My BCH Journey: June Report

67 103
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Another month is over, and it's time to do our monthly report. Honestly, I'm not sure if I should do this since I don't get much this month. It's not that I'm discouraged but not sure if there's much progress going onto my wallets these past few weeks. However, a monthly report is a monthly report, so I should keep moving my fingers to make this one paragraph a whole new article.

Before we dive in, let's check our May Report first so it's easy for us to see the difference. Are you ready? Coz I'm not! Lol.

Anyway, here it is...

Gathered when BCH at $688.59

As for the month of May, my total capital was $3,689.19, and only needed $310.81 to complete my $4,000 goal. The month of May was also my most unforgettable month so far as it was the time when Sir Marc De Mesel showered me with huge blessings. He upvoted some of my articles with a total of $770. Check out the stats below, as they say, numbers don't lie.

Look at that! A total of 78.38% in just 1 month. By the way, what you see on the image above was my total capital per wallet. So from $2,068.18 in April, it surged up to $3,689.19. Again, all thanks to Sir Marc for making it possible.

As for the month of June, I don't know. As I've stated above, I'm not sure if there has been a significant change since the bot wasn't that active on my articles these past few weeks. But let's see how it went after 1 month of writing here and making noise.

Gathered when BCH at $505.09

Did you see any progress? Let me give you a quick overview.

This means that the progress was only $298.34 for the entire month compared to $1,621.01 last month. Oh well, as they say, "It's not like every day is Christmas here." Although the progress wasn't that huge, at least, I finally reached my goal to have a capital of $4,000. Yay!

And wait! There's more! Despite the little progress I see in my wallet, the amount of BCH I have has finally reached 3.50897742BCH. This means that I am close enough to reach my 4BCH.

Here's the amount in BCH per wallet:

  • #Club1BCH - 1.6678238

  • $2BCH A Day - 0.25030724

  • The BCH Charity Box - 0.07193187

  • Binance - 1.51891451

TOTAL: 3.50897742BCH

Shout out

I just want to thank my Club1BCH fam for being my #1 supporter. I won't name anyone because you all know who you are. Know that every little thing you do is much appreciated from the bottom of my heart.

To all my newly found readers, friends, noisers, and especially to my Proud Bisaya fam, THANK YOU for taking the time to visit my page and read some of my articles. Thank you so much.

Also to my avid readers, upvoters, sponsors, THANK YOU! Thank you for everything, from sharing your opinion in the comment section and upvoting my articles to sponsoring me. You guys are awesome!


Closing thoughts

Although the progress wasn't that big, I'm still grateful that I made it to my $4,000 in capital from both read and noise. Now, time to move forward and level up the game as I am now aiming for $5,000. I don't know how long will it takes me to reach this goal but hopefully, it won't take that long.

This is the reason why I encourage everyone to Save More, Spend Wisely. Just because you're earning decent amounts today, doesn't mean it will stay that way forever. Plus, we don't know how long these platforms will be paying us. I don't think they will last forever. As they say, nothing lasts forever.

In short, while you are earning a good amount of BCH today, be sure to save more and spend wisely because we don't know what's going to happen next. At least, when something happens, like you're not earning much anymore, you have enough funds for the future.

So the month of June has just ended, and it's time to welcome July. Hopefully, July will be a better one compared to the previous month though. I hope it will bring more luck and BCH to my wallets.

By the way, I'm excited because for July because I will be celebrating my 11th month of stay here, which means I'm just so close to reaching my 1st anniversary as being a frustrated writer.


30
$ 13.79
$ 12.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.40 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 12
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Big achievement mam! Soon! Yes, soon! In God's time, makaka-1BCH na din ako. More blessings to come! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan! Just keep writing lalo na kasi mababa pa yung value ng BCH. Mas madali makaipon ng 1BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks po ulit. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks po ulit. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

daku japon uy..congrats gihapon! maghimo pa kog akoang report.. hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, paghimo ug monthly report kay ma shock ra kas result. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat sis nakahimo ra jd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooww. Congratulatiooonss po. Unta pud ako maka hold of 1BCH soon. Hihi Isa kas mga inspiration nako nga mag padayug sulat drea.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw. Salamat. And yes, mas maayo jud naay monthly report kay diha nimu makita kung nag improve pa ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani ma'am. Amazing kaau jud ka ay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaki na rn yan kesa sa wala 😁 grats sa achievement..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo. Happy pa rin. At sana mag 4 ako this month. Hehe. Ui, check mo TG natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and hope this month will bring more happiness!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope so too. Yay! I haven't read your article but will do later. Can't wait to see what's written in there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Ma'am..🎊🎉🎊🎉🎊🎉🎊🎉🎊👏👏👏

Pa.ambon na yan..Lol..😅😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sunod na pag mahuman ako balay kay magpaambon jud ko. Puhon puhon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw maam..etchos lang..😂🤭 Unahin na muna mga dapat unahin..😁😁😁

God Bless sa pabahay niyo po.. 😇 Tiwala lang matatapos din yan☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, PVM!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats on achieving your $4000 goal.. There's maybe just a little progress but progress is still progress maliit man o malaki and tama ka na it's not everyday CHristmas. hehe Let's hope for a better month for everyone :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes. Tama ka jan! Let's hope for something better lang kaya let's keep grinding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! I really inspired. More earnings, more articles. God Bless😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

More articles, more BCH. Hehe. Let's do this!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes maam, Let's do this. More BCH po.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po. Hindi man sya ganoon kalaki di gaya ng nakaraang buwan but still considered an earning. For sure makakabawi pa po tayo by this month and the next couple of months.. good luck po ulit and god bless.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. And yes, galingan ko na lang at sipagan pa para mas okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your achievement of reach $4,000! I wish you gain plenty of BCHs in July towards your new goal! :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, and I do hope so too. Hope July will be a better month for all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU, Congratsuuu ng malupet, lapit na mag 4 BCH 😱🤩

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Need ko pa mag kembot ng madami. Hehe. Galingan pa natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehh, kunting kembot nalang yan, road to millions 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to see the progress it inspires others too..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm seeing so much red, but still congrats po

$ 0.01
User's avatar Oz_
2 years ago

Yeah. It's so bloody. Been bloody for months. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po. Malipit ka na po mag 4 BCH. Baka po this end of the months may 4 bch na kayo. Congrats po

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, balitaan ko kayo pag nag 4 na ako. Kaya need pa mag sulat ng marami para me pang 4BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its still an achievement for you :) congrats to you, you've reached already your $4,000 goal. Praying that this month of July will be good to us. Hope someday ill able to share also my bch journey.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. Looking forward to reading your journey. By the way, you can start sharing yours now. Kahit pa kunti kunti kasi lalaki at lalaki rin yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still, congratulation for achieving 4000$. I just wish na ma achieve mo ang 4 BCH mo sa month na ito, and kahit 5000$. Hehe God bless po satin

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Madali lang yung 4BCH kasi 0.50 na lang kulang ko pero yung $5k, mejo aabutin pa ng 2-3 Months. Pero carry lang. Galingan pa natin this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! More blessings to come this July 🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. More blessings to us pa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

so nice!! keep it up!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone has their own time to shine and you got May, little progress is still a progress for sure :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is. Can't wait to enjoy the benefits of writing for this month. Yay! Good luck to us all!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes good luck to us, I hope I can have reward from the robot as well. As I am just a newbie here :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do track my progress in my simple way, not as elaborate as you as I don't have that much to track yet. 😁 But, it really give a great view of your progress against time and is a good source of motivation to improve where you could be lacking of.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I like a more detailed one. Tho for me it isn't as detailed to some that I know of. And yes, our monthly report is, indeed, a good source of motivation. I love seeing the little progress I made, and it gives me more reason to write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makaka-4BCH ka na po this month. Baka 5 pa. Yay! Congratssss. 🥳💚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Layo pa yang 5 pero 4 malapit na. Yay! Salamat sayo at isa ka sa mga inspirasyon ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎉👏. Small things still give difference.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed! Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still, congrats!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes. Thank you, Lau.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It may not be the same in the past months but you still gained. Cheers to more bch this month

$ 0.01
2 years ago

BCH is BCH ika nga. So it's still something to be grateful for. Cheers for more earnings to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis. More BCH pa for you. 🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

And sayo din, sis. More BCH pa sana sa atin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations...🥳🥳🥳 the month of July will surely yield more BCH for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Hopefully, we'll have a nice ride this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for your 4000$ in this month. Your generosity make this thing 100 greater than previous. Your kind heart is guide for others.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aw, thank you for your kind words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You still have course to celebrate, I don't even make up to $100

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't worry, just keep writing and making noise, and you'll start earning more soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago