Bitcoin Cash Project:Give Smile to a Kid"Announcing the 13th Beneficiary"

31 118
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Here we are again. I'm glad that we are down to the 13th Beneficiary. And this coming July 14, 2021. This Bitcoin Cash Project is 5 months old already.

Time fly so fast that we didn't even notice. That we are already old too lol.

Kidding aside I'm glad and thankful to continue this Bitcoin Cash Project of mine.

And now before I announce the 13th Beneficiary let's all reminisce my previous Beneficiaries from the 1st up to the present.

They are my very first Beneficiary. This kids are very charming and cheerful. They enjoyed this day with their Favorite Mc Donald and Black Forest Cake.

My 2nd Beneficiary kids spend their day by buying their favorite foods. And they are very happy during this time.

Meet Yum and her baby brother. They are my 3rd Beneficiary. They enjoyed this day by Buying Mc Donald's chicken and fries. Baby boy also enjoy his milk.

Baby Afreen from Bangladesh is my 4th Beneficiary. This pretty little girl enjoyed her day with her cousins having a Chocolate picnic. She also bought a beautiful dress.

This kids are my 5th Beneficiary. They spend their day bonding together eating their favorite jolly hotdogs, fries and spaghetti from Jollibee.

Meet my 6th Beneficiary. Ejae and his siblings. They are very happy this day eating and sharing their favorite chicken joy bucket meal and fries from Jollibee.

Pretty Yuri is my 7th Beneficiary. She spend her day with her family and cousins. Enjoying the delicious pizza and fries with cucumber lemonade.

This happy kids are my 8th beneficiary. They are very happy eating their favorite chicken joy bucket meal from Jollibee.

Baby Xzeon is my 9th Beneficiary. She enjoyed her day by buying her favorite Chuckie chocolate milk drink and eating her favorite burger and siopao with her siblings.

This cute little kids are my 10th Beneficiary. They are very happy during this day because they had a new shoes while eating their favorite Spaghetti cooked by their Mom.

This charming little boy is my 11th Beneficiary. He decided to spend his day with her grandfather and Dad. Because it's Father's day during this time. They bought a cake and hotdogs with fries, his most favorite one. He is very happy too with his new toys.

This cute little girls are my 12th Beneficiary. Their Mom Susie decided to spend and buy an art and school materials for them. And they are very happy making arts and writing whatever they may like.

And now let's all welcome my 13th Beneficiary! The kids of @KennieKing

Congratulations to this little kids.

@KennieKing Please kindly read this Simple Mechanics of mine to Qualify as a Beneficiary.

The Mechanics of this Project is very simple.

1.I'm gonna choose a lucky mom, father, Uncle, Auntie, Sisters, Brothers or anyone in the family with kids.

2.Give them the surprise rewards! The Bitcoin Cash. But let me remind everyone the rewards may vary depending on how much I earned. But I always find a way to make it $20 at least.

As you can see I'm doing it on my own unless their is some kind hearted people out there who are willing to Donate for the said project.

3.The moment I will transfer the Bitcoin Cash, my only instruction is they will spend it. All of it! as its not a very big amount though.

I wanted to help in the transaction of Bitcoin Cash not just Hodl it but Move it too. In my own little way I just hope that I can help and give a smile to the kids out there. As well as happiness to every Moms, Dads, Aunts, Uncles, Sisters and Brothers too.

Spend the money in buying foods, toys or whatever the child may like. But hopefully their wish is not that big lol. As I'm giving a small amount only but it is truly came from my heart.

4.Take a selfie with a Bitcoin Cash Logo. Just like the photo that shown above. And put the kid's name on it. Or you may add Thank you Bitcoin Cash whatever that may come to your liking. Then a photo of what did you Buy using The Bitcoin Cash that I send to you.

And send it to me for Proof of purchase lol. Kidding aside, that's all I need. A Picture of the Kids and the Goods or Foods that you Buy.

5.Screenshot of Transaction History that you receive the Bitcoin Cash that I send.

6.The moment I will announce the lucky Beneficiary with a kids. They will DM me at Telegram and send their Bitcoin Cash wallet address.

👉https://t.me/leejhen2

Hopefully it made you happy and It will be a happy day on your Family in this coming July 15, 2021.

I will be waiting for your DM in Telegram at the 15th of July.

And thank you all for always being with me in this Bitcoin Cash Project Journey.

leejhen 💞

Surprise!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/HXGagYzmQhb

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

👉https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

👉https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

25
$ 20.59
$ 18.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Jnavedan
$ 0.20 from @gertu13
+ 11
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations to you and the beneficiary

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 13th already, congrats po sa good deeds. Congrats @KennieKing and your baby😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing talaga nang project mo, long lasting pa hehe. I was thinking if pwedi kaya ako mag join haha pero nahihiya ako 🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

No need to join kasi katulad lang ako ni random rewarder haha..Random lang yong pag iikot ko😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! @leejhen you are amazing. Putting smiles on these children is so wonderful and I know they will always be happy seeing this from you.

You have gone far with this project and thanks to Bitcoin Cash for making it possible.

@Kennieking congratulations to you. Should I come over? Lol

How I wish I have a kid too, perhaps he or she can be a beneficiary. Wait? What about making an adult as a beneficiary? 😅😅😅 Don't mind me, just kidding

God bless you ma

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha😅 Thanks 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to the beneficiary ❤️🍫 And God Bless You More Lejhen 💓

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This generous giver is on the move again.. Another clap from me... 👏👏👏❣️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat sis, blessing ka sa mga magulang na nabibigyan nang surprise mga anak nila kahit papanu,at syempre maraming napapangiti na bata ang blessings na galing sayu,, sana marami pang blessings ang dumating sayu sis, deserve na deserve mo yan👏♥️

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Salamat 💚 Sana magtuloy tuloy pa ito.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mapagbigay ka sis sa kapwa kaya ka binibiyayaan♥️♥️

$ 0.50
2 years ago

Thanks💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😱😱😱thank you so much sis♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@KennieKing is good read cash user and I am impressed from his noise cash post as well. Congrats man. @Leehjen you are so generous and your generosity is flowing like a river in everwhere.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep up the good initiative putting smile in kids mouths with bch

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thank you💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is awesome, seeing other nationalities being chosen for your project.. keep spreading the love..

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thanks 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your 4th beneficiary is Bangladeshi , kid? Wow.. How is this possible i mean how Bangladeshi family there?

$ 0.04
2 years ago

There's nothing impossible as I want to spread the Bitcoin Cash and give smile to the kids at the same time.💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are doing great mate continuously ,,, Best regards

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Leejhen bless you dear for doing this! ❤❤❤

$ 0.04
2 years ago

God bless you too. Thank you 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate this sister, oh time pass quickly and I've forgotten already, don't mind me. If i got you right, you will pick someone from the family to enjoy with the chosen kid,I will post a picture of the kid with what i buy for them, then send it to as a proof of buy. Is that it?

$ 0.13
2 years ago

Yeah first the proof thelat you receive the Bitcoin Cash that I send then spend the it for whatever your kids like, It's either things or foods. Then send me a picture of what did you buy then hopefully their smile also. And also the name of the kids because mostly I will forgot to ask their names😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are an inspiration! Well done 👏

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thank you very much💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago