July income report: 1 BCH in 30 days

48 79
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

Its time to say good goodbye to mine one of productive month and it is off course july the month which bring a lot of happiness and reason to smile in my life.

Like everytime i know feel like it become my responsibility to present my income report at the end of month and I'll try to share those moments I've spent in this community and give me many reasons to enjoy.

Before starting it from past couple of days I'm like a little bit sick while writing and I'm noticing this without any reasons but it's because of climate change but to make next month productive I'll do my best

And probably this income report will motivate me and others to do more good to achieve something they really want.

My memorable days with BCH family

The whole report exist coz of this family i found here and it's because of you guys who never leave me alone in any situation.

Like i still know some of peoples more like family who are supporting since i was going to leave and also i met many new people like family this month

I wont take anyone name coz they all knew whom I'm talking about and why they are special for me.

So because of you I'm able to make my month productive and able to make some memorable days with you.

No matter these peoples are way far and i don't know them personally but i always got positive vibes from them and i can write multiple pages on them this how important those persons are for me.

Also no matter they are from different countries, different colours and religions but they always treated me like a family

And how can i forgot noise cash and read cash users who become to closer and they always make me feel more better.

My remarkable days in noise cash

It's remarkable days for me in noise cash coz after 30 days not getting anything and still using it and enjoying coz of peoples their i found never felt me like I'm there to make BCH and nothing else

But this time i was also able to make BCH which is remarkable for me reason of saying this will tell later.

But this was unexpected month I've spent in noise cash i mostly saw those peoples back who wasn't with me coz of my inactivity for many reasons i told before.

Before going to show my monthly income report from noise cash I'll share something's i want.

I spent my time by doing multiple things

Like from being a person who use noise to make BCH to being a person who's using it to met peoples around different places from world.

To know their life stories,to know their living style and personalities.

I mostly spent my time to enjoy and express my feelings or thoughts with other peoples.

Most likely peoples think I'm simp or finding a girl in noise but if i say truth then yeah you think 2% right like I don't think I'll found one but to enjoy and make other peoples laugh and somehow the person got impress you know what i mean but it doesn't mean my intention is wrong.

It's 95% i use noise as fun or to make other face laugh and give them a reason to laugh like they give me.

Whenever I don't have a person to talk or share feelings i just prefer noise cash anyways I don't have any in my life to share my feelings or what I'm going through in my personal life.

I almost achieved 3000 followers milestone in noise cash

I'm in race to achieve it from past couple of months not from days but coz of many things I wasn't able to make it true and my speed was slow so in 30days i spent in noise I'm able to

2877 followers completed

Achieve almost 2900 followers to close to 3000 milestone and this time I've seen my progress clearly.i know it's just a number but it look good when it's more.

By the way never ever depend on followers these peoples will leave you if you're not surrounded with real person not fake one's who will be stay in touch with you coz of reasons or benefit they want.

My All time highest amount of income from noise cash

Reason i can say this month was unexpected because i beat my all time highest amount i make from noise cash from when i joined till now it's my highest record of BCH secured from it.

0.304 BCH

I was waiting for this moment when I'll beat my own highest amount i make from noise and i can proudly say i did it.

Before saying i make too much let me tell you i saw person who make 2times more than me so i just used it like normally not like job.

My previous all time high is 0.195 which was almost 3months back from now and after a long time I've clearly seen my progress I'm way ahead now and will try to surprise in future as well.

My unexpected days in readcash

I'm little bit disappointed this time from myself coz after seeing my progress from here it make me sad.

I was a bit off this month and wasn't able to give my best here and it was also necessary for me it's not because of less topics i still have 20+ topics to write and it's saved on notepad but I'm not well to do this that's why I'm little bit upset.

Anyways I've many things still got in this time period or i can say proudly that i make a productive month here.

I sponsored multiple persons and some achievements

First i promised myself before start of month that I'll sponsor peoples who deserves to be and in this time period i found many but I can't do sponsor all of them coz of reasons.

Some of deserving peoples

Although i know many more but they are in my upcoming list but now I'm only able to sponsor few of them and i tried my best but unluckily it wasn't good for me this time so i choose them for next time.

Some achievements

These achievements are nothing for me achievement is to spent a good time in platform met with good person and found a family which i already found so this time i also met new persons as i said before but also some small achievements or reason to smile again

250 completed

First this i achieved my milestone and after reaching it i saw peoples un following or following to make it increase or make me feel disappointed with my work but somehow I'll try to increase it instead of decreasing also these are just number and a reason to smile.

Another one was the sponsor i got personally it's like I'm still struggling to make my box full with them and it's still incomplete so it's better to not repeat it and just do my work to achieve my dream box.

More like productive days I've spent

Now it's time to show my monthly income i make from read cash the one which is my favourite and it become my passion

0.418bch achieved

This is my effort and hard work which is not like previous time it was 0.6bch almost and it's less than previous but everything happened for a reason and at that time i wasn't getting anything from noise but now i got which make my month productive and I'm grateful for having such platform in my life.

Closing thoughts

It was all possible coz of this wonderful platform they introduced and all credit goes to dev and the one who's sponsoring and funding BCH.

Personally this was one of my best month I've spent in BCH and each and every month have separate things ups and down are part of it but for me it's mote like blessings which I don't enough words to express my feelings.

Anyways this was my monthly report and I'll start my new journey from tomorrow so more goals and targets on way.

Let me know you guys had a productive month in BCH community and let me know your progress as well.

Fin.

21
$ 14.08
$ 12.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Crackers
$ 0.20 from @Meyzee
+ 14
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Horay congrats on your monthly earning😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you meyzeee....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your achievement. Hoping that you can accumulate more...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much bruh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No wonder you're successful because you give back to the community. Congratulations! More earnings to come! 🥰🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you┌|o^▽^o|┘♪┌|o^▽^o|┘♪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Kiddo 💙🎂💥🍰✨🎊, you have a very productive month eh. More BCH to come odd course and let's continue this eagerness to grind hard 💪💥🎂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks aunty ruffa..... Wish you same

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done! It's good to know that despite not feeling well you still had earned. That's how great this community is. Again, congrats and good luck! Just keep writing :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No doubt this community is best!! And thank you so much 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Que bueno que tus objetivos fueron prácticamente cumplidos y fuiste recompensado por tu esfuerzo, dedicación y constancia, cuando uno hace las cosas con pasión, siempre pasan cosas buenas. Excelente informe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So this is it, more and more to come! I'm so happy with your progress always remember that. There are times that I cannot visit each of your articles but I know that you are doing great and productive every month! (Send some eagerness samiiii) Congratulations on your achievements. Many more to come😚😚🌼💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks cari for always inspiring and motivating me with your words!

Ah i it's not necessary to visit all time but yeah I'm able to make it productive with all of you guys helped

You're also not coming slow hope you're now back with consistency

Thank you and same wish for you₍₍◞( •௰• )◟₎₎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am at Noise. Cash too but people there hardly give me a tip. I have few friends too. I don't know the technique. I spend in read. Cash instead because I love to read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually make friends and interact with other or use it like social platform so you'll able to get something and if you're getting then it's still good platform to express our feelings!

Yeah i also spend most time here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try to interact more. Interaction is the key.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats bro🥳🥳 i will also drop mine tomorrow. May august be better than July for us all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bro! Looking forward to see yours.

Hope we all spent another productive month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise cash and girls?? Well, kinda hear interesting as first month on Noise cash,i have taken research too for girls.. I actually was looking for gf🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️ but nothing happen..

Anyway, you have spent there nice time man so that your earning as well entertainment nice too there!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not really but sometimes...

By the way why you're in spam list?

It's unexpected thing bruh wish you will be back to normal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I Have talked with admin on noise cash regarding this.. They have said something about my article like some grammatical error.. Need to fixed them first on my upcoming article..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you had a great month buddy. I love how you didn't let the days without earning discourage your engagement and we must expect days like it but shouldn't let it pull us down in any way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bro! It's not an option hustle till i achieve my goals!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay. Grats ,😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks(^._.^)ノ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congrats on your July report!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much 💖💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also had a fantastic and productive here in noise and read! Regardless of your inactiveness here in read, you're still able to earn a great amount which is bigger than my earnings –read and noise combined 😅. Good luck to this month of august man :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats man!

Yeah i was little bit inactive but thankful for everything hope you'll get more in future I'm seeing your efforts you deserve more!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats man! You are more productive😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you !! We are productive..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats to all that receive 1bch in 30 days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't receive 1bch at all bruh...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po. 🎉😍 My achievement here is very far from yours but I will make sure I will come to this point.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks....it took 6months to come hear i gave my time understanding things and I'm getting results wish you more success bruh!! Just keep going

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you've been through a lot and that's what makes it even more inspiring. Thank you! i will keep going for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah thanks bruh and good luck/╲/\╭(•‿•)╮/\╱\

$ 0.00
2 years ago

always welcome bruh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dear you are the first Pakistani here for whom I always feel proud. God bless you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you bruh for always appreciating!!! More power to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still need to write my BCH July report. July was my first full month on read and noise. Regardless of what the report will say I am proud of my achievements. I finally did start to earn a little bit on read. Enough to be able to start rewarding people for there posts! Impressive number of followers you do have on noise. Cheers, Peter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go for it looking forward to see it....

Well congratulations and welcome from my side in this platform and as well in noise

You should be proud on your achievement to achieve more things ahead...

Well you're doing good and lucky just be thankful what you're getting and good to know you're also rewarding others i appreciate your efforts and thank you very much for this wonderful feedback!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation, more winnings....i wish I was more active on noice that is a massive earning weldone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks... Don't force yourself to use more just use it to express your thoughts and life don't take it like job you'll automatically get result!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for those words...i will learn to take it that way..bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was my pleasure and goof luck(ᵔᴥᵔ)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, my friend. More bch and friends to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks...wish you same more to come/╲/\╭(•‿•)╮/\╱\

$ 0.00
2 years ago