saving time

But real problem is low battery so I don't know it will effect in my writing but will try to do it too fast and not going to miss my targets.

Some targets for 30days

As always I've only 30days and without wasting any day I'll try to make my month productive as well as some other tasks in this time period which is like some goals for personal life and some in community and some learning things so I'll schedule each thing and gonna work accordingly by seeing condition as well.

My goals for upcoming 30days in read cash

First of all I'll start with this platform coz writing is becoming passion and improving many things as well so going to give tough and easy goal for my self to reach before time like previously.

But first I'm going to share those incomplete things which i didn't completed previous month.

Completed/Incomplete things of previous month

Was able to make my days productive but still some of things was still incompleted and I wasn't able to achieve it in time so now going to start with those things.

I failed

First incomplete thing is i wasn't able to reach specific number of followers previous month which was 250 but i was only able to achieve 230 followers so it's my failure or incomplete task.

Second thing which is incomplete it is sponsoring other content writer and i didn't sponsored anyone previous month and this was coz of less time.

Completed tasks

I completed my each day article promise coz previous month i wrote 24article and missed 6days only which happened for different reasons which wasn't my fault.

And also i was able to achieve 0.6bch from this platform but my target was to achieve 0.5bch but i did it.

Upcoming 30 days tasks

Now leave everything it's time to start another journey and I'm much motivated then before and this all coz of peoples who appreciate my content and they motivate me with their work.

Starting with "subscriber goal for july"

As we all know previous month i got less followers than i expected but in this platform it's hard to get too much so I'm not giving myself tough task this time I don't wanna fail again.

So instead of giving up best option is to reduce it and make it less.

Yeah heard right and as of now I've"230" peoples so for upcoming 30days I'll try to reach 250* first and final is "260" it's easy.

Only 1 followers a day will help me to reach my destination and will make me happy.

Sponsor deserving peoples

Previous time it was incompleted and this time I'll double this thing and in these 30days I'll try to find deserving peoples and sponsor them

I'll make it easy if I'll found a person or newbie hustling I'll sponsor him on the spot and each day 1person will help me to achieve it easily.

Current sponsors

So these are current peoples in my list and this month I'm going to add 30more deserving peoples and best thing I'll start it from Club1bch family.

My sponsor goal

Previously it was for other peoples and now it's time to set mine personal and previous month i got 3 or 2 sponsor from peoples and now I really wanna see box full but it will took time so for upcoming days I'll make it easy and 3-2 self sponsor is enough for me.

Expected income in july from read cash

After achieving more than what i expected previous time I'm much motivated too achieve even more this time so basically my aim is higher for this time and

Not going to waste any day will tell reason tomorrow a lot things required so i wanna make this month even more productive than before.

So previous time i made 0.6bch which is why for upcoming 30days I'm going to set my goal to achieve 1bch by writing in july.

Say me mad or whatever but I'll give my best and 100% to make this reality and this month

Target set

Wallet is created and started working to achieve it but if it's price will remain like this then it will be easy for me and also i wanna use some of BCH but not now.

Goals for upcoming days in noise cash

It's hard and tough time of mine in noise cash coz from previous month I'm not getting anything and failed to achieve everything at time.

I was inactive and when i used got nothing in my post so I'm demotivated from there so this time I'm not going to set difficult goals which I can't reach but if my account started working like normally which I'm expecting from previous month then I'll make tough tasks for myself.

Followers target in noise

Here i go again coz previous time i got failed and I'll get another time failed if same thing continue this month in noise.

So my current subscriber there is

2680 subscriber

And this time I'll try to reach 3000 hustling to reach there from two months but my luck is not with me there and these days it's much difficult than before so nothing changed I'll try to reach previous goal first before setting another.

Income from noise cash

Not expecting too much like before which i feel regret so this time my wallet is

Everything 00

Zero and it's second day still empty coz of this thing

Main reason

And this is not happened now I'm getting"00" from past 30days not exactly but yeah whole month i saw this

And my limit is not too high

Only 0.007

This is from past 3days and my limit is just ,0.3$ and nothing changed but I'll not complain anything and will use it normally.

I reduced this from 4$ to 0.30$ and still happy and waiting patiently to resolved this issue of mine or happening with some other peoples as well.

Closing thoughts

This was all for upcoming 30days and I'll try my best to reach all my goals before end of this month and still have some other tasks which i didn't mentioned in this one but tomorrow I'll try my best but now coz of best or worst i don't know what to say

Coz it's raining and it's good thing temperature is cool down now where i was melting in evening and now it's cold so

Bad or worst side of this situation is no electricity but I don't wanna miss opportunity to enjoy this weather.

Let me know what's your thoughts on this and will i be able to reach before time or will fail?

I know it's possible coz I'm BCH holder and in community where peoples never leave in difficult time.

Fin.

19
$ 17.16
$ 16.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Ayyatfatima
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
+ 10
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Con el favor de dios y todo el empeño que pongas en lograr tus objetivos, se que lo puedes lograr. Segun las estadisticas, las metas que te planteastes son posibles.

Soy nueva en esta plataforma y tambien quiero lograr tener éxito en ella. Al igual que tu estoy como betada en noise.cash no genero nada, pero sigo a ver que pasa.

Como es eso del patrocinio a un novato?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck to your goal. Wishing you all the best to achieve those!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! I am sure you can make more than that, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awii. Good lucckkkk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's great to set our goald to be accomplish this month of july .Goodluck to the both of us.buddy😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck to your goal this month hope you are able to achieve all of it. I also want to set a goal but im thinking i cant yet for some reason and im still a newbie in this platform so i might nit able to achieve it. I hope soon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks...... don't think you cannot set yours just go and do it!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll try. Thanks it motivates me a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck samiiii! All the best! I only have a cutie goal this month, :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks cari..... All the best to you cute goals for cute gal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing so well. I continue support you as well ad others. You will definitely get there. Can't wait to see your 2 BCH reached article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks buddy for always appreciating and supporting me i wanna see you too!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sure we get there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe in you sir. More power to you. Good luck and God bless.😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome sir..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice goal dude. I liked the process you set up for this month. Completing everything missed in last month. You can achieve your goal bro, work hard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks broh i was looking for this type of comment it's really means alot for me💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for your next target. You can get it Dear Pakistani. Yeah! Target should be kept in mind for its Success. You are still successful don't worry. May Allah bless you❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir for always being there for supporting and motivating!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The chances of you not doing this target is 0%, I believe you can achieve it since you have set your heart towards it. Good luck buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what friends doo i really need motivation and it comes from your comment wish you a best and productive month💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck to your next goal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much wish you same( ╹▽╹ )

$ 0.00
2 years ago