Hey daddy, chair up!

20 42
Avatar for immaryandmerry
2 years ago
Topics: Encouragement

Hey daddy,

We met in here through my article Can we be friends?. I dig up into your comment and this is what you exactly told me

To end this little rumblings, I would like to be friends with you Mary the Wise.

With that, I instantly became wise. At least, it makes me feel one. But you know what, you're the real wise man in here. With your diverse articles that are really fascinating, not to mention that you graduated with flying colors. (Is that a secret? Lol)

Seriously though, no one will disagree with me about you being wise. Can't even reach how you think sometimes. Another LOL. And you're so consistent in here since day 1. You never ran out of ideas about what to write. You even provide prompt for us so that we could have ideas.

And then there's this Letters of the Heart (I still haven't read all of it though. hehe)

Here's a must read for us all. Some thoughts to ponder. And if you still have some thoughts or questions that you want to be addressed, just keep them coming and the professor will answer that. Right, professor?

You're the wise one. Period.

I remember you asking me some stuffs on your early days in here. Lol. Just some random stuffs about the platform and whatnots. I must say, I feel so knowledgeable that time. Lol. I mean, you're way ahead than me 'coz you're my grandpa but then I went here first so in that sense, I'm somehow ahead than you. It doesn't matter though. Just wanna blabber about it. Hehe

Another thing that I think everyone of us can agree is about how smooth of a talker are you. Right, folks?

Funny how I always open your posts thinking it is a serious one and then there I'll found out that it's just another pick up line. ๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€๏ธ

And oh, how can I forget, Mr. Nickname, that's you! Let's just settle for Mr. Nickname 'coz it'll be too many to mention. Right, Mr. Rhyme? Lol.


Anyhow, I'm now lost typing this. I really don't know what to say but your thoughts on a rainy day made me write this one. Thanks for giving us a peek on your personal thoughts and what you have within you.

I know your doing fine but I do hope that you're sky will be as bright as you are. Not grey but a bright blue sky.

I'm already shy to continue writing this one so I'll just end it here. (Why am I even writing this again?)

Hey daddy, cheer up! That's just really what I wanna tell you. Sending all our chairs right here so chair up! And hey, you deserve a break. :)

This is me literally saying CHAIR UP! ๐Ÿ˜‚

Hey daddy, told you I'm gonna make a letter for you. LOL. I don't know if this one's considered a letter though. Won't mention you, everybody knows who you are already. LOL



And to everyone out there who's stuck on a gloomy weather, who's sky is black, or grey, or something that isn't bright. Cheer up, folks! I'm not gonna ask how are you. Instead, I am reminding you to take it easy. Take a break, you deserve it.

And me being a self-proclaimed negativity absorber who happens to have a very positive outlook in life is ready to listen to your stories, rants, or whatever. So if you guys need someone to talk to, come on, let it out, I'm all ears.

Reach me at:

Telegram - @marygoaroundd

Twitter - @immaryandmerry

noise.cash - immaryandmerry


Read these to start with #Club1BCH


Lol. I'm hesitant to published this article or not but whatever. Chair up, folks!

Thanks for reading this far and as always, take care. :)

11
$ 8.41
$ 6.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.30 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @zellypearl
+ 5
Sponsors of immaryandmerry
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for immaryandmerry
2 years ago
Topics: Encouragement

Comments

I keep smiling while reading this. I think I already knew who are you pertaining to. I think the other day I read your article about the letter, and I happened to read some comments there. That is so sweet of you sis.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.05
2 years ago

you do? The who? Haha ๐Ÿ˜‚ Thank you, btw. I actually have still a lot to say but I can't compose it so yeah, this is it. ๐Ÿ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก be ๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na chair up ka din ba? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uu be HAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhgg, si Kudo kudo na mahilig sa ano. Kadaldalan ko din yan dito at ang masasabi ko lang ay, tingin kami ng emo picture mo kudo kudooooooo. Yong long hair oa noon ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ‘ป

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaaha cge na nga.. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA dm senti pics daw @meitanteikudo ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah gara nun...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is this? Why is this? Who is this? When is this? Where is this? I feel like crying.. :') but this is supposed to chair me up so I'll be smiling all the while. :D

Hehe this is just so sweet Mary the Wise. Thank you so much for this. You just made my day, my week and probably the whole month brighter than the sun! :D

Thaaanks so much. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ

Come on, keep those tears flowing. Chour! ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah bakit ka nagpapaiyak? hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tingin nung iyak dali hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahha wala, tuyo na. muta na siya. hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading your article, the joke question "Who's your daddy?" popped up in my head. Anyway, now we know. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ glad you knew! Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey M.M. am I the only one who doesn't know who the person is?๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„ I even got confused reading this. So confused so could you please put me through this one?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

I put links in his articles so you just have to click that and you'll be directed to his profile. Lol

I made you confused eh? Haha. Lol. This one's confusing I admit. Can't even write it properly. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey dady cheer up is full of love and respect. All the letters shows her keen love to you. I shall cheer up for you as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Thanks doc

$ 0.00
2 years ago