Aftermath of a year as a digital content creator on read.cash

17 462
Avatar for alberdioni8406
2 years ago

I must say that the surprise is big and very positive as a digital content creator on the read.cash platform, after all, what I got here completely changed my life.

...yeah, I'm not new to the subject but I ended up giving up on other blogging platforms because here I found my home and more, I found a space where I could write and also make an income that defines my 'modus vivendi'.

For those starting out in the world of writing, of course it won't be easy and there will be suffocating steps that will even think of giving up, but believe me, it is part of the assimilation and learning process. It is possible to live as a writer and change our lifestyle, believe me, persist and the fruits of this performance will come sooner or later.

When I started as a digital content creator, I went from platform to platform looking for the one that best fits what my aspirations were and for a long time I walked by:

  • Publish0x- bloggers platform that requires content creators to go through a screening process where they will have to apply to start their adventure in the world of writing and in this process they must be approved by the administrators, and demonstrate with evidence that they have the quality to be on the platform. The platform does not have its own reference currency but rewards its creators with ETH, AMPL, FARM tokens. I reached the thousand followers mark on the platform but I don't use it as it should be.

  • Uptrennd- the defunct bloggers platform that was more similar to Publish0x but with the difference that in Uptrennd they 'said' that the platform's profits would be equally shared by the authors, but unfortunately it ended up losing a lot due to the decisions of its CEO who emerged the platform on a new mission and caused it to disappear from the map with just one year of existence in the market. It should be noted that this platform had its own coin, the 1UP, that it gave as a reward to its best content creators.

Note that I also used Hive, Commun, and a few others but in all of them I didn't thrive, but when I landed on read.cash I was completely blown away. The platform has always been easy, friendly and straightforward, if you are active and create good content you will definitely get paid!

And that's how it works, after all, what everyone looks for in the world of content creators are credible platforms with no blah blah history in the way: if you work, you get paid if not you won't be paid!

And so what did I get as a writer on read.cash

One beautiful thing I always liked about the platform was the way the community interacts with its content creators. They are very friendly and when a new member enters the ecosystem everyone is kind enough to welcome him and indicate how he should behave, the basic principles of how to use the platform.

Well, I have given and received a lot from my readers and followers, and in this period of a year there is a lot of story to tell, and put history in that!

I have only been a member and user of the read.cash platform for over a year and I managed to completely change my 'way of life'. While I used to walk as a hawker, from platform to platform, today I stay here and still manage to make an income that covers all the rest where I have an blogging account. So why keep using them?!

Well, it can even be very beneficial to republish my articles from here on these same platforms, but by doing that I don't think I'm giving them any value. So I refrain from doing that and just focus on posting articles to read.cash!

But what has the platform already given me?!

In terms of space, it has already given me a lot and will still give me a lot! In terms of concrete values, the platform has already rewarded me with more than 7 BCH (value in dollars according to the period of time it is quoted) and that meant a lot and still does.

A screenshot of my read.cash gains over a year as content creator

I am no longer a mobile content creator but a fixed one, and read.cash is my home of choice.

What to Expect in the Future of Real.cash and Bitcoin Cash

Knowing Simon and the main sponsor of read.cash, the illustrious @MarcDeMesel, the platform will continue to develop and reach heights never seen before in the blogger platforms we see online.

But why?!

Read.cash is not only a mere platform but also a space where Bitcoin Cash is promoted and the audience regarding the adoption of the currency will continue to grow. Content creators and readers will continue to flood the space giving the platform greater visibility and currency notoriety after all everyone involved in content creation or readers can receive Bitcoin Cash paid directly into their BCH wallet, as read.cash have full embedded wallet.

I sincerely believe that read cash is the best showcase for the adoption of Bitcoin Cash among digital content creators, as the number of these increases the interest in Bitcoin Cash so does its notoriety in the crypto world, after all doesn't exist many platforms that pay in coins that are in the top 10 ranking of decentralized currencies.

To complete

I'm a member of the Bitcoin Cash community thanks a lot to read.cash and I'm grateful every day for that. Living in a society where the minimum wage is under $53 I can support my family as well as support my 'lifestyle' just by using Bitcoin Cash received as tips on the platform.

The platform continues to grow daily and people from all over are involved in creating digital content and in return receive some money in Bitcoin Cash that they can use to pay daily bills or even invest in a new home or even change their lives... using read.cash is possible but beware, you have to be persistent, strive to create quality online content and the return will be exceptionally good, I am living proof of that!

Find me on noise.cash

alberdioni8406

...'Read also 15 of my other Articles about BCH😎:

15
$ 1.22
$ 1.00 from @BitcoinCashCity
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 1
Sponsors of alberdioni8406
empty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alberdioni8406
2 years ago

Comments

Am greatly impressed by your write-up on read.cash and noise.cash. You are nicest and analytical. You are great. Keep it up. The sky is your starting point. Long life to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I may try other blogging platforms, but read.cash will always be the top of my favorites! It pays real, as long ashardwork and patience are there!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read$ pays a lot and it's good to be here helping the BCH ecosystem to grow and keep growing to marte

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, my friend,

Your story, as the exclusive read.cash writer, is very inspiring. I celebrate that this platform is a blessing for you and your family.

In this part of the world, we also suffer a lot economically. Your article on Venezuela was very appropriate.

Thank you for adding value to our experience as readers on this great platform.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you for always showing up and give your support πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also used Publish0x And Hive, but believe me read cash is one of the best. Congrats for 7 BCH you Have. It shows your consistency to this platform. Sir Marc is real Gym of this platform. Keep continue your way of writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really inspiring to read this kind of articles, It made me more motivated to write more in this platform. By the way, congratulations! 😊🎊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks, continue your journey and you will succeed here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, i'll give my 100% best here 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also found this as my home. Like you, I have different accounts in different platforms but I my top priority is read.cash. I learned a lot here in different aspects, a real life changer.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes a really life changer😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done buddy! Congratulations πŸŽ‰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks mate πŸ™ you are great inspiration too, i read almost all your content here and Publish0x when I have some spared time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Much appreciated! Feel free to join me and the #Club1BCH on Telegram https://t.me/joinchat/oyEjtJafAWEyMWVl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thanks for this😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago