Goals to Grind for This Month of July

57 69
Avatar for immaryandmerry
2 years ago
Topics: Goals

Hey folks! Who's as excited as me on every beginnings of the month? For those who's already a user in here for a few months now, making goals on every beginning of the month is just a normal thing. First week of the month and you'll see lots of articles about goals and that can be really exciting to read for it is our own way of motivating and pushing ourselves forward so that we'll achieve these certain goals that we are aiming for.

I'm already a 5 months user in here but I have only made an article about my goals on the month of March and April for the reason that I was busy with my studies for the past 2 months. So plotting this goals article is kind of unfamiliar for me again. But I really want to work with specific goals this month so let's just see how it goes.

Since I'm making a new goal, first things first, I have already prepared and organized my wallets for easy monitoring of income.

bitcoin.com wallet

I have my wallet in here at read.cash, and since it's not advisable that we contain huge amount in here, I have another wallet named read.cash monthly so that I can also monitor how much did I earn from read.cash on the whole month.

I also have 2 wallets from noise.cash, one is to monotor my earnings daily, and the other is obviously for the whole month.

Another thing, since I have already organized my wallets earlier, I also took that opportunity to finally write down my seed phrases on a paper, and I also have it printed together with the qr code.

Secure your funds by backing up your seed phrases. It's our only key for our wallet. Also, never ever upload it online. Don't send it to yourself on any social media platform, don't email it to yourself, and don't upload it on your google drive. It's not safe.

hand written back up for my seed phrases

Anyways, without further ado, let's proceed to my goals for this month.

read.cash Goals

  1. Published at least 30 articles

First goal and it's already a real challenge. 5 months here and I still haven't did this one. A single article can be so hard to make, can took us fours of typing but since I really want to challenge myself, I'll try my hardest to squeeze my brain to produce its juices so that I can make this possible.

I have 31 days to accomplish this one. This article is included in this goal so 29 articles to go! I actually hesitated if I'll really push this one but still decided to go with it so that I can push myself to be more productive and creative.

What do you think with this goal? Can I make this happen?

  1. Sponsorships

Currently, there are 26 users whom I am sponsoring but I also noticed that some of them are not that active anymore so I am planning to just wait till my payment lasts then I'll remove them on my list of sponsorships.

And I'm also planning to offer more sponsorships to encourage more users that there is someone who's supporting them. So I'll be hunting for consistent and interactive users in here in the following days so that I can offer them sponsorships.

I may increase the amount I pay to some of my existing sponsorships too for the reason that they deserve it.

  1. Reading Activity

I am quite guilty for reading only a few articles lately. My circle of family in here is getting wider and wider that the spare time I have isn't enough anymore for me to read and comment to their articles.

I also want to extend the courtesy to those readers of mine who keeps on supporting me and who keeps on leaving their thoughts on my comment section through visiting their profiles also.

But then, time is my greatest enemy in here. I am working right now on our business and it's eating all my time during the day. The only time I can lend my time in here is at 10pm-12mn daily. And more than one hour of that time, I consume to writing my own article. But there's also a saying that if there's a will, there's a way. With proper time management, I know I can make this possible.

Since I can't go to each articles one by one, I am thinking to just list down the names of the users whom I will be visiting and then I will just focus to catch up on their articles which I have missed. Let's say I'll visit at least 3 users everyday then I'll allot time to read their articles.

Or I can just read whatever it is on my notification and on our group chats and allot time to read as much article as possible. I still don't have a solid plan for this but either way, I will surely give back to you all who's giving me continuous support. I might be late for a little bit but I'll catch up.

I will also allot time to explore and read articles from random users whom I don't know. After all, we should always be interactive in here.

But for the sake of having a specific goal, I'll set a minimum of 10 articles per day for me to read. I really wanted to read all of your works but even though I may not able to do it, I'll make sure to read as many articles that I can read that is coming from you folks.

noise.cash Goals

  1. Posts

Another thing that I am guilty about is that I am not so active on noise.cash these days. I don't want to reason out my busy schedule anymore, instead, I'll just try to make up for it.

I only produced at least 3 posts in there daily and I feel like it's just being monotonous since it's just mostly a post in the morning, during lunch time and before I sleep at night.

I will try to produce more quality contents that is not repetitious. Aside from sharing a portion of my life, I will also try to give motivation to people through my posts.

  1. Channel

I also have a channel in there named "Daily Dose of Encouragement" which I was not able to manage for the entire month. From it's channel name, I should at least post in there daily and give encouragement to the users in there.

This month, I'll make sure to keep the channel alive by posting there things than can bring encouragement and motivation to people which is the real purpose of the channel.

  1. Explore

I feel like I haven't done this for ages. Lately, I was only able to reply to the comments on my posts. I barely scroll on my subscription tab and never did I go to the explore tab for the past months.

I want to widen my circle so I'll continue to explore on the platform and I'll give my hearts responsibly to all the posts that deserve it. I will also be back to being interactive by commenting on some posts either from my subscription tab or the explore tab.

I don't want to be labeled as someone who only posts, leave and wait for tips. I'm not like that. By all possible means. I'll socialize as much as possible.


If you'll notice, I didn't put any earning goal first because it's really not all about earnings and second, Rusty is too random so I'm not really expecting that much from it. But I have created organized wallets to monitor my earnings so I'll just update all of you about it probably at the end of this month.

1BCH Goal

I have the whole year to accomplish this goal because that's the time frame I have given to myself so I'm having no pressure with this one. However, I would really love to accumulate this as quickly as possible so consider my article goals as a way to achieve it faster. The market welcomed this month with it being color red so let us take this as an opportunity to earn more BCH for our hodlings.

bitcoin.com wallet
Binance Wallet

As of the moment, I have a total of 0.70649381 BCH already. Maybe I'll achieve this goal sooner or later or sooner that I expected. I'll never know. Let's just be surprised when that time came already.


This is it for now. I'm claiming for a fruitful month to all of us!

Thanks for reading this far, and as always, take care. :)


Read these to start with Club1BCH


27
$ 6.32
$ 5.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @dziefem
$ 0.10 from @JonicaBradley
+ 13
Sponsors of immaryandmerry
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for immaryandmerry
2 years ago
Topics: Goals

Comments

Wowww. Another information that makes myself motivated to do more. Setting goal and grind it more! yohoooπŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yep yep! set goals and grind for it. we got this. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesssss superb :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're almost there! Kunting kembot pa and level 1 achieved ka na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate! Mga 3 tumbling pa kayang kaya to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya pala talaga pagay goals kahit medyo mahirap. One palang po ako dito sa read cash and I read a lot about setting a goal. I badly wanted to try setting some too, it is just I am afraid to do it kasi baka hindi ko magawa. πŸ˜… But I will try my best din and see it as an inspiration to keep going.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

honestly, I'm a procrastinator and such goals as these is one of the things that can motivate me. it also prevents me form procrastinating kasi once na maachieve mga goals, ang satisfying lang talaga tapos feeling mo ba supper accomplished me.

last april, may goals ako na hindi naachieve yet it's a fun experience. take this challenge. you can do it! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh! Gonna create goals as well this day. Hopefully makayanan ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Claiming na kaya mo! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU, good luck na agad Marygoround, and Congratsuuu sa naipon mo this month. More to come oa, and sana talaga masunod mo yang goal no na iyan lalo na yang 30 artikol, awan ko nalamg talaga ha, hahaha. It's not like I'm doubting it pero parang ganon na nga hahaha. Para ka ding si Carismatic πŸ™„. Basta enjoy your time here, don't force yourself too much. Rest din aba. And Fightuuuu πŸ’ͺπŸŽŠπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰πŸ₯§πŸ°

$ 0.05
2 years ago

friends nga kasi kami haha. uwu thanks! ipon ko yun mula simula haha. medyo mabagal progress but at least enjoy naman. kinakabahan na tuloy ako sa 30 artikol nayan. nasapian lang ata ako kagabi sa pagpublished nyan hahahahah

and opo, won't forget to rest. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are great goals. I suppose I ought to publicly set my goals.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks! You visiting my article is kind of a surprise for me. lol. didn't expect you to give me a visit. hmm. setting goals are exciting! I agree, you should publicly set yours too. :)

$ 0.50
2 years ago

Go langggg! I know you can achieve it all, ikaw pa ba? Btw, konting push na lang makaka-1BCH ka na din. Kari-reen mo paaaaaa!

Nakaka-inspire 'yung mga detailed articles mo about your month goals. Pagaya next time ah! Hihi :>

$ 0.05
2 years ago

gawa ka na din ng iyo. pwedeng pwede pa ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagda-draft naaaaaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. I'll just wait for its notification then. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana mapublish ko na talaga ngayong araw. Feeling ko kasi ang late ko na eh. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grind lang ng Grind mare πŸ₯° malapit mo na maachieve ang goal mo . Masipag ka naman kaya makukuha mo agad yan .. God Bless You 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless too! where are your goals? make one! haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My goal ? Na publish ko kanina mare nabasamo na ba ? Sinulat ko don kung anong goal ko ngayong month ng july 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh di pa. basahin ko mare pag napadpad ako sa account mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh sige mare salamat hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very organized! An essential criterion to be successful. Rude awakening for me since I'm not organized. Hahaha...so much to learn. I'm gonna borrow some ideas here to get organized. Thank you!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Lol. Haha. Go borrow everything that you'll need. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Deal! But first, let me take care of some witches. LOL.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol. deal with it then. will wait for your goals haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Challenge taken. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

woah! nice nice. gonna wait for it. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami ng 30 articles but i hope you will able to achieve that. Fighting :) pati yung 1BCH goodluck to you and congrats in advance.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ang dami nga haha. First goal ko dati 20, then sumunod 15 nalang kasi mahirap nga. E trip ko ata pahirapan sarili ko kaya biglang 30 hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey malapit na 1 bch po..0.3 nalang . Keep on writing lang po makaka1 bch din tayo.lavarn lng

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yupp. There's no rush naman. Maaachieve at maaachieve din yun. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sulat lang ng sulat mare marami pa tayong blessings na darating πŸ˜πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True mare. And of course, interact. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goal lng ng goal. 😁 malapi na yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga ate haha. basta tyagaan lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!!! So much a goal. But I see you achieving it all with consistency. Thanks for giving back to the community.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

awwe. thanks much too! I haven't reached my earning goals last april so I didn't put any earning goals this time. I just really wanna focus about producing quality contents without minding the earning. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Kaunti na lang 1 BCH na. I'm also planning to remove some of my sponsorships haha di naman sila active.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Haha. Kaya nga sayang ibang sponsorships e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bebeee thanks for the ideas. I was also planning to publish an article about my goals within this month and I have no idea where to start. Thankfully, I stumbled upon this article of yours and it really helped me bigtime ❀

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Always welcome. Good luck on your goals too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malapit ka na po sa 1 bch. Good luck po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank u jackyyy! Konti pa. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been reading goals upon goals since I logged in and I must say I am motivated as well

Is it possible to create 30 posts here in 30 days? Yes, as you already said, when the will is there, then actions will be taken

I hope that you find to explore more but if you cannot, then don't beat yourself up, and if you can consistently read 10posts daily, you will read 300 posts by the end of July, and that is a great achievement

I look forward to seeing you report by month, as to whether you were able to achieve these goals and more

Good luck

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Best strategy to achieve that 30 articles is to published daily. I see others can do that, so am I. Hopefully. Hehe

Oh.. 300 articles! Will try really hard to achieve every goals. Thanks much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smiles.... Yes, all you need to do is to write everyday, and boom, you will see that it's achievable

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is achievable! I'm gonna be positive on this one. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is all the time best strategy to remove all of them who are not active. Best of luck for your future plan and Too much happy to see your 1$ daily giveaway target.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hey doc thanks! $1 Goal daily is for myself tho, kind of like savings that I can spend. While giveaway wallet is just some of my excess funds which I can use whenever I want to host a giveaway event one day. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You’re almost there, keep striving β™₯️β™₯️ Road to 1BCH ✨ SANA ALL

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hoy ikaw din! It'll take time pero kaya nating lahat to. Thank you! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiiieeee.. Konti nalang may 1BCH na siya. Fighting Mary! Goodluck sa 30 articles hahaha. Wish ko sapian ka ng kasipagan ha. πŸ˜‚ more BCH comes to youuuuuu. πŸ’š

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Mga 1-2mos pa siguro basta stable maeearn haha. Hoy thank you! Sana nga sapian ng kasipagan. Kaya talaga 30 nilagay ko dyan para no choice ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan within this month! Claim it naaa hahaha. Ayos yan maobliga ka πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True hahahaha. Bahala na mga ideas jusq haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago