Different Types Of Users At Noise.Cash

85 185
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

There are different types of noise.cash you can observe it if you follow different users in the platform. You can see it on their walls what type of users are they. I am an observant user and everytime I observe something I will share it, it's like sharing awareness to a certain user what type of user are they at noise.cash.

If you have noise.cash account, did you know already what kind of user are you in the platform? Or not? If not then I'll help you know what kind of user you are, this is just observation and noise.cash admin has nothing to do with it.

What are the types of users at noise.cash?

Upon my little observation I determine that there are 7 types of noise.cash users, if you have your own observation then be it.

I posted it at noise.cash, I just want to elaborate the post by explaining it here. You can read my post at noise, here.

What are these?..

1. Quality Content Creator -

These users post longer like 3 paragraphs or more, their post are educative and they give their best insights towards a certain topic. They usually post 3-5 post per day or it depends on them. They don't flood their walls or channel with their post. It's like they are posting a mini article at noise. Some are artist that they create a content inspired by their arts.

There are users that I followed at noise who are content creator like @Ezy10

Earnings - If their account was already determined by the algorithm that they are quality content creator, their 1 post will earn $1 above.

2. Bitcoin Cash Enthusiast -

These users are BCH enthusiast they post about BCH or crypto topics, some are longer while some are shorts post but they are trusted users because the team already knows them.

Example: Marc Demesel, Telesfor, Ellie and more.

Earnings- they earn tips like other users that blogs daily or higher than that especially if they have a lot of subscribers.

3. Bloggers -

These users are also genuine users, they post whatever comes to their minds like about their daily activities, learnings and etc. Their post sometimes are lame (like how they met their first love lol) but you cannot find it in Google because it comes from their minds. They are the noisy people at noise lol. They can post 5-20 post per day, that's a lot right? Lol

Earnings- if their accounts already trusted by the bot they will have tips that varies on how many likes like usually $.50 or $1 below per post.

4. Spammers -

These users are human beings but instead of learning, they stick to begging subscribers, tips and etc. Simply violating the first rules ending their account will be moved to spam and cannot get anything from their post.

Earnings - E.g 100 hearts = $0.00

5. Bot accounts -

These accounts are made by some genuine users trying to cheat the system, usually some of their usernames are the famous persona. They can post, like and comments but limited only, just following the program.

Earnings - they can earn tips if not detected that they are bots.

6. Versatile -

These users are versatile in a sense they can create quality content, can blog, socialize better and sometimes influencer.

Earnings - if their accounts already trusted by the algo, they will earn just like the blogger and content creator.

7. Influencer -

These users are influencers or posting content about sharing awareness of Bitcoin Cash or anything that they want to share.

Example: Making Youtube videos to share noise.cash or Bitcoin Cash like @MoreGainStrategies

Earnings- they also earned like bloggers and content Creator

8. Genuine users that belong to the spam

There are also genuine users, that belongs to the blogger bracket but cannot receive tips, it's sad that they belong to spam section that was algorithm mistakes but if they are persistent enough, I think their account will get better later on.

Closing Thoughts

That's what I observe at noise.cash following different users, I observe that every users are different with each other. Some didn't know what kind of user are they, I hope by reading this they will know which category they belong.

As for me, sometimes I create content, I share some insights about crypto or BCH but I am more of a blogger, where I post random stuffs.. because I don't want to post longer in there. I am already doing it here at read.cash, I just used noise like how I use social media, post random stuffs and socialize, in short I belong to the versatile category.

How about you? What type of user are you at noise.cash?

All Images was edited via TextApp


48
$ 27.16
$ 14.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 10.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
+ 26
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

hahaha, I kinda use noise as a mini read. I can't write longer than 3 minutes at the same time I cannot write shorter than a minute and a half. My posts on Noise are long, sometimes I wonder if people read till the end :( I write two or three shorter posts instead of 5-6 longer ones:(!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noon belong ako sa number 3 hehez now di na ko nakakareceive ng tips number 8 na muna haha. But hoping parin na mabalik na acc ko sa dati hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good article, I think there are more types than you list, but an awesome list nevertheless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, glad you like the list.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's encouraging that there are anti-bot detection as well as minimum payouts for quality content!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My posts are depend on my mood sometimes it is from my mind only, I think #3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaisip tuloy ako saan ako na belong. Pero parang don sa 3. Kahit ano lng kasi maisip ko ishare. Pero limit lng ako 3-5 posts a day.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I see marami nmn tayo belong dyan hirap din lagi seryoso sa post hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems to me like you're a little sarcastic about group # 3. I think I might belong there. 😅Although I don't post that much.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha because I also belong in #3 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko po alam ano ako dyan, hamak na nonsense user lang ako. Charot. Hahaha.

Haha galing meron din ako nito sa draft, pero iba tawag ko 😂😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha ganon e Publish na yan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko nga po natapos kanina e naging busy kasi. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also share whatever going in my mind only as social media platforms and sometimes i receive BCH or sometimes not but it's fun using noise like social media platform

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, it's more fun at noise.cash than other media even if I don't have tips I still post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the shout out! 💚💚💚

It would be funny if you named some spammers in the article. 😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha you are bad 🤣 I don't want to offend someone 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I usually do 3 to 5 post a day and sometimes it get $0.81 per 20 hearts and sometimes it gets $0.00 per 20 hearts. What does it mean ?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think I belong to those "Genuine Users That Belong To Spam". Hahaha! I understand and I would not complain. It's my fault for not being active, anyway. I rarely post, maybe just 3 posts every other day.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What an excellent observer you are! Don't quite know where I belong, but I could be any of those better types if I do my best :)

**I just happen to read a post few minutes ago by the talking head of noise.cash that those users with zero tips doesn't necessarily mean they're on the spam list :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, that's why I said it's algorithm mistakes.. they belong to 1% cutoff.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yap, I think there is some kind of updates going behind the scenes. I observed some who couldn't receive the previous week can now do, and some who did well the past week are now having zero.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I think it has rotation who will receive this week will not gonna receive on the other week. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's most probable :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thinking: which category do I belong?🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmm think it yourself 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your interesting thought of varies types noise.cash user haha I am versatile type, I like to make some noise on other's post comments and sometimes post my views or discovery to BCH, it is so fun to connect to each others in the noise.cash platform :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes I agree it's more fun when we enjoy the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spammer here 😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nice Hahahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dun ako na belong sa number 8 maam..heheh pero okay lang at least naka interact at nakaka receive cla nang tips galing sa like ko hehehe...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayy wala ka na tips doon sa noise??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

minsan lang po..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kababalik ko lang sa noise cash hahaha. I'll my best to be a quality content creator pero mukhang mapuounta ako sa blogger HHAAHHAA

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha okay lang nmn maging Blogger napaka boring din kasi kung lagi seryoso post mo 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not sure where I belong. I would say versatile, but I don't socialize much.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ah yes, I agree that you are versatile.. I know you are just busy 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to believe that too. Good day to the versatile you 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha thanks, and likewise. Have a great day ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh this is nice, I was newbie in both platform and I don't know yet where I belong :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You will know it later once you explore the site 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Creo que me pertenezco a la categoría: Versátil! A veces creo un excelente contenido, a veces comento alguna experiencia que me haya dejado una lección o gran vergüenza, mi contenido es muy variado. ¡Me ha gustado tu publicación!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

..dun din ata ako belong sa 3 😅 basta sure ako di ako belong sa 4..hahahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha bakit kasama ang 4 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am falling at the last category but happy you observe users like me. Yeah!every user is trying its best for improvement. Same happen with me I can't lose hope just for tip I love to these both platforms just for my friends.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Of course I will not forget users like you.. I am sad actually to those users like you who are genuine but got nothing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know what I am doing but I am satisfied I am trying my best for every good thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dun ako sa versatile 😅 pra isa lng 🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo nga dinagdag ko nga yan para isahan na ahhaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pro yung iba hndi naman influencer or nagpopost bout BCH pro lalaki ng tips...kht short posts.. I think sa rate sa lnla yan.. Nung tinggal yung rate feature nag iba yung tipping system . binase cguro sa final rates ng ibang users sa knla.. Unfortunately, I got a low rate I guess. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel ko yung may mga malaki tips kasi minsan lang mag post eh.. kaya naiipon yung heart value na para allocated sa accounts nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung iba oo.. Yung iba masipag dn magpost 😅 d tlga malaman panu ang system.. kasing gulo at pabagobago gaya ng gumawa 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi nga nya dami daw kaguluhan try daw muna nang iba mag IG Twitter at Facebook. 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May post sya? Mastalk nga 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo meron hahaha mga last 3 days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i wonder why some accounts are not getting heart value kahit na original posts naman..never naging spammy...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Algorithm mistakes pag ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kakalungkot naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Add the Photographers sis. 😁 Dami ko nkikita puro photographs eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa blogger na yan na belong sis hehe random photos mga ganon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are 9 type of users ... you missed one!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What's the 9th?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me! I have my own category 😆 🤣 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha! The king category? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is the 9 sir, may I ask?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha d ko alam kung san ako basta hindi sa spammer 😂😂😂 ayoko dun at wala ako balak maging spammer lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaa syempre wala may gusto nyan 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta ako, post whatever I want pag gusto ko ahaha. Natatamad din kasi ako minsam ee kaya di ako ganon ka consistent mag post aguyy. Mga post ko minsan wala ng kabuluhan wahaha, puro hugot pero maraming nag rereact basta ganyan wahaha, relate ma relate ba, ganern.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha yeah ikaw ay isannggggg Spammer charot, blogger ba 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha, spammer na blogger na kahit ano nalang ahahahagaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can say that I am The Blogger. Hahaha. Posting daily stuff ;)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same here sometimes hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know haha probably more on blogging lang ako dun 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha baka nga ako din nmn kadaladan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kasi wala along maisip na content post hehe, taka noob pa naman ako sa crypto world still learning pa rinheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ako din minsan nakaaubos nmn nang topic para e post don 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ako din matumal magpost doon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako may post nmn lagi kung ano lang maisipan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dko na ma manage mabuti time ko rin kaya matumal akong makapag post sa noise haha busy ang routine sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga hirap din nmn talaga mag manage nang time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo talaga lalo na pag may baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Alagain pa masyado.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, diba ikaw sis may baby ka rin po diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago