You may be invisible but I can still see you.

3 33
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Invisible ... Okay let's talk about... Ghost (again)

I know I have already shared some of my ghost stories.

What is Ghost?

In folklore, a ghost is the soul or spirit of a dead person or animal that can appear to the living. Another descriptions of ghosts, vary widely from an invisible presence to translucent or barely visible wispy shapes, to realistic, lifelike forms.

Do you Believe in Ghost?

Who would not? In my case, yes. I do believe in them. I do believe ghost are real and they exist. Not just a science experiment.

Though... there are also some people who don't believe. Well... we can't just force everyone if they don't believe or see. It's now depends on them if they will believe or not. There are also some that they only believe once they see it face to face. That is true as well.

Why do we see ghost?

Why do we see them even if we don't want to see it them? The sensed presence usually happens to individuals who have become isolated in an extreme or unusual environment, often when high levels of stress are involved. These individuals report a perception or feeling that another person is there to help them cope with a hazardous situation. The vividness of the presence can range from a vague feeling of being watched to a clearly perceived, seemingly flesh-and-blood entity such as Clooney’s character in Gravity. This entity might be a god, a spirit, an ancestor, or someone personally known to the observer. Sensed presences usually appear in environments with little variation in physical and social stimulation; low temperature is also a common ingredient.

Seeing a ghost... Is it a Blessing or a Curse?

This is the question after seeing them, is it a blessing or a curse? My answer is still depends on the people's belief. Some people say, its a big blessing that you can see them and you're ready to help them if you want to. Some says its a curse that they might possessed you. Well that is true too.

Well for me... I don't actually know. But I can't also say they're a curse to me as well as a blessing. I've been seeing them since I was kid.

Alright let me tell you some experience how and when did I first met them..

I have already mention this in one of my articles.. When I was a kid I'm already seeing things... When I was a little until I turned to 7 years old. I used to have imaginary friends. Yes friends, not just one but they were 5 of them. I've been talking to them since then that I didn't realize that they're actually imaginary friends. My parents, my family can't see them.

Then I got accident when I was 7. I wasn't able to see my imaginary friends anymore but... I start seeing other things which is the ghost, the spirits.

Lol no... The day after I got in accident. I thought I had new imaginary friends, but they were actually a spirit. Since I'm a kid who are clueless. I keep seeing white spirits lingering around the place. Yes, everywhere. Even here at my place, our subdivision there's a lot. I can even sense our ancestors lingering here sometimes. Our grandparents who keeps watching over us. Yes its true. I even told my family about it..

After losing my imaginary friends, there are some spirit start following me. I remember, they even call my uncle who is currently a priest, they blessed me but I can still see them. They even take me to the hospital for check up and asked the witch doctor, they say, it was already like this.

I remember, I even asked question to my parents. 'Why are they white? Why are they invisible?'... Since I really have no clue at all. After that, I've became like their shield specially my brother and my sister who are super afraid of ghosts. They always called me when going to dark places. And sometimes before, I'm the one picking my sister from work... One example here in our subdivision, I'm the only one who is buying in the canteen at the back of our street. My brother even my cousin don't dare to go walk around our street that is very dark. I guess.. I'm just brave enough lol. Even though I told them, just ignore them and when you feel like a chill in your spine, don't mind it and act normal haha.

I can even tell if they are good or bad spirit. I'm seeing a lot of white spirits means they are good ghost. There are times, I saw black spirit, which are the bad ghost/spirit that can possessed you.

I posted an article where I met black spirit. "A Mysterious black guy besides the tree."

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/a-mysterious-black-guy-besides-the-tree-24195513

When I was teen, I don't know if seeing ghost is a blessing to me or a curse... Since after that, no one is talking to me, and they even call me creep weird, those people and classmates of mine. this is why I easily get bully. Well actually I don't hate it having this kind of ability. Since I don't have any friends or anyone I can talk to. They're the only one who I can talk to when I have some problems. I don't think if what I did was right? Or maybe I'm just... giving excuses...

There are good spirits that I have helped before, but I can't helped them all or I might get in trouble. I only help them when, I'm near in the situation or when I only know and ready to help. and there are some that I want to help but wasn't able to do it. I regret that.

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/haunted-recollection-a-friendly-kid-e2d935f1

"Haunted Recollection: A friendly kid."

That is right, there was a kid who keeps clinging to me. I don't know how old she was, but I think she was around less than 7 years old. A kid, who is clinging to other people... She just want to have a friends and died in early age. I pity her actually. She was a kid I want to help that I wasn't able to help her. I'm missing her again after rereading this article that I made. I wasn't able to learn her name. it's been more than 16 years already. I really hope she gone to heaven and playing the other kids there.

Anyway that...

What about you? Do you also believe in ghost? What are your experience? I would like to hear/read it.

Thanks for reading my article about ghost lol...

End...

"Jiro, the crazy artist of #Club1BCH"

8
$ 5.69
$ 5.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @BSzandra
+ 2
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Comments

I just read the first line and I'm gonna tell you if I'm reading this before my bed time. Hahaha. Sobra akong matatakutin 🤣🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Read when its not bed time 🤣😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ghost are real and exsit in this world. They are of both types good and bad. You are lucky you have good ghost 5in number but sad after accident you lost them. We should positive in any ghost story or in real life and accept the reality without any hesitation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago