Finally, I've Seen The Ghost And He Is.... 😱

41 67
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

If you haven't followed the story line, just read the first three parts to understand the story well.

I Had A Ghost Admirer

I Dated A Boring Guy: The Only Exception

He Is Slowly Breaking My Walls

You might wonder why I don't trust men and I have this revenge thing in mind is that, the environment I grow made me think that men are all the same and that they only after woman's body and left if they got what they want. I grew up without knowing who my dad is, because he abandon my mom when she got pregnant by me. I've also seen that my mom got battered by my stepfather. I didn't see any good about men while growing up plus the bullies in school are mostly males classmates, that is why I have always been playful with those boys who showed interest in me.


I: The Ghoster Showed In front of me

I had a peaceful nap time in the afternoon, my class just ended and I am always a sleepyhead back then..

Kring.. Kring.. kring..

Ughhh, somebody is calling me in the middle of my beauty sleep.

Me: “Hellloooo?! I told you I was sleeping right?!” gosh, I hate it when somebody disturbs me while I am sleeping.

Another line: “Oh, sorry to bother you.. I.. I just..” oh, this isn't Gabriel's voice.

Me: “Who is this?”

Another line: “This is, Kent. Can you come out on your dormitory please?”.. Keeee.. kent? The army guy?!

Me: “Leslie's cousin?!” I was surprised..

Him: “Hmm, eer.. Yes! Can you come out please, I am at the full bright garden.” he said

Me: “Whaaaatt? For real? You are in my university?” gosh! Why he is back?

Him: “Yes, I'll wait you here. See you! Bye!” then he hung up the call.

I hurriedly fixed myself and went the the full bright garden. Our university is very wide, there's even houses of civilians inside it. So anyone can roam our Uni, if they passed on the gate that is not intended for students entrance.

As I walked near the garden, I saw a man standing and he wear a camouflage, soldiers uniform. Uh uh, he wasn't lying.

Me: “Hello, are you?”.. I didn't finish what I said because he already turn around to me.. and I was like ... 😱 My jaw almost dropped 😂 He is also handsome like what my bestie said.. omg! But I am still into Gab, lol.

Image Source: kapanlagi.com

Him: “Hi there! I told you I'll visit you here right? Here I am now fulfilling my promises long time ago :), sorry if I didn't change my clothes yet as I was very excited to see you :)” he said while extending his hands for a shake...

Me: “Uhmm, hello. But I didn't expect your return and even show up in front of me”.. while I accepted his hands for a shake. Gosh, he pressed my hands lol..

Him: “I know I am a bastard for not contacting you for almost 8 months now, but I have my reasons.. I lost my phone where your number was save” he said..

Me: “You can ask my number to Leslie you know, if there's a will there's a way” I said while smirking, even if he is handsome I don't care 😂

Him: “Her number is in there too and I was assigned in Ilocos Sur for 5 months, I cannot say no because I just got my promotion, I have to take it before I can request to a new post and past months has been very busy with my work” he explained.

Me: “Ilocos Sur? That's pretty far, that's part of Luzon right?” hmm.. I am still not convinced lol.

Him: “Yes, can you believe me? But I promise this time, I'll fulfill the promise I made to get to know you better”..he mumbled.

Me: “Uhmm.. eer, well I already have a boyfriend, you are too late to do that” I told him frankly..

Him: “Really? That fast?” he sound disappointed..

Me: “I told, I have a lot of admirers hahaa!” I told him jokingly..

Him: “Well, I am not surprised.. I am picky in terms of liking woman but I like you, so I am pretty sure there's a lot of guys out there like me, anyway let's not stay here let's go out somewhere ” he invited me.. and grabbed my hands. It's our first encounter and now he's holding my hands, wow? The flash lol.

Me: “Where are we going?” while I tried to pull my hands..but he didn't let go.


II: We Hang Out For The First Time

We went outside the Uni, and we went straight to a car..

Him: “Don't worry, I will not going to kidnap you..” he assured me.

He drove the car and we went to a resto bar.. after we reached the destination he let me wait and he went to the mens room and change his clothes.

When he was done we proceed and go inside the bar..and I saw my bestie. Btw Leslie does not study anymore so she can hangout anytime and anywhere.

Leslie: “Hey guy's, they are here!” she shouted.

Me: “Why are you here?” I asked after a check kiss.

Leslie: “You know I hang out anytime and anywhere, I was supposed to be with Kent to get you but I insisted he'll be the one to pick you up, to surprise you. Are you not surprised? And besides I missed you, you were busy studying don't spend time with me anymore” she said, while Kent and his collegues talks after the introduction of everyone.

Me: “Of Course I was, but you know I am already in a relationship right? What were you thinking?” I asked her secretly..

Leslie: “Oh? You are really serious now with your boy toy? Hahaha I thought you just gonna dump him after you get him?” she said while laughing..

Me: “hmmm maybe, I don't know either. Not sure but I am not yet ready to play with a new guy” I said to her.

Leslie: “Haha, just give my cousin chance. He's good.. I am rooting for you two” nahhh, there's no point arguing with this woman 🤦

As usual we party the night, good thing it was Friday. No wonder the bar is full of people lol.

Gabriel called me...

Me: “Excuse me, I'll take this call” I said.. Kent wanted to go with me but I signed that he must stay on his sit.

Me: “Hello?can you hear me?” I said loudly.

Gab: “Yes, but where are you? Why there is a loud music?” he asked.

Me: “I was with Leslie, a sudden hang out. Sorry I forgot to tell you”

Him: “Oh, okay.. don't drink too much. I know you don't get drunk but please drink moderately. And go home early love” he said without getting mad.

Me: “Okay I will, don't worry :)”..

Gabriel is an open minded guy, he understands me. Even if I hang out as long as I told him he doesn't get mad. So I was thinking, he is not jealous? What if I am with someone. I asked him that and he said, he trust me.


III: He Said He'll Pursue Me No Matter What

It's almost midnight and I am getting bored.. I wanted to go to my dormitory. Since I got Gabriel I got bored hanging out with other people anymore.

Me: “Leslie, I am sleepy already can I go home now, we still have some activities in school tomorrow” I told my bestie..

Leslie: “It's still early eh? Oh well.. let Kent sent you back” she said, while she enjoyed flirting with Kent troops lol.

Me: “No I can ride taxi, going back” I insist.. there is something in Kent that I don't like..

Kent: “No! I insist, some taxi drivers are lunatic. Let me sent you back”. He insisted.

I cannot argue anymore, so I just said yes. While we are on the car, the atmosphere is very awkward..

Him: “I regretted that I was gone for long, you seem to be aloof to me unlike those times when we were still chatting with each other” he opened up.

Me: “It's because things are different now, and it's not my fault that you ghosted me” I told him bluntly.

Him: “I know, my bad. But I'll try my best to cope up”

Me: “You don't need to, as I've said I am in a relationship already”

He didn't say a word and he focused on driving, when we arrive on the gate of our university, I said he can drop me off. He insisted that he'll walk me until I reached the dormitory..but I said no, he agreed but he said,

Him: “Okay fine, just take care going back on your dorm.. but I'll tell you. I will not give up without trying my best. I'll pursue you no matter what” after he said that, he went inside his car and drive fast lol ..

I just shrug off what he said, I didn't believe it as I thought he was just tipsy and not on his right mind..

Oh, shoot. I forgot our dormitory have curfew.. I cannot enter through the gate. But because people in the dorm has ways to get in even if the gate was closed already. I went to the back side of the dorm and climb up on the walls, my god.. lol

After cleaning myself, I went to bed directly. My roommates were asleep already..

Before I shut my eyes, I wish that this was all just a dream.

To be continued...

On the part three some are asking for Gab's face reveal lol. I'll do it at the ending of the story hihihi!

Thank you for following the story..

Date Published: July 19, 2021

16
$ 6.84
$ 6.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 9
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Wow, that was the bum, I actually thought Gab will get mad at you, now I can see why you love him and allowed him broke your strong walls to get at you. He is an understanding man and never jealous.

So, you never told us what you don't like about Kent because you are already giving the vibe that you don't like him and wouldn't want him to pursue you or even try by telling him and his cousin on your first meeting with him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kay Gab parin ako boto ❤ Mas trip ko yung good boy eh HHHa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aba, si big boss naman pala. Hahaha! Naku pano yan, may boyfie na si girl.. :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So scared when I heard ghost because , For my experience before 😁 More articles & Godbless po😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kent is actually not that bad eh, and he has reason. But, Gab already stole my heart so I'll root her nalang to Kent, ayt mali pala wahaha. Gab I think is good na for her, wag naman sanang maguluhan si ateng sa dalawa. Saka tingin ko, pag aawayan talaga nila yang si Kent 😕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, I feel for Kent. How I wish he got you and both of you start this relationship 😉🙈 Anyways, if both of you are destined, sure why not? Something will happen between you and Gabriel then you cling to Kent Remember when a guy loves a lady and said some assuring words, he will surely make it work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang haba ng storya.
But I like seeing my mother's name there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas mahaba pa nga yung 12days mo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trust you will continue! With this I'm felling in love with the gost now, hope he will be nice all through

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello miss eyb! I was a bit puzzled since I have not read the previous chapters. Haha! I will read those now. But the way you characterize the man is so nice and very manly. I wish I had that characters too. hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha really? How do like it? I mean does the character has portrayed well? Try reading the first 3 episode so you'll understand better 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like it much because those characters are opposite of me. lol. They are the perfect definition of a man that most girls want. Haysss! 😁 Opo, I will read those.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yeah, that's usually the girls man of their dreams 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naeexcite nako sa face reveal hahaha. So si Kent pala Yung ghost.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha sa ending na yung face reveal 😂 oo si soldier ang ghost 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halatang diko binasa na maigi Yung una hahaha. Ngayon gets ko na. Haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga sabi ko sayo eh 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sad you experienced that as a child. Your mum is strong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah,. She is thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sad you experienced that as a child. Your mum is strong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wonderful am beginning to love the ghost I don't know why he seems like a gentleman, gab to isn't bad enough

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiiee..shana ol .di nag gigive up😊..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sana all nga diba ,. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda naman si big Boss pa talaga. Pati ako ni alam kung sino pipiliin ko. Wahhh! Ang hirap. Both are romantic at gwapo, I'm sure c Gab gwapo rin. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabasa mo ang part 3 diba? Si Min Ho yung nandon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo nga no, lutang lang c girl. Sorry po. Masyado lang maraming lalaki akong nababasa sa mga stories ngayon. Failed tuloy ako sa quiz today. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoooo! Oppa Big Boss. Hahahaha 🤣 Pano ba tooooo, di ko na alam sinong pipiliin. Is it Gab or Kent? Pero kasi sabi no ate girl, there is something in Kent na she doesn't like. Ano kaya yun? Hintayin ko nalang sa next story. 🤣

Pero infairness sana all, seaman at sundalo. Lalakas nito! 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa kaya nga lakas nang tama ni ate ghurl big boss pa nga haha. Abangan mo kung bakit may ayaw sya kay kent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahaha bukas na ba kadugtong nito? rest day ko bukas, gusto ko ako una makakabasa kung bakit. 🤣

inintay ko pala yung first blood, wala pa pala. Hahahahahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My ghad hahaha di ko alam pano isulat ang first blood 😂😂

Sigi sikapin ko ma post bukas ang kadugtong ,😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa abangan ko talaga to. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is no romance, just a dry memory Your bestie Cousin is also lol Guy. He not impressed you much. I expect next story will be fantastic and full of romance😂🙄😳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha you like romance eh 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok so you finally hang out with him 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yeah lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh this is really a wonderul story.. You saw a ghost t It is realy very attractive story..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yeah 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😊👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seaman VS. Soldier.. Naku ano kaya ang mangyayari sa susunod?😁abang-abang na naman sa 5.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha senysa na di na Publish kahapon. 😂 Sino bet mo? Seaman or soldier? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seaman syempre.😅 Si Lee Min Ho yun eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago