Ranting Just Because Of “$0” Tip At Noise?

97 171
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

I've been reading rants again about “$0” it's so sad and frustrating to experience that, I can understand how you feel because I've been there.. especially those users who are doing their best to put quality in their post.

Own image created from meme generator app

I've been a user of the noise. cash since the beginning but I never think of it as a “source of income site” but rather a “source of entertainment and information”. I even have a hard time earning at least $2 a day at the site before, that is why I didn't think of it as my source of income site, I can consider read. cash as one but noise? No. Because of noise. cash is a twitter be like, it should be full of fun while we used it. If there is a reward then good but if not then, okay be it.

To avoid ranting, you should try to understand the system

Noise. cash is still a baby, a 6-month-old site and you expect it to be perfect? Nah.. as of the moment noise. cash system is relying on its “Artificial Intelligence” to rank users who can receive “sponsorship” or the tips and remind you that there is no perfect algorithm.

Own Image made from Comic Striper

What you should know?

Just try to read the noise. cash talking head replies to a certain post that not all “$0” is a spammer, even Marc Demesel account experienced that.

"$0" on a certain post does not mean "spammer". I don't know why you think that.

> Nowadays so many wrong things are happening here. Try another site. Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, there are many. - Simon (noise. cash talking head)

Source: noise.cash post

Note: If you check sir Marc Demesel post right now it has tips already, it was fixed.

Do you know what's the reason behind that? If you are a genuine user but got “$0” on your post it means that the algorithm has mistakenly labeled you.

You are correct about the huge limitations of AI and there's nothing we can do about it, there will always be people wrongly labeled, and it's impossible to manually go through 180,000+ (and growing) users with a fine comb and figure out who's doing something good. - Simon

Source: Noise. cash comments

Noise. cash admin doesn't have the time to explain everything to us, to spoon-feed us with explanations. Right now, noise. cash has 190k+ users and they don't have a lot of moderators to check our account one by one if we are spammers or not, it is relying on the algorithm that doesn't have 100% accuracy, roughly 99% of the accounts receive tips while 1% has been cut off, they cannot just simply modify it to make it 100% because there's no perfect algorithm at all anyways. Here's a reply to the noise. cash, to prove to you I am not making my assumption here.

We have to pay for server resources (namely databases and image storage) that you and 180,000 others consume daily by posting, uploading, etc... so, we have limits for which we are ready to pay the bill. These limits are there because there are heavily automated abusers (non-human) that create tons of messages. Say thanks to spammers. We took numbers that are enough for 99% of regular users. If you are in 1% that got cut off, I'm sorry, I'm sure there are better platforms like Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and similar with practically unlimited resources, where you'll feel yourself more at home. We can't satisfy everybody as we are very small and don't have unlimited resources. - Simon

Source: noise.cash reply

Or maybe you have done this...

Maybe you are also liking a nonsense post, remind you that if you keep liking non- quality post it also affect your account credibility.

Source: Noise. cash post

My experience having a “$0” tip

I experienced that before, during the “FreeTips Eligibility” I was rated by the system as “Not Eligible” or I have low-quality content, but noise. cash clearly said I was mislabeled and it's the same thing that happens to you. I even wrote an article about that, you can read it below.

Leaving noise. cash just because of no more free tips? Of course not!

It took how many days for my account to receive tips again, but I didn't rant or even said that noise. cash system is unfair because I am aware it's an algorithm mistake. Besides, I enjoyed using the platform.

If you are experiencing it, then here's what you should do;

If you know by yourself you are not spamming the site then why do you feel mad or guilty and assumed that you belong in the spam list?

If you can no longer enjoy the site because you cannot get anything then just leave the site, nobody force you to stay if you are not happy anymore as noise said there are a lot of other social media sites that may be worth your time.

But I believe that it is gradually changing that is why some user's who cannot receive tips last week can now receive some while some who receive last week cannot receive now. Just be patient if you want to stay on the platform, don't keep saying nonsense just because of the tip you are showing your true colors.

If you don't have patience then just leave the site, after all our happiness and satisfaction should matter most and if noise. cash cannot meet that then, flee!

If you wish to stay on the platform and hope that you can receive tips later on then just continue what you are usually doing without violating the rules. Post original content, engage, try to stay active, and lastly ENJOY THE PLATFORM, but please don't expect too much so you will not get hurt.

If you enjoy the platform you will not be frustrated thinking about tips, reward is just a bonus. You should consider other things you get in the platform like learnings, experiences, and meeting new people globally.

Don't speak nonsense and negativity

It's funny how some users called “old users” Tupperware “plastic” in our terms just because we tried to stay calm if we cannot receive tips.

We OG's are not plastic, we have built-in patience to understand things because we've been on read.cash during point system, we earn small amounts but we were happy and do not demand from the developer of the site anything because we know we are just a “donee”, receiving money from a donor. We can wait, not because read.cash and noise.cash pays us millions but because we love using the site.

Reminders:

Remind you that we are all not safe with these algorithm mistakes, anyone can be a victim but it's up to us how we react properly. There is no such thing as old users are exempted from this because even Marc Demesel the funder of this site experiences that lol.

Noise. cash admin is not a CUSTOMER SERVICE representative, he is the developer of the site. Show some respect because without him noise. cash and read. cash will not exist. He doesn't have enough time to cater to every user's disappointment, so please let's grow up and stop acting as they owe us money because they don't. They are doing their best for the massive adoption of BCH not to cater to all our rants.


***

OG- means Old Gangsta

Donee- a receiver from donors money

Closing Thoughts

If you badly needed money then find a job and don't keep ranting at the noise. cash, you are only ruining your credibility as a genuine user or a trusted user by showing your true colors just for the sake of money.

Just enjoy the platform and earnings will come, later on, just to let you know before you experience those hardships we old users experience it first so don't think the system is “unfair” because it never was and never will.

Please before you complain, follow the noise. cash account for updates and understand every bit of details he is providing.

Thank you for reading!


44
$ 12.55
$ 11.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @eommaZel
+ 18
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Great article as usual! Thank you for sharing the link with me in my comment on your other post.

While I totally understand that the Noise team cannot manually review every situation, I think their response is unacceptable; especially for someone like me, and countless others who have spent thousands of hours creating quality content that offers something of value to it's users.

To tell someone " If you don't like it, then leave" is a very childish approach to the situation in my opinion. Not only that, but it also really pisses me off. I'm sure there are many others like me who put a lot of time, and effort not only into creating the type of quality content that keeps active users engaged, and returning to the site, but also amount of time we put into advertising for them on our Social Media sites like Twitter and Facebook where we already had hundreds of followers interested in our content.

If their ultimate business model is to be a Blockchain powered Social Media platform like Facebook or Twitter, then there has to be a reason for people to want to use the website over one of the more established sites that already have a large user base. The novelty of earning a Satoshis of BCH only goes so far when you are constantly trying to onboard new users, and maintain the quality of the content being uploaded to the site.

If I want to see cat pictures, and what my neighbor had for lunch, I can just log onto Facebook. If I want to be flooded with spam messages from scammers, and posts from social media influencers shilling the shitcoin of the day, I'll log onto Twitter. If I want to learn about how BCH works, teach people how peer to peer transactions can change the global economy and share new ideas with like minded people I have been using and supporting Noise.

There are many of us, you included, who have stuck with the platform through the growing pains because we want the site to succeed, not just to earn a few Satoshis of BCH. I hope my rant wasn't too much for you, hahaha! I really appreciate you always being around to help motivate us when we are feeling dejected. Thank you!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Whew! This reply is too long that it can be an article already hahaha!

Well noise.cash have limited funds that is why they cannot all met or cater what best features at noise, I also read that their mission is to give out BCH to people and the survival of the site is only second concern.

If the funds drained out then maybe the site stopped working out but at least they have done their mission to spread BCH, they cannot afford everything that we users demand for the nice platform experience because of limited funds.

It's my pleasure to share my little knowledge from my observations 😊 thank you for always appreciating my works!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I did rant about this at once as i thought someone tagged me as spammer or bad but it does not really matter to me at all. ☺️ I mean of course earnings do matter but I just got tired of proving myself so decided to just post whenever I want and just let it be with tips or no tips. I can say some people would rant because as I saw explore page most of the pipz there are just simply sharing flowers and pictures and the likes. They were literally getting $2-$5 which I thought is too big for a single account while others arent receiving any. But then, AI is AI so better shut up and enjoy having friends there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see, but the rants of other users are too much. They should stop looking and comparing their accounts to others. Noise.cash already explained that it's not their mistake but the AI and they cannot just modify it just for the sake of the 1% as it has a lot of parameters to do and they don't have a lot of moderators.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really liked your article and it helped me to understand some things. I've never complained about the platform and I've never given a lecture. Until now I have never had any problems but since today morning I am getting nothing and I don't know the reason. I have always tried to do things as best as possible is not so much I will never complain about system, because there is nothing 100% perfect. Besides I see Noise Cash as a form of entertainment where they pay something, although I must admit that I do need the money, but I will never demand it because it is something that I get for free and I have not paid anything for it. In the country where I live at the moment I have no job, I have been at home for a year with nothing, the pandemic has devastated us and has left me without resources to continue and I am looking for in cryptocurrencies a way to generate in the future some capital that I can invest to earn a little more, and of all the websites where I have been Noise has been the most generous with me. So I will always be very happy with what I receive and if I stopped getting I will simply accept it and continue publishing as I have always done, original and with quality.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I hope your luck has turned for the better. I too am experiencing the same situation because of the pandemic. I lost my job and gained two hours guests. Not a good combination. I've been using Noise as a way to interact with other like minded people and to share ideas on how we earn online during the pandemic .

Although I am struggling to pay my bills and getting further behind every day I never once kept any of the BCH I earned on their website. I donated every satoshi to people who needed it more than I did. Did I get scammed in the process? Probably, but I know for sure it legit helped at least two families eat when they had absolutely no other options available to get money because of the local lockdowns in their villages.

I could have easily been re-investing that BCH to secure future profits for myself. I usually don't even mention what I do with my money, but I'm actually really pissed of about the situation so it what it is. Ego? Most likely, lol. I'm more upset about the response from the Noise team than anything else.

I agree with you about continuing to post content and pushing ahead, but there comes a point when I have to cut my losses. I can't dedicate any more of my time to something that doesn't reciprocate. It also doesn't look like the Noise team will be changing their stance anytime soon either. I guess they are good with cat pics, and plates of fish & rice, and that is totally fine with me if that's the direction they are looking to move in.

I realize your comment is a month old now so I hope your situation has changed for the better. Maybe I'll see you around!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilang beses ko na rin yan na experienced sa four months ko sa noise minsan meron minsan wala pero nde ako nagkaroon ng feeling ng panggalaiti, who am I to demand eh meron pa nga pioneer at napakaganda ng content nakaka experienced din ng wala. Tama ka po talaga na huag mong isipin na noise amg source of income mo kc ilang beses na rin yan sinabi ng admin na maghanap ka ng trabaho kung yan ang mindset mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Tama! Mag enjoy na lang kasi. Tayo na nga Tong me cents na natatanggap, tayo pa Tong reklamo ng reklamo.. Di nga tayo nag react na walang bayad sa FB kahit 1000 pa yang likes na yan. Hehe.

Galing mo talaga!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ako kahit maliit lang na tips narerecieve ko sa noise sa isang araw okay na sakin 😂 dati di ako active doon pero ngayon nakakaenjoy magbasa ng mga post ng iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think most of us has experienced the 0. Mine in noise has a few times, then it comes back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been in and out of having and not having $ in noise.cash. It's sad really but if I'm into that, I just rest my account for how many days. I think the more I post, the more likely I am be rated as spammer so I stop posting for a day or two and I even had a time to rest my account for a week. When I posted again, $ started to be given to me so I continue posting on the same manner. You can never blame noise.cash for your situation because they've always said to post only quality post or suffer the consequences. As at first, I don't know what post passed their quality check, thus I experimented my posting style. There are days that I am successful and unsuccessful. So I keep on experimenting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tamang intay lang at tsaka basa2 rin minsan sa mga updates sa noise. Minsan kasi too much expectations lead us to being greedy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga hindi rin nakaka received pero di naman ako nag rarant. Enjoy lang 🤗🤗.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After this article, I hope no one else spreads negativity on noisecash and on readcash. We must always be positive.,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still can't believe why many people would always complain when such thing happens to them but will not complain of having enough tips on their posts. Noisecash has given us this opportunity and we should tread gently on the platform. We need to understand the algorithm calculation and seeing that Noisecash is just six months old. One-day everything would be better.

I have also Experienced this for three weeks and it was solved four days ago. We need to be patient so we don't implicate ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaht maliit lng tips ko..atleast hndi $0 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo nga ganyan din nmn sakin dati

Swerte swerte lang talaga yan 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not getting anything but instead of complaining I'm enjoying it as social platform and those who are complaining it's not right thing to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, is your account there cannot receive tips?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup not working properly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh just be patient it will ne back soom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me we don't have the right to complain but we should be thankful enough that they have given us this kind of platform that can give us some money in our spare time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, if things turns the wrong way it's up to us if we stay or not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit wla akong......

Ganern ~

hahaha kahit mawala ako value okay lang basta andito si readcash charing. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha malakas ka nmn sa read.cash, ako din first love ko ang read.cash di ko ipagpapalit 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hanggat may kapit char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May kapit kay rusty 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman halos 1 month di nakareceive ng heart tips but still uses noise.cash tapos bumalik na ule yung heart tips ko the last last day nawala ule. Ang ginagawa ko lang i keep on posting and i never rant. Kase di naman tayo pinilit ni noise na gumawa ng content at babayaran nila e. Wala nga tayong nilabas na kahit piso. Nag eenjoy parin ako gumamit ng platform na to lalo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka, di nmn tayo pinilit mag stay kung di na tayo masaya eh 😂 kung nag enjoy pa magstay din stay na lang ganon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe those are the people who rely so much on tips at noise cash. But they shouldn't rant, it will just add up to their frustration :)

Enjoyen na lang sana yung time and make quality posts instead of ranting or complaining :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mahirap mag rely kasi masasaktan ka lang kaya enjoy na lang ba 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yap hehe :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Check out people that complain the most, they are the spammers. They know they've broken a rule ,yet pretend to be innocent. I received $0 on some of my post at some point but i knew it was just temporary and as expected my account went back to normal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, mostly who complains are breaking the rules. Is your account okay now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa ngayon, di ko masyadong pinapansin yung mga nakukuha kong tips sa noise. Sa ngayon, wala akong pake sa mga nakukuha ko don kasi medyo overloaded po ako at hindi na namin kasalanan kung wala silang nakukuha. Anyways, nakakatampo naman talaga yon. Naalala ko tuloy noon yung frustration ko noon na makakuha ng BCH for straight two weeks kasi nga ang dami kong unexpected mistakes before sa noise at read haha pero okay naman na ngayon. Nagtataka ako sa algorithm sa akin noon ni read kasi 0.02 lang binibigay niya pero nagpahinga lang ako ng konti para magive way ko yung mga obligations ko tulad ngayon. Kaya bawi na lang sila sa pagheart haha. Nakakalungkot yung mga konti o wala yung nakukuha. Sana di sila sumuko🙂. Ang hypocrite naman po nila kung di sila nandoon para sa tips eh alam nation lahat yon. So far, I earned $87 from a month there and I hope I can get more

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oo nmn we are all there to earn some pero wag nman isipin na parang trabaho yon na kada post may bayad, kung wala edi wala tayo magagawa dyan kundi magtyaga at mag tiis kung gusto natin mag stay if not then, alis na lang pag di na masaya 😂 $87 is still huge money in our country, di natin mapupulot sa daan yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka sad naman marinig na ang rami palang rant about noise cash. One month palang po ako dito sa read cash, and I tried using noise cash as well. But to be honest, hindi ko po siya masyadong maintindihan at kung pano ba talaga siya gamitin. Hehehe kaya minsanan lang po talaga yung visit ko don and choose to focus here in read cash. But sometime I'll try to learn how noise cash works too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag post ka lang nmn short post don pero syempre yung mdjo may sense din para di ka mapagkamalang spammers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tumpak! Ako din, hindi na naka receive ng rewards pero ayus lang...happy parin kasi makapagbigay parin ako ng tips sa iba at enienjoy ko lang ang pakikipag interact😊 hintay2 nlang kung kelan babalik or babalikan paba👀 choss! haha kaya dito na naman ako sa readcash sana makakasurvive din ako dito..palipat lipat lang😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha babalik din yan.. nanghingi lang sya nang konting space 😂😂😂😂 Survive mo yan sayang din opportunity to earn, tyaga lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People don't know how to observe the algorithm of noise.cash, they really love rants instead of observing😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, observe din kasi pag may time mas lamang ang may alam 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo nga, dapat alam nila teknik

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you can no longer enjoy the site because you cannot get anything then just leave the site, nobody force you to stay if you are not happy anymore as noise said there are a lot of other social media sites that may be worth your time.hmmmm my experience is so bad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, that's sad to hear..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soooo farrrr hindi ko pa naexperience yung 0 heart tip haha 😳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy sana all Luna lang sakalam 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha alam mo yaaan puro kabaliwan lang 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas okay na yun kesa puro rant haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, pang ilan naba silang nag rant ano. Yong iba kunyare mo galit na galit pero gumagawa naman ng new account aguyy. Talagang ako nong FT system pa halos 2 months akong walang tip pero diko iniwan tong account na to kasi marami akony memories dito with my friends and I just can't leave these like that coz I love him so much it hurts, ay charowttt, sa ibang topic na napunta, ahahaya.

I admit tinamad ako talaga, at talagang naisip ko rin na gumawa ng new account peri dahil loyal ako 🤢, ayorn sinaksak ko ssa kukute ko na "I can Wait, focus nalang muna sa read.cash, for sure babalik din yan." And yon na nga, bumalik din mandin. And they live happily ever after, ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako talaga sinabi ko sa sarili ko na kung hindi na ako makatanggap ng $ eh di wow. Di din ako gumawa ng bago kasi naisip ko na cheating pa rin yun eeh. Kala nila the more the merrier. Ayaw kaya ni noise nun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tawa ako sa iba na galit na galit tapos gawa nmn new account tas nahuhuli din nang system 🤦🤦😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha dami nyan sa gc dati ni ChefSanchez sa tg puro nagmamaktol pero dami nila bago accounts 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, kaya nga pag naisipang eCheck ni admin yan, ewan nalang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pag natrace mga new accounts panibagong ngakngak nanaman 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..hahaha marami ako nakikita nyan g na g sa mga tg groups pero panay gawa nmn accounts 🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba diba ahahaha maka reklamo wagas pero don't us haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha minsan mapapailing ka nalang sa nababasa mo eh..haha meron pa nga nagpopost ng direct na galit kay admin dahil wala na sya narereceive pero sa new account nya na pinapavisit nya super bait nya hahaha..sakit nila sa bangs 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said, Ate. You guys should learn from me. I haven't been receiving any tips for a month but I don't post any rant about it. I'm just there to post my thoughts anytime to clear my mind. I earn or not, not a big deal. So, what's the fuss? If you guys want to earn, go make a Gig at Fiverr.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga hanap na lang nang trabaho para worth it talaga sa time nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko na naman user na yon hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahahaha ikaw kasi nag post ka nang sinampay eh 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next time magpopost ako ng basura sa likod namin haha. Para naman literal na garbage post haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Naku ako din di ko ginagawang kabuhayan ang noise, minsan2 lng ako ngpopost at salamat nlng may sumusupport prin. Yung iba kasi halos mgflood ndin kaya siguro ngiging spam sla. Pero dapat wag nlng mgreklamo, para san pa't mgiging okay din ang system. Bago plng nmn eh, mgpasalamat nlng kahit sa konting biyaya kapalit ng pag iingay. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga nag eevolve pa kasi ang noise and may mga pagbabago talaga magaganap sa tipping system, adjust adjust na lang kung matamaan nang kamalasan haha😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainis lang talaga at sarado mga utak nila, hindi unawain yung system. Puro sila complain, kung wala na sila mareceive at they are just after the tips, mas mabuti talagang umalis nalang sila. Kahapon may nirenoise akong post sinabi ko na wag nila stressin sarili nila at umalis nalang sa noisecash. Niblock akoooo hahahaha yung nagsabi ng basura at tupperware.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha na block ka pala non.. nag comments ako don about sa AI mistakes di nmn nag reply ibig sabihin ayaw matuto gusto lang rant nang rant kala mo naman may utang ang noise sa kanila 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala mo nga mga nalugi amp hahhaa. Dinilete niya na din yung mga post niya na puro pagrereklamo 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Old users aren't plastic..we are just cool..keep going and just enjoying with or without ❤️ tips 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha pag pinagtanggol natin ang noise.cash sinasabihan tayo plastic mga abnormal 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..hahaha ganun talaga sis pag insecure 🙊🤣 di rin ako nakakatanggap ng malaki ngayon pero gora lang pasasaan ba't babalik din yun kita hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I find this helpful for me as a newbie. I've experienced 2 days, not consecutively, not receiving tips and I just wondered why. I have read the rules of noise.cash and tried to follow it. Now, I understand better that there's more than that. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome, I hope you will have more patience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung nag start ang Noise.Cash sa pagpasok ko may mga free tips pa from admin and then nag upgrade sa i rate na ang user kung eligible ba maka receieve nang tips ..di naman dapat mag reklamo kasi nga free lang xia at nag a upgrade pa rin same sa R.C dati na yung points system pa. Yung trouble ko lang dati sa Noise.Cash is di ako maka post at di maka reply kasi palaging "You are posting too fast" kaya di ako maka engage masyado sa mga users. guilty din ako dati na kahit nonsense post nagbibgay ako nang like and I'm still learning. Right now kahit di ako nakakatanggap nang tips i'm still active kasi not at all na earnings lang habol ko, marami rin ako na mi meet na mga bagong friends thru N.C... Yung mga nagra rant maybe desperado lang sila or mahilig lang sila maghanap nang mali nang iba..

God Bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga marami nman ibang benefits binibigay ang site di lang earnings iba kasi puro earnings lang iniisip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its been almost a week na di nakakarecieve pero I never rant about it. Instead magfocus ako dto sa readcash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba okay na yung account mo don? Nasagasaan ulit? 😂 Tiis lang babalik din yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po pero it satingin kopo nasama sa 1 percent na nacut off kaya ayun.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sad haha. Babalik din yan tiwala lang..parang nagbabago nmn eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to me as well 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am very much happy from the admin reply about this. This is passion that differentiate you from true noiser or just reward that matter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro kung ako yung di nakakarecieve mag leave nalang ako lalo na't extra income talaga ang hanap ko. Kasi di ako mag aaksaya ng oras sa pag post dahil di ko na nga matapos gawain ko sa bahay lahat tapos maghahanap pa ako ng ibang gagawin. So yung mga nagrereklamo yun yung mga di matanggap na di talaga sila nakakareceive kahit alam na nila ang dahilan. Stay or leave lang yan. Kung pera talaga ang hanap leave nalang kesa reklamo ng reklamo. Ako need ko talaga ng extra income, may mahalaga akong purpose sa earn ko na di ko na hihingiin sa asawa ko. Pero naranasan ko din ang di talaga nakakarecieve pero ayon di naman ako nagleave post padin ng post kasi nasanay ako magpost sa noise ng about samin ng mga anak ko na hinding hindi ko pinopost sa ibang social media. Isa pa sa nakakatulong ang noisecash dahil bawal ang toxic diba, may rules talaga tayo na dapat sundin or else good bye. Honest ko lang na opinyon to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, oo nmn kung extra income talaga hanap at walang pasensya mag tyaga mag antay kailan magiging okay ang account di umalis na lang. Nagiging toxic kasi sila kaka reklamo kala mo nmn may utang ang noise.cash sa kanila eh free nga lang at di sa lahat nang panahon swerte tayo.. kaya dapat mag adjust din sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D aq active sa noise. What I can only say is that rants about 0 tips is not very good at all. Maswerte nga mga users ng noise ksi it only require short posts to have tips samamtalang tau noon dito sa read pahirapan magkapoints.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga yun nga sabi ko eh.. na ma swerte sila at naka experience sila nang madaliang tips tas pagnawala nagwawala agad, babalik din nmn yan kung ma tyaga lang sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see so many rants there as well that I feel anxious before going to the Explore page. I just find it sad that people fall into their own trap because they complain about being rated as spam repeatedly which really made them look like a spammer. I think it would be better if they stay off noise for awhile then come back when their heads are not filled with jealousy and envy to other noisers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They should know that all users at noise.cash can be mislabeled not just them, it's just a matter of being unlucky because the AI does not have 100% accuracy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tumpak ka jan sissybelz. I also don't receive heart values there but stil I am greatful with the site. Why? I've found virtual friends there. I seldom post there now but when I open my account I will give hearts to those who are good content user post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, pero try mo pa rin maging active sis malay mo babalik din yan. Kase sakin dati ganon din nmn si @ruffa nga mas matagal eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga mas matagal sakin, ft pa noon ee. Mejo tinamad nga din ako pero babalik at babalik pa rin ako syempre hahaha,. Parang feelings ko sa kanya, 🤢 nanaykopo ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Di ako mawawalan ng pag asa dun ehh hihihihi unang platform na nasalihan ko amg noise. Di ko susukuan yun ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, don mo pala na meet ang read Cash, oo wag mo sukuan.. both platform may halaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, that's a lot of information at noise. I didn't know it all as I am both newbie at read.cash and noise.cash :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I went to your profile and welcome you there 😊 Just learn step by step.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, I will take note on that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago