A Love to Last!

37 44
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

July 03, 2021

Photo credits: Unsplash.com

Not all the time that in a relationship, you are just happy, there were also times that you will get hurt. But choosing to stay happy despite the struggles, will eventually healed up every little wounds in your heart.

Photo credits: Unsplash.com

Good day my read.fam!πŸ‘‹

Its renren16 again, for another story of life, love, and experiences. So for today, I would like to share some of the things I and MGD did to make our relationship to last.

Disclaimer: I am not a love expert, I am just sharing some of my thoughts about this topic.

So here it is...

Recently, our LDR (Long Distance Relationship) status gave us a bit more struggle for both of us. Todays pandemic adds more to it. When he visited me the last time, we only have 24 hours to be together. Struggle is real! But we chose to faced and fought it.

Things we commonly do to stay together as couple;

Photo credits: Unsplash.com

We make time for each other

~Time management was the solution. Upon working, we see to it that we give time for each other to communicate even just in chats or video calls. I took MGD's working schedules so that, I can adjust my time also while working at the house. At first it was a bit hard for me, because there were times that he had a vacant time but I wasn't able to have mine, especially if was late in the evening. And also because, we have a poor signal in our place and I was not permitted to go outside anymore, especially in the evening.

Photo credits : lohfeldconsulting.com

We try to understand each other's side

~ Not all the time, we both happy in love. Sometimes, we face challenges in our relationship. I would say, MGD had a lot patience than I. Especially, if I had a mood swings. I also had patience but not as much as his. There was one time that we had a fight, we almost came to the point of breaking it up, but at the end, we both set aside ou pride and chose to stay in our relationship together.

Photo credits: therapyforblackmen.org

We avoid our partner to get jealous

~I must say, jealousy was the most crucial part in our relationship. I can honestly say, I easily get jealous when I felt that MGD was a bit close to some other girls. He does also. So, as a solution, we keep some distance from the people whom we get jealous of. I already told him about it. I'm just hoping that he's not doing something ugly. ("Tamang-Hinala"πŸ˜…)

Photo credits: elcrema.com

We tell each other's story

~ My MGD was currently facing some problems regarding his family. It was personal tho, so that's the only thing I want to let you know about. As his girlfriend, I see to it that I gave an extra time for him to talk about it. I do some ways to made him still comfortable and felt more loved by me, so that he can opened up more of it. I not saying, I wanted to know all of it, I am just curious about what happened. And vice versa.

Photo credits: quotestat.com

We treasured every little moments

~The less time we spent together, the moments we've have together were more treasured. LDR status is not that easy. I was just lucky and thankful to have MGD because he exerted a lot of efforts to come visit me even he's place was farther to mine.

Photo credits: shutterstock.com

We made some surprises

~ I must say, I only have little surprises than him. Most of the time, MGD gave much surprises to me, especially when he visited me.

That's all for now fellas!☺️

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

There's a lot more to tell anyway, but as of now, I can't spoiled it out.πŸ™ˆ I'm just too excited that he will probably visit me again today. hihi😁

All in all, just be happy in love!

Its not that easy tho, but the Choice is yours.πŸ’š

Lead Image: Unsplash.com

Thank you so much my avid readers!πŸ“–

It means a lot to me.πŸ€—β€οΈ

read.cash :https://read.cash/r/renren16

noise.cash :https://noise.cash/u/renz16

Special thanks to my dearest sponsors, my friends, and upcoming friends on this platform. Thank you for giving your support and spending your valuable time.πŸ€—β€οΈ

To God be all the Glory!

Keep safe everyone..πŸ˜‡

14
$ 8.15
$ 7.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Cineholic
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 4
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

A relationship needs Respect and value to grow. And that's the thing you both putting in it.. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm just very thankful sir that I came to met the person whom I really considered as my one and only partner for life..❀️ Thank you so much for the support..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You do what you have to do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihi😁 Thanks for always supporting sir..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow , kakilig .. Stay strong po both of you πŸ’– .and Just Always pray Lang po don't forget ..more articles & Godbless sa inyo poπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much..☺️❀️

Hmmm..yes po, talagang hindi dapat ipagpaliban si God sa isang relasyon .. pero, minsan din nakakalimutan..πŸ˜…

God bless sayo..πŸ€—πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your welcome po πŸ’– Opo importante po kasi mag Pray always 😊 thank you din poπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope your relationship moves forward. Much success and understanding for both of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your thoughtful words sir. I'm just hoping for the best of us..❀️☺️

God bless to you.. Thank you for supporting us sir..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiiie sanaol. I love how you give value to each other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you be.. hihi😁❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Nindot na kay basahon nga naa na gyud sa right path ang love story. Last time kay sad pa kaayo to. Ma fix ra gyud ang tanan through understanding and communication and if both party is willing to reconcile. Congrats maam for having such a good partner. Both of you are lucky with each other. God bless. βœ¨πŸ’œ

pero sanaol may jowa hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah.. katawa man pud ta's "sanaol may jowa"..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Bitaw memsh, thankful ra jud pud nga bisan sa inanay nasulbad ang mga problema. Hoping lang jud na' mao nani ang sinugdan sa mala.fairytale love story..πŸ˜… jemaaa...

hmm..God bless you to memsh!πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha pwede ra na gyud na isubmit sa MMK maam. Pero laban lang gyud. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha..πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚ di nalang memsh uie..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having the best partner is the best because all of these you mentioned would be practiced not minding if it LDR or SDR. I can see your love will keep growing if you continue with these tips you have for us. My regards to MGD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend..❀️❀️❀️

You really are my true friend. Thank you for your kind and thoughtful words for us.

Hoping for the best!πŸ˜‡πŸ˜Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Invited ba mis kasal mamsh? Haha! Joke. Stay strong. Taod2 na raba jod mo no last time nag practice teach pa tas concepcion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaπŸ˜…πŸ˜‚ ug willing mo musaka sa bukid memsh, why not?? 😁😁😁 bitaw, planning pa memsh.. naa pa may priorities lagi..

hmmm..lagi, mu.6yrs na sa September memsh❀️😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha arang jod unhon sa ang dapat unhon. Dugay2 na jod diay oy. majo man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud memsh.. Hihi😁 hmmm... Kalooy sa Ginoo memsh!πŸ˜‡πŸ˜Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have Boyfriend Hmm pero hindi kami LDR Pero minsan lang kami magkita kasi medyo malayo bahay nila samin😊 kaya ang ginagawa namin kapag namimiss namin ang isa't isa videocall kami at lagi kami may time. Kapag may mga bagay naman kaming hindi napag susunduan o nag aaway kami hindi siya tumatagal nagkakaayos din kami agad hehe para away namin parang labingan nalang din hahaha. Stay Strong lang satin Sis πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan na ganyan din yung state namin sissy.. LDR nga lang.πŸ˜…

Talagang Stay strong sa'tin sis..😍πŸ₯°

Thank you sa pag.share sis.. God bless you.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa relasyon di naman lagi puro love yan expect mo na you will be hurt sometimes pero you and your partner will do your best to fix it to be happy again right?, me and my partner feels like were LDR though may konting kalayuan and struggle pag di nagkikita pero tiis lang time will come na magsasama din kayo lalo if you're partner were very serious about you and dadalin ka talaga sa altar, lalo na may kanya kanya pa rin naman kayong buhay, all of what you've said were the foundation that will make your relationship strong despite na magkalayo kayo, time, communication, trust & of course love hihi (smiley) Stay strong to you and your partner!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your words.. ☺️☺️☺️

I know na malalampasan din namin to'.. Kailangan ay magtiwala sa isa't isa..πŸ₯°β€οΈ

God bless you!πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure you will! Stay strong to the both of you ❀ Godbless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for giving your support to us.. God bless you too..πŸ˜‡β˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitter po tlaga ako charrr hahaha. Sana all sinusurprise, someday in the future kapag madami na akong pera mangsusurprise din ako❀, jowa na lng ang kulang hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. di naman importante kung ani ibibigay mo sa partner mo, basta't galing lang sa puso..☺️

Thank you for supporting us! God bless youπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are love expert. Haha Your stories are always amazing. I promised I will drop some advices or hints for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiee kakakilig talaga mga ganito 😊. Married napo ba? Sana niya na forever mopo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi😁 Hindi pa, wala pa ngang proposal..πŸ˜… may priorities pa kasi na dapat unahin..

Sana nga siya na talaga!😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with all those, ren. Stay in love ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am..πŸ€—β€οΈ Yes, as much as possible, para din naman yun sa ikakabuti naming dalawa.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, ren hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago