My Kind Of "Giving Back" To The Bitcoin Cash Community

89 130
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ Before anything else, HAPPIEST 4TH ANNIVERSARY, BITCOIN CASH! May you have many more anniversaries to celebrate! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

I've been writing articles on this platform for almost a year and, though I don't earn huge tips, I must say, I feel so much blessed. Not to mention, a proud holder of this diamond badge as well.

For the sake of the newbies, aΒ diamond badgeΒ is an indication that you are one of theΒ generous tippersΒ on this platform for the last 30 days. There's a plain diamond, which I'm currently holding, and an orange diamond badge for theΒ Top 10 Generous Tippers.

As of now, I don't aim to achieve that orange badge because I'm not one of the lucky writers here who get lots of love and attention from the bot. So the plain diamond badge is all I can have for now.

Despite not earning much, I make sure to give back to the BCH community who has given me so much for almost 12 months. I believeΒ "sharing is caring,"Β and it's also my way of sayingΒ THANK YOUΒ to everyone who has been a great source of support and motivation to me since from the start.

So how exactly did I give back to the community? Here is just a few on my list:

Upvoting users

I believe upvoting the same users who supported you since you were a baby on this platform is never a crime. Before I became the read writer I am today, I had no one: no avid readers, no upvoters, and no sponsors. Just me and those who want to interact with me for the sake of getting enough points until one day, I finally got constant readers.

So after the bot has come to life, I started giving back to the community. I started with the few people who were there for me ever since. And as time passes by, I began upvoting random users, too, who read, comment, and support me as well. Now, they are no longer just readers or supporters. Some of them have become my friends too.

This is why I always have my diamond badge with me because I share my blessings with others too.

Sponsoring more authors

I used to dream of having at least one sponsor before. Now, I have 18, and I feel blessed to have them all. Thank you, sponsors, for believing in me.

In return, I also sponsor more authors here with the amount I can afford to. I lost counts of the fellow authors I have sponsored, but they are more or less 50. Some haven't approved my sponsorship requests yet, but I hope it is not because of the amount I pay monthly. Lol.

Moreover, sponsorship makes everyone happy. It gives users more reason to do their best and inspires them to keep writing. Furthermore, as someone who feels blessed with everything, I want to become a blessing to others, too, by sponsoring many of them.

Tip the commenters

I learned this from @Jane, so I also applied this one recently. Aside from upvoting users, I also tip their first comment on my articles. It's not much, but it's my way of thanking them for taking the time to read and comment on my articles.

Share a shareable link

I've just recently learned how to do shareable links, and after learning how to do it, I decided to add it to some of my latest articles here.

This is to give my readers or visitors a fun reason to check my article first. I don't do it every day, but you will know if there is a hidden treasure involved or not by reading the bottom part of my article. It's not much, but it will be more than $0.05.

Do g1veaways on my channel

Giving back to the community doesn't just end on this platform, as I enjoy doing it on my channel on noise.cash too. Every time we get another 100 subscribers to my channel, I make sure to do something special to my Proud Bisaya Fam.

Unfortunately, I don't get to interact with them all, but knowing how happy they are because of the channel, I make sure to give back to them. As a simple token of my appreciation, I make sure to share a little something from my earnings because why not. I am happy that they enjoy the channel, so aside from the tips I give to their posts, I also do this g1veaway.

Not only that, but I randomly do challenges on my noise account, too, when I'm in the mood to do something fun. My last challenge was when I asked people to share a photo of their furbabies. I end up giving QR codes to all 6 participants instead of just 3 users.

Share articles on my Facebook group

I created a group on Facebook,Β "Bitcoin Cash: Earn and Learn,"Β and share with my members about these platforms that we love and enjoy the most. I share articles from my friends to inspire the members to join these platforms and earn Bitcoin Cash.

Unfortunately, I'm not as active as before as in real-life duty calls, but I will try to do my best to interact more often there. So far, the group currently has more than 1.4k members and counting.

By the way, if you're interested in joining the group and want to be my mod, feel free toΒ DM me on FB.

Closing thoughts

Although they didn't require us to give back, as someone who appreciates and enjoys both platforms so much, giving back is my simple and kind of way of supporting the BCH community.

I can't afford to give a lot, but I make sure to share my blessings with others, knowing that any amount could already put a smile on their faces.

After all, I wouldn't last this long if it weren't because of this community that never fails to support and inspire me to continue.

Many have done their part. I suggest you should too! It's not mandatory, but it feels good to share and support our fellow authors in our little own ways.

There's a hidden treasure included. Be the first to claim it.

This article is 100% plagiarism-free.Β It has been checked and double-checked on Grammarly and Duplichecker.


36
$ 13.67
$ 11.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @ulf
$ 0.25 from @Vibration101
+ 16
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Giving back is definitely a blessing, I believe in that. What goes around comes around.
You’re doing great Sis . Kudos to you ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I first meet you in the noise. cash channel (PROUD BISAYA) from then on I know that you are an amazing person. I am too inspired by your read. cash journey and now I know that this feeling of being a new user here is just normal based on what you've experienced. We may not know each other personally but I want you to know that you are a great person. You are a blessing to the users of noise and read especially for the new users. You may never know how your words change the readers but it gives us a huge impact to continue this journey as well with the main purpose not only to earn for oneself but also to share the blessings with other users. Happy 1st Anniversary to you in read. cash dear! Please continue inspiring and motivating others. I am sure God will give you so many blessings a hundred folds from what you've shared. Know that you are a GIFT from God to all of us here, Ms. MJ!πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow! You have no idea how flattered I am for this. Thank you. Your comment has just brightened up my day and comments like this are the reason why I want to keep writing. Thank you. Sorry, but I kinda shared this comment on Twitter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserved all that acknowledgement MJ, I hope that will give you a lot of strength because despite of your life you are able to help people whom you did not know personally and that is a selfless act. Wish you always good health and more blessings from God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm lucky to be part of the people na binigyan mo ng sponsorship. :) Indeed, Sharing is caring and I just started sharing a little from my earnings too :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay! That's good! The more we share, the more blessings we get. Plus, it feels good naman talaga na makapag share sa iba. Keep it up! And I am honored to be one of yours sponsors. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woow thats a lot of sponsorship that you give po. Indeed, it feels so good to pay forward to the community the blessings we receive. Grabeee na amaze po ako sa inyu πŸ€—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Masaya kasi mag sponsor. Kahit sa kunting halaga napapasaya mo sila. Parang ako lang dati. Walang wala tas nung meron na, nakaka good vibes. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

giving back willingfully is the kindest we can do here. thank you so much miss for having the kind hearts to everyone here.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sabi nga nila, it's better to give than to receive. Kaya I'm doing my little share for the community. Kahit sa kunting paraan, nakaka tulong ako sa read.cash at sa fellow authors natin dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats..it feels good to give back what we receive..more blessing to us all

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed! Feels great to give.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for being able to pay it forward to other new writers! Most of my expanded earnings are now on other chains, so my pay it forward in the future will be helping others exposed to different chains. Diversify is a need these days. haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nice. I'm thinking of doing the same again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang generous niyo po that is why you are blessed! πŸ’— Thank you as well for giving back to the community. It really feels different to give back.

Bisaya po pala kayo? I am too. Mag binisaya nalang tali ko next time? 🀣 Nahutdan nakog English ug Tagalog. Hahahaha 🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ui. Sure, mag bisaya ra ta. Kapoy english or tagalog. Nahutdan na sad ko Ana.. Hehe. Salamat, ma'am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala halos pareho pala title nang article natin hahaha ngayon ko din na Publish sakin haha bongga lang mga images mo haha sakin di ko na ma gif

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat. Na appreciate mo cover photo ko.. Ikaw lang talaga nakapansin sa effort ko. πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo nmn, I also learned the Canva from you. Kaya pano ko di ma appreciate yan 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Cheers! Mag classmate pala tayo. Pero okay lang yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga haha giving back to Community din topic eh 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Same nga. Dagdagan mo na lang yung Title mo or kahit wag na. Same lang talaga tayo ng ideas kaya normal lang yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wag na may tip naman na kay robot πŸ˜ƒ di na sya malito haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy. Hindi mo po yata nainclude ung BCH Charity box mo. Hihi Ako nagbabalik loob na din magshare ulit ng BCH sa iba, although dito lang sa read.cash kasi sablay sakin minsan ung QR Tip sa noise. Share lang ng share. Binabalik naman ni Rusty. Hihi 😹

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha. Oo nga noh. Di ko naisip yung sa Charity Box ko. Haha. Salamat sa paalala. Tama, share lang ng share dahil na babalik naman lahat. More pa. Okay naman QR tip ko. First time ko nga nung nag pa promo si noise. Natuwa ako kaya lagi ko na ginagawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What can I say, you're one of the kind hearted person I know that thinks of her fellow noisers and writers here too. I'm so thankful for you on that.. We truly appreciate all your kindnesss to us. Hope that lord will continue to pour and shower his blessing to those good people like you. Stay blessed po mam. Have a great evening. Thank you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Inspired ako mag share dahil worth it naman kayo. Thank you din for being a friend to me. Isa ka sa mga nakakausap ko sa noise kaya lagi tayong walang value sa Hearts dahil puro tayo chismisan dun. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehe. I'm not minding it now. Nasanay na rin siguro ako if meron or walang value yung hearts. Kaya nga siguro dahil doon kaya napa penalized tayo parati but it's fun po at thank you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Mao nay hilingin genuine connection and interaction. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka.motivate talaga pag mga ganitong mga articles eh,especially na yung mga hirap at problema na mga pinagdaanan bago pa narating ang success na tinatamasa ngayon. Ma'am, I am so thankful kasi isa ako sa mga maswerting users na naka.witnessed at nakatanggap nang blessings mula sa inyu. Walang kimi talaga..

Ang mga achievements mo ngayon ay tunay na bunga nang mga effort na ibinuhos mo sa platforms, lalo na may baby ka pa po na inaalagaan..☺️❀️

Kaka.proud naman!πŸ‘πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

Congratulations Ma'am.☺️ I know, i.be.bless ka pa ni God..πŸ˜‡πŸ™

God bless you po!πŸ˜‡

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Pamangkin ko yun. Di ko talaga anak. Pero yeah, anak ko pa rin pala kasi lahat ng pamangkin ko, inangkin ko na. Hehehe.

Salamat, sis. Masaya ako na napahappy ko kayo kahit sa kunting way lang. Kaya na mo motivate ako to do more kahit di kalakihan kasi masaya ako na masaya kayo. Kaya salamat din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate you doing this for the BCH community sis. That is why many of us look up to you. Keep doing it. ❀

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat ng madami, sis. Feeling ko kulang pa effort ko pero di ko naman kaya ibigay buong oras ko so sa pag upvote na lang ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paytscna kaayo na nga effort sis oy. Busy sab baya ka. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinood ui. Need pud baya nato ug me time. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is there a clue about the hidden treasure 😁 kidding! God bless you more po. I really learned a lot from your articles.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nasa pics lang yung link. Hehe. Next time, check mo agad yung mga pics ko. Hehe. Andun lang yun nakatago.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy sige sige next time. πŸ€§πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm always late in finding your hidden treasure in your article sis. But it's okay.πŸ˜… Better luck next time. Anyways, congratulations sa lahat ng na achieve mo dito sa platform na'to sis. Thank you also for your generosity. God will bless you always.😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And thank you for being a part of my journey. Don't worry about the hidden treasure, there will be more pa soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami mo nga natutulungan ate eh. Kahit nga ako kahit dina mag ka orange badge ang mahalaga'y nakakapag bigay ako ng konting halaga sa ibang users. πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š Tsaka gusto ko din pong magka channel sana kaso wala naman akong maisip n pwedeng gawan kasi meron na lahat sa noise eh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Give and take naman kasi dapat. Hindi dapat puro take lang. We should also give to others Para they have more reasons to give them sa iba. Chain reaction kung baga.

Anyway, isip ka lang ng Channel na unique. Yes, wag yung meron na kasi wala ring kwenta. I'm sure marami pa jan na di pa available sa noise. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya lang manding mag share ng blessings na nakukuha dito. Ewan pero proud na ako sa sarili ko ahahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naka orange badge ka na so kahit ako na plain lang super saya na! That alone is a sign na you're giving your fair share sa iba. Hindi lahat kaya mag upvote ng ganyan kalaki. Kahit ako di pa kaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many users here are earning much but not giving back to the community. That's why I appreciate more those people who are not earning much but trying to give upvotes to others.. It doesn't matter actually how much you give to others . as long as you can give back to the community

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tama! It's not the amount you give, it's the thought that counts. And sharing your blessings is one of the least thing you can do to support the community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ate. Sa super tagal mo dito. Maraming mga tao nag susuporta sa iyo. Ako kahit wala pang 1 week dito. Nakikita ko na na grabeh ang mga utak ng old users. Hamak mo yun, nakakasulat kayo everyday para may e publish. You deserve everything ate because of being kind and helpful to all. ❀ Madaming tao ang ginawa kang inspiration. God Bless Ate. πŸŽ‰

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Aww, thank you. Nakaka tuwa naman. Salamat. Comments like this are the many reasons why this platform is awesome and worth every second of my time. I have been blessed not just because of hard work but because behind my success is you, along with the other readers who never fail to motivate me. For that, salamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueeee madam. Writing everyday is not that easy. Thank you jud madam sa sponsorship. Daghan jud ka natabangan diria ug sa noise pud. Mga advices nimo sa amoa didto. ❀❀God Bless Sa atoang tanan madam ug amping kanunay.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

God bless us all. And you're very much welcome. Salamat pud sa imuha for visiting my articles. Your time means a lot to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was a great journey being here po in read cash ..Congrats po for achieving all those goals in your life ...Continue to inspire others po.😊Goodmorning.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. It has been a great journey talaga. Salamat ulit for being one of my readers and for all your kind words. Much appreciated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Dear! I got a notification, the money didn’t go through so I don’t know what to do, I got the secret words I saved. :(

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'll check. I think I did receive an upvote from. Did you upvote me via QR code?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes with the QR code. The agent wrote me, transaction was successfully, but Read.cash wrote me issue happened with transaction. You can ask after in Bitcoin.com wallet the support agent. From my side is okay. If you want I send you in Messenger the ID numbers from transaction! And you can do something to get the money! I sent 20 tips with QR, only by this only one appeared the issue message here on Read.cash. πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning maam. Sone reading your article. I hope I can follow youre kasipagan in writing. Hehe. Ive been a writer since elementary to highschool in oir school paper but that was a long time ago. I hope if Im not bussy and have so much time I can right my own expertise in this platform.yiu have a job well done maam. Mabuhay!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow. Sana all. I mean I started lang pag frustrated ako. Pag depressed masyado. Tas hindi pa consistent. Until nung nasa sa Cebu na ako at nag fefeeling blogger. Yun. Hehe. And yes, kaya mo to. Ikaw pa. Need ka lang ng kunting push.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this write up, it will really go a long way in my read.cash journey. Happy Bitcoin cash four years anniversary to you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Cheers for more BCH anniversary to us all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am too late to join. But congrats to @Emily2u. Your not although great tipper but your generous motivater. You always support newbie on basic level. I am evident of this.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I wish, one day, I don't have to unhide your comment. Hehe. But soon for sure.

Thank you, z, for being a constant reader to me. Sorry, if I barely read yours. Sorry. It's just that there so many things to do in real life that I don't know how to manage between here and there. But know that I appreciate everything you do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem MJ.. I always like to listen and read from your side.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since this is my first time seeing someone(maybe because I'm just new to this platform πŸ˜…) know how to give back to the platform by helping others though as you said it's not required by the platform but you still did really amazed me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

There are many actually. Those who have a diamond badge next to their names are the people who are consistent in giving back to the community. Meet @Jane, she's one of my inspiration and one of the best writers here. Oh, and very generous too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah I see

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also try as much as possible to give back to people here as a way to appreciate them for visiting my post or dropping beautiful articles. It is very good to put smiles on others here and also a way to make this platform grow.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It written all over your name, princess. Your orange badge says it all. πŸ‘‘πŸ’š And true, it's nice to give back to our fellow authors because they are also the reason why we grow here. Yay! Cheers for more BCH to earn and share!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Giving back to the community is just as important as being active and interacting. We can't expect good things happen to us if we don't give anything in return and it doesn'y have to be much, just what our budget let us doing so.

I think I met you when I joined the fam and since then I try to keep up with you and the others too. It has been awesome. Let's just continue this journey for as long as we possibly can.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I feel guilty I can't do the reading like you do. Sorry for that. And yes, you've been one of my constant readers and for that, salamat. That's the reason why you are always on my list in tipping coz that's the least I can do for now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha I always cannot find the hidden treasure. Blame it on my old eyes!

Whatever the case, congratulations on your journey thus far, MJ! I am happy to read and be inspired by you. It's not a joke to continue writing diligently daily, especially when you have work and a child to take care!

$ 0.50
2 years ago

Seriously it's not a joke to write daily and like my people will say it here "It's Not Beans" πŸ˜‚ Writing and still handling other offline activities. I give it up to all the writers.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Absolutely true! Writing daily is never easy but if you love what you do, you're just like making a noise but in a long version of noise post. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh haha... in Malaysia, we say "It's not kacang putih." You can Google kacang putih. It's also something like beans.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Is that so?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ guess we are somewhat related in some area

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is it out already? And congrats for being the first commenter. Very much appreciated.

And thank you so much for being a part of my journey. πŸ’š Speaking of child, I miss my nephew now. He's already in his mom so no more baby boss in the house.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ooohh you must miss him so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very much. πŸ™ Hope they'll visit us here on Christmas tho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, Ate! I want to take this opportunity to say thanks to your generosity. I am not able to say thanks last time when you renewed your sponsorship kasi nawala sa isip ko :((.

I am also member of your Facebook group and I adore you for spreading the word about Bitcoin Cash. Ang sipag nyo nga po magsagot ng mga inquries ng mga tao don πŸ˜….

I manifest that @Rusty will go back again to bring a lots of tips and help you to continue your good deeds :))

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It's okay. No need to thank me. I sponsor you kasi isa ka sa mga nakakausap ko dati. HEHE. And hindi nga ako masipag e. Hirap mag manage sa time. Okay sana kung naka PC ako lagi. Hopefully, makabawi ako next time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it is not meant to be for me to find that hidden treasure but may the right one find it soon! Happy Anniversary! Thank you uli po for being a blessing to me and to others! All the best!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bawi na lang next time. Salamat din for being one of my readers. Cheers for more BCH to earn pa sa ating lahat! Mag our August be filled with lots of greens. πŸ€—πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are indeed an icon to look out for, am always impressed by the article you write

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I'm trying to do my best to share something good to the community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are absolutely doing your best when it comes to giving back to the community and you are one of the people who have inspired me so much to work on the platform.

You are amazing, I must confess that and sometimes I just wish I could give you a hug to say a big thank you for the support you have shown and given to me on both noise and read. πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Aww. Thank you so much. You know what, sometimes, I don't know what to call you. George or Dee. Hehe.

Seriously, you have been so good to me and ever since, you never fail to motivate me with your words. Salamat, especially for writing an article inspired by me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so kind of you to give back madam. I have wrote a few articles but i was easily discouraged when I saw that there are few readers of it. I think 7 is the highest one hehe. But upon reading this article, specially the Upvoting part, I feel motivated to get back to writing an article again.. And I am inspired to give back too, hoping someday I can do it on Noise.Cash.fingers crossed here

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Don't be discouraged. Trust me, we have all experienced that here. Just keep writing, interacting, and one day, you'll have more. Trust me, I've been there once.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago