5 Bitcoin Cash Achieved!

81 151
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Disclaimer: The purpose of writing this is to document our progress with our BCH accumulation, as it is one of our goal at #Club1BCH. To inspire you, not to brag and not to lend nor a financial advise. Reserve your sarcasm with you and read at your own risk.

The excitement on achieving 1BCH still lingers on me, much more that I've got 5BCH already despite spending some of it for personal purposes. I've spent for our needs and it's kinda satisfying knowing you've got Bitcoin Cash to cover your back in times of need. It sounds like “money” and not just an internet coin floating in the blockchain, although we have to exchange it on fiat, at least we know we have real money for emergency purposes. How nice is that? I've got my own bank with Bitcoin Cash!

I've written an article where did I spent my BCH, you can read it here. I was very delightful when I can achieve more BCH because I plan to hold it for the long term, as I believe it will be one of the reasons I'll be “financially stable” in the future, yes my faith in BCH is at a peak just like how the people behind Bitcoin Cash believe on it.


Upon reading the @bmjc98 article about achieving her full 4BCH I also calculated mine and I posted it at the noise. cash, just read it here.

It was posted two days ago (July 24), and as I said I already sell 0.10 BCH because I need to buy needs for my daughter again since my partner was not on boarded yet.

Currently, my running balance of BCH in my wallet is 5.13BCH as I have already out the 0.10BCH for spendings.

What made it easier to achieve 5BCH?

Well it's a mixture of luck and hard work, I've been on the platform for 1 year and already spent some of my BCH earnings that were not able to track since we only started #Club1BCH last January, that's the time I track all my BCH earnings and spendings.

I got lucky last June

The last month of June was my lucky month as Sir Marc Demesel noticed my writings, he tipped me a total of 2.25BCH, because of that I was able to achieve my 3rd and 4th BCH at the same time.

Last May 24, I achieved my 2 BCH. The progress seems fast in June as I achieved a total of 4.80BCH, I only needed 0.20 BCH to complete the 5BCH but because I keep spending and fund my partner's onboarding again, I spent some of that 4.80BCH and just did my best to replace it and finally completed the 5.13BCH.

The dip helped me to earn more BCH

The price of all cryptocurrencies after the market crashed keeps falling but because we have a crypto-powered platform such as noise. cash and read.cash, it helps us to accumulate more BCH satoshi during the dip.

The price in dollars might be lowered than the previous month but we got more BCH satoshi counts than before when the price was high because the tips are determined by dollar.

My noise. cash tips are better than my read.cash

Last May my noise. cash tips are on fire as I earned 0.44BCH, which was lowered during June but I was still able to earn 0.24BCH half of my May earnings. This month I am currently on 0.34BCH, I didn't earn that via “magic” because I did my best to post sensible noise, some are informative for other users which were about noise. cash system, that's why some of my posts got some renoise. Because of that renoise, I gather more followers and more likers as well on my post.

While my read. cash earnings are still at 0.26BCH, I don't know if I can make it to 0.30BCH before July ends but whatever it is I am still very grateful for what I have and what I received.

Closing Thoughts

Now that I was able to achieve my 5BCH, I don't have to pressure myself to get more but I will still work hard, as usual, writing and posting at noise is already my habit, it's already part of my routine as these two platforms are only my favorite, I didn't visit another site anymore as I have said I am slacking in crypto space lol, my bad.

5 BCH is my ultimate goal to achieve and hold, that's what I said to myself before. If I can have more then that's a bonus and I'll be grateful. I also plan next month to give back to the community as I was kicked on top tippers, also maybe I'll sponsor some users again.

That's all, thank you for reading!

Date Published: July 26, 2021

29
$ 14.43
$ 13.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 16
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

That is amazing!! Every time I read one of the articles from the Club1BCH members I feel motivated to start writing again . I love making noise , but for some reason I don't earn much compared to a lot of users . I have weird content so it's understandable, hahaha .

I also have a lot of subscribers on noise, but I think most are spammers from the early days, and inactive accounts.

I actually just enjoy running my mouth, talking with you guys , and sharing new ways for us to earn crypto without having to spend money . I wish you much success on your way to 10 BCH !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Not just 1! Not just 2! But 5BCH! I don't know if di pa ako mainspire nito.. how many BCH achievements have I read since last week? My passion to get 1 full BCH is on fire as ever! Congrats! Petmalu ka talaga lodi! 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing you cannot achieve if you put your heart and soul into what you are doing, congratulations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, thats a lot! You earned it 🎊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh, ang daming naka achieve ng BCH ngayong araw na ito ah. Akoy nong isang araw pa 3 bch naman 🤩🤩 yayyyy Congratsuuu sa ating lahat 🤩😍😍🎊💥🍰🎂🎉✨⚡. Mejo maano lang ngsyon pero keri lang, more BCH to come oa satin syempre 💪💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations yooo are going well and best of luck for 10bch!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po 🎉🎊keep it up , More article & Godbless😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, yes more writings to come. Hustle harder haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! That is a massive achievement. You are doing awesome! Keep up the good job. Hard work pays off.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, indeed hard work pays off. Thanks Peter ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was awesome po and a lot of bch na . hihi..sana I can achieve those too. Congrats po 😊🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, just strive hard and you'll have what you deserve

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a true inspiration eybyoung. No wonder I will always look forward for your articles because each one is a lesson. Thanks for this. It has inspired me to do better and hodl hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thanks for seeing me as one your inspiration, always do your best and the rest will follow. Hold it for long term, BCH has bright future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will surely do this. Yes, but I think i will start to hodl next month since this month we have expenses that really needs to be paid. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's wonderful 5BCH is not a small feat. I'm on my way to 2BCH too. Your article is the right motivation i need

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hustle more, you'll achieve it sooner ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka inspire talaga gumawa ng article dahil sa mga advices ng ibang writer, Baguhan palang ako dito pero kahit papano marami na akong natutunan, Tiyaga lang talaga ang puhunan dito..Congrats po😍♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great always listen to advise of others it will help and shape you in the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow congrats mis eyb 😍 i wish to have my luck as I did my best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, just do your best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i will surely do 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really lucky to meet such luck from Marc. Congratulations to you and this will also help others to keep working hard to get there too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, just hard work then just a little luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats madam eyb! Weeeew ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you madam ☺️💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yohoo! Road to 6BCH na this. But of course, mas relax na ngayon. No pressure. Sana ako din mag 5 before birthday ko para kahit yun na pang birthday ko. Heheh. Congrats At cheers for more BCH pa! 🎊🎊🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you hehe. Oo nga relax muna ah no pressure haha.

Hope ma achieved mo din 5 BCH before your birthday para happy happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep going on. I am trying to collect almost 1BCH for myself in future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can achieve it soon just keep striving.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear friend... I hope I will keep my morale up. The success is only for determined people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Bilis talaga makaipon ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga dahil mababa price BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kainspired ka sis! 5 BCh! Congrats! Luck and hard work talaga! Di ko masabi na ako din, haha! Ilang beses ako nag failed dahil ginagastos ko kaya.. Wala na kong goal, puro hardwork nalang atleast napapakinabangan ko. Congrats ulit!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayaan mo na kung napakinabangan mo naman at para sa family mo yan ☺️ pang long term kasi plans ko dyan pero pag need ko nmn money I don't hesitate to use my BCH as well. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your big achievement. No doubt, it was very hard task, but you did it successfully.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww, Congrats Madam!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations am happy for you, you can still keep moving

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, hope you as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for the achievement unlocked ate 👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaay! Congratulations po! 🥂 Nakakainspire to work hard. Sana maka 1BCH nadin si me at the end of August. 😬🤣 To more BCH ate. ☺️💗

Namimiss ko na si Kent sa story mo. Wala po bang sequel yun? Kahit fiction nalang? Baka dun may first blood. Hahaha just kidding. I am happy for you. 💗💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan 1BCH madali na lang maka achieve nang 1BCH now compared before.

Hahaha naumay na ako kay Kent 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakayanin. Hahahaha

Oo nga din, wag nalang pala. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pero malay mo pag na bored ako 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magstart na ba kong magdasal na ma bored ka? Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha may binabasa ako story ang ganda kaso may bayad pa jusko.. ayos sana yun para ma inspired ako gumawa fiction 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha kasayang naman nun. Pero sana mabayaràn. HAHAHAHAHAHHAHA ang demanding ko talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you on your 5 BCH! I just reached 1 BCH and it seemed like a dream. 5 is awesome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, congratulations on yours as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, Eybyoung!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka-inspired naman po! Try ko po yung hard work kasi mahirap kapag aasa lang sa luck. Kaka-start ko lang. Puro basa palang po kasi ginagawa ko dito, naghahanap inspiration 😁. Salamat po sa mga sinishare niyong article na ganito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash just observe the site first ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations... 5 pa pra mag 10.. Then isecure na yun 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha baka di ko na ma achieve yan 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woohoo! Congratulations. Cheers to more BCH to hold hanggang lumipad ulit tayo sa kalawakan. Hahahaha 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo haha magkita kita tayo sa kalawakan 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hiyaahh Ma'am Eybyoung..👋 I just want to say, Congratulations on your success right now..🎉👏Wohhh..I can't imagine myself to have such an amount right in my palms..😲😲😲 Well, that's the fruit of all your labors...You are one of the consistent users I have seen in here. Like the others, you are also my inspiration for continuing my journey on this platform. I know how hard it is, yet, look at you.. You achieved 5 bch right now.😍👏 As for me, I need to strive harder hihi.. I do hoped that I will gained that amount someday..

I know more will come to you.. I know you can if you will thou.. Congratulations again Ma'am.. God bless you!😇

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, I know you will achieve it too. You can do it as well, just keep hustling until you achieve your goals!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi.. Sa tagalog pa po, "Marami pa akong kakainin na kanin bago ko ma.achieve yan". hahah😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah 😍❤️ congratulations 😍 more BCH to come.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks man, you too as well 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on having a 5BCH. I'm new in this platform and I'll put you as one of my inspiration

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, welcome here and observe the platform first how it works.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nearly stopped at the disclaimer as you said to keep the sarcasm away 😆 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha! I added it to pissed of the haters 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on achieving this milestone... grabe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations po. Napakalaking tulong ng platform na'to sa inyo. Aim ko din magka 1BCH before this year ends..kahit yan lang muna.😁 Sana maabot ko rin.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I see that you are newbie, I hope you keep going and never give up until the robot gives worth on your works 😊 Thank you, hope you will achieve yours too soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po. Sana nga po mapansin na ni robot😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, it's awesome to see that you have achieved your goals and surpassing them. Hope I join the 1BchClub soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope you can achieve more BCH too soon and thank you. Just keep going and do your best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, I am constantly trying to improve. Writing about the things I believe in, like the Blockchain domains and the decentralized web.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good just write what you know best..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BTW ... Rusty just got crazy and keeps tippin' me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who's Rusty?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The random reward robot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh okay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice, sana all. While he's just neutral to me haha anyway congrats on that

$ 0.00
2 years ago