I Dated A Boring Guy: The Only Exception

75 101
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

This is the continuation of the “I Had A Ghost Admirer”, due to readers demand part two, I am going to give it a shot because why not. I was happy that the readers like it and rusty as well as that he tipped it right away after publishing lol.

I am always bold and nobody holds me back then, that's why I can trip someone whenever I like. As I have said in this article “A Woman's Sex Appeal Is Sometimes A Curse”, that I can lure a guy if I want to. I also live this mantra “I always get what I want”.


If you recall the scene in the first part, the boring guy is strict and different. He doesn't have any vices, he does not drink alcohol nor smoke. Although I don't have a standard when it comes to the man I am interested in, this guy has challenged me. I could not accept that he just snob me after I offered him to be his girlfriend, even for a night.

I don't set standards before because I don't trust any man, I thought they are all the same and only after one nightstand. I meet several guys who only show that they just want that thing from me, I even played with them and in the end, I only give them “pain”, pain on there, you know HAHAHA! good thing those guys didn't force me after all. After that thing will happen, I'll just leave and snob them. I played with fire but I make sure I don't get burned.

Back to the boring guy...

I. I Save the boring guy's number

After the meet-up, the group will send numbers to those who joined the eyeball and, this time I save the boring guy's number. After saving his number, I hurriedly text him.

Me: “Hey there! How are you this is Dyosa!” dyosa is my codename.

Him: “Hello, I am fine how about you?” he said, damn he is boring even more on text messages.

Me: “I am fine, I had fun during the meet and greet, just that you dump me :( ”I said, including sad emoji as if the world shut me down lol.

Him: “Oh, sorry about that I just don't drink alcohol if it's not an important occasion. And I cannot have a girlfriend without knowing her”, gosh he is very old school lol.

Me: “Lol, you can get to know me while we're on, you know. Don't be an old school, it's not like we're going to get married afterward hahaha!” I said boldly.

Him: “Nah, old school is better than the liberated ones.” oh boy, maybe he thought I am liberated 😂

Me: “Ah, so you think I am liberated? I never thought you are that judgemental :(” I said playing dumb lol.

Him: “Hmm, not so.” he said with a short reply.

Me: “Okay fine, believe what you want to believe but you will only know the real me if you try to get to know me.” I just let him believe what he wants while I was thinking about how can I get him.

At first glance, he was my crush for real. When I have a crush on someone, I'll make sure he'll crush me back lol. I cannot accept defeat 😂

Since I already get in touch with him, I made my plans to get him slowly but surely, slowly that he'll be attached to me and eat his words that he cannot be my boyfriend.

II: We are getting to know each other

Our communication is only via text messages and calls, he lives in the city while I live in rural areas. We are both still college students.

Me: “What is your job?” asked him.

Him: “I am still studying, I don't have a job yet”.

Me: “ Oh, I see. I work as a part-time sales lady this summer but I still study when the next semester opens” I let him know how hardworking I am lol

Him: “Oh really? That's great!” he said and I can feel he was amazed a little bit.

Me: “Yeah, I have to work hard so I can support my studies”, I told him how life was very hard on me lol, getting his sympathy.

Him: “Well, as long as you work hard, you'll achieve what you want sooner,” he said.

Me: “Btw, what's your course?”

Him: “I studied nautical, BSMT,” he said without explaining what is BSMT, I am so ignorant that I don't know it lol, but I didn't ask him for the sake of not looking stupid.

I asked my roommates what is BSMT and they said it's BS Marine Transportation, if he graduated he'll become a “seaman”. And I was like, ah okay 😂

Our communication went better, we shared our daily routines while sending good morning and good nights, but we are still not in a relationship. He is not an easy catch, he can go with the flow but he doesn't flirt easy 😂

III: He is mine, but he became my karma

After a month of communication, he got bored. I mean in his friend's circle he is the only one that doesn't have a girlfriend, and I also learned that he was NGSB- No Girlfriend Since Birth as he was addicted to DOTA. He has a high school girlfriend but didn't last long because he neglected the girl and chose Dota, and he didn't even consider it as his girlfriend because he was never a boyfriend at that time.

Then one day, he said yes to me... If you remember Bernard I used him, I played so sweet with him lol and this boring guy got alarmed HAHAHA!

Him: “Is your offer still valid?” he asked seriously.

Me: “What offer?” me playing dumb 🤣

Him: “Do you have a boyfriend or Bernard is your boyfriend?” he asked differently.

Me: “Why you're asking all of a sudden?”I said playing hard to get this time but deep inside I am rejoicing because I'll finally get him lol.

Him: “I am asking because I am interested in you this time”. He said calmly.

Me: “Oh really? Maybe you're just playing around, Bernard has a girlfriend and just flirting around. I can tell him to break up with his girl, but I don't like breaking a girls heart” I said pathetically.

Him: “No, this time after knowing a little bit about you I have this feeling to get to know you more. Before I didn't say yes because I thought you are somehow liberated because you drunk too much. You are like a wild bull!” neah, why compare me to a bull? 😂

Me: “Yes, I drink alcohol, I even tried to smoke and smoke weeds but I have limitations, it was only to feed my curiosity but I don't get myself addicted to it because I know it's not good,” I said to him.

Him: “I know, that is why I decided to have a try. Will you be my girlfriend?” oh my gosh, I am in the cloud9 lol.

Me: “Sure, but please don't play with my heart it's fragile. Handle it with care” I said to him.

YEESSSSSS! FINALLY, HE IS MINE! that's what I told myself deep inside. HAHAHA! That's how reverse psychology works 😂

Months passed, I think after five months he visited me in my province. He visited me at my school, because summer already ends. I didn't think he'll do it seriously, because despite that I already get him I still don't trust him or any men. I am still at the phase of fooling around.

My friends told me that he is serious because not all guys who live far away from you will do an effort to visit you.

And what I like about him is that he respect me, he is not the kind of guy who is very touchy. He is formal and not a maniac. After getting to know him, that he is different from other guys, I started to open up to him more about myself. He always listens to me and comforts me, he understands me and always willing to be my shock absorber. He's not actually boring at all, as I get to know him better we have the same personality, we have built in humor. It's just that he is not into vices, which is good and he helped me to walk on the right path. It's good that he has seen my worst but still chose to stick with me.

Then, I am slowly getting attached to him.. for how many times I played this time I got burned with the fire I am playing with, as he became my karma. I called him my karma, because I never fall in love with my toys but he is the only exception.

The end... Or?

So that's it, like I said I don't accept defeat. I am persistent to get what I want lol, and I got him even if he was picky and old school.

I hope you had fun reading this crap again lol. Thank you for reading!

Date Published: July 16, 2021

28
$ 7.00
$ 6.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @MissJo
+ 16
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Next part pooo please.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Out na check my latest publish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeey. Will do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay iba . Dyosa tlga. . ito nb si hubby mo? Kinilig ka cguro nung sinabi nyanv interested sya syo 🥰 haba ng hair.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Codename ko yan dyosa before 😂 oo kilig to the max kaya ako non hahahahhaa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy ending naba to or may twist pa?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wait and see 😂 next part will be out today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though he's an exception, he's still a toy. 🤣 And mean naman. Hahaha! Minsan na rin ako nakarma eh. Kakasabi ko na di ako ma fa-fall eh hanggang salita lang pala ako. Di naman ako ganito sa iba, sa kanya lang talaga. 🥲🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa kasi naman wla talaga sa plan ni girl ma in love gusto nya lang pasakitin ang ano nang boys 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ang harsh naman! 🥲🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhahahaa may mga next part pa nmn malalaman mo ang katotohan, 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I actually thought that he would be the reverse like a sheep under wolf clothing. But it's good he turned out to be your karma and helped you in the right way. That's what a relationship is all about right? You helping each other.

With the way the story went, I guess he is still part of your life. It's always great to find someone who although with a different personality, respects you and wants to see you happy and succeed no matter what.

I have not been in a relationship as I too have that fear of getting a heartbreak from someone but when I see one, I know how it feels like to be loved by the person you love and back.

Nice story and I hope to read more about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe there are more scene later, it's based on real events so the story line is actually long but I'll do my best to make it short haha.

Thanks for reading and following my story, next part will be out today 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't actually care if it is long, I am okay with it because it is interesting. Alright, I will be expecting the other part by today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never thought I would be interested in a story like this, but I must admit I was very entertained! You are a little firecracker for sure, haha . Is he still around ? Did he become a "seaman" ? Are you married to him now ?? Lol . More please, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg! I never thought as well that you'll read this crap 😂

Next part is ready, I'll Publish it tomorrow. Hahaha , I don't want to spoil the story 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not crap, it's actually very entertaining , haha! I'll be looking forward to the next one. It's like my daily soap opera now .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my effort in writing hahahha I like that soap opera 😂 anyway the third part is out 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's look like he was nervous or something but thing which matter is you guys are dating unlike me is single for life can only dream about such things

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha you are still young anyway.. you'll experience that later on 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah great one.. I really loved the relation 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha you like it? Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah i do 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitin na naman, kala 2 part lang 🙄🤧. Oh gosh, what if pustahan lang pala to at sya ang napag diskitahan na pagpustahan? Omoo wahahaha, naging typical story ung kadugtong sa utak ki wahahahaha. Nexttt naaa 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahahahaha abangan mo na lang, langya walang tip hahaha. Pero Publish ko tom kadugtong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, sus alam mo naman un napaka random. Wait ko yarn, excited me. What if di sila magkatuluyan sa huli. Aba'y sana namay happy ending 😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha gusto mo ba spoil na kita? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aba'y di na exciting yon. Wait ko nalang ang next chapter 👻👻😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. This is so funny. You like playing with hotness🔥🔥🔥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha yeah, I like playing with fire 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God! I kept on laughing 😅😅 I can see you like playing with fire but do not stand to get burned 😅😅😅

Wow! You are so confident and full of vibe. I just wish to be like you. Getting what I want no matter what. See as you just nailed your prey. Yes, I would call him your prey because you aren't going to be his girlfriend seriously. You just want to play along 🤣🤣

I like ladies like you. Oh how I wish I could have this Courage too 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, glad you enjoyed while reading it. I have some psychological issues back then that's why I have that oozing confidence lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please this shouldn't be the end🤣 we want more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yes, it has Next part tho 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAH. Seryoso naka try ka ng weed? Yun talaga una kong napansin.. heheh. Nabasa ko sa comment mo kay Yen na me bagong character kang ipapasok, aabangan ko yan. HEHE

And iba talaga ang ganda mo.. kahit sino talaga. I'm sure kung singgol lang si ano.. HAHAHHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo naka try na ako before, highschool pa lang 😂😂. Yun pa rin yung ghost guy ang ipapasok ko, marami kasi gusto more exposure about sa kanya hahaha.

Hahahaha sinong ano yan? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Boring pala talaga ng high school days ko.. HAHAHAH. Puro aral lang at anime lang ako dati. HAHAHHA.

Si ano.. yung gwapong ka pakner mo.. kung pareho kayong singgol, i'm sure.. no doubt! Pero malay naman natin, mga anak niyo pala ang naka destiny. AHAHHAHAHA. Advance ko ba mag isip? HEHEH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha oo, mga anak na lang baka may chance pa hahaha. Kami malabo na 😂 tsaka ganda nang asawa non jusko parang dyosa 😂

Hahaha pasaway kasi ako dati 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Binabasa ko talaga kahit may idea na ako sa kwento , nung nabasa ko na BSMT , ayawan na 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha abangan mo ang part 3 at kasunod mdjo magulo na hahahaha ipapasok ko si Army guy 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku Hindi ko yata Alam Yung army guy hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha yung nauna 😂 yung ghoster army yun 😂 di kasi binasa eh 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung ghost admirer? Diba hubby mo din yon? Hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hindi iba yun hahaha army yung lalaki na yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di mo ata binasa tong article 😂 yung ghost guy is an army 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At the end, you find the Guy who has same temperament like you. I admire your attraction and behavior that he visited from far site to you. Try for next chapter as this story is more interesting than before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha you'll read the next part? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh you are so dangerous you can lure a guy easily. So damn sure you would be cute lol. Anyway at least you saved his number it mean you want to produceed in relationship with a boring boy. But if you have to date with anyone tell him that are still understanding him. To break someone heart is not good thing and never do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yeah, the girl is too dangerous playing with guys 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang wild mo naman pala ate dati. Grabe sa "pain" hahaha, meaning ba nun binibitin? I'm just curious. Yun lang hula ko. Feeling ko, kayo parin nyan ni boring guy hanggang ngayon. Just a guess. Next please haha :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hahahhaaha binibitin. Pinaglalaruan lang tas pag masakit na ano nila, tinatawanan ko. Salbahis nga ako hahahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe may nababasa lang akong ganyan sa wattpad dati. Ngayon ko lang narinig na may gumagawa nyan in reality. Mag-kamay na lang sila or kiskis sa pader. Joke. BWAHAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha minsan nga naiisip ko para nga akong character sa mga wattpad stories 😂 pati yung buhay ko 🤦

Yan nga sinasabi ko sa kanila pag katapos “Wag ka kasi malibog para di ka masaktan” hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga noh. Madami ka din na kwento sa life mo ate. Hahahaha desurv ng malilib*g yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gandaaaa. I like the part yung hindi niya alam kung ano ang BSMT kaya nagtanong na lang sa roommate para hindi magmukhang t*nga😅 relate much ako dun eh.😅😅 Shouting for part 3😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo eh para di na magmukhang tanga di na talaga nagtanong mahirap na mapahiya hahaha. Part 3 na ba? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha..YESSSS PART 3 na diz😁😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And so the girl wins! or did she? :D Maybe the guy was playing along :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha secret, let's see on the next part if the demand of next part is high 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No!! Please!🙏 We'll wait for part 3.😁

Anyways, napaka.bold nang mga sumunod na eksena Ms. Young.. Nakakaaliw siya habang binabasa.. kaya please po, dapat may next..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka bold talaga..hahah you get what you want and viola you get 'em

victory!!!!!heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! Victory!! 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love it , I hope there is another chapter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thanks for reading, let's see if there is next chapter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhhhh hahahahhaha 10 minutes ko tong binasa kasi nasa duty ako! Marupok din pala si girl, mahuhulog at mahuhulog din talaga. Pero parang magandang karma naman talaga din. 😂 Natawa ako sa BSMT. Hhahahaha SANA ALL nakahanap na rin ng katapat. 😂😂

Wala na ba talagang update dun sa totoong ghost? Hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di ka pa rin maka move on sa ghost 😂 Maybe gawan ko nang sequel..😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di nga din ako maka move on sa kanya eh. Charot! Hahahahahahahahaha gawan mo ate please, para alam ko ano ng nangyari kay army guy, baka para siya sakin. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course not the end! Why did he become the karma? definitely not just because she fell for him, no way! He must have hurt this lady . OMG.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha let's see what will happen, you want next part?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes! Naku di po ako makakatulog nyan 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha talagang di makakatulog 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha tuloy na po kasi 😂 (demanding)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinulat ko na hahaha abangan 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago