My Evaluation,"Earth all Assets - human= Nature"

2 34
Avatar for Zeshan3333
2 years ago

Before I take start of this article, I shall say thanks to Ma'am @JonicaBradley who always come up here with new beautiful writing prompt. I am kinda lazy type of read cash user who is always try his best to in finding good articles but many times I stopped. I expect you will like and read my article and advice me something creative at the end. Why are you reading my article?. Surely after reading my article you would be able to know about following hidden secrets of Earth.

  • What is Nature?

  • What is Abiogenesis?

  • What is EndoSymbiont and Bacterial Thought?

  • What are other schools of thoughts about God's Creation?

  • Nature is just wonderful?

  • How you can participate in this Writing Prompt?

What is Nature?

As from my title, you can get the hint about nature. Nature includes all assets of this earth i-e Sky, land , birds , mountains , animals, sun, moon, and everything that is for entertainment and of recreation human being excluding Humans.It means you have following formula for nature.

"Earth all Assets -----Human=Nature"

Nature has greater extensions where human mind is Fatigued to think about it. It is so immense and huge that still we are not with any accuracy how much widen and how much beauty it has. Probably reason might be our short life span that is not enough to reveal the hidden facts of nature. Being on earth, we can think about we are huge in our planet. But believe me, if we consider the whole universe then we are with this planet earth grains of sand on a seashore. Yeah! This is the littleness of the whole earth in the planet system.

What is Abiogenesis?

Some Nature's Lover including Darwin believes that:

"All living things came into existence from non-Living things"

In Latin

"Omnis Cellula E Cellula"

There is great debate about this school of thought How a non-living thing gave rise to living thing?. If it happened then why not today it is happening somewhere in the world. Living things can change into non-living things but Its revers is almost impossible. Many Scientists like Darwin were too much attached with nature and were strong nature love so they though somewhere a wonder could happen and Abiogenesis occured. They believe as nature produced us after death we are again the parts of nature. Someone can make Bat-man and super-man of soil and can't install breath in them.lol

What is Bacterial and Endosymbiont School of Thought?

As many people rejected, "Abiogenesis". So you can expect many people believes On God's Creation.

If I consider myself a Young Evolutionists then I shall surely believe we all are products of bacteria called Archaebacteria that came into existence when there was no oxygen on this planet. Yeah! First bacteria used Sulphur as an energy source. But after big-bang earth temperature decreases upto 120°c water going to change from vaporized state to liquid state. That was 1st thing that favors life. Today we all accept and believe our all cells contains 65%-80% water. Yeah! Water gives rise to new bacteria and new bacteria give rise to new offsprings.

Evolutionary Tree

Bacteria----->Algea------------>(Animals+Plants+Fungi)

Endosymbiont Hypothesis

It is stated some small organisms engulfed the large ones as a result complex organisms came into existence.

If you know about the Power house of cell we called it mitochondria and Food house of Cell called it Chloroplast were 1st Symbiont Organelles on this earth. Their Symbiont relationship gives rise to Plant cells and same happen with many bacteria that come in association of Symbiont and evolution proceeded forward. If you have free time then you can click the link given beneath the picture.

Source:https://www.truth-seeker.info/refuting-darwinism/endosymbiosis-hypothesis-invalidity/

Other Schools Of Thoughts about Nature's Creation

I am not going to explain all the religious Thoughts here, I just mention you can study all of them because I know @Read.Cash strictly prohibit me from religious talk. So I just mentioned following Schools of Thoughts.

  • Islamic Thought of Adam

  • Cell Theory

  • Catholic Thought

  • Evolution Theory

Nature is Just Wonderful

Here I shall say, it all depends on your mindset. How you look?. How you observe?. How you probe the Whole World?. It means nature looked you same as you make Sketch in your mind. Just make positive thinking in your mind stream whole world is full of charms and beauty. I am big fan of William Shakespeare who is great nature lover and is a greatest Poet of His time. I put here his favorite Quotes.

"A thing of beauty is joy forever"

And me describing this into my own words.

"Where there is attraction, there is beauty"

So it is you who decide good from bad. I am 100% agreed with you our Nature has many frightened boundaries that some we know and about some we are not familiar. Nature also has worst side but believe me I always focus on Positive things so I am positive and straight Forward person.

How You can Participate in This Prompt?

It is very simple to Participate in this Prompt. You have to follow Ma'am Jonica Mechanics described by her for article writing. When you have free time you must visit and read this prompt from her articles here. I just mentioned the mechanics here.

  • Everyone is invited.

  • Write about 600 words about the Nature.

  • Mention Ma'am Jonica.

  • Publish on read cash.

  • She will read this and give you superb advices if she has time.

  • Enjoy and participate.

I hope you will enjoy this article full of information. And this article will bloom your mind with positive things. All advices, questions and improvements hints are welcomed in comments Box. Cheers!

Thanks to my Top sponsors @immaryandmerry and @Jane for always your support.

5
$ 0.48
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
+ 4
Sponsors of Zeshan3333
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zeshan3333
2 years ago

Comments

Nice piece. By the way i don't think readcash prohibits talking about religion. So far you are not attacking another and you post it in the right community-you are good to go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great evaluation

$ 0.00
2 years ago