Join 83,575 users already on read.cash

Bank or crypto?

16 39 exc
Avatar for Review
Written by   106
5 months ago

Bank and crypto both indicate the same meaning because in both places our money is stored. Though the bank finance system comes from our past while crypto is a new finance system. But we still prefer both of them due to wish. Some people go for crypto and some go for the bank finance system and this all depends on them. But why should we go to the bank and why should we not go for crypto? We can go for both but there are some points which we should always remember. So that we can use both of these finance systems properly. Though no matter how much crypto is helpful for us, the old generation will not understand this. As well they will not believe this one. Because they are blind to the bank and gold finance system which time is over already. Let’s talk about it today!

If you go for crypto or bank then there are different reasons. Because those people who go to the bank, are afraid about their wealth security so they are depending on the govt to protect their wealth. But people who go crypto have two reasons. Such as security and profit. If you go back around 12 years ago and buy 1200 BTC and come back now then can you imagine your wealth amount? But this was not easy at all as I am writing. Around 12 years ago bitcoin was invented but did the billionaire invest their money in it? Not at all because every time a billionaire first fetches their wealth security but crypto does not ensure this to them. So what did they do? They invested their money in the bank for security and to keep the value the same. But if you think about those bitcoin investors then they go for both security and profit. You may be thinking, how does crypto give them security? Well, first you need to know what is decentralized finance because crypto is decentralized finance and here has no control from central security as banks remain under central security.

Well, crypto users are aware of what they were doing because they witnessed a tax problem from the govt and this tax problem showed them how billionaires go into prison though they have no mistake. As well they understand how popular crypto will be within the next upcoming years. Because they knew, no one would accept the government taxing their wealth and for this reason, people would come into crypto for better financial freedom. How can crypto give them financial freedom? You guys may know that if you store your bitcoin into any hardware or cold wallet or in any private key-based wallet then no power can take away your bitcoin from your wallet. And this is what ensures your wealth security. Because the government will never be able to know any of your crypto information if you follow this strategy. But if you go to a bank then the government can know your all identity and this is what leads you to the problem of tax. This is why now billionaire into crypto space while the evolution not yet started but as soon as crypto evolution will start then the finance freedom percent will increase with crypto user number.

But people like us to do what because we are not billionaires or millionaires. As well we have fewer tax problems with the government. Usually, we have less wealth and in this case, we like to store them for safety. Safety means the wealth value remains the same and this can be possible on the banking finance system only. So if we invest our money in crypto then there is a chance we will not get enough funds when we need the funds. Because we know the crypto market is volatile. In this case, the best thing for us to do is invest half of our money into crypto while the remaining half percent will be invested in the bank. So that we can use the bank amount whenever we need it in urgent situations as the bank investment value remains the same. But crypto is not for urgent money but crypto should be used at the right time. Like people say “Invest the amount on crypto which you can afford to lose”. Also, a thing for us is, if we invest our money into the bank then we will not be willing to cash out the investment as an investment for future purposes. But if we invest our money into the crypto then we can easily use it or waste it anytime we want as the crypto adoption has already started and now people start to use crypto in the market too. So the mistake we will easily make is, waste the crypto though we do not need it.

Now the decision is upon you. If you can invest your money for the long term then you can go for crypto because the more long-term holder you will be in crypto then the more profit you will get as well the financial freedom will increase for your wealth. But if you go to a bank, then your investment value will keep decreasing because of the money inflation problem while you will face the tax problem. If you invest less money in the bank then govt will take tax from you. But the bank can give you instant cash.

So what is your idea about bank and crypto? Tell us:

Cheers!

7
$ 1.02
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of Review
empty
empty
Avatar for Review
Written by   106
5 months ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Well banks are now old fashioned so off course best investment and holding will return in benefit if we choose crypto

$ 0.03
5 months ago

Of course crypto investment is a good decision but whoever going to invest on it.. Then he or she should have proper idea about it as well the capability of holding crypto.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

The difference is clear both bank and crypto do not serve thesame purpose because even most banks invest in crypto market to make maximum profit.

$ 0.03
5 months ago

Bank invest on crypto? Well, i have less idea about it but i knew bank try to keep connect with crypto due to customers need..

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Banks should remain just as crypto should remain. They're both important in their own way and shouldn't be compared to each other as they serve different purposes. In fact, not all merchants accept cryptocurrency as a a mode of payment, hence my bank is still important.

$ 0.03
5 months ago

The time of Bank almost finish mate due to modern society and modern finance system.. Why just people should remain under govt control when they already following Govt regulations? This is why bank finance system is not good at all..

$ 0.00
5 months ago

I'd go for both. There is still the need to use banks especially in some transactions for they don't accept crypto. Bank is still where my salary is deposited :D What I can't do with crypto, I can do it with banks :D

$ 0.03
5 months ago

about salary deposit. As soon as your country will adopt crypto then the salary will be paid too via crypto money. But this is depends on time.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

I,ll choose both. Crypto for growing the money.. Bank is where to save the profit. 🤣

$ 0.03
5 months ago

This will be good strategy then.. I have seen if not we store our money in the bank then we can not save money at all.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Crypto definitely!

$ 0.03
5 months ago

nice to hear. what is your view about crypto?

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Bank has Govt control lol, in Crypto we are ourselves our bank.

$ 0.03
5 months ago

There has difference too mate . Always crypto is not good at all. Especially as you know this is volatile and unstable all the time.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

I will still go with Crypto ❤️

$ 0.03
5 months ago

Without any doubt, we should go for crypto mate. We can take it as our financial freedom and use it without any worry.

$ 0.00
5 months ago