Exchanging my BCH into fiat in secure and easy way

31 139
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

It's been so long since i share how I'm exchanging my BCH into fiat to use it for daily life sadly we can't purchase directly through BCH which i want to happen in my country but till then i found a very secure and easy way to convert my BCH into fiat.

First everyone can do this no matter from where he's I'll share whole procedure in start i was confused and little bit unsecure that I don't wanna lost my BCH but now i can say it's safest and easiest way.

I was exchanging BCH through exchanger

Before founding this way i was changing my BCH through exchanger like i was giving him BCH and he was paying me into fiat but the way i found will benefit me more like when i come to know the person from which i was exchanging he's getting benefit with it i tried why not i should know it by myself and get benefit.

So at last i found the way to take more benefit by exchanging BCH into fiat.

I shared my whole experience through exchanging my BCH through exchanger so it's also secure but we should also know how we can exchange our BCH in emergency.

Like literally it wont take us more than 10minutes to exchange our BCH so why we should go to exchanger with less profit.

Few things needed to exchange BCH

I'll suggest binance coz it's popular and a little bit difficult for newbie like i know in start it is difficult to understand but

Thing we need is to verify our binance account with Identity card it's easy and almost everyone can do and then by verifying number etc.

Means your account should be created properly to exchange BCH into fiat.

Sending BCH from bitcoin.com to binance

And after doing that thing we need to send our BCH to binance and if you don't know how to send then let me tell

Wallet in binance

After opening it right side down there's a wallet option and after clicking there next screen we'll see deposit option and then simply search BCH and copy it's address then send specific amount of BCH into binance wallet

Simply done sending BCH

Now don't worry first time i was worried coz we'll not receive BCH in next second coz of traffic it take some time so after 30minutes or less than it we'll receive our BCH in binance.

Now simply by doing trade sell our BCH into USDT always take profit and sell before BCH start going down which mean always take some profit before converting.

My first time experience using P2P to fiat

A long way back like 2-3 weeks ago it was first time i tried p2p (peer to peer) exchange assets into fiat our local currency.

I was a bit scared coz i don't know exactly what to do i tried seeing videos but it wasn't working coz of connection issue so i tried everything by my own

My first successful exchange

It was my first successfully exchange through p2p in binance and i got profit.

From then i made my mind to always use this way to exchange my BCH and it is giving me benefit.

Finding a secure person to sell our assets

First thing we can sell/buy our assets simply by using p2p option and we need to understand few things to deal in secure way without losing our assets

Things which matter alot

Only few things matter like first always check person trades and successful percentage if it's close to 100% and he's selling or buying rates is suitable for you then don't feel insecure to choose him.

First time it's normal our heart will beat but it will get normal after 2-3 times.

Customize by your own

It's upto us to customise things and it's easy like as low as we want to as high as we want we can increase and decrease our limit and how a person can send us payment directly in fiat or how we wanna pay him to get USDT it's totally upto person choice.

Always remember these things before choosing a person or selling your assets.

Selling our BCH by own choice

If you're not okay with other person rates of buying and selling then we can create our own add to sell assets.

I'll take USDT like I've 100$ or more and i want to sell it by my own choice and price

Setting asset and price

First step is to set asset and price which we want to sell

It's easy

Like as i said take USDT and your local currency then I'll prefer fixed price instead of floating

Then fixed price will automatically set according to $ price in your fiat currency but don't sell at that price always increase it accordingly with situation like see peoples selling it so increase a little bit

Last but not least

First thing i want to tell is it's important that we should have more than 100usdt to create our own add by our choice

Then it's upto us to as low as we want to sell to as highest limit or amount we have.

Then choose your payment method like how i choose mine before it you need to set it first and it's easy and will took 5minutes.

Then it's upto us to set payment time limit according to person i choose 15 minutes coz i always stay online.

I exchanged my BCH last day into fiat

It's been couple of year ago like yesterday night i decided to sold some of USDT i converted by selling BCH.

So it was 11$ worth BCH i sold let me share my experience what exactly happened.

First it was mine second time exchanging through this way and i was comfortable this time.

Reason i call this way is safest and easy to exchange our assets

So last day trade something happened which i didn't expected

It wasn't a scam or something that comes in your mind.

What exactly happened was like i choose a person and he accepted it and he paid amount i checked my wallet i received less amount so i told him to send full payment

Then he sent me again and still some left like 0.4$ left to be paid by person

Calculated my amount

At that time i calculated my amount and send this screenshot to him and told him to send 60pkr which worth is like 0.4 or 0.3$

So the person told me his limit is reached and he can't send right now so wait till 12am and don't release your amount (don't pay me until i pay you).

I said it's okay I'll wait patiently and didn't released means sold my USDT until he sent me full payment i didn't leave a single cent.

This morning

Then i fell asleep and woke up today and first thing i did was to check if the person sent me amount and when i was satisfied after checking wallet that he sent me i released my USDT like this prove how safest way is too use our BCH into fiat.

Another successful exchange

Like it's my best ever experience of exchanging my BCH into fiat in just a matter of time in emergency it's best thing to use until BCH become a globally adopted and accepted to use in our daily life.

Closing thoughts

This was to aware other peoples who don't know about this feature and they're risking their money.

And one benefit i was talking in whole topic is peoples can't buy USDT or assets directly through bank if it happen then we can buy it in less money

But till then it's benefit is we can sell our asset like USDT in high price means 1$ worth is 164pkr my currency so in this way I'll sell my 1usdt for 166pkr which is big difference.

This way i got 2$ profit of my last day exchange and from now I'll continue using it and will try other things as well if i found any better than this.

Let me know if you've ever exchanged your BCH this way or you're going to do this from now and wasn't aware with this thing.

Fin.

14
$ 18.76
$ 17.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Crackers
$ 0.20 from @Meyzee
+ 11
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks for this, buddy! You help me a lot :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this! Now I know what are other things to do with BCH aside from converting it into fiat. H

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure and thank you đź’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I started at Read.cash I lost my first coins because I didn't know how to work with binance, so I invite you to follow this step by step guide, it's great, so you don't go through what I did.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's first priority to always understand before doing anything in crypto so when we don't know it's confirm that we lost money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was also selling to a friend at a low rate until i started using Remitano P2P.

However, it will be better if we buy what we want directly using our BCH. All we need to do is to check the Map for BCH accepting merchants. We can exchange a little to fiat for other use.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed i also want to use BCH directly but sadly after checking map still not possible to use directly where I'm living hope so in future I'll able to use directly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was also using P2P on Binance before until I met another exchange called Bundle. It also works like Binance and unlike Binance, where there are two much scammer there. Bundle is free and safe to use. This will really help newbies and those who are willing to exchange to Fiat themselves instead of giving to exchanger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm hearing this name first time but for me i found binance safe and i know to deal with scams but if i found problems then will try bundle as well. Yeah it is better to give exchangers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have experience with Payeer and I have to exchange BCH into USDT and then have to sell these USDT in Cash mall. Can you confirm which process is beneficial? I need your guide

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wrote on this thing a long way back it cuts alot of fee's and it has disadvantages so I'll prefer to use binance p2p instead of payeer you're not getting any advantage from there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good advice I have to learn from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this. I have not converted any yet. Have ever concidered to have a debit card from a crypto platform? In the UK we can use Wirex card and on its website you can easily swap crypto to fiat and use that card when you want to pay for something.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure.....i heard about card but actually i never saw and used it hope so in future we'll use that card in daily life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely if you want to use it find out what card you can use in your country and also the fees if any.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not legal here so I can't use or order any type of card related to crypto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My bad luck🤦‍♂️.. Because i have not received my NID yet so that i could verified my Binance acccount then use it for P2P trading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah use your parents card or wait till you have your own

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no man.. That will be more trouble full then

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha then wait till you get your own nic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is better!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice. i saw a binance advertisement on Fb but I did not take much time to watch it since it's complex for me. but now you made it clear. I might as well give this a try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know it's cleared now give it a try in future!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never swapped bch into fiat. And I won’t do it until I at least did reach the 1BCH club. After that I will sell some of my bch to invest into other cryptos and convert some into fiat! Thx for sharing your experience!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your plan is good same thing i did before and now i reached my destination so it's okay to use some for other expenses

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure it is. Congrats on reaching your goal!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you bruh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never did that so far..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Means never used BCH in daily life or is there another way in your country

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am not in my country. Lol. And i'm not spending BCH yet coz I'm saving it for future use

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh i forgot you're in HK... You're doing good!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago