A Day at Work

1 10
Avatar for sgbonus
2 years ago
Topics: Philippines, Diary, Life, 2021

Good Day Guys!

Me and some of my colleagues were on our way to the Church because we had to attend a Mass where we were sponsors. While we were on our way o the Chapel, I took a photo of this building called MSGR. Charles Vath, this is where the library is located inside the University. I haven't been to this University for the longest time so I was mesmerized at the reflection that the newly installed panels were producing.


Let me share with you a quick recap regarding my day.

I slept around 3:30 am because I was researching things and I couldn't sleep. I woke up at around 6:30 am to get ready for work. Drove myself to work and timed in at around 7:59. I went to our department and I was amused because some of my colleagues rescued some kittens at the place where they store garbage. They were 3 kittens.

While waiting for our doctor, I was just resting and talking to some of my colleagues. Finally, our doctor arrived and endorsed all the patients to me. And told me that one of the patients was sleepy. So I set a time, and I went up at around 9:30 already.

I treated 3 patients, and all of them are seniors already. 2 of them suffered from a stroke and 1 fell and hit herself. After the treatment, I went down to our department. I heard that one of my colleague's patients has been staying in the rehab for an hour already waiting for the transport aide. I felt bad for her so I decided to bring her to the main entrance using the wheelchair. That's actually one stupid thing that's happening to our workplace right now, our elevator is destroyed and our location is in the basement. Some of the patients that we cater to are people who have pains and have difficulty walking.

After bringing her, went back down then ate lunch. Our chief said that there was mass at around 2 pm, I finished all our patients already so I decided to go. When we got there we were the first ones there. The mass was actually at 2:30 pm. While we were waiting, one person approached us and asked us to become a collector. It was my very first time to do that.

On our way back, I took another photo of the building from a different angle.

Waited for it to hit 5 pm, got home, and disinfected. Ate dinner and we were just playing with my cousin, siblings, and nephew until 1 am.

I hope that you guys had a wonderful day!

Thanks for reading and Stay safe always!

The photos used in this post are owned by me .

EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING

1
$ 4.32
$ 4.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
2 years ago
Topics: Philippines, Diary, Life, 2021

Comments

Good job doctor. You are hero as well as doctor. After chapel you tried to relief human fellow. A good job by you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago