Bitcoin Cash Project:Give Smile to a Kid"The 13th Beneficiary"

9 96
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Last February 14, 2021 I launched this Bitcoin Cash Project. So far so good and it is now on it's 5th Month.

But due to some personal problems that involves financially.

I decided to have one Beneficiary per Month.

I don't want to stop this Bitcoin Cash Project so I will still continue, even if it's once a month.

I just need to be prepared and save for my kids future. Especially their daily needs. But I will still continue the last Beneficiary for the end of the Month this July.

Then next month August I will only have one Beneficiary at the end of the Month.

Now before I present the 13th Beneficiary kids let's all go back and reminisce those kids that has been part of this Bitcoin Cash Journey.

They are my very 1st Beneficiary. Spending their day during Valentine's Day with their family eating Mc Donald's burger and fries with Black Forest Cake.

Meet my 2nd Beneficiary. They are very happy to buy their favorite foods and snacks.

Yum and her baby brother are my 3rd Beneficiary. They are very happy eating their favorite Chicken and Fries of Mc Donald. Baby boy is very happy with his milk too.

Baby Afreen from Bangladesh is my 4th Beneficiary. She had a chocolate picnic with her cousins and bought a very nice dress too.

This cute kids are my 5th Beneficiary. They are very happy during this day eating their favorite jolly hotdogs and spaghetti with fries.

Ejae and his sibling are my 6th Beneficiary. They enjoyed this Day by eating a bucket of chicken joy meal and fries from Jollibee.

Yuri is my 7th Beneficiary. She celebrate this Day through bonding with her family and cousins while enjoying her favorite pizza and fries with cucumber lemonade.

This charming kids are my 8th Beneficiary. Spending this Day with their Family while enjoying a bucket meal of chicken Joy from Jollibee.

Meet my 9th Beneficiary. She is baby Xzeon. She is very happy during this Day, eating burgers and siopao with her sister and brother.

This cute little kids are my 10th Beneficiary. They are very charming. Giving us an all out genuine smile.

They enjoyed this Day with their favorite Spaghetti and bought a shoes for remembrance.

This cute little boy is my 11th Beneficiary. He spend his day with his Dad and Grandfather celebrating Father's Day.

He bought some toys while enjoying his favorite hotdogs and fries.

This cute and cheerful little girls are my 12th Beneficiary. They didn't bought any foods but instead bought art and coloring materials.

As you can see on their faces that they are very happy. Enjoying their day coloring and making arts.

Now let's all welcome my 13th Beneficiary.

Baby Jameel and Pretty Fareedah are my 13th Beneficiary. They are from Nigeria and the kids of @KennieKing

This is the proof that Kennie received the Bitcoin Cash that I sent that is worth $20.50.

Baby Jameel is very happy with his new toys.

While Fareedah is very happy buying her favorite snacks and foods.

Look at their precious genuine smile. It will surely touched one's heart especially parents.

And I'm glad that I contributed that happiness even it's for a day.

Hopefully this one day, will be forever carved into their innocent hearts. And this day will be memorable to them.

And once again thank you all for being with me in this Journey of my Bitcoin Cash Project.

leejhen ๐Ÿ’ž

Surprise!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/KMwfsvsLYhb

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

๐Ÿ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

๐Ÿ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

16
$ 8.24
$ 7.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @Eirolfeam2
+ 8
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Comments

All your doings was worth it, Ate. Sa mga ngiti lang nila, sulit na sulit na.

More kids pa na mapapasaya moooo! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot sister, they were very happy and never stop being happy about it, especially fareedah. You've been a wonderful person and i personally appreciate you for that

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you too ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow such a generous woman you are jhen. May God give you more blessings.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

God bless you too๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ALWAYS Congrats and prayers for you for your every good step and benefacioury โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to little jameel and Fareedha. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago