0.17BCH In 4 Days, How Awesome Is That!

100 146
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Last July 28, I posted an article about the bot, where I wrote everything I wanted to tell him about how I truly felt. At that time, the bot was on his usual MIA self again. He was away for days but not with others. I felt ghosted for the second time around, like how my ex-crush did to me.Β 

Here's the article: To Bot Aka Rusty Aka My Old Boyfie

But just after that article, the bot finally had noticed this lonely girl and decided to come back and showered me some of his love. Since then, he keeps coming back to show he cares. How sweet is that! I guess that letter has touched his metallic heart for some reason and gave me a sign that he would stay for real.Β 

After seeing the progress with the bot, I also decided to follow other users' strategies when it comes to keeping their earnings intact in their main read and noise wallets. I have never done that before since I always send my earnings to my other wallets.Β 

After sending my last earnings in July to my other wallets, I vowed never to touch my BCH again in both my read and noise wallets until the end of the month. Now guess what? I have never been more updated than ever with the amount of BCH I am currently holding.Β 

So since August 1, my BCH from read is still on its main wallet, and so is for noise. And in 4 days, I am shocked to know that I already accumulated 0.17BCH. Last night, I even made a post on my other channel called BCH Goals, where I shared an update about my wallets.

August 3

As you can see, I only had 0.10BCH. It was shocking to see the huge progress in just 4 days. Of course, it wasn't just the bot who constantly showering me with his love, I also have constant support from my friends, newly found friends, visitors, and literally, everyone.Β 

August 4

With the 0.07BCH addition to my wallet, let me just thank 4 of my friends who contributed so much to both read and noise wallets.

Panky

First off is @Panky. Yesterday, I was just shocked when I saw him commenting on my pinned post saying, "Congratulations on your jackpot. πŸ˜„" When I read that one, I knew I have won his lottery coz I also noticed my pinned post got $4.90.

When I checked the amount, I won $2.26. Yay! I really felt so blessed because it was actually my first time to win. Thank you so much for that Panky.

PVM

I thought that was just it until this morning when I saw @PVMihalache's comment on my article and said, "MJ ... please share this with all the participants! Happy anniversary! πŸŽ‰ πŸ’—" Honestly, at first, I didn't understand his comment. I thought he was telling me to share the links of the entries to my next article.

It doesn't make sense so I checked my notification and saw that he upvoted my article twice, but I only see the $0.05. My eyes were kind of blurry at that time due to staying up the entire night, so I couldn't see it clearly. So I decided to check my article again, clicked his name to see how much he upvoted, and saw the $5. I was surprised because that was quite a huge upvote, to be honest.

PVM is known for being supportive. Since we became friends, he has always been so nice to me. He is actually one of the few people here who would DM me whenever I'm not feeling myself again. He's like a brother from another country. Lol. By the way, the $5 upvote is his donation for my 1st Anniversary G1veaway.Β Yay! Thank you, PVM!

Cryptonators

Just as I thought the surprise was over, I noticed another increase in my wallet this afternoon. When I checked the notification, I saw another surprise. This time, it was from @Cryptonators. He renewed his sponsorship and updated the payment. He paid a total of $5.99 for the sponsorship and become my top 1 sponsor on my list.

I've known Cryptonators for quite a while now. He is a friend of PVM and a p0x writer too. He's also nice to me and always willing to answer my questions about Airdrops. So aside from the sponsorship he gave me, I am also thankful for his time.

Nheng1118

And darn, before I could even finish my article, I just saw from BestBchLogoContests that I won $1 from a g1veaway that sis @nheng1118 initiated. OMG!

Closing thoughts

Apart from their upvotes and sponsorship payment, I also received $5 from BitcoinCom on Twitter on August 1. It was in celebration of the 4th Anniversary of Bitcoin Cash where people who commented on their tweet would receive such an amount. So grateful I was not late when I commented on mine there.

So far, my first few days in August are doing pretty good. Aside from the blessings, my Proud Bisaya channel has now 602 subscribers, which means another g1veaway is coming for them, while BCH Goals has 288.

So to all my friends from both platforms, THANK YOU SO SO MUCH FOR YOUR CONSTANT SUPPORT AND YOUR BLESSINGS!

May our August will be filled with so many surprises, in a good way, of course. Let's keep grinding and aim for our goals this month. I know it won't be easy but let's keep making things happen!

This article is 100% plagiarism-free.Β It has been checked and double-checked on Grammarly.



37
$ 15.29
$ 13.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Panky
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
+ 18
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

mga unexpected blessings sis na sure nagbigay sayo ng happiness sis. more more to come :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo, sis. Mga nakakapag energize sakin dito. Hehe. Salamat, sis. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, ang dami talagang generous people dito ano madam 🀩. Congratsuuu ng malupet yayyyy 🀩πŸ₯—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo. Nakaka amazed talaga. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Now is the time for you to start building your portfolio with your BCH. Even as little as $10. I got over $200 worth of portfolio with 1 year's money make money roll from $39.99 and a tiny bit of BCH (that I first earned here in read.cash)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nexo? I pulled out my BCH there. After that incident that noise mentioned a few months ago. Same goes with my Celsius account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Which one? So far I am still using Nexo and Celsius, which I know the risk there; but I am rolling it in PancakeSwap. (Check out my latest post on noise that how I started with around $48 USD of BCH on PancakeSwap) https://noise.cash/post/14v8x62w

I also spent $39.99 worth of BCH for my SafePal hardwallet that I had multiple airdrops that helped me to roll and roll and roll through Pancakeswap.

I keep 50% of my earnings in Celsius to roll the dividend to move to Nexo for Credit to roll more USDC and then from there, the dividends buy back BCH when the price was low. LOL.

Since I am not a full time writer like you to talk only about BCH, this is what I am doing to keep accumulating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly, never tried pancakeswap before. But I'll see what I can do. I pulled out my BCH both Celsius and nexo but still receiving weekly interest on Celsius.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Which news in noise freaked you out? lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ma'am. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! That’s great 😁 So happy to hear that Rusty showers you with love again πŸ’™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Then bot is doing better now. He's been distributing the funds regularly and everyone gets the fair share now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot ba ani mam. Wawww πŸŽ‰ More surprises and blessings for this month.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Na surprised jud ko ani. A ko ga expect bisan kanang logo making sa ubos. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well-deserved mamshy! 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe po. When it rains, it pours talaga. Umuulan ng BCH ih. Hahaha Congrats po. Cheers to more this month. πŸ₯³πŸ’š

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy monthsary sayo, Flor! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, MJ. A well deserved blessing for a kind hearted women like you. Keep it up and more and more blessing to come. Good luck on your August goals okay.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat. Wait diba ni apil kas challenge?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. wala diay nimo makit-i? ako man tong gi send nimo pero sure ko disqualified pud to. hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement. More blessings to come and hope we could earn much more for the future. I do hope i can do what have you done on your earning. But one thing i will not touch my earnings here on read.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Don't worry, you will have more soon. Just be consistent here. And yes, as much as possible, HODL your earnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation on the good earning. I do hope that you will continue to produce quality content and earn more to show us the result. It would motivate us and to let us to start or learn how to blog.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. I don't know if I could keep this up, but I will try to publish 1 article a day and the rest will just be a mystery.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ate!HAHAHA sana all doon sa $5 sponsorship hehe. More blessings to come you deserved naman po yan lahat congrats πŸ’šπŸ€‘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Friends kasi kami kaya malakas ako sa kanya. Haha. Assuming lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA grabe πŸ˜‚ pag ganyan na may kaibigan sana all nalang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama. Pero hindi naman to palagi. Ngayon lang yan dahil Anniversary ko. Hehe. Sana ulitin nila sa birthday ko., 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay aba HAHAHAHAHA πŸ˜‚ madami ka naman pong friend dito eh kaya expect na baka nga may magbibigay awerts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung sa club sure Ball na. Heheh. Dito sana. Hahahaha. Syempre mag article ako niyan malay mo naman. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA πŸ˜‚ oo nga ate malay natin diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagkadaghan naman ani Ma'am uie..😲 Lahi ra jud..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Congratulations Ma'am!πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ Ako tawn ani, nagkinamang pa hahah.. Bitaw, you deserved it all..πŸ‘

God bless you more and more to come!πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayaw kabalaka. Ana jud na basta mag sugod ka. Pero magka dugay, makakita na kag improvement. Sigeha lang perme. Post lang perme.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for the fruitful blessings madam! About the bot, we gotta be sweeter to him, maybe our words could melt his metallic heart. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It was effective tho. He came back as soon as he read it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe I should write a letter to him soon, just in case he gets mad at me. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis. Sobrang daming blessings ang dumating sayo. Well, you deserve it naman. Sobrang generous mo din kasi. More blessings to come pa.😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. Ensured na talaga ang pang giveaway ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Marami na naman ang makatanggap sa blessings mo.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More bch to come po.😊 ..Congrats for that hard earned bch ..and for winning the contest po.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Everything was unexpected. I guess they sensed I needed it more than ever for the giveaway. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Almost same madam.. But because I'm tipping everyday and giving more sponsorship. Mdyo malaki na bawas 🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako malaki rin mababawas Jan. More than $20 ngayong august 6. D pa kasama ang random upvotes dito. Kaya screenshot agad kasi di naman to magtatagal. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Sa katapusan nlng itally πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Last na yan. Btw, di ko ba pinost entry mo sa article ko? Tinag kita dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulation poπŸŽ‰, and more bch to come pa po.. May God bless you more❀️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po. God bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.. that's great news.. more bch to come

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. By the way, d ka nakapag join sa giveaway ko noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, as they said the more you give the more you receive. You're hardworking you deserve it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I guess I was just so lucky that day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More bch to come po..and congrats .. You deserve it po...bunga ng kasipagan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sipag sipagan lang. Hehe. But thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations. It's no doubt since you are giving back also to others that's why blessings aren't stopping from coming to you πŸ₯‚ To more BCH to come po.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww, thank you. That's how it should be. Pay it forward as much as you can and blessings come on your way when you least expect it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're not just good with words but also with actions. Kudos to you po ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat πŸ€—πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats poπŸ₯³ more bch to come paπŸ₯³

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat. Let's keep grinding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! That really amazing. Good for you!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is! I mean it's not like I would receive such blessings every day. This is why I had to screenshot this. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

LaCash talaga, congratulations haha daming nagmamahal at sumusuporta 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat. Documented agad kasi alam mo na hindi eto laging me ganito. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your are sharing your blessings wIth others, so in return its overflowing too. Congratulations po! More and more to come

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey! Congratulations ate, can I call you ate? Hihi. Ang bilis nmn po nang progress and everyone loves you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo naman. Gusto ko nga me tumatawag sakin na ate. Mababait talaga yung dalawa jan tas yung pa Contest, ewan ko ba pero simula ng nag NFT ako sa Twitter lagi na ako nananalo. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing swerte ka po ata sa mga pa giveaways hihihi. Ano po yung NFT?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Non-fungible token. Crypto-related pa rin pero more on digital arts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can say,august is your lucky month sissy,a lot of blessings congratulations

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Feeling ko rin. Sana sa birth month ko din.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you are more than lucky if I must be sincere to you. This looks unbelievable if you didn't state how you achieved it.

You started the month really great and I believe that there are lots of great achievements lined up for you this month

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, I wouldn't be able to achieve that 0.17 without these 4 friends. So thankful for all these blessings today. I mean yesterday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have been lucky or I can say you are efficient. Go ahead.congratulations!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lucky, I guess. Lucky coz I was chosen to be one of the lucky winners. And lucky because those two friends have been my sponsors for 7 months I guess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see. Then it is pretty awesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay congrats πŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is fantastic. Everything has a heart, and you are a credit for being so focused. You deserve all that comes.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And got lucky coz of them. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaay! Congratulations sis. Such a wonderful achievement in four days. πŸ’—πŸ’₯ Ana gyud basta nagsheshare sad sa blessing ang balik kay more than what you gave gyud. πŸ’—

Nagpa miss ra tali si Baby Rusty sa imoha sis, gahulat sulatan ug letter. 🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAH. Tinood ui. Nagpa cute cute si bot para ibigin. HAHAH. Salamat, sis. And yes, share your blessings jud ta diriang dapita bahalag ginagmay ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha marupok sad si bot kay mibalik. Pero mubalik man gyud dapat. Ga rest lang siya gamay.

True, sis. Give give give gyud ta diri. Makahappy kaayo sa heart makahatag bisan gamay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis you're an inspiration! Grabe yung blessings.πŸ™πŸ˜‡ Congratulations sis! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰You deserve it all.❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. Oo, grabe yung blessings kahapon. Di ko inexpect. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaproud sis.. It's a blessings from God sis because of your generosity...πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats madam. You deserve that. ❀

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. I guess yesterday was my lucky day. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats it was all the time I think greater reward for you. Enjoy it dear

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, Z. Was lucky today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This collaboration is wonderful! :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is. Anyway, thank you, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is she really your sister?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope. LOL. Why? I just call every girl as sis, ma'am, or madam. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok, sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA. THanks, bro!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We live in good times if I am 6th in the sponsorships box πŸ“ˆ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy to have you since January. :) THank you so much as always, PVM!

$ 0.00
2 years ago