My Read.Cash & Bitcoin Cash Family

42 63

Bitcoin Cash which comes from @Read.Cash and noisecash saves me from stress. This past year I've lost the logic to find a solution to every problem.

Until the time when I met Bitcoin Cash. At that time readcash became a part of my life. Almost every day I see readcash.

New habits come to give full hope. I'm telling the truth. I took $400 in Bitcoin Cash which came from readcash and noisecash.

Therefore I can't keep the bitcoin cash. That's also the reason why I couldn't reach the 1BCH goal.

If you look at it from a different perspective, readcash with Bitcoin Cash helped me to save my life.

When I was drowning, readcash and Bitcoin Cash came to pick me up at the bottom of the ocean in this life. I'm really lucky.

Apart from Bitcoin Cash, readcash provides many benefits for my life right now. I am always grateful for every beauty that readcash gives.

readcash is not just a platform to earn Bitcoin Cash. There are many other benefits that I have received since joining here.

Created by Jiroshin

#Club1BCH Family

I'm new here, but I've found a new family. I was well received and all members of the family. They are members of #Club1BCH

They all give answers when I ask. I still remember when I asked about how to style the appearance of the article.

The family of this club keeps me writing. They gave me reasons to stay and be active. When I'm lazy, they bring articles that encourage me to be more diligent in reading and writing articles.

They shared their experiences about the struggles, sacrifices, and processes they went through while in readcash.

This member of my family is never angry. When I made the first error in readcash. They come with a smile and provide solutions. Then, I can get out of my troubles. After three months, I made a second mistake. They stay with me.

None of my family has left me. They are there and give advice. Then as you know, they helped me to return to keeping the fire of passion to change into a better person.

My family is from several countries. This is fun. I'm from Indonesia and I'm part of a family living in another country. The #Club1BCH family includes:

@januuu47 who is from Pakistan

@carisdaneym2 from Philippines

@charmingcherry08 who is from the Philippines

@Valryan14 who is from the Philippines

@youngdim1 from Nigeria

@Panky from England, originally from England

@sjbuendia who is from the Philippines

@PVMihalache from Romania

@MicroReylatos2 from Venezuela

@bheng620 from the Philippines

@TheCryptoGamblerr from Belgium

@Mr.Trenzs I forgot where it came from

@ExpertWritter from Philippines

@JonicaBradley from USA

@Glez from Philippines

@Ruffa from Philippines

@bmjc98 from Philippines

@Eybyoung who is from the Philippines

@eommaZel from Philippines

@immaryandmerry who is from the Philippines

@Peter-Molnar from United Kingdom

@Zeshan3333 who is from Pakistan

@RwdRo who's from South Africa

@BSzandra from Hungary

@Crackers which is from ireland

@Laurenceuuu from the Philippines

@nheng1118 who is from the Philippines

@jiroshinn from Philippines

@Eirolfeam2 who is from the Philippines

@Idksamad7869 who is from Pakistan

Club for One Article One Day

My family also inspires me to write every day. I see they are very active. They managed to support me to write, one article per day. So that I can maintain consistency to write.

When I lost my passion for writing, they came with motivation that provided examples of how I could write with interesting themes.

This platform was born with the aim of restoring the culture of writing. Every human being can write.

From the first, we write on stone, then use pen and paper, then these fingers dance on the keyboard.

My family has never insisted that I write only about Bitcoin Cash. They give templates to write about travel, games, how to enjoy life, or share the beauty of nature from their photos.

From my new family I found a way to share my knowledge with other writers. You are right that I am unprofessional.

How I write has not caught the attention of the main supporters of Bitcoin Cash and readcash. However, I believe that good intentions will benefit others.

We never know that readers will succeed by practicing the advice of our articles. Couldn't it be?

From readcash To Other Assets

On the other hand, I read articles from the author here. I found information that made me luckier.

I found an article that tells how to add assets from Ethereum, AMPL, and iFarm. From the article here I also found out how to replace google with a decentralized search engine, PreSearch which gave me PRE coins.

After reading articles, I can find new knowledge and information. I feel saved by every article I read. readcash is not just Bitcoin cash. readcash is a new life that blends with my real life.

Especially for Bitcoin Cash, I started learning to buy and sell other cryptocurrencies. I moved Bitcoin Cash from my wallet from bitcoin.com to Tokocrypto.

I exchanged Bitcoin Cash to USDT to buy other cryptocurrencies. In addition, I added Binance IDR via deposit. So, I learned to read the market. Until now I don't know which cryptos have the potential to profit and which cryptos to hold.

In essence, readcash is the beginning of all the crypto I own. And I added assets after reading articles published on readcash.

Please read my last article:



make some noise with me

All about me, please clik HERE

Visit and be my friends:

Greetings with love

Andrian The Lover

20
$ 0.75
$ 0.15 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Glez
+ 7
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Philippines are dominant 😂 anyway it's nice how we all meet each other here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should make a zoom meeting for all of us hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for the mention! it's just really nice to have someone whom you can call your family in here for family always got your back. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This club allowed me to get acquainted with Rusty hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sameeee. Read cash really helped me find family and opportunities. Thanks for reminding me through this article to keep on writing because at the end, it'll all be worth it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually I have fulfilled my 1 BCH. But I empty my wallet every month. That's my sadness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish that I can also achieved that 1BCH 😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU, thanks for the mention 🙈, it's amazing how we find each others here. Different Country but has one goal, it's just amazing. We found a family here and our family is getting more and more members.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I learned from you and the other members how I can be active here. I'm so grateful to be friends and part of the family at this club.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too, I'm so happy to have this family 🎃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need one of these green selfie cartoons now I'm in the crew 😂💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you can ask @Jeroxshin for help

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank u for mentioning me here n yes, we r a family in the club n family accept all 'bout u, the bad n the good n grateful that 'coz of this club, i met all of u po, in an instant, i got a new found family 'coz of the Club1BCH po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy to be one of your family here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm seeing growth of club we've now many new members and it's rocking and best club in our community!!!! We are more like family!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This club is the best and the most popular here. I haven't seen any other club

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1 BCH......! It's my goal. Dear friends it’s really difficult to me but i I'm trying. But I'm some $ invest here. That i can achieve my goal. Although it’s too little to you. But it’s a big invest to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

some writers here reach that 1 BCH goal after a few months

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for mentioned. You are always active and BCHClub great love that I ever know. Your efforts for your dreams are appreciated by me and by BCH community members. May you Get your dreams into reality soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

one of my dreams is to form a bitcoin cash community here. but my friends have not joined readcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should invite them for onboard meeting. What is doing here all around. I think when they know they must join this. Ma'am @JonicaBradelly is also trying her best for community creation here. But unfortunately she is not successful like me. Anyway, we are hopeful in future for this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is good to see that the club is growing, onwards and upwards as what PVM said.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

one of the best writers is a teacher for writing and that is you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that I'm good in writing😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always helping readers to find ways to keep writing and that is your unique style and very helpful for newcomers here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just doing my part for the community!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

and that's a big part

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really nice to have friends or family that's willing to accept for who you are. I'm so glad you found virtual friends. Same with you, I wasn't able to reach my goal to have atleast 1BCH coz I've used some of my earnings for my family's needs everyday. But I will not quit with that goal, for sure time will come that I will able to reach it. ☺️ I am so thankful with read.cash and noise.cash so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right, I don't have 1 BCH. but everything i received i feel has reached that goal. wish i didn't take it every month including this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sir. I am planning to start saving Bch Now and won't used it all. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope other coins fly to the moon so I don't have to sell my BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh nice that you have other coins. As for me, I only have one coin and that is BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Hahaha it feels good to be mentioned and treated as a family thank you so much. Do know that i am always here on behalf of the rest of club1bch :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I can't write about how happy I am to have a family here. I can only say your name and the others. I'm at a loss for ideas to write about how this club is growing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think #Club1BCH family are awesome. How I wish I can join. By the way, you're so right. Read.cash and noise.cash helps a lot. I can't count how many things I have in the house I bought using my earnings. I able to save money from BCH too. I am saving my 1Bch for my family's future. ☺️ And I am looking forward for more Bch to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to hear that, I don't know yet if I can keep my BCH. Because next week, I have to pay a lot of monthly fees.

how about you start a new club for the bitcoin cash community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see. It's okay, me too sometimes needs to use some of my bch.

I already have my little BCH community. ☺️ My friends and invites in our gc in messenger. We're all newbie in crytpo but we're so positive that we're able to accumulate Bch. ☺️ Truth that bch helps a lot for us through read.cash and noise.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hiya, I am wondering how to join Club1BCH. I read it everywhere but I cant find the door.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

every door is the beginning you create to open your dreams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! You're the first one to use the spreadsheet's info. Hehe. I like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know how I can write well. I finally decided to write about active members only. hehehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago