A Journey of Milestone:10 Monthsary

53 71
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Another Milestone has been unfold. I'm 10 months now here in read.cash!

Just wow! Who would have thought that I could reach this far!

I'm so glad that I decided to stay no matter how difficult on my first days here in this platform.

Why I said it's difficult? Because I joined read.cash without someone with me as my guide.

Unlike the others who are invited by their friends and are free to ask for help if ever they will needed some guidance.

I joined read.cash out of curiosity. I click the drop link and it brought me here in read.cash site!

It's just his drop link on our Tsu Group Chat. Then I messaged him but until now there is no reply lol. But it's true.

Wondering if he is still here in read.cash? If he is, then he must be earning now real good as my Articles is always visited by little bot.

He should be enjoying my affiliate payment. But if he quits, I don't know what will happen to his account.

I'm not earning that good on my early days, I only got little points and earned a little.

Yeah points system has been the means of earnings and payout before. As you can see from the screenshot above. Your points is equivalent to a Bitcoin Cash amount.

And as you can see. I'm not earning that much.

This is how the points system work. Everyday it will be sent to our read.cash wallet.

Even though I got a very little points. I still continued. Little by little I still managed to payout.

You can earned points by interacting with the other authors.

Just when the time I started to explore and interact. The points system was gone.

It was replaced by our little bot. But still I continue to write an Article hoping for one day. The little bot will notice my hardwork.

When finally little bot paid a visit on my Articles. Spammers was scattered everywhere. Downvoting everyone's Article and comments.

Whoever they are. God bless them and enlighten their mind.

Hopefully they are not here in read.cash anymore.

Until one day,my account was put into spam. I cannot comment as no one can see it.

Little bot stopped visiting me. Although I felt sad and frustrated. I still managed to continue and push it through.

I continued to write and was able to composed a poem for our dear little bot.

It is entitled "Will you notice me again?"

Time passed by

I keep on walking by

thinking will I continue?

or stop and never renew

waiting and waiting

writing and writing

but none is motivating

and all is boring

Everything came into fallen

And I don't know what it mean

Am I only dreaming?

that you're not coming

never again?

The day you stop by

I'm singing a lullaby

giving me a tip

while I'm asleep

One day

you did not stop by

next day and the other day

until all day

you never complete my day

Will you ever notice me again?

or am I always feeling in vain?

but still here I'am

patiently waiting

for you to come

and visit me again.....

leejhen ❀️

Later on my patience has been paid off when finally little bot noticed me again. And I'm so happy that until now little bot did not forget to visit me.

Thank you little bot...

I have so many online job before and unlike here in read.cash there is not free. We need to pay and invest.

Let's reminisce some of my online earnings before.

Those screenshots above is when I invest in IWE before.

IWE stands for Invest, Wait and Earn. it's very easy! All you need to do is to invest what you are willing to take a risk. Then wait for your money to earn.

At first I earned but later on they can't no longer sustain the payouts of the members.

They said that the invest money will be put to trading, staking and other means of earnings.

During this time I didn't know what is trading and staking. But all of these is just a scam. Later on, All is gone and the members was left heartbroken and no money refund.

And I always notice that if it's IWE there is no good, really no good result if you join in this kind of investment.

I also joined some free sites and apps in order to earn.

And here's one of them.

Wow there are 9 of them! Not to mention those free sites that I forget to mention on here.

As you can see I am also a member of Publish0x. Although I didn't payout very big in this platform but it bring me luck on Ampleforth Token. When I luckily was included on their Free air drop. It brought me some blessings.

As for the other free sites and apps, just wondering if they still exist today but I guess Lyka is still there but not so sure because I am not active anymore.

There are other apps that I joined too that I did not able to take a photo.

I been searching and joining non stop. Especially those typing catpchas. Where is you will invest then in return you will type some catpchas and when you reach the minimum payout, then you can earn the fruits of your hard work.

But I'm so unlucky as when it's time to payout the CEO and the company will be gone and just vanished.

Then your investment? It's gone with the wind too lol. But yeah it's true. So be very careful in joining especially those require investing your own money.

And now I'm very glad that I found read.cash! And I will say it again. This is the only platform where I truly earn.

And I will be forever thankful. Praying for read.cash success not just in this year but more years of success to come.

I'm glad I found my home. The Bitcoin Cash Community. And for those newbies out there. Welcome to read.cash!

You are all at the right place and at the right hand. Just be yourself! Write what you're heart tells you.

Just make sure that it's your own original content that you can be call your own masterpiece.

The Journey of writing is not always smooth. But be patience and determine with a lot of effort.

Then later on, Surely you will enjoy the fruits of your patience.

leejhen πŸ’ž

And here's my Journey of Milestone here in read.cash just in case you want to read some more lol.

But I guess I did not able to write and celebrate my 6 Monthsary.

https://read.cash/@leejhen/1-month1001-views-abe35912

https://read.cash/@leejhen/happy-two-months-32c7c213

https://read.cash/@leejhen/4-months-with-you-1755fc4f

https://read.cash/@leejhen/5-months-journey-b3c8512f

https://read.cash/@leejhen/a-journey-of-milestone-7-monthsary-52721e66

https://read.cash/@leejhen/a-journey-of-milestone8th-monthsary-0b976b13

https://read.cash/@leejhen/a-journey-of-milestone9-monthsary-7c27a9a0

Surprise!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/NaJO6UD5Fhb

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

πŸ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

πŸ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

26
$ 14.50
$ 13.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 12
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Comments

This was an awesome journey po .. It motivates me pa lalo to continue my journey here po😊Godbless you more po.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

God bless you too and Good luck on Journey πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng poem para kay RR. Buti po mataas ang pasensiya nyo. Minsan kasi nakakatampo pag hindi siya bumibisita nang matagal.

Ang dami nyo rin palang platform na pinuntahan for online job. Nagtry din ako nyang Publish0x. Nahilo ako, isang araw lang ako don at hindi na ako bumalik. Mostly din kasi ang articles ay crypto. Too much to handle for a newbie like me.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oo crypto sa publish0x pero naka survive naman yong mga Article ko haha. Hindi lng ako palagi nag post doon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mommy, happy 10 months and I am amazed on the many apps na natry mo. isa ka palang certified raketera din. Congrats!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha oo grabe ang dami na di pa kadali yong iba diyan.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seeing something like this really motivates me to keep going..

Ako mag.2 months palangπŸ˜…... Pero masasabi na talagang malaking tulong din sa karamihan sa'tin itong platform na 'to po..

Congratulations to you po.. As always!πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Go lngπŸŽ‰ Happy 2 Months to you πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Ma'am jhen..πŸ’š

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Happy 10 months!! More BCH to come.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks πŸ’šMore BCH to us πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Ten months. Congratulations! Your journey and perseverance paid off. I love your tutorials and campaign to give children a smile.

Keep up the good work.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have gone a very long journey on searching earnings site but again this Bitcoin cash community is the only legit one , and the only one that I know also which in totally agree.Your deserve all that you have today because of your hard work for 10 months.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes we are in good hands πŸ’š There is no other place like BCH Community πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's just like a home, where we all have become a one that support BCH currency.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Grabe jud imo gi agian sa online apps ba. Ubay ubay pud. Hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha wala pa labor ang buzz real ug uban paπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 10 monthsary Leejhen You have gone far here because I am still five months old here. I love the poem you composed for the bot and I think it saw the poem and started visiting you πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Good one ma. It's ten months and still counting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to you Leejhen. After reading this and also from other prominent writers here on this platform, who am I not to patiently wait for my own gradual growth process. Congratulations once more.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary ma'amπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ Reading about your journey here serves as a form of motivation to new users like me.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks so glad It feels you motivated. Just come on your Journey πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations jhen πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰ such an inspiring story. Wishing you a blessful more months and years to come.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

and i still haven't done my one year mark here congrats to you, madaammmm!!! happy 10 months UwU

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks πŸ’š Wow happy 1st anniversary to youπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you! we've made it far and long here so congratsu to uussss

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Happy monthsary... si Z naman 1year ngayon 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks πŸ’š Sino si Z?πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Z_graeden

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AyπŸ˜… sorry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's like the bot loves you because ypu publish real, unplagiarized content. Malalaman po talaga ng nagbabasa na ikaw ang sumulat, because you have a unique way of making articles. I will make the bot love me, too.

The spamming incident is meant to prepare you for the blessings to come! Now, people like me are always waiting for your updates because we are always inspired.

Happy 10 months, ate! I can't forget na ikaw po ang pinakaunang nabisita kong article when I first joined here. Tapos nagtuluy-tuloy na. <3

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You have tried a lot on the platform sister, I'm starting my own journey too and I've written my second article, hope to last longer with good earnings here too. Keep dropping good content sister, I'm supporting you right away.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you and good luck on your Journey πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooh... nauna aq ng 2 months pla.. happy monthsary momsh.. same, na madaming joined na investment ponzi scam na sinalihan at mga apps na hirap mkapiso or mkadollar tulad ng sa captcha. Thankfully, sa kakahanap ng pagkakakitaan ay napadpad tau dto.. more months and years to come to us with bch

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes more years to all of us.πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also writing my 10th months journey! Time flies. We achieved so much in this platform. :) Cheers Leejhen!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks πŸ’š cheers to usπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko po ate, ikaw din po si ate Leejhen nung nagstart palang ako hehe. Nalito lang pala ako nun. (feeling close) LOL.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha di ko na getsπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasi nung first day ko po dito, di ko madistinguish ikaw at si tired_momma. Pareho po ksi kayong mommy na, tapos parehas na selfie yung display pic nyong dalawa. πŸ˜‚ hahaha! Natatawa ako pag naaalala ko. XD

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Congratulations for your great celebration. and for your hard work rewarded here. a hug.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank youπŸ’š Congratulations to usπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, parang ako lang din.. Andaming sinubukan na sites pero sa readcash at noise lang talaga ako nakahanap ng legit na pagkakakitaan. Way to go mommy.. 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oo hahaha so thankful na we found this platform πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gracious!
Good day to you I enjoy the read from the beginning to the end as it also took me down the memory lane. I remembered those day on kikiers, though it wasn’t fruitful to me and I felt it was a scam. I also did enjoyed my time on Uptrennd, not until recent that the ceo made a great disappointment to all members. I also remember days on swirge

But all in all. I also found myself on readcash again, yeah I haven’t started receiving anything from the bot but I felt like I got to another home.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Just be patience and continue to write then one day the bot will notice your effort.πŸ’š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am surely working towards that with consistency.

Thanks so much for the words of encouragement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽŠπŸ‘πŸ‘ More to come β€οΈπŸ’ž

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are one of the best user who observe point system here. And your benefacioury Tree is spreading shade of happiness in whole world. Congrats dear on every achievement ❀️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you very much πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago