Forget The Kiss But Not The Keys

101 120
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

June 28, 2021

Since I was running out of topic to write and I have read @MoreGainStrategies article about forgetting his 'keys,' I opted to share a story regarding this important thing in our lives as well. I remember the other night, I also have read a story by @Ruffa about it, and not so long ago I also have read @meitanteikudo story about the same matter.

People before leaving the house usually kiss the chicks or lips of their loved ones as part of their practice of saying goodbye. But, have you ever thought of more important practice aside from kissing them? You may forget the kiss, but not the keys.

I have shared before that I am an in-house Caregiver and living with my boss. I prefer to live with them than paying expensive boarding house rents outside. In this way, I can save more money monthly.

It was December 2019 before the pandemic situation became worst when my boss' family went on Christmas vacation in Taiwan for 7 days. Who would have thought that it was their last vacation abroad? I always wanted them to go out so I can have great rest from work, and they usually do it for 3-6 days abroad.

The first day was spent scanning my social media accounts, messaging my family in the Philippines, catching up with my friends online, and having a movie marathon until night. On some days, I went out for a walk at a nearby park and when I was in a mood, I did jogging at the same park. Life is really great and it was like a big break for me since it was the longest vacation my boss' family had in the past two years of working with their family.

They also gave me an allowance good for the whole week. Isn't it amazing having on a break with pay plus allowance? Such a wonderful break. But I was quite practical, so instead of enjoying my days outside, roaming around the city, buying food and stuff I wanted, I usually spent my holidays inside the house, lying on the sofa while watching movies the whole day. My routine was always like, wake up in the morning, eat, watch movies, then sleep at night.

On the last day, or should I say, I thought it wasn't the last day, I thought my boss will be back the day after that worst night. Let's stop chasing around the bush and get to the real story.

Okay. So it was Sunday and I thought my boss will be back on Monday. I miscalculated the days, maybe because I was just staying at home the whole day, so unproductive, or should I say, I had some senior moments. I woke up so late in the morning, as usual, and watered the plant on the balcony, cooked brunch (breakfast and lunch), and opened my phone to start the movie marathon. I just glued my butt the whole afternoon on the sofa, only reaching my hand to grab the snacks beside me, and just got up when the urge to pee called me.

At night, after I cooked my dinner, I washed the plates, and took a bath, I charged my phone in the kitchen as it was draining out of battery. While charging my phone I took out the garbage bag from the bin and threw them outside. I did not bring my key with me as I usually open the gate so I don't need the key. The drum where I discarded the trash was just a few steps away from our door. I just closed the main door and open the gate.

Advertisement:

When I was studying caregiver, I also forgot my phone in school charging. I only realized that something was missing when I was walking on the street and there was no more chance to get it back since the room was already closed by that time. The next day I made sure that I will be the very first student to enter the room and fortunately, the phone did not overheat and explode πŸ˜….

When I returned, it was as if a bucket of ice water was splashed on me and I froze. My mind went blank, my body was stuck in front of the main door, and my heart beats so fast and loud that I even heard it. I was struck dumb when I held the doorknob and found out that the door was locked. I was like, "d*mn, how will I get in?"

I thought of many stupid things on how I can get in. First, knock on our neighbor's door and beg to help me climb to our balcony. That was a stupid thought, I was even afraid to climb, lol. The next option is to break the door, but then it was too useless to think as I don't have any materials to use. "What now?" I was cursing myself for not checking the main door's locked before stepping out of the door. I was charging my phone inside, and I was more worried if I stayed outside the whole night and it might overheat and explode.

The last option I had was to call for help. I pulled some audacity to press my neighbor's doorbell and asked for help. It was a good thing that he was still awake that night even if it was quite late already. Without hesitation, I told him about my situation and asked a favor if he could contact my boss. But my phone was inside and I don't memorize his number. So we went to the guardhouse and took my boss' number.

But after many attempts to call my boss, he did not answer a single call. The old man who helped me just told me to rent for a night outside, but I don't even have a single penny, and I told him that my phone was charging, and it was quite dangerous to leave it charging the whole night. I was losing my hope already and worried at the same time because of the bad feedback that I might get from my boss once he finds out about the boneheadedness I have done.

Until the head guard came to us when he found out about my condition. He handed me a calling card from a locksmith. The old man who was helping me volunteered to call the locksmith and he told him the situation. I was more shocked when he told me that the payment for the service would be HK$400 (US$51.54). I contemplated about the remaining bills in my wallet, and I remember my boss' gave me an allowance for the whole week that I did not spend all yet.

I agreed with him and after a few minutes, the locksmith came. At first, his solution was to make a spare key and so he needed to check the type of doorknob the house has. I was actually worried at the same time, "what if he will make another duplicate and use it to open the house if we are out and steal something?" I just brushed it off my mind because getting in was more important at that moment.

But you know what happened?

He just slid something into it and viola! The door was unlocked. If I only have a card like a credit card, I can actually open it. You know, we have this theft-like instinct that we can use during an emergency like this. Or we can just call it, a survival technique.

What's more surprising?

The locksmith did not create a spare key but still asked HK$400 payment for his little effort of sliding the thin board to open the door. I felt like I was fooled. But then I thought the money doesn't matter, what matters was I had able to enter the house that night. If not, I'll be waiting for my boss outside with mosquitoes feasting on me. I just let bygones be bygones.

And what's more unexpected?

I felt relieved that night that the case was solved and I have entered the house safely. But my mind was so anxious about how will I explain it to my boss or do I need to spit it out, or just keep it in my pocket. I can't sleep well and it was quarter to midnight already. I was startled when the doorbell rang. "Wth, I thought they will be back tomorrow," I said to myself. But I had no choice but to open the door, of course, it's their house, lol.

That night I pretended that nothing happened, but my conscience was killing me and I can't sleep well. So through Whatsapp, I sent my female boss a very long story and explanation about what had happened that night. She accepted my apology even if I know that it was added to my negative record.

Who would have thought that they will arrive that night? If I only knew, I should have just waited for them for a few hours so I don't need to spend HK$400. But then again I was so dumb to be disoriented of their arrival day, so it was a lesson to learn.

Everything really happens for a reason. I did not spend my allowance because something unexpected will happen. So ever since that incident happened, I always put the key inside my pocket and always check the main door's lock before stepping out of the house.

Just forget the kiss, but never the keys. But of course, I haven't received a kiss from them before they left, eeww.

I also have another story about forgetting my key. I went out that day and locked the gate. But my boss' son was left at home. When I reached my destination, I felt like something is missing from my pocket. I started to felt nervous when I found out that the key wasn't inside my pocket. "What if I dropped it inside the elevator or on the street while walking?" I thought it was the case. I immediately messaged my boss' son to check the outside if I dropped the key on the floor or inside the elevator. But then he saw it hanging on the gate. That was really embarrassing as if I was having more senior moments. Another one added to my negative record, lol. Actually, it was the third time already. The first one was quite long to tell, so I better keep that key story in my pocket. 🀣

So what's your story about your key? Share it below.

Thanks for your time.

Lead image source here

39
$ 9.94
$ 8.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Glez
+ 22
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

NUng NakaRanas na ako manganak PAlagi nalng ako makakalimutin πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ hehe , more articles to u & Godbless poπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noon high school ako, halfday lang angnklase namin, so morning class kami. The class starts at 6:15 am so I need to be there at 5:30 at leaat kasi ako ang may hawak ng susi. Then one time, nakalimutan ko yun susi and 5 na kami nag aantay doon sa labas ng room namin. Pero un classmate ko eh ganyan din ang ginawa., un id nya ginamit na para mabuksan, siniksik nya lang sa gilid ng doorknob. Kaya nakapasok kami lahat

Di ko. Lang sure kung meron pang mga door knob na pwedeng buksan ng paganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinakabahan ako hbang nagbabasa. Akala ko dadating sila habang namomroblema ka pa sa labas eh. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yamgong that opportunistic locksmith! He could have just asked for a hundred! Anyway, ganon talaga hehe.

Makulay yung kwento mo, naki-feel ako sa dilemma mo during that time hehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha. Yung parang binagsakan ng malamig na tubig feel mo? 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very much, gininaw pa ako :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haven't tried pa naman to kasi lagi nmang bukas bahay naman kahit walang tao then sa quarters sa school di rin kami nglalock buti na lang walang magnanakaw or manyak

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sa bahay never pa.. Dto sa HK lng tlga 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku dapat talaga yan ang di mo makalimutan jan. hehe. mahirap na. di pa naman katulad sa atin na mga kapit bahay mo eh malalapit sayo at tutulungan ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Condo style houses dto.. Walang spare krys mg guard.. So importante tlga lage ka may dala key kung lalabas kung ayaw mo lamukin sa labas 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh oh.. grabe un..ang mahal naman.. hehe un din ginagawa namin pag nalolock ung door nmin sa bahay before.. but since merong mga stories of mga theives, double lock na ang bahay...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sobra mahal.. Pro lesson to learn na dn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes true lesson learned

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch sa 400hkd !!! Haha noting the hard plastic card.. pwde nga pala yun.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naghanap nga ako sa garbage drum kung meron kaso wala 🀣 kya no choice kundi himingi tulong sa iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Not everyone will go ahead and tell their boss about it since he/she wasn't there when it happened. I doubt if I will. Can't think of any key story for now, I'll try to think back and see if there was any.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sure.. Looking forward

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. You forget keys on unexpected time. I shall say your mind freezed in this amazing memory by splashing. Your life as caregiver is great and learning full.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din po ako. Sabi nga ng amo ko sobrang makakalimutin ko daw, eh hindi naman daw ako operada na nasaksakan ng maraming anestisya sa katawan para magka ganun, kasi biruin mo naglock din ako ng bahay tas nalimutan ko "keys" sa loob🀣🀣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Panu ka nkapasok? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinira ng asawa ko po doorknob 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With kiss you can open a door if you have the keys. Without key πŸ”‘ that means no access.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana walang bitternes tong article Madam ah ahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wala naman πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah! Dami kung kwento rin nito, gawa nlng ako ng sariling article hahah!

Anyways, ang daya nmn ng locksmith na yan laki ng bayad...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Alam mo na.. Chikwa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone I go back to my college from vacation, I forget my key for my almirah and I have to break it. that's why I didn't lock while coming to the last vacation thinking it would be a short one, and it's been 1 year. Who knows how many things the monkeys there has taken away πŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wow... What made your vacation that long? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's the pandemic. :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha madalas ako ganyan ... Nasanay kasi ako before na hindi na kailangan magdala ng key tapos biglang nag apartment ako so mdalas nakakalimutan ko key ko hanggang sa binigyan ako ng housemate ko ng key chain plus ng extra key na nsa bag lang at extra key pa na nsa ofc lang just in case mawala ko yung nasa bag ko lol

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Balak ko nga magpaduplicatr at magtago sa ilal ng doormat..kaso bka malaman nla boss.. Mapauwi ako ng wala sa oras 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My first impression when reading the title is that I would read about the keys of a crypto wallet. Hehe. I guess all of us sometimes have a little something with keys. I have a couple myself with my car. For car thieves, it's easy to open one, but I can say that I'm not good for that job. LOL It was fun reading your key's story!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I should sneak into your car and find your key 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll call you for sure next time in trouble with my car keys! 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣 we'll gonna break your car 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God!. I just couldn't stop smiling and laughing at the same time lol. I can't believe all you were worried about at that moment was your phone overcharging and exploding hahaha. I can totally relate to this worry anyway.

If I share my own story, your comment box will be a mini-post, and trust me I wouldn't want that hahaha. I can't count the number of times I have forgotten my keys.

The amount the locksmith got for just flipping in some card was quite high πŸ˜‚ and I could feel your pain of having to pay so much for just an effortless work lol. It can never be forgotten in a rush.

Perhaps if you didn't do a marathon on movies, it would have helped you think straight and not leave your keys behind and lock yourself out 🀣 And then, I can't even believe you having the thoughts of climbing to the balcony. Funny because I even remember climbing a fence just because of the same lockout issues and leaving my keys inside hahaha.

I am glad though that you till found it necessary to explain to your boss, it better than letting them find out from your neighbors what happened cause they said nothing is hidden under the sun forever

I really did enjoy your story, Jane. hahaha. Good luck on your next "forgetting of keys" πŸ˜‚

$ 0.08
2 years ago

Thank you for reading the whole story and for this very long comment which is good enough for a short post 🀣 I really thought of climbing from my neighbor's balcony to ours since it's just a few centimeters apart. However, the fear of heights was there and I might fall leaving my crushed dead body abroad and I could imagine my parents grieving for my stupid mistakes.. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣 Nakakahiya sa amo mo. Nakabitin pala sa door ang keysπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Parang napifeel ko yung desperado ka nang pumasok. Nagdududa ka pero dahil andaming nasa isip ay gora pa rin. In the end naman pala uuwi rin pala amo moπŸ˜….

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Super madam . tapus mas worry ako na bka mapagalitan ako ni boss 🀣 pang 3 na kc yun nakalimutan ko yung susi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never did I ever forget about my keys, always a staple on my bag, kasoooooooo Ako lagi taga bukas ng mga nakakalimot o late umuwi ng bahay😭😭ako lagi ang team puyat at hindi makatulog eh. Parang guard lang hahah nakakasawa pero same di ka din kasi makatulog dhil sa katok at konsensiya eh. Paging mga pinsan ko at ate kong pasaway, pag naririnig mo to dun sa kabilang banda πŸ˜‚pamparampampampamparamparampam

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Andito relatives mo? 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah wala po wish ko lang para na mention ko na sila hahaha kulang pa convincing power ko or talagang hindi sila believer ng crypto world pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah relateee ang hirap talaga pag nakalimutan yung susi pooo. Ako nga nakaayat pa ng cake na may matutulis na dulo dahil sa katangahan ko huhuhu. Tamaaa kalimutan mo na ang kiss wag lang keys AHHAHA. Very entertaining 🀣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Akyat ng cake?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gate po hahhaa. Kumakain kasi ako ng cake 😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have anything to share about forgetting about the keys. But i left my phone somewhere.HaHahaha. I was so stupid! I even accused my friends and classmates but turned out i left it in my Accounting teacher's table.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

🀣 senior moments....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Forget the keys! I need my kiss. Hahaha

Tagal na pala nung article na yun no. Galing naalala mo pa. Hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Xmpre lodi kita 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow. Nakakaflatter naman sya oh. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Key πŸ”‘ grabe pinagdaan ko diyan 😣 nung ako ay may work pa po, kasi sa work may sari sariling locker para doon ilagay ang gamit kasamaang palad naiwala ko yung susi kasama ng ID ng company ko kaya yon sinira ang lock another bili nanaman ako ng Lock πŸ˜“ lagi ako nawawalan ng Susi noon kaya ginagawa ko po yung duplicate pinatago ko sa ka work ko para once na nawala ulit meron pa akong reserba 😊 Masyado kasi po akong makakalimutin talaga sa mga bagay bagay hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha.. Mganda rn yan.. Kaso bka naman pasukin kerto mo ng kawork mo πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagtitiwala nalang po ako haha kapag may nawalang gamit edi sila lang may sala tsaka po may guard sa locker kaya wala po magtatangka hahahaπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anlaa, di na pinapalitan ni boss mo yong lock ng door? Kasi malay mo, haha di natin masabi, ahah dudadera ako ee. Pero maigi at nakapasok ka nga, pero bat naman kasi ganon ang boss mo, if sana maalam sila sumagot ng cp, malamang nakapag hintay ka. Sayang din $51 oii aba. Pero bat nga kasi di mo cheneck πŸ˜‚. Ahahaha, natawa ako dun sa last, nangyari din sakin yan, yong hanao ako ng hanap kasi nga lalabas ako ng bahay, yon pala naiwan ko sa labas taeng yan, ahahahaha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Madam.. Pagduplicate plng ng key mahal na. How much more yung door knob ng main door? πŸ˜… hndi lng tulad sa ordinary doorknob.. Mamahalin madam 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguyyy, pero di naman siguro maiisipan nong locksmith na mang ano no? Ahahaha, baka naman hindi, what if mag isa kalang jan tapos biglang uWu πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think you need to worry about your phone exploding while charging. That happens extremely rarely, unless there is physical damage to the battery.

The charger just shuts off when the battery is full. After a while it charges again until the battery is full and shuts off again.

This is true for all Lithium Ion batteries with battery management.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I know that, but I was just worried coz sometimes my phone becomes hot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My mom is very forgetful too she always forget things even if she's not that old, she got this forgetful habits when she got an operation, and she has this left key story too. It was funny because she has this clever way of getting into the room through the window, she dismantle the jealousy window lol.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

🀣 she can be a carpeter 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, btw nice read seems that you are famous here so many supporters :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am a one year user πŸ˜… I'm just interactive that is why I got those numbers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see, that's so great of you miss :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko ay yung β€œkeys” na seed phraseπŸ˜†

$ 0.02
2 years ago

OMG that was a hell of a situation πŸ˜‚ now I know what "forget to kiss but not your keys" means πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Basta noong bata ako lagi ako lumulusot sa bintana kasi naiiwan susi sa loob πŸ˜‚ tapos nung highschool ako, sinira na doorknob, wala nang kasya sa window. Haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

🀣🀣 palaki ng palaki. Eh ngayon? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon naman, marami na duplicate keys. Haha. Tsaka kahit bata hindi na kasya sa window.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually i forgot keys many times and then got insulted many times so it's better to stay active and never forgot to take keys and single peoples like me never know what kiss meansπŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

🀣🀣 you should learn how to do that word 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha that was a lovely story and you made it enjoyable to read through. I don't have any story with keys though but I know I have a lot with kisses πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£. Jokes apart. I think you should always fasten the keys to a line thread that you can either have around your neck or your waist. You've had three experiences already...let's end it on three πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol.. I have thought about it before . but I don't like wearing a necklace nor a band on my waist.so I just put it in my pocket

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pocket seem fine then...don't make it a 4th time πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£...your book is full already πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah. still have more available slots 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Because you are nice, yes. More slots but no more mistakes πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw you posted this story somewhere eh hahaha kaya familiar. Pero when I read your title I was thinking keys like seed phrases hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kinoment ko to kay meitanteikudo article dati.. Tapus dun kay morgee article yung isa.. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear....what a moment. I would be damned nervous also.

Actually, I have never forgotten my key before because I didn't have my personal key until quite old. Then I hardly went out by myself, and there is always someone in the house to open the door for me when I returned, should I not have a key.

However, there were two times that I was locked out of my hotel room.

Once when both my roommate and I left the hotel room without either of us taking the key out with us.

And once when I left the key in the dining hall when I left the hotel room for breakfast and then went out.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

At least it was outside and the hotel has spare keys for sure.. I don't have keys at home either since it is always open every time I visit my family 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako kasi I always had a card in my bag like my school ID kaya if I forgot my keys I still can open my door with a thief move hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako kc nagtapon lng ng basura so wala kahit ano dala 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga, buti na lang mababait din mga tao dyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have a key story...can I make an article about it also..???...hahaha...may mga times talaga na makakalimutin tayo...yung feeling natin nadala natin ang susi yun pala naiwan at tayo lang ang nauna🀣🀣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo naman.. Haha basahin ko yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

eyyy cge2...☺☺☺☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You hooked me up with your title πŸ˜†. Its calling me like, you'll gonna regret if you skipped reading this. 😳

Anyway makakalimutin din akoooo haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha. Just a non sense one.. Buti sa bahay d ko need ng keys.. Dto lng πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Habang binabasa ko parang ako ang kinakabahan, sis hahaha. Buti na lang di ka nagbayad :D Whew!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nagbayad sis hk400 πŸ˜… kahit kunti lng effort nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay mali mali... i mean, ba't ka nagbayad? ang laki ng $400. di bale, experience na pag binalikan mejo mapapangiti at papapa 'Sigh" ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hk$ not us$ so mga us$50+ yun.. Tinanong ko nga kung 400 parn..sabi oo.. No choice.. Alam mo na mga chikwa mag isip

$ 0.00
2 years ago

malaki pa din yan sis. 400 times 7 ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. My key story: I left my key πŸ”‘ in a bag I didn't go out with. On returning I realised my roommate has travelled and my key is inside with the room locked since she thought I left with my key. I tried breaking open the door already calculating the money I'll spend changing locks... Then a neighbour asked me to sleep over and think of the way out the next day. My roommate came back the next day though.

Forget the kiss but not the keys.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

At least, you had other option without spending a penny. I spent hk$400 for the effortless method the locksmith did to open the door πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my!!!! Thats quite much. But I'm sure the amount you spent will always put you in remembrance at all times.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, you know how chinese thinks. All about money πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagkita ko sa title akala ko about seed phrase haha. Literal ng keys pala.

$ 0.03
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha.. Dami beses ko na naiwan yan... Sign of aging

$ 0.00
2 years ago