07-07-21 - Welcome to my life.

36 53
Avatar for immaryandmerry
2 years ago
Topics: Daily life, Random

Woke up with a loud knock on my door, that was probably my brother waking me up.

So I get up, went straight to the shower and take a bath.

I fix myself then sit on my spot, on our dining table where we had our breakfast.

At 9 am, we're already off the road, on our way to our job.

And then that's where the day officially begins.

One customer, two customers, three, four, until countless may come in.

You have to smile and keep them entertained.

Be polite, have patience, you should be it the whole day.

Lunch time will come and you'll thought it's finally break time

But that's when lots of customers will come in

The spoon from your mouth was just inches away, but it had to go back to your plate for another customer just came in

And there they are again.

3 pm came and that's when you'll realize you're already hungry

Turns out you just forgot to eat your lunch

Then it's busy hours again

Grumbling stomach, completely disregarded.

5 pm came near and work's hour is almost over...

or that's just what I wish?

Because the moment you clean up and is already one step away from the van

There comes another customer who's rushing

Then you'll have to go back to the store and turn the lights open

Trying hard to smile even though your mind isn't there anymore

It just cannot help but to think of the comfort of your home

Then finally after a long day, we are back at home.

But the day wouldn't just end there

There's these dishes on the sink that you'll have to put to its proper places

Then there are some chores that is left to do

So you won't have a choice but to continue to move and to work at home

7 pm and it's dinner time.

Then after that is washing time

I hit the jackpot again!

There are countless of dirty plates that I am washing

9 pm, I thought I can finally rest

Spend time at read.cash and continue to visit my friends

But I got to do my duty, and that is to babysit

11 pm, that was the time of his sleep.

Almost 12 pm and I am interacting on read.cash and noise.cash

I got to chat on our telegram group chat too

But I did remember that I still have to write

Choosing between two topics on my drafts, I end up with none.

And now I'm typing this one

Trying to write up all these thoughts I have in mind

It's way past my sleeping time

I should already be sleeping at this hour

Anyway, it's almost 3 am already

I didn't noticed that I have already shared you a story

Welcome to my life,

Such a busy day I had.


I don't know if I made sense at all but this is my life, and I welcome you to it. This has been my daiy routine each day. I sleep before 12mn though, sleep fairy won't just visit me today that's why I'm still up.

Anyways, I can already feel my eyes closing. It's a wrap for now folks. Will come back with a more sensible article tomorrow. This one is just the product of my unorganized thoughts.

I have already posted on my short post about how guilty I am to not be able to read all of your articles. But once again, let me take this opportunity to thank you all for supporting me even though I was not able to allot the same time you are giving me through reading my articles.

Your articles are just sitting here in my notification. Just be surprised when I pay your article that is already more than month old a visit. See you around folks. Thanks all for the support, I appreciate you guys, big time.

Catch up with you all soon. :)

Thanks for reading this far, and as always, take care!


Suggested reads for newbies:

Slice of life articles/life lessons:

Read these to start with #Club1BCH


19
$ 15.58
$ 14.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 10
Sponsors of immaryandmerry
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for immaryandmerry
2 years ago
Topics: Daily life, Random

Comments

oh i can totally relate.. this day to day things that we do... sometimes it takes a toll on us..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap naman, parang di kana student Marygoround, I feel like you're a working woman na. Ang daming ganap sayo, saka talagang hinihintay kapa ng mga tao tapos ikaw talaga ang maghuhugas? Di ba nila pwdng gawin pagkatapos nila kumain? Bat parang ikaw lang ang gumagalaw sa inyo? You're just 20+ ba tapos busy bee kana bat naman ganon. Daig mo pa yong kumakayod ng todo para sa sampung anak. But anyway, think of your health din okay, wag masyado abusado sa katawa. Remember, cars lang ang may spare parts, ang human body wala. Or if meron man kakailangani ng maraming kwarta, kaya think of yourself din sometimes.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

35 na po ako. charot. 20 pa laang. yung mga kids kasi ate, napakasisipag. tapos etong sila ate, well pare pareho naman kami napasok sa store. mas pagod nga lang ako kasi si ate mas more on paperworks ako etong tindera ng taon. tapos si kuya, nako boss yun! haha. pag uwi naman sa bahay, nagtataob lang naman plato ganon tas ligpit konti. then si ate nagluluto kaya ako naman sa plato. kaso madalas kasi si ate may meeting pagka gabi, church stuffs. kaya ayon "bunso, bahala ka na sa pamangkin mo" ganon. lol. syempre pakakainin yun, liliguan saka lalaruin. tas ayon 11 pm! oras para sa sarili ko.

hala ang haba na pala ng nasabi ko uwu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See you are so young pero your work like a carabao 🤕. Ehh, so mga busy lang talaga kayo. Bat di kumuha ang Ate mo ng mag aalaga sa anak nya? Buti nakaka focus kapa sa studies mo ano, ang sipag talaga. Madali ka naman kasi atang maka catch up ng lesson kaya kahit kuntin ang time kaya? But well, basta Fightuuuu nalang. Sana ay makawala ka din sa kanila once nakapag tapos kana. Mas mahirap un ata, pero at least matututo kang tumayo sa sarili mong paa. Well nakakalakad ka nga ee kaya keri na. Ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busyyy. Pero ang reklamo ko lang talaga minsan e yung lagi silang busy sa gabi kasi gusto ko din magpahingaaaa.

Pwede naman ako umuwi, kaso choice ko nalang din magstay kasi mas mahihirapan sila ate. Feeling overworked lang talaga ako kadalasan.

Tapos pag may pasok naman sa bahay lang ako ng weekdays. Pasok sa store ng saturday.

Aynako tas asar ako sa kanila minsan haha. Ako na nga lang uunawa mas matured pako sa kanila hmp 🤦‍♀️😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat kasi parang magka ibang mundo ang peg nyo ahahaha. Ayt kasalanan mo din pala ee, masyado ka mabait ahaha. Buti kapa nga matured na ako kaya when ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

3 kaya kami dating ampon nila ahahshs. Nagsiuwi na yung dalawa. Ako nalang matyaga. Hirap kasi e ano mangyayari sakanila pag nilayasan ko. Ay jusme ahahahaha

Oks lang yan ate hahaha. Stay isip bata lang tayo. Alter ego ko lang yang maturity kineme nayan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No apologies are needed for sharing life experiences. Now we all know you are a busy lady! Lots of customers coming is a good thing for any business. However, do remember that health is wealth and when it's time to eat, it's time to eat. Don't let gastritis pay you a visit. Once it visits, it won't leave and will occasionally remind you it's there. You wouldn't like that. Take it from someone who knows. Take care, my friend.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

LOL! Thank you very much. Indeed, health is wealth. I am now making an effort to get enough sleep. It's hard to adjust though, but i'm trying. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all suffer from a lack of sleep. Sometimes by choice, sometimes not. I couldn't sleep last night. Minds keep thinking about topics for articles. I need to find ways to relax my minds before sleeping. LOL.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol! So many ideas eh? And i'm here running out of ideas about what to write. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually couldn't sleep cause can't think of ideas. Lol. Hopefully tonight can sleep since had written a couple already today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag abusohin katawan mo madam jusko. Nag iisang kapital natin yan. Wala na tayong magagàwa pag ang katawan na natin ang sisingil sa atin. Take care always of your self madam. God Bless

$ 0.05
2 years ago

haha. thank you! yeees. nagpapahinga naman. dili lang ako makatulog kagabi talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It made sense you know, we have our own personal things that keep us busy with our lives and you don’t have to explain a thing for yourself, you are free and we completely understand your situation, I mean we all have our priorities. It’s really exhausting when you have things in mind, I experienced working at a restaurant at the mall once. It’s honestly the most tiring work I’ve ever had. I’m so proud of you for keep going here and do work at the same time ♥️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you! Work workan lang naman ako chour haha. Really, thanks. I do appreciate it. Well, I don't have to explain myself pero ayon, I just really wanna tell it to everyone because I really wanna give back. Not that it's required pero yun naman talaga ang gusto ko nga haha.

Babawi!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat late tulog mo? Need mo alagaan health mo.. Minsan feel ko to.. yung tipong gusto ba magrest pro may work pang gagawin 😥😥

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Guilty na nga ako ate sa ginagawa ko sa sarili ko. Well, tinatry ko matulog ng at least 6 hrs. Successful naman nitong nakakaraan pero may times na di talaga makatulog.

Lol. Yung pag uwi sa bahay... gawaing bahay ulit 🤦‍♀️😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

7 hrs ko nga hndi pa sapat 😅 .. ilang taon narin kasi pagod ang katawan. laya kulang na kulang ang ilang oras lng.na.pahinga. pro kpg wala kang trabaho.. dun mo sulitin mga pagkakataong matulog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ilang years na din ganito yung tulog ko. inaayos ko na nga din ih kasi kaconscious na sa health. nakasanayan na ata ng katawan ko ganong tulog kaya ang hirap mag adjust

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakn dn.. Nahihrapan ako matulog ng maaga kc nasanay na late na natulog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

diba! haha. nasanay kasi ako 3-4am tapos nag adjust ako ng 12am stop gadgets. pero hirap pa din matulog inaabot ng halos 2am pa din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

:(. Felt sad for you beeee. Huhu kawawa namaaan bebe koooo. Okay langgg naitindihan ka namin. Unahin mo muna sarili my okaaayyy. Take care ❤

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Well, we're all tired naman sa bahay kasi pare pareho kami tulungan sa business. Pero grabe yung physical exhaustion talaga tapos wala na time sa sarili. Tapos ayan na naman pasukan 🤦‍♀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh. Hays. Laban lang beee

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yeah. kaya naman. we have our greatest source of strength. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get a good sleep, sistah!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Really need some. I feel like a walking dead right now. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busy life I shall say best life. If you are free mind then many thoughts kills your comfort. You have good schedule from morning to night. God bless you💚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Tiring but productive I must say. Thanks doc. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hummmn. Life itself ain’t easy. Hehehe

Day to day we always have to struggle so hard for survival. The journey to success is not always smooth, but filled with bumps and dumps. But we have no option than to scale through

That’s pretty good to see how you take your days. How about your weekends. I hope they are filled with leisure time?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Our store opens at monday to saturday. But we do have rest day at Sunday. So yeah, kinda hard but I got to restart and recharge from time to time. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s the spirit towards success. It ain’t a straight journey. We have to keep the hustle real

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also experience one when i once work at the carinderia, that feeling when lunch time and then you will going to put the spoon in your mouth but customers began to arrived then youll able to forget already that youre about to it. Its a tough job. And when you went home there are stuffs you need to do. Imagine how hard is that i salute you you stillhave time in writing :) youre so hardworking

$ 0.05
2 years ago

So accurate! Pag wala ng customer wala ka na din gana kumain haha. Thank you! Para sa kinabukasan! Charot. Vacation from school kasi so tumutulong sa business. Pero pag sa pasulan naman sa bahay nalang ulit ako then sabado nalang pasok sa store. Konting tiis pa. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago