I achieved my 3rd and 4th BCH in the same day!

48 121

I joined read.cash 9 months ago, at the end of October, and achieved my 1st Bitcoin Cash on the 13th of January. That was the stepping stone for Club1BCH but this is a story for another day.

My second Bitcoin cash was earned on the 1st of April, no joke! I never been a selfish person and I created Mind Puzzles Mentorships to help others. I shared all my knowledge and network with those willing to become better content creators, bloggers or crypto farmers.

Earning my 3rd Bitcoin Cash took me less than three months, between 1st of April and 23rd of June. This accelerated earnings was made possible by two amazing platforms: read.cash and noise.cash but the most important support for my evolution was my #Club1Family. They are the reason why I stay motivated. I feed with the the fact I inspire them and between work, stress and sleep depravation, I am also inspired by them and their successful stories.

But ... to my surprise ... the 23rd of June was also the day when I achieved my 4th Bitcoin Cash. How is that possible? Well the 6 months celebration post I created for noise.cash got noticed by Marc and he tipped noise.cash is still a baby - 6 months of making noise with one full BCH, $460 at the time.

I woke up and half asleep, as usual, I checked my telegram then read.cash. When I seen the balance I had an instant adrenaline shot and my sleepiness run away. As it was hard to explain the huge amount, I started to check the notifications and found the reason.

Wow! Thank you Marc! I am grateful and not tagging him abusively is my sign of gratitude. When others were tipped I never been jealous because there are many up there that needs a financial boost, many individuals worrying about what to put on the table or how to pay the bills.

I am also grateful that Marc chose to share my article on Twitter. Having my post twitted by a Cryptoverse legend makes me feel accomplished as a content creators. This guy deserves a statue for his contribution to read.cash, noise.cash and the whole BCH ecosystem. I am 100% honest when I said that Bitcoin Cash is my soul crypto and #Club1BCH is my family.

#Club1BCH is also a baby, was born only 3 weeks after noise.cash and grew at the same rapid pace. I gave the spark that created this amazing concept of friendship and evolution but they, the members, are the true soul. I am amazed daily by small gestures of kindness, unconditional support and a constant vision for improvement. If at any point I decide to vanish like Satoshi, which I will at one point, I know that Club1BCH will survive for many years to come.

Just to outline the greatness of Club1BCH, I am sharing this top 25 tippers of last month, where 12 of them are my colleagues! A sincere thank you to @Jane @JonicaBradley @Ruffa @Eybyoung @tired_momma @Crackers @andrianlover @Meyzee @carisdaneym2 @bmjc98 and @Idksamad7869 for the great support they give to the read.cash community and to the Bitcoin Cash ecosystem.

Scrolling down on the list @Macronald @Jeaneth @meitanteikudo @Panky @Carabageac94 @Crypto_Politics @MicroReylatos @eommaZel @bbghitte and @leejhen are in the top 50 and ABSOLUTELY ALL other members are in the top 100! This is how you pay it forward! This is how WE support Bitcoin Cash to reach the greatness! Happy 6 months noise.cash! Happy 6 months #Club1BCH

Resources:

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps

36
$ 22.73
$ 20.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @bmjc98
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
+ 15
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Great achievements! I love reading about people’s journey in these 2 great platforms. They have quickly become my top platforms to use daily 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always focus on the best ones

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I heard you got upvoted by sir Marc, I was like, "it's about time." Actually, you deserve more because you're a great guy and a friend. So proud to have you as a friend. Cheers for more BCH, PVM! 👏🎉☺️💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations. That is one great achievement. And @Marcdemesel is really a generous guy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on the tip and your overall success. 😊👍

That noise.cash article was absolutely fantastic. 💚

And I appreciate that you did not tag Marc unnecessarily. I think many writers have made it their business model to write something about BCH, tag Marc and hope for a big tip... 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not the others. I am more fortunate than most and I am able to earn good. I understand both parts of the story but for me is all about morals and respect. Thanks for your constant support and for being part of my journey since the begining

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're most definitely welcome. I also thank you for your support and all you have done for BCH. 💚💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sincerely, you really deserved it because too have watered some other people. That is the excess of giving unto others, you are jetting up this month too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its not a target to be there but feels nice to be appreciated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your great achievements sir..🎉🎊👏

Reading this kind of articles like yours, made me feel more motivated and inspired to continue my journey here on this platform, hoping for one day, time will come that I can also achieve even just only 1 BCH..☺️

Congrats again..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With hard work everything is possible

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed sir!!!☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow time really flies so fast. Congratulations 🥳 Patiently waiting to achieve 3 BCH but There are some needs and wants to be paid off. Hopefully in the future I can achieve that too.💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Real life will always demand for solutions! I think you doing great to manage everything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah thank you💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! This is why I so excited to joing the club! I want that diamond icon beside my name, too! And I want to achieve BCH as well! I am so much inspired beyond words. Thank you sir! And kudos to Sir Marc De Mesel! He is the really best supporter of BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep working towards your goals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! You deserve it all. Onwards and upwards😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation sir .You deserve all of that blessings 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the visit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of my inspiration why I work hard and I write more articles is the #CLUB1BCH 😂 I have a long way to go before I achieve more like what everyone achieved here but still I'm hoping 💚 thank you for sharing your achievements last month PVM! you inspire others too. ☺️ more achievements to commmeeeee to us this month 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We inspire each other

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations always PVM! You're always our Inspiration. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh, a big SANA ALL PVM 🤩👏🎉🎊🎂🥧🍰🍮. Ang congratulations for what you achieve this month, more to come to all of us 🎊🎉👏. And Happy 6 months noise.cash and #Club1BCH Family 🎂🤩🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sir. Its definitely well deserved.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the kind words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also read your content celebrating Noisecash at six months and I must congratulate you on your achievement. Indeed we all are grateful for such platforms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great social place

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, brother. What a journey it has been. What a gem we have in Marc. Thanks for all they you do as well. More success to come for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The only way is onwards

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely. I take motivation from this feat of yours. 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good content aren't hard to find with people who have so much passion for what they are doing and you are one of them. Your post about celebrating noise cash was superb and you deserve everything you earned through it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the kind words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Why is that we are on the same club I am at 4clubBCH too ayeeh, sweet 😂 congratulations again 🍯!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the support! You have your share of glory in my success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that's what family do. Sharing success and always there when we experience failures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sir Marc is marker of happiness for every face. He is Good Guy and noticed every good article with eagle-eye. Your legendary thinking made it more possible. 23rd day was a great indeed in your life. May you have many more success soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow so fast.. It's really good to same more BCH now that the price is still low. Grats to you 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all! Can be quicker

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, thats a power of family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are turning into a legacy

$ 0.00
2 years ago