I Had A Ghost Admirer

86 93
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

I was a party girl before, I drunk myself as if there is no tomorrow. I was trying to throw myself away because of the shit loads I've been dealing with. I even tried taking ganja before just to temporarily escape the world of uncertainties, to feel temporary laughter, and to sleep a lot.

It was a perfect day for a party later at night, I am with my best friend. We went to the city and stayed on the beach at night. The ambiance is so cool to get drunk, the cool breeze from the beach made good vibes enough to have numerous shots of vodka to warm up my body.


I: We went to an eyeball

This eyeball was made to have a meet and greet with the circles of friends. I met someone attractive enough to capture my interest but sadly, that night he wasn't interested in me at all. He was different from other guys, he doesn't even drink when I give him a glass of vodka.

“Come on, just one shot for me pretty please?” I said while pouting my lips, acting as if I am a cute puppy. But he has strong grounds and did not even respect me to accept the glass.

“Sorry Miss, I don't drink alcohol.” he reprimanded.

“Okay, fine sorry for bothering you. I'll just take this shot then. Have a nice evening ahead!”. I told him after we had a long discussion, to end the conversation and flee from him. I was annoyed, it was the first time that a guy didn't accept what I offered.

The funny thing is I even offered myself to him, to be his girlfriend just for that night. Gosh! He was so boring, he also declined lol. To my annoyance, I leave him and go back to my best friend circle. She was laughing at me,

“What happened? You had a long face after leaving that guy eh?” she asked.

“Gosh! That guy is so boring, he doesn't drink and he doesn't even want me to be his girlfriend! Like come on, this is my first time a guy doesn't show interest in me!” I said with annoyance.

“HAHAHA! Alas, you found someone who is not an easy catch! Just don't mind him, Bernard is waiting for you” she said. This Bernard guy sucks, he has a girlfriend but still wants to flirt with me but well I don't have someone to play with that night so I go with the flow. But still, that guy who declined me turns me on “One day, I will get you, bastard! Nobody dumps me!” I said in my mind.

We drunk ourselves the whole night, while Bernard keeps acting cute in front of me, I was even planning to steal him from his girlfriend. He looks cool anyway, then dumps him after I get him.

When we cannot handle drinking anymore, and everyone seems to leave to go home. My best friend and I went home, I mean we went to her cousin's home, to sleep before we go back to our province.

We bid goodbye with everyone and to Bernard, as for the guy who declined me he went home earlier, good for him he is boring anyway.

Bernard told me to get in touch, after our first encounter. You might be thinking something naughty happens, of course not, just pure flirting but not ending in bed yet lol too early for that.

II: Going Home To The Ghost House

As we get home to my best friend's cousin's house, I don't remember the details anymore as I was drunk already. After arriving at the house we went to sleep straight, and we woke up late like it's already lunchtime.

“Hey, wake up sleepyhead. Let's eat, it's already lunchtime!” my best friend shaking me to wake me up.

When I woke up, I don't see other people in the house only my best friend.

“Where's your cousin? Or the family of this house?” I asked her.

“My cousin left early for his training, and his family went out. Let's just take brunch then we'll head out,” she replied.

“By the way, my cousin saw you sleeping, you are drooling HAHAHA! And he kinda likes you, I was about to wake you up so I can introduce you to each other but he said not to disturb you because he said he'll just make time to get to know you yay!”. She said giggling.

My head hurts from the hangover and I didn't mind my best friend lol.

“Nah, cut your crap bestie I am not interested. My head still hurts you know.”

“Hahaha, na you should be interested my cousin is good looking and he is cool, he just went back to his training, he even said Sayang because he only saw you after his leave expired.”

“Training? What he is training for?”

“He is training for an army, I dunno an exact detail because he is already an army but I think it's for his ranking,” she replied.

Oh boy! Poor soldier. Didn't have the chance to mingle with me lol.

III: The Ghost Texted Me

After eating brunch we head back to our province, I am still a college girl so I went straight to our dormitory. I am still exhausted with our trip, so I continued my sleep.

During the evening unknown number texted me.

+63*******9: “Hello there sleepyhead good evening!”

Me: “Who u plz?” lol.

Stranger: (I saved his number into stranger) “I am on your admirers :)”

Me: “Oh? Do you know I have a lot of admirers? Even ghosts admire me, so you should specify yourself!” I replied I was wild and full of myself at that time.

Stranger: “Well then, I can be your ghost admirer since you didn't see me yet :)”. He is playing pranks on me, I think.

Me: “Wow, okay. Hello, there ghost admirer!” I am good at playing tricks bro, don't play with me I mumbled to myself.

Stranger: “I admire you for being you, you seem to be cool, even if you're drunk. You live your life to the fullest, it's like you live young, wild,d and free!” hmm the guy is honey mouthed lol.

Me: “Oh, well that's how it should be. YOLO man. You only live once, I live on that mantra.” I replied.

Stranger: “And that's where you captured me, even if you sleep like a pig. You droll and your messy hair still looks hot!” Oh boy, he's getting cheeky lol

Me: “Uh, wait? You see me sleeping while I am drunk? Are you Leslie's cousin?” I asked.

Stranger: “Hahaha! Yes, I get your number in my cousin, it's a pity I've got to see exactly when my leave already expired.” Ahh, he is the army guy.

Then our communication went smoothly, he was eager to text me whenever he has free time after his training, he even promised to visit me at my school.

Our communication lasted for I think 3 months, he cares for me as if he is my boyfriend.

While I, on the other hand, am starting to play with the guy who declined me. I flirted with him until he said yes HAHAHA!

I wasn't attached to the army guy even tho he also seems formal and serious, I don't fall easily as I don't trust men that time, much more he is like a ghost to me because I didn't see him yet. He doesn't have social media accounts too, my bestie told me his cousin does not like social media. So I was thinking maybe he is hiding something, I didn't open up myself to him.

Until he finally became a real ghost. He was just out of my reach and no contacts at all, her cousin told me he was assigned far away after his training.

I didn't mind the loss of his presence, as I was busy playing with the boring guy.

The End.

You might be thinking he was a real ghost right or not? HAHAHA! You can think it's me or you can also think it's fiction, whatever your call.

I hope you have a fun time reading this crap lol. Have a nice day!

Date Published: July 15, 2021

32
$ 13.28
$ 12.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 18
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Ano ba to? Real or what? HEHE. Kung real to, ikaw ha.. umiinom ka pala. Try ko nga ishare tong mga drunk days moments ko din.. one of these days. .HEHE.

And waiting for the next part. Kung bumalik ba si ghost admirer or kung nag give in ba si boring guy. Abangan. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha lumabas na ang part two 😂 basahin mo na lang kung kaya pa hahaha!

Oo malakas ako uminom dati parang wala nang bukas 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Habang binabasa ko to naiimagine ko kayo ni Hubby mo 😂 Nauna ko pala basahin Yung part 2 haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha binasa mo kasi yung pangalawa una eh 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, though... I have a hunch that it's you.. 👀

Hahaha! It would be a pinful type of ghosting is the girl would be attached to the army guy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naghosting pala ang ending neto hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana meron din akong ghost admirerr..not multo..kahit ghost at least may gusto sakin mwehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko naman ay Ghost Story 🙄 umasa pa mandin ako aguyy wahahaga. Pero bat ganon, the end na agad un ee di pa sya napupunta sa katadhana nya ee 😰. Or may part 2 ba to para dun sa kay army man? For sure meron 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha the end na nga kay army man, pano magkaroon nang karugtong eh nawala na nga lang sya bigla kaloka buti na lang di ko minahala ampt, sakit sana hahahahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayt hindi ba ito fiction? Kala ko stories lang to. Wahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA! Ay kala mo ba fiction? Ay pwedi rin dugtungan ko na lang nang fiction 😂😂🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kaya, wahahaha try mo din dugtungan ng fiction, pakiligin mo naman kami 🙄🤧😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks .....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought that it is really a ghost cause back then, a ghost liked my eldest brother also. It really happened in real life. Haha. What happened to you and the boring guy btw? 😆

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha talaga? Katakot nmn yun..

Sa part 2 mo malalaman anyare sa boring guy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige abangan ko yan ate haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nlang hindi na attached si ateng 🤦.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga,sakit sana non 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣, it was indeed fun reading it whether fiction or true, that's how we are supposed to live although not drink our life to stupor but live life like it's our last breaths. Even when most times, life is being unfair to us.

Good, you've got a bestie that loves you, wants to see you happy, and goes with you anywhere. It's pretty hard to find such friends.

The guy was indeed boring if he wasn't into this things, then what was he doing there and I guess you are a determined girl, who always gets what she wants no matter what. I actually thought the boring guy would end up being your ghost admirer, not knowing, it would be another person, your bestie cousin.

He seems like a cool guy too but unfortunately, he remained a ghost admirer and never a real-life admirer 🤣🤣🤣, a loss for him I guess.

Nice article.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah, I think the ghost guy is cool just that he remained as a ghost as he just vanished without saying goodbye lol.

Thank you, I was happy that you enjoyed reading it. I made a part two and this time about the boring guy 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that's great and I will love to read it too. It was an interesting story that I wouldn't want to miss too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me conclude it was you because I was enjoying the whole drama 😀😀 So what about the boring guy? You should try meet him again to see if he would reconsider you🤣🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha you'll know it on the next part, what happens to me and the boring guy 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe he got shot at border or something.. 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nyahahaha this made me laugh, maybe maybe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always having fun!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, you know me I always try to have fun most of the time 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha.... You really a good writer...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha really? Did you enjoy it? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

anong feeling ng na ghost 😅 pakiexplain char hahha. I never been ghost

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala nmn as I said wala nmn ako paki nung nawala sya 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah gagalit 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sino nagagalit?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahhaha wala wala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Binasa ko reply ko, I cannot find kung saan banda nagagalit? Make sure about your statement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm just joking. I'm sorry kung nainis sa comment ko. 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh ghosting game pala po to? Hahahaha i thought din na yung boring guy na yun eh. Parang maganda kung may part 2. Hahahaha nagdemand? 😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha oo gagawa na ako part two 😂 kala mo yung boring guy ang ghost 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo. Kala ko talaga yung boring guy yung ghost. Hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan ang mga twist ba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaaaa bat ako naexcite? Hahahaha akin ka nalang ghost guy. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero wla na talaga kay ghost guy end of the story na kasi bigla na lang sya nawala 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha so so boring guy nalang talaga? Okay din kasi pakipot at first eh. Hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo haha pakipot para ibigin 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahahahha pagnagpakipot ba ko iibigin narin ako? Aguuuuuuy! 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha oo nmn basta ba interested sya sayo 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha bat yung mga gusto ko ayaw sakin? Actually may isa pala, pero bawal. Hindi tama. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha siguro kulang ka lang sa diskarte 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahaha ewan ko ba? 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganon yan haha dapat pag may gusto gora na but calculate the risk too 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha yung risk talaga yung nakakatakot e. Mga what ifs sa life. 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dun talaga madalas nagkakatalo kaya maraming single takot sa risk 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch! Pighati. Hahahahhaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha singleness ka ba ? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sobra pa sa singleeeeee 💔😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought the boring guy was the ghost admirer . Never knew it's anotherperson.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahhahahaa that's how the plot twist works 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol.. Ikaw tlga nag propose 🤣 pero nakakatuwa, dad lang naging ghost na.
Dami ata nagsusulat ng ghosting lately ah..una ko nabasa kay florie

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Si florie lang nmn nagsulat nang ghosting haha sinundan ko lang with a twist.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron pa ghosting, nakalimutan ko sink. Basta nabasa ko yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And rusty really love this kind of things 😅..Pero may part 2 kaya kung ano na nangyari about sa boring guy.haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga may tip kaagad, ibang article ko wala tip hahahha. May part two na baka bukas ko Publish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first I thought he was a real ghost but then when I'm close to the ending, when I read that he's in training, I'm anticipating that he will be called ghost because he will just be gone without saying anything. I know because I've been there too. 🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ang akala ko talaga totoong ghost .... Hihi.. 😅 Kinilig naman ako dun sa pa.strange² na conversations niyo ..🥰

hmmm..anyways, may part 2 ba.?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha nakilig ka din ba?

Ayos pa kilig kilig no buti na lang talaga di ako nagpadala haha.

Oo meron na bukas ko Publish haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.😅 Abang na abang na yung iba sa part 2 nito..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh I want to know, real or fiction??? I can't sleep with this question hanging over me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What do you think? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it's half real, half fiction!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha actually it's all real 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oohhh so sad... even if he was assigned to a faraway post, he can still message!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I don't know why he vanish like a ghost but I didn't mind anyway 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1st Guy was too much We called Sakht mean Strict lounda(Boy). Birnard also is flirting Guy. But you find Ghost that was magical. But I shall be it will not so nice as your own boyfriend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Akala ko tlga Inloved yung multo sa kanya hahaha well madami nga namang ghoster din sa panahon ngayun 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga uso ang ghosting 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung kayu noong start ng quarantine pero natapos din noong GCQ na 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga eh 😂 saklap!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm just following the flows, I think this is just the preliminary part?😁, very interesting!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha you like some part two? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes yes! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeaahhh,,I thought literal na ghost talaga admirer mo.😁 I got interested sa title kasi kakatapos ko lang din nanuod ng ghost movie.😅 Anyways, may part 2 pa po ba?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha I got you there 😃 if the demand of part 2 is high I'll make it 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawa ka na lang, I'm sure maraming magdemand nyan, at isa na ako dun.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh boy, there must be a continuation of this. Bitiiiin ey..😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha gusto mo ba? Eh tapos na ang kabanata ni ghost eh 🤣 gawa ako iba nmn, or continuation with the boring guy 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah bsta, madaming nagdedemand mamsh😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago