Can I Achieve the 2 BCH Goal at the end of the Month

55 79
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Few days ago, we are at the roller coaster ride. You know, The Bitcoin.Com is in red flag so I do these 2 things to avoid being sad about it

  • Hide my balance

I learn this trick from the other users here. @kingofreview , @Ruffa , but I forgot how so I ask again and @carisdaneym2 send me a Tutorial to our group chat in telegram.

So if you like to know how to hide your balance just choose the wallet that you want to hide and click the

because I know the feeling after looking our earnings if the signs is red but I also do this at first before doing about hide balance

  • Copy the Wallet address and Paste to my notes. So when I will send my $ from rusty I will just get my wallet address from my notes than going to my bitcoin.com application.

By the way, After I will jump to our main topic. I also want to discuss with you about Reading Articles. You know that I can't read all of your article in one day just like the other users here, they can't read our articles in one way go. So in reading Article, I always save your articles from my notification by clicking this

Click the red

Flag and it will go to your saved Articles

I still have a lot of articles to read because I became busy last friday

But I will read it today. Even if i am already late in reading those, at least I will never missed reading it. Instead of being abandoned in my notifications right?

This is the best to do it because sometimes, I am busy and I can't read your articles. So when I have some time to check my notification, i will click your articles one click by one saved and read it when I am not already busy. Sometimes we also experience as a Writer and reader when our head doesn't have a mood to read right? When you like reading but your mind did not like it at the end, the words will not enter to your head and you will not understand what they saying. Feel me?

Anyways, Let's go to our Main Topic today. Before my Birthday last July 13, I publish my Article, My Failure, My Motivation, In the half of the Year I said to this article that I couldn't achieve the 2 bch

Because of how Rusty give ne some tips and the red market. As of this time, I just have $91.20 in my wallet of my July goal.

Because before I publish that article, I publish this , New day, New Month of the year, New beginning, New Goal because I set up a new goal as you see in the photo below:

My first Goal is to recieved $400 for the first week until my Birthday comes. However, I failed to that Goal because it was become roller coaster for us in the week of July and I experience difficult of saving BCH because of how rusty visit me. (You can read it in to My Failure...article) because my plan at that time after I recieved my 1 BCH goal unlock in my article: 5 Months of failures but Here is my First achievement that as you see to the photo I want to achieve $1000 but like I said, I failed. But it's okay because like what I said to my failure, my motivation, in the half of the year article this is not the day that I can achieve $1000. I still can achieve that and I can just put work hard for it to aim that goal.

And as of now, July 26. We are just have a 5 days left and this Month will be end. I don't know if I can already achieve my goal at the end of the month because my wallet is

I have $910.33 to my wallet and oh my god! I did not know since like what said, I hide my balance right? When I open it again tada! πŸ˜‚ Not just you but I am also shock. But that is just a temporary we don't know if when it is will be red flag again.

But anyways, if you can see to my first photo that I have $340 when I hide right My update to my 1 Bch goal is

As you see my July goal is still at 0.5 BCH so I am still a 1.5 BCH holder. Not all of my earnings in $340 balance when I hide my 1 Bch is from my July goal because I separate my wallet earnings from noise.cash

My Earning in Noise.Cash

That is my earning in 2 Months of being in Noise because i am not that very active there because like what I always say, I am more in to reading article and If i will active there maybe sometimes when I will just post my article link and or I also read some post and comments to the other users. And of course! I also separate my wallet where I recieve a gift from Club1BCH from my birthday

$22 GIFT from Club1BCH

And the other one is from my first earning in Read.Cash

My First Earning remembrance

I don't know why I still did not move it to my main wallet where what I am using right now maybe because I'm lazy to transfer it to my main wallet lol. As of now, the total is $338.47 because you know bitcoin.com will change in just a second.

Ending Thoughts...

I wish I will achieve my 2 BCH at the end of the month. So that I can start the new month with a New goal again. Right? Wish me luck! As of now, I also adjusting my self from interacting to other users in Noise.Cash thanks to the people and friends here because they are talking with me there. HAHA

Thank you for reading! I don't have a topic to write about today so I just update my earnings right now wishing that I will achieve my 2 BCH goal at the end of the month while the price is still at dip.

HOW ABOUT YOU? DID YOU ALREADY ACHIEVE THE GOALS THAT YOU WANT IN THE FIRST WEEK OF JULY TO ACHIEVE IN THIS MONTH?


My Previous Articles:

Random Psychological Facts about love and my Thoughts about them

The 2012-2016 year applications that Completed my High School Life

My fresh memories from the Past when I was a Kid

#Club1BCH πŸ’š

26
$ 12.05
$ 10.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Khairro
$ 0.20 from @Zhyne06
+ 15
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Goodluck and hope you get to hit it😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really a goosebump for me. My earnings everyday is not even $0.50. It is lower. I am not sure if I belong here but I enjoy reading more than writing. I thought I have a passion in writing but I think it is only an outlet. I guess I wi not look on the money on top. I just need to be a person here that could be a future friend of someone. I will start from that. You are such an inspiration.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Earning is just a optional here. The our mission is to write and to enteract with others. Don't mind the small amount of earning as long as you enjoy writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is correct, I seriously agree.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just believe in yourself you can easily make it happen you're not so far to achieve it!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah right. i should trust the process πŸ˜πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can make it mare. I know kaya mo yan πŸ€— Ako, wala ako goal this month. Mbut next month meron πŸ€— So kailangan ko na mag ipon hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga mare kanina diniya ako vinisit akala ko paman din ehdina ako bibigyan HAHAHA naku mare, ayos lang yan kay baby naman napuputa ang earning eh 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mare hihihi atleast may remembrance na ko sa pagtatiyaga ko dito hihi. Tiyaka same tayo, di pa nya ko ni visit me eh. Sana bukas hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do it, but don't over-pressure yourself. All the best in your quest!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup I don't β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š Thank you for the concern sis 😍 I appreciate it..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nafi-feel ko na na ikaw na ang susunod na magpa-publish ng article na naka-achieve na naman ng another BCH, congratulate na kita agad, Ateee! Wieee. 😍 Just keep on writing and writing ng mga contents na naaayon sa gusto mo and we will definitely support yah. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku malayo pa. Ayokong umasa lalo na ngayon tignan mo wala pa siyang bisita πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­ Pero salamat sa supporta pero ulit wag mo akong tawaging ate please lang HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas matanda ka sa'ken ng buwan dibaaaa? Hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely you will get 2 BCH at the end of month but condition is if random rewarder came in your post then it's chance to become 2BCH otherwise it's not possible You are near the goal but still need random rewarder

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. That is the condition he did not visit me today πŸ˜‚ HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malapit na. Kaunting article nalang Achieved mo na yan. Congrats na agad pag may 2 bch ka na haha.

Ako din ni hide ko din balance ko this month. Pero di ko pa na open kasi gusto ko sa katapusan pa. Pero Yung kamay ko gusto na tignan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha di nga ko binisita now 😭 nakakaiyak nga eh. πŸ˜‚ sana bukas mabisita na ulit.

Ay tignan mo na habang nataas pa πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Easy nalang yan, baka bukas or isang araw 2 BCH na yan. Basta tuloy tuloy lang ang ating grind okay? Walang tatamarin, wag ka ng babalik kay Layla naki kang bata ka. Yan ang humila sayo palayo kay read.cash ee πŸ˜‘. Basta fighting, and Congratsuuu na agad for sure baka sa 28 yan marereach mo na πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di naman ako natamad ate active padin naman kahit wala siyang bisita now. Salamat sayo nga kase πŸ˜πŸ’š Hahaha dinaman ako bumabalik na kay Layla Ate πŸ˜‚ madalang nalang sa epbi ako Hahaha nanunuod sa watch if napagod utak ko kakabasa. Wala nga siyang bisita now 😭 HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You could definitely achieve that goal of yours. A few steps away, you're so near. Congratulations! Go and make it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Francesca 😍 I hopen so too that I can really make it! Rusty did not still visit me today. I think maybe later or tomorrow ☹️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're just a few steps away...you'll surely get there. Congratulations in advance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yah. i will continue to work hard more πŸ’šπŸ˜ So that I can achieve the last 0.5 BCH πŸ˜­πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats sis kaya mo yan....now ko lang nalaman ang hide balance na yun ah, pati saved articles ang ginagawa ko kase sa notif ako bumabalik at nagtitingin ng hindi ko pa nababasa...hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. mare pwede yon pag ayaw mo makita pag nakapula πŸ˜‚ HAHAHA masakit kasi PERO hodl lang ng hodl. Tsaka mas madali magbasa kapag naka saved articles nila para sure na wala ka nalalampasan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gawin ko nga yan sis hehe thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dear indeed I’m highly motivated towards this you work hard for this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! No doubt, I know that you'll be able to achieve that mare ✨❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eh, Huhu Sana nga mare. Nahirapan ako this month pero kakayanin ko paden πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! You're on your way already. Congrats!

And that saving articles, I also do that. Though I try very much to read most, I just cant so that method helps.

All the best to you on your goalsπŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate. Kaya po yan, sana all muna for the meantime haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Kaya mo yan, mare! Ichat ko nga si Rusty para maabot mo na. Hahaha 🀣 Pero kung hindi man, payting parin. Goodluck mare. πŸ’—

Kinilig ako nung nakita ko article ko sa mga sinaved mo. Hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dipa naaabot sa sobrang dami kong ni Subscribe πŸ˜‚ Pasensya kana mare kapag late. Tsaka salamat sa pagbati 😍 pachat ako kay rusty baka sakaling mabiyayaan na ng bonggang bongga at matapos na ako sa 2 Bch lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha kadami ko ding pending e. 🀣 Oo ichachat ko later pag navisit nako. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang bilis ng progress mo ha, sipag naman din kasi mag publish eh. Ako'y huwarang tamad🀣 keri na iyan at love na love ka naman ni bot :) Goodluck! πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sumasakit na nga ulo ko kakaisip ng topic πŸ˜‚ HAHAHA okay lang yan at least naman ay mas madami kang kita kesa sakin. Tsaka sana nga lab minsan nakakatampo din πŸ˜‚ thank you Carisa πŸ˜πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Surely you can achieve this. Yeah!it is good strategy to save your flagged article by bot. More good and best wishes to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I can and I will. Club1BCH is my inspiration eh πŸ˜πŸ’š and yes it makes me easy to read of articles because it's so hard when I just see it in my notification

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I look froward for your many achievements.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much mr. πŸ˜πŸ’š I am happy that I have you and the club for the support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all are Family enjoy❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap tlga pag di nabiyayaan masyado ng tagaboto. Hihi. Go go gooo! We can do this!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA πŸ˜‚ kaya nga. Mahirap mabiyayaan kaya sipag at tyaga lang. Kakayanin! Kaya nating lahat 😍 basta magsipag

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will! Just do not skip one day without posting. But if you won't achieve it, don't worry, you can still make it very soon.. Aja! Congrats, sis! Road to $1000 na this. πŸ’šπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate Kung di nga sa End ng month now. Baka next month na pero kahit late okay lang basta na unlock πŸ˜πŸ’š thank you sa club1BCH na inspire ako sainyong lahat. ☺️ Thank you always ate πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! At ikaw naman ang bagong inspiration ng mga bago. Yay! Pakisabi lang kay Bot, miss ko na siya. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga po nakakainspire din πŸ˜‚ HAHAHA sige po pag pinansin po ako ulit ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe you mars you can achieve it... Ang laki na ng earnings mo mars... Nakakaproud...πŸ₯°πŸ˜

God bless you mars...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana kung mabait si Rusty sakin sa limang araw na yan Sis but kahit diko ma achieve this month kahit sa next month na lol πŸ˜‚ HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trust God mars...πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya yan! kayo rin inspiration ko para mareach yung goal ko na 1bch HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakayanin! Post lang ng post HAHAHA kaya natin yan sis. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

5 days na lang . pro kung lage generous si rusty. Cguro kaya.. lol .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate πŸ˜‚ Sana nga HAHAHA tinitipid nya nga ako now. At di always na bigay nya eh napupunta sa wallet ko I give tips din po sa iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago