Thank You read.cash and noise.cash for the Opportunity

63 101
Avatar for tired_momma
2 years ago

I want to buy a new phone. I don't mean a brand new one. Because I want the Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G and I know it's pricey. So I search in Facebook Marketplace, hoping that someone is in need and selling their phones cheaper. I think about this for weeks and months before I finally made up my mind. I will give in to temptation. Just this one.

I never buy myself or even let my husband buy me an expensive phone. I mean Β£250, that's it higher than that NO! I will not waste my hard-earned money or my husband's money for such even that's our money, even we have the money. That's ever since I was single and working. But I'm breaking it this time. I want a good phone with a good camera and I want Samsung S21 Ultra. Not iPhone. iPhones have a good camera but it's not for me. I'm used to Android phones.

But you have to laugh at me as I want it badly I ask my husband if he can lend me money. I saw it on Mobile Phone Plan Deals and thought that's too dear and just 2GB? No way!

So I talked to my husband. I just ask him to lend me money as I don't want to touch my crypto holdings. Then I'm going to pay him weekly for 8 weeks. 2 months not 3 years lol. I'm so confident that I have the money to pay. Thank you Bitcoin Cash, you give me the confidence!

Why do I borrow from my husband and not just ask him to buy me a phone?

Because I don't do that. I love to buy my own. And that includes my stuff. I like that I have my own money. And I have money. I'm used to spending my own money and it makes me happy.

My husband is laughing as we're on earth will I get the money to pay him. He knows that I'm writing but he didn't know how much I earn. And the thing is I have a weekly salary. I call it salary but he hates it when I call it that way as if I'm a worker. But I love it because I feel like I have a job being a full-time mom and getting paid. I'm getting Β£50 weekly for myself. Isn't that cool? Lol.

So he's asking if I'm going to pay him the money that is for me? And I told him I'm sorting it out myself.

And here comes my search in Facebook Marketplace. He told me to go to the proper shop but I said, no it's dear in there. I'm good at looking for bargains. I will find a cheap one. And long before I saw a posting but it's from Scotland and it's cheap for Β£600! Like half the price, it looks a good deal to me.

So I message the seller. And agreed to pay and he will post it after. So I send him the payment right away. The problem is it wasn't instant on his end. He said he hasn't received it yet. And I started to panic. And hoping I wasn't conned. And he said he's going to wait for the payment to get through before he goes to the post office to send the phone. I was paranoid after.

I was waiting for an hour and told me he still not receive it. So I phone his bank which is not a bank that I know of. And the customer service confirms that transactions take a couple of hours before it goes through. Which is the same as the seller told me. The seller asked me if I can phone my bank and if I can cancel the transaction, he will give me another bank account. Well, I should listen when the husband said that I should make sure to pay by PayPal but I didn't pay attention.

I phone my bank and ask regarding the payment and if I can cancel it and also discuss with her regarding the transaction, that I buy the phone online and that I pay it and he didn't receive it. She said that the transaction is already successful and cannot be cancelled/refunded. And so I said okay to that. But I was really worried at that time. I just want to cancel it and get my money back.

I told the seller about that and said we just have to wait. He's so calm and I don't feel like he's a scam but waiting for it doesn't give me good vibes. That's when my husband's phone rang and it's the bank. She calls regarding this transaction and how could it be possibly a scam, as it's not a personal bank. I don't know how they were able to do that but they cancel the transaction and I was able to breathe.

Beware of scams in Facebook Marketplace. If it's too good to be true, don't get fooled just to save. I almost lost my husband's Β£600!

My husband said if I want to stick in Facebook then get the one near that we can meet and pay and get the phone in person. And he did it himself. That night, we went to meet the Facebook seller whom I thought old. And hand them the money after checking the phones which is basically like new. I was so happy. I got a new phone yipee!

Happy First of August!

July has been good to me. Bitcoin Cash Platform has been so generous to me and I was able to earn .63 BCH!

Thank you read.cash and noise.cash! I earn as much here and share it in small ways. That $60 is part of my earnings so I made at least $200 in read.cash and $200 in noise.cash! That's huge!

And because of this, because of Bitcoin Cash I want to pay back my husband for my phone! I want to surprise him that I'm not getting the money from my "salary". πŸ˜…

So I have to use my earnings for July and August and my money here to pay off my debt. Which are my proud moments!

I just want to brag that all of this(sorry not the Chromebook and headset) comes from my earnings and when the BCH reached its ATH I treat myself to that Galaxy Smart Watch!

Promise! It feels good to see and spend your hard-earned money on things that would make you happy. And this phone I can use to capture beautiful places that I go to that my old phone (Oppo) can't justify. Do you want to see some?

Meet Thumper, our Dutch Rabbit.

Isn't he just gorgeous? But let's go back to the payment. So today I withdraw my July earnings to pay my husband. And because I cannot withdraw through Binance straight to my account. I use Coinbase and send it to my PayPal to my account and voila!

I laugh when I told my husband, "Where's my salary Darling so I can pay you?" He laughs so hard. He's being con by me.

And so he gives me my money and he was surprised when I'm handing him the Β£300 money back.

And you know what?

He didn't get it! And told me to hold on to my money so I can buy things that I want and that he buy the phone for me not lend me money. 😁

Aww, that's sweet!

I'm so thankful I have a loving and sweet husband. And I'm grateful to be in this platform. So many thanks to read.cash and noise.cash.

Thank you, Sir Simon and Sir Marc! Yous gave us this opportunity. We are thankful beyond words.

Thank you for reading.

36
$ 17.55
$ 15.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
+ 27
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
2 years ago

Comments

Here in France i never asked money from my husband To buy me stuff. When we go out happy na ako sa ice cream, crepe and hot choco. Hehehe!

$ 0.10
2 years ago

You are in a perfect place! Are you in Paris? Alam mo madam, mas masarap may sariling pera. Mas masarap gastusin pag sayo as in sayo di yung s asawa mo:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala kami sa PAris. Nasa countryside kami away from pollution. May nabili Ako one time maternity dress online shopping. After that wala na akong gusto bilhin. If I find a job again, save money for the kids na lang. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its indeed fulfilling to buy stuffs for ourselves... your husband is so sweet..good thing you didn't lose the money...

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thankful talaga at di nawalang parang bula. Naku iiyakan ko talaga yun. And yes Mommy masarap gastusin ang perang pinghirapan pero minsan ayae rin nting gastusin kung para sa sarili natin. πŸ˜… Now, ninanamnam ko. Kasi free to! Tuwang tuwa din naman ako tlaga. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats and you're not alone I'm also thankful for this great platform for giving me and many peoples this opportunity

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Cheers dear! πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Same here I need one... I don't need a pricey 1, just something I can fully use...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

so happy naman for you. My new phone na, libre pa. hehe. pero nakakatakot yung experience mo dun sa unang seller buti na lang magaling yung bank and natrace na scam yun. Lesson learned. and btwganda nga nung phone. Ganda nung camera. Enjoy your new phone and more earnings this month :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on that new phone! And for the great satisfaction of being able to buy it with your earnings in BCH! ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Yo have a very supportive husband!!, I hope you earn a lot yo but the things that you want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po sa new phone new πŸ€— yeeey sanaol bago yung phone πŸ€—

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Save and treat yourself too Sequoia!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God you were not scammed,that's not a small money. You deserve all what you earned because you worked for it and from there you are still able to give out. Congrats ma, keep the good work going. Many more to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madammmm, why you have a sweet husband 🀧. You're so lucky to get a man like that, and off course lucky din sya because he has you. O diba, you two are just perfect for each other. Mwehwhwhwhw. I want my own Babyboo, yong blue eyes ngaaa where na youuu ahaha.

Soon, pag malaki laki na ang ipon ko. Bblhin ko talaga ung bagay na pinakang gusto ko. Ana nga din tumaas na si BCH natin wehe πŸ’™. Pero ang ganda ng Camera ng Samsung na yan. Di ba lagger madam? How about the battery? Ung performance? Parang ang gandaaa. Maka samsung din talaga ako ee. Kaso haha ah basta nga.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Ruffa, kung makaandroid ka go for this ganda camera at ang tagal ng buhay ng battery, fast charger sya.

Kayang kaya mo to. Minsan treat mo rin sarili mo, minsan save din. Nasa sayo yan. Kung may save ka na spend naman. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, you have got a great husband to have returned the money back to you. Is that the phone you used to capture the rabbit? The camera looks so sharp and clear. I am glad these platforms did all these and you got yourself some other things. Congratulations to you on your new phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How independent you are madam, there's a lot of wife out there who will hold the money of their husband and you didn't even want to ask for one but asking him to lend you money. That's how independent you are. When I'm reading your article I know there would be a problem, online transactions with unreliable person in an unreliable apps/site is kinda risky beware of them. If possible do a hand to hand transactions. Be safe madammm. Love reading your article

$ 0.10
2 years ago

It's just that we always do that. We buy online. And with no problems. Maybe just this time was not lucky for us. But glad the bank refunded the money back. That's a lesson learned to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So lovely. Enjoy, you deserve the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You two are both sweet, and you really deserve each other. Glad to know that you did not get scammed madam, dami na tlga manloloko anywhere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang clear ng kuha mo kay Thumper madam 😍 even kami ng kapatid ko madam, hiram talaga ng money at babayaran talaga ang utang. Hindi yung thank you lang. Unless nasa mood ang isa at i lilibre nlng. Haha

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yes kami din at may isang salita at so us young sinisingil, nagbabayad talaga. Diba mas maganda yun kesa hingi lang. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly. It also comes with respect din eh. Parang ni respeto mo narin ang tao pag nagbayad ka utang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, this is beautiful. Your husband must be a very caring man to have told you to hold on to the money.

I really don't do online purchases if it is not a store that I can visit to lodge my complaint and I am glad you didn't fall victim of scam while trying to get your desire phone.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I'm thankful I did not. I feel so paranoid and lesson learned coz I trust so easily anyway. πŸ˜…

Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your new phone po πŸ“±πŸŽ‰. And, thank you for the advice na wag basta basta magtiwala especially if involved ang pera, marami pa naman talagang scammers ngayon.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

True. And any mega scammers know how to do a deal to not look like one. So be careful!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is very lovely and so sweet... He has shown that he loves you even beyond material things... I can't imagine how you felt... Congratulations on the phone purchase.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you and I was over the moon! Sure I want to buy my own but I m so surprised that I got it for free. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to your new phone,I hope to buy a new one also but I think it's far from reality as of now, hehe.But I'm hoping that it will happen soon.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

It is not far if you're here in read and noise! Believe me. But you have to work for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, everything can be done with hard work, no easy money at all, right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Also my dream phone. Same. Urgghh. Mapapa-sana all na nman ako. Kaso priorities! I can do it! Soon! Hirap na din po ako sa Oppo ko na ito. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Nakakaloka kasi si Oppo ko di sya talaga okay sa picturan. Walang details. Kaya go go lang Michelle! You can buy that too. Save save kahit paunti unti.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo.. Tapos nakakainis pa ang bilis mapuno ng storage. Dream brand ko po talaga ang Samsung.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sweet naman po ng husband mo. 😻😹 Sana all. 🀣 Congrats po on your new phone. Mukhang maganda kaso di keri ng bulsa ko iyan. Wahaha 🀧

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Ikaw pa ba Florie? 😜 Yakang yaka. Hindi lang talaga siguro priority.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dahil sa pinaghirapan mo at help n huby nakabili ka ng phone na gusto mo.. More earnings for us.. Hirap din kc ma decipher ang scammer, kaya todo ingat tlga😊❀️

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I'm just thankful that we were saved by the bank. Kung hindi nawalang parent bula yung pera. And yes, todo ingat next time. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smiles. I enjoyed every bit of the article. Congratulations on getting a new phone. The picture you took shows how dope the phone is.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Haha, I just have a gorgeous model on that one. And thank you Queen! ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Congrats to a new phone and that's just sweet of your husband. He knows how much you worked hard for it and you deserve to be rewarded. Good thing the bank was able to cancel the transaction.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Oh I was in panic mode. I'm shaking as I thought we will lose the money. Glad that the bank alerts us! That's a very good save from them. Lessons learned this time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can relate.. If the only knew how scary that is and sayang ang hardwork.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations bhe on your new phone haha ako nakabili na rin new phone katas read and noise, nakakatuwa talaga. Ganyan din feeling ko eh may salary ako dito hΓ haha!

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Di ba bhe! Kahit taong bahay may sinasahod. Feel na feel ko talaga sya. 😁 Masarap ding may makita sa pinaghirapan. Ansaya saya lang bhe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo bhe, napaka amazing akalain mo halos nasa 20k din earnings natin sa pera natin eh daig pa nagtatrabaho minimum wage sa Manila haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for new phone. Husband is always helping material. Although you tried your best to pay him back but he didn't take it and he cares for you a lot. What a nice Family dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sweeet! Congrats sa new phone, sis! You deserve it soo well.!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfortunately we are facing everywhere so many scammers that's why I don't prefer online shopping. And congratulations for getting to your dream phone πŸ“± and by use this mobile you will captured beautiful photo Congrats on your earning that's is almost 0.6BCH God bless you @tired_momma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Momma, you deserve the best, your contribution towards others happiness, make you a happy one. For noise.cash and read.cash I keep testifying with my jobless I was able to pay part of my house rent. And planning to start up a small business with my August earn. So everyone is a beneficiary

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis,.! Sana all nalang ako, bago lang kasi ako sa read.cash, pananatiliin kung maging consistent sa platform.!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana magawa ko rn yan madam. Kaso hndui tlga ako mahilig sa mamahalin πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations sis to your new phone!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ Congratulations also to all your achievement. Happy New Month sis! You're so lucky to your husband sis... Wishing you more happiness and fruitful life..πŸ™

More more more blessings with this month of August.πŸ™ Keep safe always sis.. God bless you.πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeehh congratulations momma ☺️ Same po tayo, ayoko din po ng binibilhan ng gamit kahit ng partner ki. Minsan sumasama ang loob nya pero pinapaintindi ko naman hihi. More bch rin po sa inyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfortunately, we are in a world where scams are the order of the day, however I am glad that you could acquire this magnificent equipment, it was worth it, what an incredible camera, those photographs will be spectacular, if you are lucky to have an understanding man by your side, who loves you, that supports you and is not limited when it comes to helping you, However, I am very happy that you are like this, determined, Independent, that you like to buy your things with your money, that speaks highly of you, take care of a lot of beautiful friends, I hope you are excellent with such a nice cell phone and captivate us with your photos, greetings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I so much love how you both relate together. It is healthy and fun to see. I love it.

Congratulations on your new phone and I am always skeptical about all these online sellers. I order from reputable companies with apps though. I have never been a fan of iPhones either. I guess we have that in common hahahaha.

I love Samsung a lot too...slick, smart and smooth. It's fancy and strong.

Congratulations Momma...and I know you can pay him back πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sis. Nangungutang sa partner.😁 At ang sweet ng hubby mo, hindi ka na pinabayad. Congratulations dahil nakuha mo na dream phone mo dahil sa earnings mo dito. May remembrance ka na sa katas mo sa BCH.😊 By the way, ang cute ni Thumper. I remember Thumper yung best friend ni Bambi.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I congratulate you on your achievements and your acquisition. I got a scare for you all of a sudden when you were describing that the gentleman was not sending you the phone and I thought scam. But I was glad when you said that the transaction was cancelled. What bad people there are in the world trying to take other people's money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww, your husband is so sweet, can I asked a question madam? Is that Euro currency? BTW congrats to all your earning, we are all happy that we've found this platform that helps a lot to us even though we don't have jobs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really sweet of him. I'm glad you finally got your new phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're blessed with an amazing husband. He's so sweet. Congratulations on getting your dream phone. 😍 God bless you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago