For @Pantera and My Fellow Filipinos…

This has been a heated couple of days for us, so let me have another response.

For @Pantera, I already told you: I write for other platforms, and I write for my own website. If that’s not good enough for you as an answer, then there’s nothing I can do anymore.

I will wait for the admins of this site to kick me out, and I’ll accept it willingly if it comes to that.

If you think of me as those labels that you call me, then let me take all the pain and the blame. Please don’t generalize, not all Pinoys are as bad as you think, not all of them are as bad as me.

Since I’m reported to the higher ups already, I’ll wait for their decision.

Until then, my fellow Pinoys, please refrain from anymore arguments.

This is all my fault, and I’m taking all the blame.

11
$
User's avatar
@wrabbiter posted 2 years ago

Comments

@wrabbiter All Philpines are not same and we not decide same about all. We should decide well before we do anything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago