Many thanks to @MarcDeMesel once again for the generous $300 tip.

I hope my article on John McAfee did justice. I didn't hide anything and tried to avoid writing with feelings which it was obvious I had about this man.

Given all that is happening in the world right now, and the many bitter and uneducated comments I've read about McAfee, I felt there was a need for a post that would set things straight.

Thanks to all that read my post it is in the link below in case you didn't and want to take a look:

https://read.cash/@Pantera/rip-john-mcafee-you-will-always-live-in-our-hearts-c7f9552e

I'm not happy today, and for most of the day, I was angry and confused. I still don't believe John McAfee is not with us, and I was hopelessly waiting yesterday at night, for this to be some kind of a sick prank and McAfee would still be alive. After a while news kept coming and the event was final.

Marc also retweeted various interesting tweets by John McAfee, which I wholeheartedly recommend visiting on this link: https://twitter.com/MarcDeMesel

11
$
User's avatar
@Pantera posted 2 years ago

Comments

I didn't know anything about John McAfee's life, I learned about it from MarcDeMesel. In my step you live very oblivious to the things that happen in the world, unfortunately. But thanks to Marc and his post on Noise I found out about the unfortunate news. As soon as I found out I went to look for information because I was curious because I had used the Mcafee antivirus and I didn't know about its creator, so I started to look for information about John's life. In summary I can say that they committed a cruel injustice with him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats n u deserve it, Sir :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

।It’s really great Your self. And he is also a greater person. But i'm upset

$ 0.00
2 years ago

why are you upset?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have written many articles. But I don't think he is evaluating me properly. Maybe I wrote too badly. But if you want to stay in Read. Cash, you have to perform well, so I can't. But how wonderful you are. And you are very talented. Please Pantera can you help me? How to improve my self in here?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are just here for a week.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, really. But I want to do better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats.... A great success story by a legend star😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is really impressive @MarcDeMesel 👏 as been encouraging. @pantera congratulations

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think I will go through the post to see the details.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haven't read this one yet. Thanks for the link. Time to check.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You deserve that! For now, rest and get ready for another journey when you wake up later.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Duly deserved. You always pour out your heart in your posts. I saw his tweets about it too.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You deserve that sir😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratsss sisrrrr..👏You deserve it..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You deserved it. I might gonna visit sir Marc's tweet about McAfee

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It's worth your effort, Sir. You deserve it. God bless you more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well deserved sir :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks Glez! I'm so tired now, and feel I'm going to sleep on my desk. Going to bed I guess. Have a nice time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a great sleep sir :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago