He Is Slowly Breaking My Walls

51 71
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

This is the third part of the story I created, “I Had A Ghost Admirer” and “I Dated A Boring Guy: The Only Exception”. I don't have plans to make a continuation but my dear readers want more, so why not coconut?

I call him my karma because among all the guys whom I had played with, he is different and I cannot find myself saying “No!” to him.


I: I Got to know him more

After we are in a relationship officially, we added each other's Facebook account. He doesn't have a lot of friends, just a small circle and family members.

He doesn't post much too, but I found a photo of him while wearing his uniform.

Image Source: Pinterest

Ahhh! Damn it, he is handsome 😂 So that's how he looks when he wore his uniform, gosh I never know “nautical” has this cool uniform eh.

Oh, I never describe him yet right? How does this boring guy look like? Well, he is a white complexion, got 5'7 height, has brown eyes, and has reddish cheeks. If it's very hot he'll turn red, like he was a mestizo. Gosh, my crush with him doubled after seeing that he looks very cool with his uniform ughhh!

I also learned he is in 3rd year or a graduating student, because their 4th year will be their apprentice.

In the second part, I mentioned that he visited me after 5 months in my school right? Would you believe that we sleep at the hotel together but nothing happened to us? Lol.

II: Flashback...

When he visited me in our province, some of our friends meet us. Then as usual we drink, but this time it's only a beer, not hard liquor.

My friends are teasing him,

Leslie: “Heya, you are serious with our dyosa right? Because if not why would you come here?” my bestie asked.

Him: “Hihi, I already promised her that I'll visit her, so I just fulfill my promise”. He said shyly.

Friends in chorus: “Ayeeeehhhh, you just fell for her charm!” they were teasing him, while he looks very red this time as he takes some shots. Oh my god! He looks so hot! 😂

After how many shots, he declined already.

Him: “Sorry guys, my alcohol dosage is low, I don't want to get drunk,” he said.

Me: “I'll just take the shot for you then!”

Him: “My girlfriend is a drunken master, that's why I like her!” he said while teasing me, we were sitting in a different chair this time he pulls me and let me sit on his lap. I was ashamed of my friends, yes I am bold but I am not into PDA 😂

My friends were teasing us, but he didn't mind.

Me: “Come on, let me get back to my chair, I am not used to this!” I whispered to him as we were having loud music.

Him: “Nah, your friends don't mind. Just let me hold you, in case you are drunk, I can assist you”. Oh boy, never thought having a boyfriend while drinking is sweet 😂😂

We continue to drink until the beer case runs out. After we finished, our friends disperse while teasing us.

Friends: “Enjoy the night guys! Enjoy the first blood!” HAHAHA! My friends are naughty.

Our friends let us stay in the hotel while they went home together.

We ride a taxi going to the hotel.. and then he kissed me. It was our first kiss! It was just a smack kiss. Omg! My first kiss with him lol. He is not my first kiss..but I was his first kiss.

When we arrive at the hotel and settled our room, we stayed on the same bed. After taking shower, he started kissing me, the kiss was sweet. I tasted that milky taste and I confirmed, I was his first kiss that he wasn't lying to me. The kiss deepened and he started touching my body,... But I was scared. I stopped and cover myself with a blanket.

Him: “What is wrong?” he asked

Me: “I am not ready yet,” I said shyly.

Him: “You said this isn't your first time right? That you're not a virgin anymore? that I was the 24th guy you've kissed and the last guy before me got you?” he asked directly.

Me: “Uhmmm, ahh.. I was lying.. yes I kiss a lot of guys, but nobody got me”. I said while shaking, I was really scared. I am bold but I am not easy to fvck with lol.

Him: “Really?!” he sounds surprised and he looks very happy, lol what is wrong with him?

He was complaining that he is in “pain” but he didn't mind it. He embraced me, as he saw I was shaking literally and I am trying to distance myself from him. But he was laughing..

Me: “Why are you laughing?”

Him: “I just remember your friends, they said enjoy the first blood, they didn't know their player is weak and only good at pretending hahaha!” gosh, he laughed at my innocence 😂 whatever.

Yes, some thought I was a slut without them knowing the game I am playing with. I was shaking when he was about to get me because I was about to give in. It's the first time that my walls are slowly breaking down. But I did my best not to give in because for me it's too early for that, I didn't know him fully yet. What if he'll leave me after he got me, what if I got pregnant? Then leave me afterwards. That's what I was thinking during those times, I used my brain because in this world I only have myself. That's what I put in mind.

We slept while he embraced me, and I admire him more on that note that he did not force me. He respected me. After that night he went back to his hometown while I was left, and he promised to visit me again. I was thinking this guy will be cold for sure.

III: He is slowly breaking my walls

After what happened to our first night together, he became more caring and sweet to me. I was thinking, he wasn't dismayed that he didn't get me that night, because usually past guys I encountered we're dismayed and treat me coldly while he was different.

Me: “Hey Gab! why are you not dismayed even if you didn't get me that night?” I asked because I was curious.

Him: “To be honest, I plan to have an experience with you. Experience on that thing, because I don't have experienced too” what? He is a virgin too? Lol. I cannot believe, a City boy is still a virgin at the age of 20 😂

Me: “Ah, so you just tried to be my boyfriend so you can have experience? Like wtf!” I was furious actually.

Him: “Hey, don't be mad. Hear me out. That was my entire plan, but it shifted when I know you're still a V too and I can wait to have an experience when you're ready and of course not because I forced you” he explained. Omo! My heart flutters.

Him: “I thought you're not a V anymore because you know you are so bold and a drunkard, any person will assume you are already used by several men”. So, yeah that's how people see me. A slut 🤦 and several men my a$$!

Me: “Yeah, I know people are judgemental this day!” I said while acting mad lol.

Him: “You cannot blame people, because they'll base their judgment on what they see, and that's what you are showing. I was just glad, I am wrong this time :)” gosh that emoji lol.

Me: “Hmm, so after knowing the real me, why did you stay?”

Him: “Why not? Why would I stay away, when I found a gem in a form of rock!” whaattttttttt??? Haha, he became honey mouthed recently.

And because of his revelation, my walls are slowly breaking down, as I am also starting to fall in love with him. I have strong grounds when it comes to emotions but this time, I am slowly taken away by the current. Nooooooo. I don't have plans to fall in love, I only want to play and get revenge with men ... 😡

Kring.. Kring.. kring..

Ughhh, somebody is calling me in the middle of my beauty sleep.

Me: “Hellloooo?! I told you I was sleeping right?!” gosh, I hate it when somebody disturbs me while I am sleeping.

Another line: “Oh, sorry to bother you.. I.. I just..” oh, this isn't Gabriel's voice.

Me: “Who is this?”

Another line: “This is, Kent. Can you come out on your dormitory please?”.. Keeee.. kent? The army guy?!

To be continued...

That's it, I hope you had fun reading. Hahaha! See you in the next chapter. Who's your bet? Kent or Gabriel? 😂

P.S I just used Lee Min Ho's photo for entertainment purposes.

Thank you for reading!

Date Published: July 17, 2021

21
$ 11.36
$ 10.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 12
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Kent or Gabriel I don't care anymore! Kay Lee min ho na lang sana HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🥰🥰🥰, he is not just cute but he is got some brain in him to respect your decision that night, not like some guys who will go all animalistic on you because you refused them. Can you please tell him, someone has got a crush on him? 🤣🤣🤣just joking anyway.

I guess I am seeing a reciprocal of me, one who acts all tough outside but a jellyfish inside who wouldn't want to test the water for fear of drowning.

Well, from the first story, you made it seem as though you were all out but you only used the outward appearance to cover up what you've got, I guess to scare men from been emotionally attached to you.

I can say looking from the way he is interacting, he isn't a boring person but more of a reserved person when he is faced with strangers but once he lets his guard down, he is an interesting person and a person fun to be with.

No way, please don't let Kent come and take away this lovey-dovey moment. Why now when you are about to establish a better relationship with Gabriel.

I would bet for Gabriel because he has already broken your walls.

Why not reveal his real face, so we can see this handsome dude who broke down your walls.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Yours walls are quickly breaking... Qhat do you do now? How do you decide? But please reveal his face.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, this will be hard. It's hard to choose among the two guys. 🥺😁 Pero ako lee min ho ako. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy the first blood 😅😅😅😅 Wow! Both of you are virgins and I think he needs to be patient for you to get the Experience he needs. This story is getting more interesting But that face is my Korean crush 🙈 I like him because he is so cute and handsome. His smile alone keeps melting my heart 😝😝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaloka naman sa Lee Min Ho. Dinamay mo pa ex ko hmp. Hahaha. Team Gab po ako. Rare lang yung ganyan na hindi nangfo-force. Ask ko lang ate Eybyoung if you don't mid, if reality mo ba 'to?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha ang lakas makagana sa pagbabasa nung pix ni lee min ho .. kakilig eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha abangan mo Next pic na gagamitin ko 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang tagal ng bukas 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat naman anjan si lee min ho my loves... Pro kinilig ako dun.. so when nangyari yung najuntis ka nya? Abangan 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg at leat you should reveal his fave now. I am waiting to see anxiously. Are you going to reveal his face ? Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinilig Naman ako tapos naiimagine Kona Naman kayo ng asawa mo hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha kami na nmn ba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

E diba kayo Yan? Mali na Naman ba ako hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha wag kang spoiler ba. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ai sorry hahahaha. Mali ako 😂😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sino na naman yan si Ken na yan huhu. Okay na yung story please lang bat pa magdadagdag ng asungot ate? Huhuhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha yan yung ghost guy sa part 1 😂🤦 ayaw mo ba hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh diba nalilito din sila hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahahah di kasi binasa nang maayos yung part 1 kaya nalilito eh 😂🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy oo nga pala. Nalilito na ako ate ahhaha. Andami ko kasing stry na sinusubaybayan. Yan yung cousin ng bestfriend nya po diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo yan yun hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoooooo! Lee Minho oppa my ex boyfriend. Hahaha 😂😂 San ba ako makakakita ng tulad ni Gabrieeeeeeel? Lord maawa ka. 😂 Kilig na kilig ako, shuta! Pero kailangan ba talaga na umupo sa lap kapag aalalayan pag lasing? My singleness cannot relate. Hahahahahahahahaha 😂😂 Pero infairness, same sila V. Pano kaya yung ganap ng first blood? 😂😂

Actually, nakalimutan ko na si ghost guy! Pero bat bumaliiiiiiiiik? Aigooooo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahhaa kaya nga grabihan sa landeee 😂 kailangan sa lap talaga paupuin tamo na demure bigla ang gurl kahit wild nmn sana sya hahahahh!

E elaborate ko pa ba next panong nangyari ang first blood? Hahahahha!

Hahaha twist yan syempre hindi tulad nang fairy tales, they live happily ever after agad HAHAHHAHA!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha kahit anong walls talaga itayo e, matitibag at matitibag talaga e. 😂 Pero bat kasi sa lap talaga? Bat ba diko naexperience? Hahahaha

Paki elaborate yung first blood please? Hahaha ang kalat ko. 😂

Pero sana wag manira si Kent. Hahahahaha 😂

By the way, Im proud of ate girl, hindi nadala e. And syempre kay Gab mna hindi namilit. SANA ALL! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo kahit great wall of China pa yan matitibag yan pag may malakas ang kalaban 😂 Hahaha ang sweet kaya pag pinaupo ka sa lap, para kang matutunaw sa kilig tengene! 😂

Abangan na lang anong role ni Kent dyan hahahaha

Parang di ko kaya mag elaborate nang first blood hahahahhaa! Juskopo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm. Bat parang alam yung feeling sa lap? Ikaw ba to? Ano ba to, totoo ba to or gawa gawa lang talaga? Naiinggit akoooooo! 😂😂 Mga marupok na nagpapatibag ng walls.

Pero baka pede si Kent sakin nalang din. 😂

Kaya yang first blood na yan. Abangan ko talaga yan. Ang kalat ko. 🤭🤦😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha hulaan mo kung totoo ba to or fiction lang. 😂

Jusmio mapapalaban ako sa first blood na yan hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag ito talaga is real life, mapapa sabi nalang ako ng SANA ALL! Pero real ba to? Feel ko kasi real. Pero parang fiction din. Pero pag real to, dapat may first blood. HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha malalaman mo pag malapit na matapos kung real or fiction 😂

Sikapin ko yang first blood ampt! 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana lang talaga real to, para kahit papano may pag asa ko na maexperience din to. Beke nemen. 🥴😂😂

Thank you sa pagsisikap. Hahahahahahhahahahaha 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko kung anong walls na ang ibibreak haha 😆🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha wag nmn literal 😂🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha, lakas maka green nong First Night ee wala namang nangyari 🙄, puro roll eyes ako bwisit. Ang sweet niyaaa 🤧 inggit me. I also want to try PDA 🤧, when ba kasheeeee ahahaha. Pero sa totoo lang talaga no, kung sino pa yong mukhang maharot at ung ang hilig sa party, ung pa yonf malinis. I mean may ganito din kasi talaga ee. Balahura ang bunganga kala mo'y kadami ng experience yon pala dipa nabibiyak wahahahayaya.

Grabidad, bat mukhang may sisira pa sa masayng kwento nitong dalawa. Wag mo na papasukin si Kent, baka epal lang yannnnn. Gawin mo nalang sana syang palaka eeee ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHHAHAA na disappoint ka ba kase walang nangyari? 😂😂😂 Ganon nga eh, kaya yung mga mahinhin yun pa malalakas kumain nang hotdogs HAHAHHAHAHA!

Akala ko ba gusto mo may exposure si Army guy hahahaha.. basahin mo na lang continuation, you'll see gaano ka smooth nang story HAHAHHAHA!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman, pinakilig nga ako ee. Kaso mo mukhang may asungot ee. I want kent to appear pero paramg maganda na kasi ang lagay mo dun sa isa wahaha. Pero, lagyan mo ng twistttt am waiting 🤩🤩🤩.

So agreeeee, sana all kaya kumain ng super jumbo na super extra large hatdog! Bwahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhahahaa oo may twist yan tapos real din talaga nangyari, pero ibang guy yung involved IT guy in real life pero si Army na lang gamitin ko, urat ako sa IT na yun hahahaha

Hahaha yung juicy na hotdog ba? Anong brand hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyyy, waiting ako jan 🤩.

Tender Juicy lang sana na makatas 🤤🤤 tender na juicy un diba. Wahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa oo masarap yan makatas kasi juicy 😂🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is this your true story? I hope it is, and I hope it's not .haha sorry to confuse you. Anyways I love it. I will be your constant visitor now. As I finished this, I will make sure to check the first two episodes. Nice story. I enjoyed it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ano ba talaga? Ano ba gusto mo real or fiction? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha at some point I am wishing it's true because of the kilig moments you laid there. But with the drunkard thingy and the revenge I hope it's not true. I like love story fiction but I love true story more 😁😁😁 Your a great writer Kasi nadala ako keep it coming 🥰 I will be looking forward to it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What if I tell you that this is my story? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As in? Hala 🥴🥴😅😅 Sana ol 😁😁😁 if it is I am happy and hoping happy Ang ending kaloka na in love din ako sa boylet mo sis ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa okay lang yan sis 😂 Si Lee Min Ho na lang isipin mo 😂🤦 abangan ang susunod na kabanata hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha crush na crush ko din baby min ho 🥰😘

Aabangan ko talaga ayee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a awesome and planed night with V boy. Haha Poor soul! Tried its best but he was caring about you. Next chapter will be hotter and hottest😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha yeah 😂😂 poor boy lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG!!!OPPA!! Yung picture eh.Lee Min Ho ..my gosh sis, next please🙏🙏 parang gusto ko na tuloy kunin yung poster ko na nasa amin.😅😅😅As of now si Gab.😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa yay! Lee Min Ho fangirl spotted hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago