Thank You, BCH Community, For My 6 Digits

91 138
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

This article is NOT to brag about my earnings but to inspire more people to:

  • Never discourage when the bot aka Rusty is MIA more often than he visits you.

  • Keep on writing good quality content and ignore those who doubted you.

  • Focus on your goals and see the bigger picture in the future.

  • To HODL your earnings as much as possible.

  • Spend wisely and only when necessary and be sure to replace what you have spent.

  • Trust the process and never mind the red days.

Some people may think that we are posting this to brag. Nah, that is not our purpose in doing this. We do this - I do this because I want to show everyone that everything is possible here, especially for those who work hard in achieving their goals. If you desire to earn more BCH, this platform is also an excellent source for that. You don't need to become a professional writer to earn BCH here. Just be sure to be consistent no matter what and always give your best in what you do.

So after almost one year of writing articles on this platform and making random noise for seven months, I am proud to share my HODL update with you. I changed it into our local currency so it will be more dramatic with the 6-digit amount. LOL.

As you can see, I currently have Php 114,881. I know it's not a lot, but for me, it already feels like millions. Yeah, you might think I'm just exaggerating things, but seriously, it's my first time to save this huge, and I can't explain how happy I am, seeing these six digits in my wallet, which gives me more reason to keep going until I don't need to.

This is why I am thankful to this community because it helps me earn while doing what I'm passionate about. This is also the reason why I keep inviting my friends to try these platforms, so they, too, can earn BCH that they can eventually convert into fiat if they need or want some cash. Sadly, my efforts have been rejected many times as they don't see themselves spending some time writing or interacting with different people.

By the way, you might also be wondering why do I need to write stuff like this? Well, for me, it's my way of documenting things so that one day, I could look back at this moment and say,Β "Damn, it was a heck of a journey, but I did manage to surpass all the hardships and made it this far!"Β Yeah, that's just it. No special reason. Just purely documenting my every achievement in this journey.

So right now, it's just Php 114,881, but once the BCH surpasses this year's ATH, I'm sure I could have more. Honestly, I already have HODLed (earning from both platforms and the added capital from the profits I gained) more than $4000 or more or less Php 200,000, which is why I am so excited for the next bull run because I know I could really make a good profit soon.

So thank you to the entire BCH community for this opportunity. I owe it all to you. I wouldn't be able to save this huge in just less than a year if it weren't because of the platforms like this.

Closing thoughts

Setting a goal is easy but achieving them is not. It takes a lot of time, hard work, and determination to reach your goals. Everything is possible, though, if you believe in yourself. So to those who feel discouraged, never lose hope. Just keep trying and trying, and you'll soon have that success you've always hoped for.

Plagiarism Test

This article is 100% plagiarism-free.Β It has been checked and double-checked on Grammarly and Duplichecker.


31
$ 14.12
$ 13.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Angel_183
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 16
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.. well you deserve all of this .. happy for you 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat. πŸ’šβ˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such inspiration. . I hope read and noise will continue to be a blessing to everyone... please rusty come back.hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. And yes, sana talaga si bot mag sipag din bisitahin tayo. Tho nagsisipag na siya sakin ngayon. :) Nahiya ata sa love letter ko. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehee dapat pala mag love letter din hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You truly are an inspiration. Today I have read a lot of gratitude towards bch, red and noise and it's just overwhelming to see how this platform has helped a lot of us. I wish you all the best!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, Lee. Maganda talaga dito sa read.cash and noise.cash kasi dami mong maiipon. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

woaaahhh! you did amazing ma'am 😍 i am out of words sorry

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. I'm just trying my best to accumulate more BCH. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's great. and so am I too. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah...😊.I got to read another article about how bch contributes a lot to them..With this article I know that I'm in good hands together with bch.πŸŽ‰congrats po

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, you are! And this platform will give you more reasons to strive harder in life. Lalo na pag nabasa mo yung ibang posts na wala pang 20 pero dami ng ipon. Nakakahappy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Road to 7 digits!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nah. Malayo pa. Maybe next year :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is worth the wait :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow😍. Congratulations po sa 6 digit nyo hehe. Ako 5 digits palang at malayo pa sa 6 digit hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. And okay lang yan. Hindi naman to paunahan. Importante you're working on it na. Darating ka rin sa 6 digits or 7 pa in the future. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowwww! I'm so blown away with this. For me it's too much too already. Wahhh! I'm so inspired to start hodling next month since I didn't save anything for this month. Lol.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Okay lang yan. Start ka this august para mas lalo ka ma inspired. HODL lang and only spend when necessary. PEro pag nag spend ka naman dahil emergency, wag ka maghinayang. After all, pera din to, and it's meant to be spent. Good luck sa HODL journey mo. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww grabeh naman😍😍 nakakalutang yung earnings mo. So much with that Congratulations! I know you make it so far.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. THis is the perks of HODLing your earnings. You could have more talaga. Kaya HODL lang pag di mo naman need ng pera. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh, na feel ko na din yan before nong nag $1100+ si BCH, anong ligaya ko mandin noon I meaan 6 digits number un 😱 we can't get that in other platform tou know. Ang maganda pa dito, ni hindi tayo nag invest though for the internet connection, well lagi din naman nagloload so wala talaga tayong nilabas na kwarta para maka save ng ganyan kalaking pera diba. πŸ€§πŸ’™πŸ’₯πŸ€©πŸŽŠβœ¨πŸŽ‚ Nakaka ano lang, excite. Lalo na pag nag back to $1k na si BCH omooo. Excited is meeeee and Congratsuuu 🀩🀩🀩πŸ’₯

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mas inaabangan ko si $2k. Pag yan nangyari, omg talaga! Mapapa sana all na naman ang ibang friends ko sa FB pero yun nga walang time mag try. HEHE. Nakakahappy talaga dito kasi nag shashare ka lang ng experience mo sa buhay at kung ano ano pa tas kumikita ka na. :) Yay! Tas me noise pang ang saya saya. Kaya bakit pa tayo maghahanap ng iba kung andito pa lang, masaya na. Cheers sa ating lahat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaa, samee pero mas bet ko $3k, or sana naman malampasan nya ung ATH before or malampasan sana omooo. Buti sayo may nag iinquire pag nag popost sa fb sakin wala bwahahaha. Mga ewan, pinapalampas ang pagkakataong makaipon 🀦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saka na sila mag join pag milyonarya ka na. Haha. Hayaan mo sila. Ganun talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang lakas maka inspire nito, bigla po akong ginanahan na magpatuloy dito. More BCH to come 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay! Thank you. Happy ako at nainspire ka sa post na to. Yes, sulat sulat lang talaga tas ipon lang ng ipon. Wag mo lang imind yung red days, normal lang yan. Basta focus lang sa ipon and soon, mag eenjoy ka pag nag pump ulit. :) Yes, sana more BCH pa sa ating lahat. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis. Ang laki na ng naipon mo. Sobrang blessing talaga ang platform na ito. Salamat sa pagshare sa mga na achieve mo. Nakakatulong ito lalo na sa akin para mainspire at magpatuloy ako sa pagsusulat. Sobrang nakakaenganyo.😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sis. Mejo lumaki na talaga siya kaya na eexcite ako pag nag pump si BCH kasi yung profit nito, tiba tiba. Maeexperience mo rin to kaya habang wala pa, ipon lang ng ipon and continue writing. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to your six digits po. Nakakainspire magbasa ng ganito. I also introduced this platform to my friends few of them already tried the noisecash and i hope they will enjoy it. They hesitant to joined here pa po kase baka di daw sila maka publish ng article. I hope soon magtry sila dto. This platform is really helpful to us, we express ourselves and we also have bonus which is our earnings. More bch to us po :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. And yes, sana hindi talaga bago sila mag say no, itry lang muna nila. Sayang talaga opportunity pag hanggang sana all lang sila. Saya saya kaya yung ganito. Nag shishare ka lang ng kung ano ano sa buhay mo and join ng mga challenges tapos me earnings na. Kaya nga dapat ingatan talaga natin account natin dahil mahirap na magka issue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woooooowww! Nakaka inspire naman po talaga itooo ate. Salamat pooo sa pag share ng achievement nyo na ito. I am sure po pag nag bull run na, lalaki pa po itooo. Congratulations in advance poooo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat. Yes, yan talaga bet na bet ko. Pag nag bull run. Hayst. Sarap pa naman talaga mag take profit. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nalula ako sa 6 digits 5 digits palang akin 😭 sana maabot ko din iyan ate πŸ˜πŸ’š ayieeee ang galing nyo talaga mag hodl 🀩πŸ₯³ congrats ate! more BCH to come pa sating lahaaaat horay!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congrats din sayo! Na inspire ako mag post nito dahil sayo. And oo naman, nasa 5 ka na and soon, 6 na. Kaya push lang natin ng push habang okay pa si bot sa atin. :) And more BCH to all of us talaga! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe opo ate continue to hold po ako hanggang sa makamit ko din yang 5 bch πŸ˜πŸ’œ sisipagan ko pa po lalo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have been an inspiration to all, all I have to say is congratulations, keep up the good work.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww, thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congratulations on your 6 digits more to come for all of us πŸ‘πŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat. Sana marami pang BCH sa ating lahat para mas marami tayong masaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes naman basta consistent and we will be consistent giving our best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama! Consistency is a must. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo! 😍 every time dinodocument mo earnings mo naiinspire ako mag hold ngon maghold ng little BCH ko sa wallet ko πŸ˜‚ Congratulations for having 6 digits in your wallet. More more more 😊😊😊

Btw, I have a new friend here, his a newbie but wanna learn about crypto 😊@Yunan13 username niya

@Yunan13 - check this out.😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much and glad I was able to inspire you in my little ways. Yes, HODL HODL lang talaga tayo kasi mapapasaan bat lalaki pa mga ipon natin. :)

And hi @Yunan13, welcome sa read.cash. Be sure to check https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder's post. Para you know what to do and what's to avoid. Also be sure to check your articles for plagiarism. Issue yan dito. Para iwas lang sa problems. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga super inspiring si ma'am :) sana tayo rin soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya mo rin to. Basta keep writing lang and be sure to follow the rules. Wag mo rin kalimutan mag check ng articles mo for plagiarism din. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It takes time pero worth it. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow so inspiring naman po lalo na sa tulad ko na kasisimula palang hope that next time ako naman po, law of attraction kumbaga po hehe. More power po.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo naman. Ngayon na andito ka na, there's no way na di mo to ma achieve. Just be sure to follow the rules, write something from the heart, and be sure to check your work for plagiarism. Alam mo na. It's better to be safe than sorry. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello po! Actually, you don't need po to explain and put a disclaimer na di ka nagyayabang po or something kasi you know naman in yourself, that your aim is to inspire and I am thankful of that kasi I am inspired, big time. β™₯️ Hayaan mo lang po mga haters na yan, your sucess tells everything.

Soon makaka-6 digits din ako 😎

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat. And yes, soon magkaka 6 digits ka rin. Pati ang iba. Basta tuloy tuloy lang tayo mag share ng quality contents para sure na magiging happy sa atin si bot. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am doing all of your tips until now. Thanks a lot, and everyday i am grinding to get those 6 digits as soon as i can. In God's perfect time. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malapit na ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

close to 50% po (especially because market's down) but sikap lang po talaga, di ko mamamalayan naka 6 digits na pala ako. hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po ate. Nakaka inspire super. Kahit baguhan lang ako dito. Magpupursigi ako para maka ipon ipon kagaya mo po. ❀

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. Ipon ipon lang talaga. Thank you at na inspire ka sa post ko. Soon ikaw naman mag popost ng ganito. Basta tuloy tuloy lang at wag madiscourage agad agad. :) Aja!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowwww... Congrats madam . Lahi rajud basta mahinatagon kay gina bless jud sa Ginoo. Sobra pa . ❀Try na jud nako dili hilabtan akoang ipon sa Whole august madam. Murag na inspired na jud ko . Para no more sana all buh..Hehe. Congrats poπŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay! Oo, tama yan! Mag set kag goal tas be sure imu na panindigan unless ug urgent so okay ra jud ug imu kuhaan ang uban. Basta try lang mintras gamay pas BCH kay mashock na lang ka puhon. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your accomplishments. Anyways, di kasi ako updated recently, requirement na ba to have "Plagiarism Test" dito sa Read? I have seen at most 3 na nagpost na may ganito.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nope. Not required but this is just to inform everyone that this article is 100% plagiarism-free to avoid problems in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see. Thanks for that answer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're very much welcome. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow, nakakainspire po sis super.. more blessings to come your way sis

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you, bmjc98 !This one inspires me again to write another article of mine.😊 I am so happy for your achievement. More BCH to come to youuuu and to us πŸ€—πŸ’—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

More BCH to all of us. So let's keep doing our fair share to make the bot loves us even more. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations again and again πŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sharing is loving πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congratulations po. πŸ₯‚ Another article that will inspire me to continue here. To more bch po. πŸ’—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Cheers for more BCH to us! And salamat at na inspire ka. Tuloy tuloy lang natin to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po. Sobrang nakakainspire po to continue writing as for sure, in no time I'll be writing my article about my journey here. Yay! I'm claiming it na po. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman. Share mo bawat journey mo dito para mas lalo kang mainspire to continue your journey. :) At mainspire din yung iba lalo na yung mga bago. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu po! πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ma'am! I'm happy seeing your portfolio. It is a blessing and productive. It makes me inspire and motivate me. I'm sending prayers for your portfolio for more blessings and to keep growing...πŸ™

God bless you always ma'am.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. Please, no need to call me ma'am. It makes me feel really old. Hehe. And I'm glad you find it inspiring. I pray for you to have more BCH, too, which I know you will have more soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations that is a big source of motivation for users like me. More power to you. Feel more lucky dear MJπŸ’š

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. I hope the bot will not get tired of me tho. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congrats po ang lakas nyo po nakaka inspire hihi! More to come po.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat. Salamat din talaga sa read.cash and noise.cash dahil di ako magkakaroon ng ganito pag wala sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po, ako nga new lang dito na appreciate ko na talaga gaano ka amazing na may opportunity tayo to earn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana lang talaga yung mga friends natin talaga ma encourage din. Mga friends ko waley.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm ayoko din mag invite friends mga chosy mostly kilala ko eh. Walang tyaga nak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrarulations! Your crypto portfolio is looking very healthy. I am happy for you. Keep up the good job you are doing and keep on growing your portfolio.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. All thanks to the bull for making my portfolio look healthy. :) I hope we'll see more green days soon. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sister, do you also mine for doge and btc too

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don't. I do mine on Stormgain tho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another article again that motivates me 😊..It's all wprth it talaga in the end..look at that 6 digits po..πŸŽ‰..I gotta believe that I can do this too.no matter what I won't give up ...Congrats po..I'm so happy for you po..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, never give up! You may fail many times but always find ways to get up. :) And thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago