So Far Given Away $15.91 From my BCH Lottery!

19 187
Avatar for Panky
Written by
2 years ago

We continue our BCH Lottery as we just completed week 2!  currently given away $15.91! 🤩🤩

If you have not heard, I started a Bitcoincash Lottery where I give away whatever is made from that particular post to one lucky person at random!

Here is my week 1 update if interested...
https://read.cash/@Panky/bch-lottery-update-bb267c28

I first created this Lottery out purely from being bored, but kind of stuck as so many people join daily!
At the end of the day, I enjoy my photography, I do it as a hobby rather than a job, so any money I get here is just a bonus. I am more than happy to give it away to noisy people, so long as they answer the questions correctly! 
Answer incorrectly, and your entry is invalid!  (my game, my rules) 

It's been really fun from my perspective getting to know people, as people rather than just an avatar on a social platform. The random questions have actually given me more of an insight about you guys on a personal level as I now know what sandwiches you like! 



Week 2 Lottery Results!

Day 1 - the man who loves dogs walked away with $1.50 oldguy
https://noise.cash/post/1774rwwm

Day 2 - the lady who loves to eat avocado graham won $1.92 EirMacEnaj
https://noise.cash/post/1472rg59

Day 3 - the lady that loves the Egyptian pyramids, can't quite buy a plane ticket, by perhaps a fridge maget with her $1.67 juditka80
https://noise.cash/post/l0knrpzq

Day 4 - the lady who loves fall for the colours the forests create takes away $1.37 janerodriguez
https://noise.cash/post/1x0mv5kq

Day 5 - the lady who loves football (soccer to some strange people out there) scores $1.00 Sallybeth23
https://noise.cash/post/187nz3kp

Day 6 - She wants to soar like an eagle! She flies her way with $0.76 AnnieMarie
https://noise.cash/post/1v75www9

Day 7 - just goes to show beginners luck is real, her first time playing wins Parot $0.91! 
https://noise.cash/post/1z3xj797

In total this week, 7 different winners wins a total of $9.13!! 50% more money given than the previous week!
We are now up to the not so dizzy heights of $15.91!!! 

I wonder if it can keep up with this trajectory, and continue rising the jackpots as more and more people join.

Join The Fun!

If interested, come and check out my daily Lottery posts, posted each evening whilst on my dog walk.
Each day I ask a different question that needs to be answered. If you fail to answer in the comment section correctly, I will ignore your entry. A way to find the people that comment for the sake of commenting and those that actually pay attention 

Good luck everyone 

29
$ 9.13
$ 5.00 from @FarmGirl
$ 2.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.40 from @Ruffa
+ 12
Sponsors of Panky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Panky
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Yay I LOVE your lottery! Is that because i have won twice already? Could be!! Keep up the good work, you are very much appreciated here, I hope you know that!. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're indeed have generous heart for other platform users Ma'am..A big applause to you..👏👏👏 And to all the lucky users who received that blessing from you, I would just say, " Congratulations!!"🎊🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And there comes the witch and wins the jackpot 😅😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How to join hehe . Congratulations to all who won.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hats off for doing this all thing and wish more peoples come ahead and make other peoples day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for the fun! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucky are those who won.. Grats guys

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am not all that lucky when it’s comes to lottery but trying this wouldn’t be a bad idea too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ohhh very good i like your dinamics, good job

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I admire you maam. You have a good heart. I know God will bless you more and you deserve it.🙏❤️

More blessings to you maam..🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have the generous heart. And so more will be given upon you. All the best ma'am!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't been so lucky so far...but it's always fun participating

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really are a blessing. Great job! You are giving a lot. Good luck to you and to all joining your lottery.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good charity... This is what we all need in this life to live.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are pretty awesome the way you give back. Respect!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the lottery. I have won twice which is unbelievably cool! Thanks Panky. Your effort is really appreciated by the community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your article is so amazing ,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Give away is best way for reward to noiser. But I don't know why noise cash banned give away Club... Do you know?

$ 0.00
2 years ago