Gratified June

10 46
Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago

The month of June ended and we are now reminiscing the moments we had from the recent month. As for me, I am now here again trying to compile the achievements or happenings within the last 30 days. What are we going to talk about now?

As you can see in my title, I used the term gratified to describe how my month went. If you will search about the meaning of it, you will come up with the words like desire and satisfaction. Yes, I described the month as if it concerns my satisfaction. If you are curious why I said so, you can continue scrolling down.


I will not be as specific like in the previous articles about how my month went. The reason is, I don't have any pictures right now. My brother borrowed my extra phone which is why I cannot use my own photos. But, let us still talk about the happenings in my life in the last 30 days.

There are achievements and special moments this June. And I will just mention the ones that matter the most.

  • I had a shopping haul.

I already wrote an article about my Shopee Haul on the first week of June, which was eventually the 6.6 Mid-Year Sale. I have bought a lot of stuffs. But I can say that those items I have purchased are actually useful to me. Since it was a mid-year sale, the stuffs that I bought are on their cheapest prices. It was a good buy after all.

If you want to check the things I bought from the haul, here is the article: The 6.6 Mid-Year Sale Shopee Haul. You can check the links of the products I ordered from the online shopping platform Shopee.

  • I bought a phone for my Papa.

Since Father's Day was in the month of June, I will not let my Papa get nothing from me. Even though we don't have the best father-and-daughter relationship, I still love him and I will give everything I can to make him happy. I bought a phone for him, and it was not an ordinary phone. The phone was in armor style. It looks like a phone for soldiers, plus the battery has 13,000+ mAh. That was again, a great buy!

I gave the phone before father's day. Like what I have said, we are not in good terms, but I know he's aware that it was my gift for him. I can see that he is so happy with his new phone. I saw him use it and keep the old one.

  • I have earned $130 in just 17 days here in readcash.

This is one of my achievements last June. Yes, I have earned $130 worth of Bitcoin Cash in just writing articles for 17 days. Though it is not that much compared to other users' earnings here, I am still happy. How come a student like me can earn that amount of money? I am just a self-proclaimed blogger. Maybe because I give effort and love to my piece.

  • My friend stayed here for 5 days.

One of my closest friends stayed her for 5 consecutive days. It was not just a sleepover, but we did some of her school projects. Her activities needed my talent in videography and editing, that is why she stayed in our house. She was always welcome here and my Mama and Papa see no problem with her stay at all.

  • One of my friend celebrated her 20th Birthday

My friend celebrated her birthday, and it was a great night with drinks and conversation. She did not celebrate her birthday on the exact date, but invited us days after. What I cannot forget about that night was the vodka Antonov. It took us hours before we finally get on the bottom of it, plus the alcohol was not a joke. It tasted like Tequilla.

  • I was sick for days.

This is one of the worst things that happened in the month of June. I was sick for almost a week and I don't want to feel the cold nights and weak body again. The lesson I learned is give your body a rest when you feel that it is asking for it. I can still remember the chills, nosebleed, and fever I have experienced during those nights.


Author's Remarque:

The things I mentioned above were the happenings in my June. Actually, there are a lot of things I want to share but I decided not to since I cannot show pictures from how it went. I already told the reason above about why am I not sharing any pictures of the activities.

On the other hand, I hope that you all had a blissful month. You may have achieved something or been rejected, it does not matter because all you need to think about now is how you will get better in the next month. This is another blessing. Take the opportunity to enjoy the days of July and take risks as well. Always discover something within you and improve where you excel the most.

Have a great month ahead!


If you still have time, here are some of my latest articles that you might want to read:


Crypto-related Articles:


๐Ÿ’ธย TIP FOR A CAUSEย ๐Ÿ™

  1. Art 1: Tip For A Cause

  2. Tip For A Cause: Gift Pack

  3. Tip For A Cause: First Wave Successful!


๐Ÿ””ย ADVERTISEMENTย ๐Ÿ””

I am accepting ACADEMIC COMMISSIONS.

If you know someone who might need some help or if you are a student who needs an assistance/backup on your school requirements, feel free to check on me through myย Telegram,ย Twitter, andย noisecash.


โ˜‘๏ธ REMINDER โ˜‘๏ธ




Date Published: July 2, 2o21

Author: charmingcherry08

12
$ 27.19
$ 26.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @francescawrites
+ 5
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations po for your achievements. I hope you can get more po. Just stick with your craft po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you bebe. Yes, I will continue sharing my words and achieve more! ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! You are lucky and have a great earning. Congrats Being a newbie sometimes it is hard to stay here but you performed very well by publishing good and attractive articles. Thank you for your every drop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much! I hope you get to receive the achievements you deserve too. You are doing great & goodluck to your journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More blessings to come in this month of July and Get well soon po๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po. May you have a great month ahead!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you're well recovered from your sickness. More blessings this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am recovering until now, thank you so much. More blessings to you too! ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The month of June really brought a lot of surprises and opportunities in my life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good to know, though. I hope July would be a great month to both of us

$ 0.00
2 years ago