Can't Get Rid Of Your Black&WhiteHeads? Check This Out!

29 69
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Skincare

I have been so conscious about my skin lately due to my pimple and pimple marks issues that I had to order some skincare online for that reason. And just recently, after ordering the Breylee products, I got another one for myself. This time, it's for my blackheads.

I know what you are thinking by now. Why buy this when I already purchased that Blackhead Remover set along with the other Breylee products? Aren't they enough? Does it mean they're not effective? Okay, so let me answer these questions one by one.

First off, I bought that set because the feedback and ratings say it all. Secondly, they are effective. No doubt about it but not to the point that everything can be removed in one or two sittings. Lastly, after seeing a YouTube review about a blackhead remover vacuum, I got curious and decided to check it out on shopee.

There I saw tons of similar products that are sold cheap. I then filtered the category and picked the top choice, and that's how I saw the product that I am about to introduce to you. Are you ready? Please continue reading then.

Meet ANLAN's Blackhead Remover Vacuum

But before we dive into the product I bought, let's get to know more about this brand, ANLAN.

ANLAN was established in 2014 and has been focusing on design, research and development, manufacturing, sales, and service of Beauty Devices.

For over 6 years, they are committed to becoming a global brand to benefit thousands or even millions of women in the beauty industry. Their focus and long-term goal are to make every woman beautiful and safe at the same time.

Source: ANLAN - About us

Just like Breylee, this product is also from China. I know what you're thinking. China. But before you judge the product for being a China-made one, here is a little feedback from the customers that you might want to know first before saying NO to this product.

Feedback 1

Feedback 2

Feedback 3

If you want to read more, click it here.

Now, if you want to know more straight from my experience, please continue reading.

The product

As the others mentioned, the packaging is great. The box itself is perfect and what you see is what you get in this product.

What's in the box?

  • 5 Beauty Heads

Large circular head: strong suction, remove blackhead, tighten and lift skin.

2 small circle heads: weak sucking, apply to the thin skin, tender skin, slightly allergic skin. Applied to somewhere sensitive.

Oval beauty head: tighten the skin gently, improve the vitality of the skin, increase the elasticity.

Red & Construction Ray head: The blue light: shrinking pores, the red light: skin rejuvenation.

  • Blackhead Remover

  • USB Cable

  • User Manual

  • Storage Bag

  • A small plastic that contains extra stuff like small cushions and rubber bands.

How to install them

  • First, remove the Red & Construction Ray head.

  • Take one rubber band and insert it onto the head of the blackhead remover.

  • Take one of that small cushion thingy and insert it onto the main suction head hole.

  • Now, you can insert any of the suction heads you prefer.

How to use the Blackhead Remover Vacuum

  • Wash your face first.

  • Place a hot towel on your face for 3-5 minutes to open the pores. Let it dry after.

  • Apply a pore care serum or lotion to moisturize your skin.

  • Turn on your vacuum and be sure to start at the first level.

  • Now, you can start sliding or suctioning your face but be sure not to stay in one place for more than 3 seconds.

  • Repeat until you're satisfied.

  • Once done, let your skin rest for a few minutes.

  • Then wash your face with cold water to close the pores.

My Experience

Apart from the packaging and the content, I am also impressed with how effective this product is, considering it is from China.

Anyway, after doing the first few steps, I then started sliding the suction head onto my face. Honestly, it was a bit painful at first but after a few seconds, it's quite manageable already.

I first used the large circular head onto my cheeks, chin, and then forehead. I used it for about 2-3 minutes I guess. Then stopped to let my skin breathe. Then redo it again from both cheeks to the chin and finally, forehead.

After a few minutes, I turned it off, removed the head, and replaced it with the oval beauty head. This time, I focused on my nose. I also used this head all over my face. And darn, I could still see lots of excessive black and whiteheads on the suction head.

This makes me feel how dirty my face was even after I cleaned it thoroughly. So I kept sliding, suctioning until my face all turned a pinkish red. Don't worry about it, it's normal. It will eventually go back to normal.

After I got all the dirt I wanted to remove on my face, I finally stopped. I let my skin rest for about 3 minutes, and then took an ice bag to cool down my face. I was supposed to wash it with cold water but then, the ice was stuck on the fridge, so I had no choice. After a few minutes, I washed my face again and applied my Breylee products just like usual.

Unfortunately, I did not take a single photo of everything. I just thought that it was too gross to show. But yes, it was a lot and again, as I've just mentioned above, I felt so dirty after seeing all those dirt.

By the way, this product is not for everyday use so don't ever think about it. You can, however, use it twice a week ONLY if you have oily and mixed skin (not sure what that is).

Pros

It works perfectly fine. It does remove my blackheads and whiteheads. It cleans thoroughly. It hurts, but it's bearable.

Cons

Not all blackheads in my nose area were removed no matter how much I tried it. I didn't try the level 3 though so might try that one next time.


Closing thoughts

Overall, I do love the product! I am satisfied, and I can't wait to try it again.


16
$ 26.93
$ 26.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @Yen
+ 2
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Skincare

Comments

Meron na naman po'ng bago maam hihi.. di ko pa po nabibili yung unang product na inintroduce niyo, tas may kasunod na hahah😅 Tripling ipon na ba dapat..😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Pag hindi naman marami blackheads mo or whiteheads, wag ka muna umorder dito. Pero ako kasi, siguro epekto na ng edad ko kaya daming issue sa buhay. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may black heads ako pero hindi naman gaano madami, di naman kita pag nasa malayo yung nakatingin.😂 Napapansin lang siya pag malapitan po..

hmm. ..kung sa inyo naman po, ayy naku, walang kaso yan, sisiw lang ang price niyan.😅

Slr po.. na.busy ako sa rankings namin eh'

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang mabubudol na ako nito ah,ahahahaha baka ang dumi dumi din ng mukha ko pero main prob ko talaga hyper pigmentation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala akong ganyan. Pero pimple marks naka unli. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwwwwuu. I was also planning to buy this blackead removal vacuum .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bili na. Hehe. It's effective. And kinda addictive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyu pricey lang 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is real way to utilize money for yourself just like money for beauty maintenance. My skin is oily so I not need more care. Blackhead vacuum is multiuser as company mentions and clients give feedback. A well educated example for ladies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yuh, we need to take care of our skin too. Especially in my case that I'm already old. Lol. I need something to stay a Lil bit younger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear @bmjc98 you are fertile now.. Please take a brave step for your babies. I am waiting for your step that technique is not costly. You should try that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Derma says that kind of tool isn't good for the skin. They say it can cause skin inflammations that can lead to infections. But maybe, you should just use it gently and be more careful so it can't cause sores and bruises on your face.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh. I guess you just have to careful to prevent that from happening. My face didn't turn so red though so I wasn't worried but thanks for the heads up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nothing. Maybe, you shouldn't use it frequently also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Max of twice a week or maybe once a week.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang gusto ko tuloy bumili nito sis ah. Noon ko pa gusto bumili nito kaso mas nauuna ang needs kesa sa wants.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag ipon ka lang para sa self mo, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Affordable lang ba sis parang gusto ko rin pag may pera na hahhaha dami ko rin blackheads kasi tsaka super oily yung face ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga 1k siya sis. Meron mga mumurahin pero naisip ko kasi na yung ganito kaganda tas kasing mura lang ng foldable fans e di kapakapaniwala. Hehe. Kaya eto binili ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga naman sis, baka ma scam pag mumurahin lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga e. Mahirap na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, pero laban lang tayo sis hehehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have problems with blackheads too po and upon reading this maybe its time para mag invest sa skin care .hehe.btw nice review po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feeling ko nga kaya prone na ako sa pimples dahil ang oily ng skin ko at dami kong excess dirt sa mukha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Murag ganahan ko ani ba. Dghan mn gud ko blockheads uie labi na sa ilong. 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Order na sis. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna try it because I have whiteheads problem too. How much does it cost btw?

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Mga 1k to siya. Pero 7.7 na soon so baka mag mura.

$ 0.00
2 years ago