just read @carisdaneym2 and @klird 's short posts and I thought I should make one also. Lol

Though I mostly respond to comments within the day, I am still guilty for not being able to read your every articles. I have been missing a lot for months now. And just like what the 2 folks I mentioned above have said, we still have a life outside this platform.

I have been busy with business these days and other personal matters at home. The only time I can spare here is at night and usually spend that writing my own article and replying to comments to my articles.

Actually, I have this daily reading activity of at least 10 articles but I feel like it's still not enough compared to all the support that I am getting from you guys. My notification is exploding, most of those are notifications from a week ago.

I just want to thank you all for your support. Thanks always for dropping by to my articles and for dropping your thoughts about it on the comment section. I also do appreciate every upvotes. And to my sponsors, thanks too!

It might took me a long time before I can finally catch up with your articles but rest assured i'll pay you guys a visit one of these days. thanks again and have a good day!

6
$
User's avatar
@immaryandmerry posted 2 years ago

Comments

Lol. I read this and I'm getting into panic mode. So much to read, so much to write. So little time to do. My notifications are piling too. Help....eeelp....lllppp...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem. It is precious when your busy but still have time for 10 good articles. Thank you for your all supports.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No need to worry beee ❤❤we do understand ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go sleep, Mary. No need to apologise. I've been busy and not even drop by other writers also, but I know everyone understands how this goes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah. thanks, really. :) I really wanna do read more than I can read but time isn't permitting me. aww

$ 0.00
2 years ago

opx. it cannot be edited. I was trying to mention @kli4d but turns out, I got a typographical error. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago