When I was a Kid, My Mother give me tongue to Speak

1 54
Avatar for Zeshan3333
2 years ago

It is very interesting when you are a kid, you don't know how to speak? Even you not know why your in this world?. It is kinda surprise gametes fertilization give rise to you. That was fantastic Surprise, when millions are gametes fighting for their dominant. It was all together in control of Divine power even your gender. Anyway, leaving all the discussion after passing 9 month's in my mother's web, I came outside in the magical world. Definitely many peoples play with me as a thier source of smile. Everyone who pick me take a cheeck kiss. I enjoyed that moments and even now I enjoyed being a baby on read cash. I don't know nothing. But I am learning.

Being a Kid although I have sharp brain that Can learn each and everything. But it is too magical your each crying and aha aha can be apprehended by your mother. Others just try to understand but your mother having a good diagnose captivity, she can probe pain in your belly. When I was a Kid, following adventures happen in my life.

  • I learn Islamic Education from my mother

  • I learn from Society

  • I learn from Family

  • I learn How to grow fast

I Learn Islamic Education From My Mother

I was about three years old if I kinda can remember, my mom warns me,"Shan If you do bad God is Observing". That were every words that prohibit me from doing bad. Even today I can remind these words. It was the 1st Islamic lesson that I learnt in magical world. After this, the magical hands of mom punctuate mine hoho aha hm into her perception. When I was 4 years old. My brother made my picture that is very near to when I was kid. I have daily classes to mosque and I started my prep Grade. I also started my Tution with mam Oneeba.

I Learn From Society

When we come outside for playing with street kids. We play with We called Banta. Small bobs with a pil to strike others. We played it very well. But I was found of cricket. I always like to be all-rounder. My Father help me a lot in supporting. When I was in 2- grade I was opener as well as fast bowler. One day, I visit in a hospital with my Father. I observed a nurse was playing with mobile and a baby dying and crying. One old lady come and alert her about but she ignore it. In this condition, death of baby happens. I shouted with heavy words to her. I was in full ageression How I nurse being a human being can leave a child for dying?. My father put me aside and talk to me for cool down. At this spot, I promised myself to be a doctor in future who will understand each and every word of patients. These are the occasions that give me following two lessions.

  • Being sports man, win or loss are parts of game. We should accept it with bravery.

  • Without feeling of Sympathy, you can't say yourself human being.

These two sides of pictures came in front of me. And of course it give me permanent maturity. These above lessons were guider marker for me.

I Learn From Family

First thing I learn from my Family specially from my mother is how to love?. I learnt how a mother keep his abdomen empty when there is no food or less food and all food is provided to her babies. I learnt how in hot weather you work and earn some penny and save it for your family. I learnt how a sister loves and sacrifice her wishes for her brothers. I learn how a brother speak a lie when punishment would be penality of mistakes of kids. My Family is my mother school. Although all were not educated, but they give me learning that is essential for a good and gentle person.

I Learn How to Grow Fast

When I was 2-years old, not only my mom but also my father wants I grow with speed of light. I grow to stand, I grow to talk to them, I grow to divide thier sorrows. They absolutely want to put their lives into me. At first, they give me milk replacer Needo That was not good for me. It induces diarrhea in me. They changed and give me bone-whita. It was very good. With it use I grow fast. The main reason that I know It contains iron that was helpful for growth factor. Being a baby I has high pitched voice. After three years my voice with low pitched but it was heavy like a mature person bla bla. I shall refer bone-whita to everyone to give thier childs.

Closing Thoughts

Of course, when I was kid. I don't have advanced mind like now. So everything could not be remembered. All the things that I mentioned here comes from the dairy of my mother. How I grow being a child. What were my merits like docile, smiley face and innocent with green nature. But when I grow many demerits also part of my kidhoold story like crying, stubborn, fighting and desire for every thing. Because at that time I don't know ,"All the glitters are not Gold".I can't put each and every word,How I grow from 3 years to such an old boy. Kids are learning machine. They learnt everything from thier families, teachers and brothers and sister.

This is what I have my story,"When I was a Kid". I hope @bmjc98 would like my story as I start with funny mood and end with maturity. Thank you MJ💚❤️ for your challenge in your giveaways, It was really honor to complete every assign subject from you.

Cheers!

7
$ 0.30
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 1
Sponsors of Zeshan3333
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zeshan3333
2 years ago

Comments

Indeed kids are fast learner. Whatever you teaches them they easily get it because they are like blank canvas. Therefore let us be careful on how we teaches children.

$ 0.00
2 years ago