What is your Main Goal? To be a successful BCH holder...

19 53
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

What is your main Goal? What are the goals that you have already achieved?

So for our topic today is about goal.

What is Goal?

Goals are what we want to achieve, and they're much more meaningful than just 'what we need to accomplish to survive'. Unlike daily routines or short-term objectives, they drive our behaviors over the long run.

Goals are the targets toward which you point your life. Goals give you a starting point and a destination to reach. Written goals help you to see where you are going, what changes you need to make and if you are progressing towards your prize.

Why is it important to have a goal?

Setting goals gives you long-term vision and short-term motivation . It focuses your acquisition of knowledge, and helps you to organize your time and your resources so that you can make the most of your life.

Do you have goal?

Of course. All of us have a goal. If you don't have a goal, then you're not a human. It is not only not OK, but it is humanly impossible to have no goals in life. You cannot, not have a goal.

Sure, some people say they do not have any goals at all. However, if you ask deeper this is not at all the case. If you just want to enjoy life. Well, this is a goal. Or, if you just want to watch TV the whole day. This is your active decision and it is kind of a goal. Even if you just want to survive the next day, this is a goal.

What are the Goals that you have achieved?

I have already achieved a lot of goals in my life and for other people. And there are also some goals that I want to get but it might be impossible to achieved.

Here are the goals that I have already achieved.

I have achieved more than 1 BCH (Bitcoin Cash). How? Of course from Noise.cash and here in Read.cash. By being active in Noise cash and by writing here. This was my first biggest achievement that I got, that I thought it might be impossible for me to achieve. Time flies, it was like only a month ago and I already have this lot of money. It was all thanks to noise and readcash for this free platform and really helped us in many ways. And for someone like me, who is a jobless, the impossible turn to possible because of these 2 platform that they have made.

Last April, I set a mini goal, that is having $100 for the month of May for Mother's day and for my father's birthday.

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/bch-goal-100-for-the-month-of-april-f3b62107

With the help of the noise and readcash, I have achieved more than $100 in less than a month and yeah.

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/goal-100-achieved-for-the-month-of-april-31177a39

This was the time when the BCH reached to $1000. Now it's on $400. I wonder when it's going back to $1000. Of course, we're still waiting for that to happen.

The third one is Achieving $130 for Rusty's Operation. Rusty the Dog not Rusty the bot, you might have confused.

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/rusty-vs-rusty-8d86a2d7

Here's the article about him having a Hernia.

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/a-lone-pup-with-a-hernia-d7aced2f

And yes, I have achieved that $130 for his operation.

I also have some mini goals like the Fundraising Charity Goals, they were the first goal after I created an account of noise and read. I more like giving than receiving money.

I still have a lot of Goals that have achieved and didn't mention also there are some goals I want to achieve too.

My next goal was for upgrading our house for next year and I need at least $4000. I am wondering if I can do this or if I will going achieve this one. Well it's not bad to try. I put all my faith in here and believe I will achieve this one.

There are some goals that I wasn't able to achieve, like regretting to have it. A goal to graduate in College and to achieve some merits...

And for the topic, what is your main Goal?

Our Main Goal is actually being success, yes that is true? But what is really my main goal? Actually, I don't know hahaha. Now to think about it... I don't really know my main goal of all this..

But I guess, I'll just have to be a successful BCH holder? Why not? Let's try.

But how will you become a successful BCH Holder? By just hodling them until the end? Of course that's not the only way to become a bch holder, you should also know and study well about this Bitcoin Cash, it might be a risky to try but we can do this.

So what about you guys? What is your Main Goal?

End...

"Jiro, the Crazy Artist of #Club1BCH"

18
$ 23.13
$ 22.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @eommaZel
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 10
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Comments

Madami akong goalsssss gaya ng mga na achieve ng club 1bch isa yan sa mga gusto ko din maachieve 🤩💚 Wish ko din sana makaachieve pa ako ng marami raming achievement sa buhay.. Madami man din kayong naiinspire sa mga nakamit nyo dito saka sa noise koyang kaya More BCH to comeeee 🥳💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes more BCH to come mapataas man o bumaba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck on your goals! You are doing a great job, I am inspired by this one. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hold, spend, replace.. Ganern 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha pwede pwede

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice! Clear and methodical. Congrats on reaching your goals. I wish you success in all future goals. Look like you are focused and will reach them one day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehe. thank you. I hope your goals will success too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. I hope so too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations po in reaching your goals. I am getting inspired and inspired na ngayon kasi most of the article na nababasa ko is about getting the 1 BCH finally. I hope magawa ko rin. And hopefully, ma reach mo rin po yung new goal mo. Fighting! ✨🤞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yyiiiss go kaya mo rin yan hehehe sulat lang ng sulat and be active. :) Goodluck din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po. Sana nga di na ulit ako mademotivated para mareach ko na rin goals ko. Laban lang po. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

laban lang. don't give up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po. Thank you. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maganda kasi talaga ang may goal. Masarap sa feeling yung maabot yung mga ni set mo. Hihihj as for me, naabot ko na ang goal ko dito at dadagdagan ko pa. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo naman. Dagdagan pa natin ng mas marami pa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goal is important thing for every people. I think what is needed for a person to change is the goal.Like My goal is to be a Engineer. And also 1000$ bch holder☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes we can do this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats you have achieved your goals. I Also set goals so that they make my destination easy. They are guiding marker for your aim. Although I have not achieved my all goals. But I tried my best for getting these goals into reality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago