β€œA Remarkable Half-Year Journey on noise.cash”

38 80
Avatar for eommaZel
2 years ago

July 5, 2021
Monday

The month of June has ended days ago.
How was your month? Was it productive or not so special? I hope it's not too late to welcome the new month and do a little recap.

Well, regardless of your status last month this month welcomes us with open arms. New month, new challenges, goals, missions, and another set of lessons and experiences to be experienced.

But one thing makes June extra special for me, why? You’ll read it right here, in this article.

However, June isn’t the lead topic of this writing, I want to make this article as an appreciation through cherishing the half-a-year journey I had with the best social media platform I’ve ever seen, the noise.cash.

Well, aside from Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, noise.cash is a social media platform where you can posts anything original and wholesome under the sun, such as your current feelings, your daily encounters, life thoughts, your passions, photography, or artwork. But what makes me more even special is the Bitcoin Cash you might receive from posting.

The first week was a great experience, making noise here and there, flooding the explore tab with random noises. The platform was loud and silly at the same time. Who would ever forget the first avatars we had?

I failed to save an image of it but the robot-like avatars back then were cool.

But today, only a few are using such avatars, some are newbies, some chose to stay anonymous, while others are just spammers.


Some days ago, I made time just to scroll down on my profile to see the first posts I posted on noise. It made me smile for a while, and memories started to roll back.

That was the time when we don’t care about the earnings we might get from the platform. Instead, we were just too excited to make noise on Christmas Eve.

Our Christmas was filled with beautiful memories to be cherished. Met new friends virtually and communicating was made easily, not through private messages, but through interaction in each posts on the explore tab.

I stayed hooked after a week of making noise, I didn’t even notice the time since I was busy scrolling here and there looking for my fellow read.cashers on the site.

When I first received and got my free tips, I was so delighted. I felt I am addicted to noise too! Let’s admit it; receiving BCH is one of the greatest feelings ever! Thanks to the noise.cash getting BCH is made easy and convenient!

A new Dream was made few days after the launching of noise.cash.

A dream and a goal set for the upcoming year. Before the year 2020 bids goodbye, I am determined to save at least one BCH from the microtips I will receive from that day, December 29, 2020.


I was too ambitious at that time, I honestly doubted myself but still achieved or not, at least I tried.

The Free Tips and the %

This feature was amazing back then; I am honor and privileged to experience those before the recent updates. Selected good users were given free tips daily for them/us to share with the others who are making great and interesting content. We are allowed to get at least 20% up to 80% of the tips we will share to someone.

Due to my busyness at home I always got my tips stacked. I always reached the maximum amount of free tips a user could get daily. But then, I’m too frugal about tipping before and I only tip users who make good noises.

Did you know that uploading photos happened before New Year?

Yes! Since the site was and still a baby, the first noise.cash we came across doesn’t have an image upload option aside from text posts. So when the noise.cash team made an update, and uploading photos became possible, the platform was flooded with beautiful picture posts. And I joined the craze too!

Sorry the photo won't load due to slow connection, but if you're curious of my very first photo posted on noise, just click here.


January’s First BCH Blessing!

And an unexpected event made me love and admires noise.cash even more. January 2, 2021, I woke up with a notification on my Bitcoin.com Wallet, I had received $20 worth of Bitcoin Cash and I have no single idea if who sent me that tip. The tipper used the QR code which functioning well on that day.

Little by little noise.cash became better and better every day. Then after a month finally! Noise.cash gave us an amazing update again, that's to be able to upload our desired avatars!

But as noise.cash grows, the community as well became vast, it was flooded with newcomers and some were just spammers. Those people are just after the tips, they're fond of stealing content from the internet, and making lots of accounts just to get more tips than the others. That's how other spammers work.

But that's not only that, spammers are copying other users' posts, wanting to get the tips and attention of others too. And I was once a victim of these spammers.

Here are some of my posts being copied by these spammers.

Honestly, I am not good at composing my statements, but I am pouring my heart and thoughts out just to make a worthy post to be shared. So I get disrespected whenever I saw some users are copying some of my posts and some of my logos without any credits.

So to stop them, I reported such acts, and block the users.

As days and weeks passed, I continue using the platform to share my daily experiences and thoughts, however, I am not active as before since I have some priorities at home.

Then an update was released that put my account into a little crisis.

Remember the Eligible and not eligible stats we had before?

I was one of those users who are not eligible for the free tips. At first, I am wondering why it happens, maybe because I'm not too active, or probably because I'm fond of sharing my photographs. The update didn't affect me that much.

I admit I was saddened to see I'm not eligible, feels like my posts were unworthy. But then, I came to realized it shouldn't stop me. And my number one motivation was my goal this year. I shouldn't stop.

So I made a wallet intended for tipping on noise.cash, but then after a few days, everything came back to normal.

There are a lot of updates had happened within a short span. The noise.cash team is trying their very best just to give the users an amazing stay on the platform.

There came the tipping comes along with the BCH logo on the [$0.00] box. Also, each heart became valuable since each heart might have or does not have BCH in it. The tipping with the percentage was gone and these hearts took over its position. Until recently, we have to set our minimum payouts in our profiles.

My wallet status as of the moment

I set mine to $6 and being occupied means I'm going to attain this amount for 2-3 days depending on my laziness. πŸ˜… But it's fine, I'm still thankful for the BCH I am receiving.

The opinion was divided, some were in favor, some were outraged, while some remain neutral. Well, it's always part of the system, yet what's important is that the site continues to grow and is growing until now. Now there are a lot of changes, there comes a notification bell that goes red when you have a new notification, the channels were made, the explore tab was a lot better these days too! With languages and time intervals to choose from!

It's been six months, and the site turned into a fully functional platform and still giving opportunities to its users. It's not about the tips, not the fame, but it just giving you the benefits other social media platforms could give. Post your thoughts, feelings, your daily endeavors, etc, and those BCH are just a plus!

This community aims to support and disseminate BCH in a decent way, to show people how BCH works. Fast, cheap in which you can send micro tips without worrying. It's not a literal earning site, it won't give you millions instantly.

So to the people who are complaining, it's always free to quit, but then why not try to appreciate the site instead? It's been six months since it was launched, just half a year platform and haven't you recognizes the changes, it's improving and giving us happiness while enjoying some bits of BCH.

It's just up to you how you develop your profile and your circle. And me?

I did consider and acknowledged that in my six months of journey, noise.cash gave me a remarkable moment this 2021. Since I'm a part of the #Club1BCH Circle, my goal of 1BCH was achieved last month with! And I am proud to say that noise.cash gave me almost 1BCH worth of tips for 6months!

We're on our way to the seventh month, but still, everything was just fresh. It's like it all just happened yesterday, the updates and improvements, you will see it immediately. You can recognize it quickly if you're paying attention with your stay there on noise.

Me honestly, isn't too active in posting these days, school is coming, computer works are there waving, mommy duties are always with me, but then I'll be staying online as eommaZel.

Here are the blessings I received on noise. These were composed of microtips turned into whole digits!

Introducing My Noise.Cash Wallets

My 1BCH:

My June earnings from June 27:

My current wallet used:

With or without tips, I won't leave my nose.cash account, it's way better than the other social media platforms I've been to. Six months had passed and I'm always ready to face another month until it reaches years and years more! Indeed, it's a Remarkable half-year Journey and I am ready for more!

Written by: @eommaZel ✍🏻πŸ₯€


29
$ 10.48
$ 9.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 13
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
2 years ago

Comments

Aw, I missed the privilege to tip other great users also through $ by percentage of your choice plus the time where chambers where slowly growing, no min.payout yet where notifications of wallet were making noise also from time to time hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang kailan lang.. nung unang pasok ko sa noise, grabe ang ingay ko nun.. Siguro kung nakakapag upload na tayo ng pic sa day 1, puro pics ng pagkain ang posts natin nun.. hehhehe.. Happy 6 months sa ating lahat.. Nakakahappy talaga si noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po sa half year journey niyo sa noise. More blessings and year to come po sa inyo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po and Happy 6 months πŸ₯° grabe ang tagal niyo na po sa Noisecash ang dami mo na po napag daanan. Ako is 3months palang kay noise naabutin ko yung free tips ng 2 weeks lang ata tapos nag update naging heart tips nalang.. Ang swerte ko dahil isa padin ako sa mga Nabibigyan ng heart tips sa noisecash hanggang ngayon😊 ng dahil kay noise Ginanahan ako mag sulat at nalaman ko itong Readcash.

God Bless You po. More BCH you will received this month .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Sana all congrats po happy six months sa noise cash niyo poβ˜ΊοΈπŸ’–πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Po!!happy six months . Experience ko sa pag gamit Ng noise cash at napaka says dahil walang toxic at lahat sayo naka suporta, for me mas maganda si noise cash kisa kay Facebook hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe July na Ang bilis talaga NG paglipas NG oras at panahon. Happy 6 months Po sa inyo. I also joined noise.cash 6 months ago. Happy 6 months Po sa atin. More noise to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Micro tips from Noisecash gave you that huge dollars in your wallet. Something I love saying to people is that a little drop of water makes an ocean, it's only a matter of patience and endurance.

Congratulations my friend.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Very well said, Princess. Thank you so much. πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing noh? Ang bilis nang panahon talaga di natin namamalayan ☺️ Happy six months sis!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Happy six months on noise sis, Eyb. Ambilis nga tlga ng panahon, another 6.months 1 year na tayong nag iingay. πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, di natin mamamalayan mag 1 yr na tayo agad haha like read.cash.. sana nga magtagal pa ang read and noise parang di ko keri kung mawawala sila haha si noise na ang fb ko eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My journey with noise has really been a roller coaster ride... so many ups and downs but overall, it has been really exciting and breath taking. πŸ˜πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Same here. Those precious times spent on noise were great to cherish in future years. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes. You said it. Never forget. BCH? Represent! LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've created a niche for yourself sister, that was so remarkable and commendable. Noise.cash? I'm just going to check that out and see how its going to be, i could see it looks very like twitter and that's what I am going do, ransacking and seeing how it goes

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You must check it out, you'll get hooked to it for sure. 😊 It's more Twitter-like yet it's less toxic in some ways. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You giving me an idea what to write today here πŸ˜‚. Congratulations to your achievement. Siguro kulang sakin goal.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ayiee go na sis sulat na hihi basahin ko agad. 😁 Thank you! naku mag set kna ng goal, nakakamotivate gumalaw araw2. πŸ˜πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang need ko nga. Para kasing zombie mode ako lagi πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can we talk about the free tips for the mean time? Hahaha I am missing that notification saying "Hey! You have FreeTips" those was a good old days with a very nice memories.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I really miss those times where we received notifications we earned some free tips, but today is a lot better now for me. 😊 But it's good to.look back on those moments where we could set some percentage for ourselves from sharing BCH to others. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! congratulations ! You give us a motivation to noise cash. I was amazed and I'm really happy for you. Fighting!πŸ’ͺ More blessings to you maam..πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you! I wish you well and success too. We are truly honored to be part of the platform. May it continue for years and years more! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome.. In the name of God.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've achieved a new milestone on your noise.cash journey, congratulations! I have also started my noise.cash journey at the time of no profile picture, lol. Cheers to more success and months/years to come!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It's the time when we have no idea of the looks of someone we're following or talking with. 😁 It simply means we followed not based on looks but on their content. ☺️ Now seeing their faces are just a plus. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements! And it was good to read you and learn about the beginnings of Noise. I guess making noise at Christmas must had have been a lot of fun. I started using it at the beginning of March, and I love it. I'm so grateful that I found it.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It was indeed fun and memorable our Christmas was a blast that time. Staying awake until midnight wasn't regretful 😁 And we're truly blessed to met noise.cash, such an amazing platform to hang out with. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all sis. Kasi sakin wala ng tips posts ko. Don't know why. Hehe. Tapos medyo bz kaya di rin ako nkakapag interact. Better luck this month to me but I'm happy sa achievement mo sis. CONGRATULATIONS !!!! 😊😊😊😊😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Naku di nga kita masubaybayan dun, actually halos lahat kayo sa kabusyhan ko sa bahay. Nguguilty nga ako di ako active msyado. Matagal nba walng tips yung posts mo? Baka this month ang swerte mo sis, wag lng mawalan ng pag asa. tsaka andito pa nmn si read.cash. 😊 Thank you so much sis. πŸ˜˜πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Di ko pa din igigive up si noise kasi naniniwala pa din ako.hehe. Sa ngayon tiis tiis mo na at kay read na lang muna ko . :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise cash whole story changed and followed read cash in rewarding. I am unlikely also 6 month user but I not use it for more time. I preferred to make noise on read cash. Congrats on your half year journey on noise cash. A totally new world of noise cash now you have.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you always, Zeshan. Noise.cash is now totally a better social platform than anything else. Glad I had witnessed the changes so I have more to cherish with as time goes by. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe. Ang bilis talaga ng araw. 6 months na. Parang kailan lang nung nilaunch ung site eh. 🀣 Cheers to more months. πŸ₯³πŸ’š

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ay oo Florie, parang kay bilis ng araw, grabe malapit ndin mag ber months konting kembot nlng 1 year na din tyo sa noise. πŸ’š Cheers 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sipag mo mag scan 6mos ago na post. 🀣 Grabe dami na nagbago.. Dami tlga mamimiss kpg mawala ang platform😒

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ay , inabot ako ng ilang araw bago matapos to, hina pa ng net ko, kaya 4 days after bgo maupload nakow. πŸ˜… Pero totoo, di ko maimagine nang wala ang noise pg gising ko. Khit di mn ako msyado online pasilip2 parin tlga ako eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago