How To Be Noticed By Prominent People?

78 150
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Who wouldn't like to be noticed by prominent people on the platform like Sir Marc Demesel and others? I think everyone right? Because along with their notice they'll give you a tip, and that is money.

Many users here keep tagging Marc because they have seen that he tipped big amounts, without them knowing they are spamming Marc's notification that sometimes leads to their account tag as spam.

What you should do and avoid so you'll be noticed by prominent people on the platform?

I've seen the rising numbers of newbies on the platform, I don't know if they are new ones or old ones hiding new user names but whatever it is, they started their journey as beginners.

Some are wishing and hoping how to get noticed especially by Marc, but you know it's not easy to get their attention and if your only goal is to get their attention then read. cash is not for you.

If you are passionate about writing it will be shown in your works, Marc Demesel tips an article not just crypto-related topics or BCH. Some articles talk about the life that he tipped considerably. The article may be touched his heart as he is a good father and a good man, although some seeing his downside as being a polygamous man. But for me, that doesn't change the fact that he is a good man with a generous heart.

I'll show you some writings that are not crypto-related but he tipped.

Where you clueless as I was? This article from Fexonice1 that doesn't talk about crypto, it's all about his life experiences and learning from his failure.

I believe after this article Fexonice1 was continuesly being noticed by Marc and tipped his articles about Bitcoin Cash.

Sometimes It's Hard To Be A Woman this is my article, it's never a crypto related topics but he tipped it $300. Maybe he agreed on my thoughts in there or he appreciates woman sacrifices and every pain we have to go through.

I never thought he'll tip this one, I was surprised.

I know you are grateful that the site is fully funded by Marc and you get tips from the robot which comes from his pocket, but tagging him will be bothersome on his notification especially if you don't have any relevant information you have written on your article that might catch his attention.

Your tag will spam his notifications and sometimes that can cause harm to your account, you will be tag as spam so please avoid doing that.

You can tag him but only seldom if he tipped you or you have a recent discussion with him that way it's not just a random tag.

Don't tag anyone that you are not associated with especially when you see they belong to the top tippers, make genuine interactions with them if you'd like to be noticed by them.

Usually, Marc and other generous tippers here tips article that talks about BCH, of course, this is BCH powered platform so it's not that unfair that they'll reward those who tackle BCH, its background, fundamentals, and developments.

In my case, I didn't just learn about BCH just because I will write about it and hoping Marc will notice, of course, there's a little hope on that but I tried to learn more about BCH because I believe in it, not just that I love the coin lol. I should not love a coin, but damn it with BCH I cannot avoid it because why not? The coin has strong fundamentals, a promising future, and most of all “warmest community” I am with. People behind BCH are awesome, even tho they keep banging each other with BTC Maxis. I still find their awesomeness to the highest level!

Some people are free riders, they are observing what did Marc Demesel has tipped then try to write about it.

During the times when Marc starting giving huge tips, some users also publish articles especially about BCH when “Mobtwo Article got $10,000” many joined the fun writing about BCH lol.

Mobtwo shares BCH awareness in their place, so basically the tips he got funded his awareness campaign. Next was Jonathan Silverblood when he got the same amount with Mobtwo but without other users knowing he is the lead developer of Anyhedge so the tip he got helped to fund the development of Anyhedge.

If you see the top articles and click the “Year” mostly the highest ones are about BCH, an article that speaks development or that can help educate newcomers in the BCH ecosystem.

Or if you defend BCH against its rivals, like defending your own life, it shows you have great beliefs on BCH. Just like this articles,

Defending Bitcoin Cash against BSV Fanboi attacks.

Or developments and progress of BCH projects,

An Awesome Year With ReadCash And Bitcoin Cash

noise.cash is still a baby - 6 months of making noise

Educational article about Bitcoin Cash like this, if it's okay to call BCH as an investment.

Is It Wrong To Think Bitcoin Cash As An Investment?

If you noticed, he also tipped articles that are about “Achieving full BCH”, I believe he does reward it because somehow it can inspire other people to be active in the community (read&noise). When #Club1BCH was born he even Tweeted about it, he was happy that the club existed as we have awakened the interest of our fellows in holding or investing with BCH.

Let your work make a spotlight for you, which means let your work do the noise instead of tagging random users.

If you like to be noticed by prominent users in the platform make sure your works can provide learning details, can influence readers, and can touch their hearts.

Give your best in every article you publish, because who knows that will bring you a spotlight. Give your best insights about the topic you are going to tackle.

If you aim to be on top, to be noticed by prominent people don't just write for the sake of monetizing daily, give your best shot on it.

Closing Thoughts

There's nothing wrong with blogging daily with random stuff you have, it is still content but giving your best in every article you make can somehow guarantee that you'll be noticed by the people you don't expect to notice you. Consistency in writing, continues learning and keep improving.

I'll write a continuation about this article, in the next I'll show you who are regular users that got noticed by Marc and other prominent BCH enthusiast, I'll also explain why they've got their noticed, why they are being noticed? Do they have special skills or what? But only if you are interested lol 😆

Thank you for reading!

Date Published: August 4, 2021

42
$ 15.52
$ 14.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
+ 19
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Hi! Thanks this was helpful for someone new like me.

I know little about cryptocurrencies. When I first saw the trending articles, they were all about cryptocurrencies; I was really afraid if anyone would read the things I write.

At this point, three people on different occasions suggested I join read.cash, mainly because I tend to have bigger captions on my noise posts.

Someone encouraged me, they told me, 'sometimes people like the way the writer writes more than I content'. I have a particular way of writing, that's somewhat candid and playful, and only that gave me hope.

My articles didn't receive much attention. Next morning when I woke up, the bot fairy and dropped some generous cash tips and it really lifted my spirits.

I'm going to continue writing about topics I feel passionate about. Thanks for the encouragement :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta ako nagsusulat lang ako ng gusto kong isulat not to get their attention haha. Minsan masaya pa din yung surprise tips, pansin ko parang may Marc Season hahaha may mga weeks na puro siya tip then biglang mawawala for 1 month tulad ngayon wala akong balita na nabigyan niya.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga haha di sya na visit sa site ata haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this eyb!

"in the next I'll show you who are" think you missed something here 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What do you mean? Didn't get it haha please

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good advice. I haven't figure out who the big players are yet, or how this platform works. Wouldn't even know how to tag. I just write because I love it and hope people read it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone wants to be noticed but don't want to work hard... An article should be worth noting if you want to be noticed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a lot in mind, when I'm writing an article, but I'm so lost and don't know how to start, so I've just lost my focus and just not write at all, so thanks for this idea, I should keep it in mind, and apply it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being noticed my sir Marc is an honor but I am not really writing just for it. I write bacause I love writing , it's my way of expressing myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too. But it's nicer when you are noticed, right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para sa akin, huwag na lang tayong umasa at kumampate sa kanila. May robot naman na generous saka own preference nila yon. May times talaga na hindi natin ineexpect at kun mageexpect ka man, huwag masyadong mataas. Masasaktan ka lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is only an advise to those who wish to be noticed or shall I say those who wants to improve.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para sa akin lang naman po yon. Wala naman ako sinabing walang masamanf maghangad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi mo kasi “wag na tayo” maghangad. I respect your opinion but seems like you don't get what I wrote in here, I just want to encourage people to do better for a better exposure as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabog lang po ako siguro niyan. Madaling araw ko yata yan cinomment eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tulog tulog din kasi 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag naalimpungatan lang po ako minsan magbasa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya pala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh, thanks for this po. I don't have any idea about crypto currency or something but I'll start to learn. I'm just new here so I just want to express my thoughts thru article and I enjoy reading everyones article also. I don't have an idea that there is something like this na nangyayari dito hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ze
2 years ago

I also want to be noticed by him. But I know I'm not knowledgeable enough. I'm lazy af you know ahahaha. Pero okay lang naman, wishful thinking lang naman un. Di nman na ako maghahangad. Okie na sakin si Baby Rusty wehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, dependi pa rin nmn sayo. Kung gusto mo mag improve kase usually Marc tip because he can see it is beneficial to the platform or to BCH, after all he invest his money wisely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love how you explained this very well po, especially for us, newbies. Well I did not think of it to be noticed so that I won't get hurt if I won't. I just write and write and thank everyone who appreciates my work. It will be a plus for me if I will be noticed andI will be very glad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every time I write an article, the struggle is real talaga because I don't know how to construct a good article with the correct usage of words. But still, I always give the best shot wishing that some readers might notice and like it. Thank you for inspiring me. 🤗

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's good practice, continue to do it and you'll slowly improve later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will do. Thank youuu, Eybyoung 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like so much your style dear, you write many, useful articles here and on Noise.cash too. I started only 2 days here, but I'm very happy here.😊 I need'nt big numbers of subscribers. I'm simple person. I wanted only try myself this platform too. I'm not a the best writer. I can good write in my native language, Hungarian. I wish you many success in your live!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be genuine lang talaga. Minsan kung kailan ka di umaasa na mavisit niya, saka ka na lang ma surprise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! A big help talaga to. Agree ako about sa random tags if not needed. Pero who would not want naman kasi to be noticed by him? But over all, I take this article not just to be noticed by him. This is ano din e to encouraged all the writers to be unique and aunthentic sa mga articles na ipupublish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"In the next I'll show you who are regular users that got noticed by my Marc..."

OOhh is that a typo or Is there something we don't know? LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Damn that's typo or auto correct by grammarly keyboard HAHAHA!! Thanks for pointing out didn't notice it my gosh that was epic “my Marc” LMFAO 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can understand yoU know how to be noticed by a number of people. You are always actiVe in this regard and better know how to attract people lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To write dialy is a struggle but whatsoever topic we choose to write on must reflect all areas, It must speak something new to people and must draw attention....i try to build myself around this...

I actually don't write crypto stuff because I want to actually be fully grounded before I can do that but for now I choose a friendly topic...this is great thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is helpful tips not just to get noticed by prominent people but this can help in having a progress for a writer. I am not focused on getting their attention, but I know someday, there will be a time where I will get noticed because of my hard work and effort for writing an article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, actually the main purpose of this is to improve ourselves in learnings and in writing as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't read your post . i am new here can you guide me please. I want to know about its functions and earning please

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't know about this, perhaps lagi akong huli sa balita. But thank you po sa tips. I will just continue learning, writing and sharing hanggang manotice if not, no worries :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sya po ung una sa tippers diba? nakikita ko sya pero diko kilala heehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, di mo kilala si Marc? Hehe funder nang read.cash at noise.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hindi ate pero nakikita ko lang xd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hay naku di ko na pinangarap yan manoticed ni Sir Marc, okay na ko basga di lang maspam account ko, hahahaha..

But on the serious note, tama ka jan, dapat you have uniqueness eh ako cuteness lang meron, char! 😂.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wow, new account na haha. Comments nang bongga muna momsh para malaman nang robot na tao ka haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, korek! Ako'y naposting tok fast sa kabika kaya dito muna ako tambay. Basa basa muna para magkaidea ng isusulat next, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha tama yan, basa basa at comments muna

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yhank you, hehehe.. Sa ganito din ako nag umpisa noon, basa at comments,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah right. Ako nga napapasanaol na lang. But I won't try going with the flow just to attract prominent people's attention. I write what's in my heart.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes exactly write what you love to write. I didn't expect to be noticed as well, I just love to write haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That didn't enter my mind honestly. Hehe! I am just writing what I like as long as I follow rules. I don't want to expect but I am still doing my best in every work I made. But to be noticed by those prominent people would be a big bonus. 🤭☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's great, that's what we do as well just give our best in writing and if ever we get Noticed then it was only a bonus

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely. Thanks for this, miss Eyb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why Is it just about being noticed by prominent users! If this is a purpose, this will be so tough. It is like, When the moon rises in the sky, everyone will see.
Even there is so many living example in facebook or other social media. Talented contet creators got fame and became virul so far and became a public figure. It's not that you want to be something and that happens. If you have potential, you will be pushed to success.
I understand your points.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah, I agree it comes with potential as well. Thanks for dropping by and for your sponsorship m

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. You deserve it btw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba din talaga ang dala na inspirasyon nang BCH Ma'am noh? Well, sa nakikita ko naman talaga, deserve na deserve mo siya po.🥲 Hayy.. syempre naman kasi, ang dami mo nang mga hardships dito sa platform and especially na yung mga achievements mo dito through your efforts and hard work para ma.achieve mo kung ano man ang meron ka ngayon..👏

Nakaka.inspired lang din talaga. Sa akin naman, kailangan ko pa talaga matuto nang marami pang bagay tungkol dito. "Marami pa akong bigas na kakainin." hahaha..

God bless you Ma'am!😇🙏 Its such an honor to be one of the users that who came across one of the amazing and prominent users of this platform, like you!🤗😌

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehe don't pressure yourself you'll learn things little by little. Tawa nmn ako sa prominent user ako haha, I am just a regular user too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, hindi huh.. Dami ko nga'ng natututunan sa inyo..Pero kailangan ko pa din talaga matuto nang marami pa..hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great tips, saklap wala pa nman akong alam isulat about bch😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You don't have to write about BCH as I have said he also tip article that is not BCH related just like the example I included above.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aray ko naman yung closing thoughts haha.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha bakit? May mali ba sa closing Thoughts? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masakit Yung unang paragraph e haha. Kasi eme eme Lang ako 😭

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wala nmn problema don, sabi ko nga okay lang yan. Kung gusto mo lang nmn mapansin din try to improve ganon lang.. tsaka stop saying eme-eme I don't like when you keep saying that, don't belittle your works.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Probably, you are just expressing yourself and give your best to arrange your thoughts and lucky enough that Marc noticed you. So it was blessed and rewards for yourself by working so hard. You deserve it!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, maybe I just nailed the thoughts that's why he Noticed it. I don't know haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha let us try to ask MarcDeMesel, whats the secret😅 hehe kidding aside. Happy for you and God bless you more💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha he is so busy that we can never have a chance to ask him. Haha thank you Kleah 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article was so nice dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One things I have noticed everyone keeps taking after one another, once that get to know he noticed someone everyone swings towards that direction.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah that's why I said do not write what is trend just because Marc tip a certain article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't even think he can notice my work. I'm just here to write something, and have more viewers and subscriber to read what I write. As long as someone is commenting on my work I'm happy

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's right thinking in the platform tho, write Because you love writing not being you want to be noticed by the tippers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to know that there are others who do not see tagging random people as a good interaction. I see so many people tagging Sir Marc, but the article is not even in anyway related to him.

Also, I have experienced people tagging me in different giveaways or something but we have never interacted. It was just weird HAHA

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes it's not good to tag people randomly especially if you have never interacted with each, it's kinda annoying haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Immune na ko jan sa tinatag ang name pra matipan ang article.. Lol. Mostly tlga newbies.. Iba namn old users na gumawa ng new acct..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga haha buti sakin wla masyado tag kasi wla na ako sa top 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hndi naman all the time top tippers tinatag nla.. Minsan yung matagal na dito at kilala na... Gaya satn na 1year old na . lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with everything you said. I don't just expect Sir MDM to come by my posts, becausr I know that time may happen when I least expect it. I just do my best to write with the best that I can so every reader's visit will be WORTH their time. That's my goal.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's the right goal, do your best to be worth it and soon on a very unexpected times things will fall on its places 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago