The Secret of Monthly Bitcoin Cash Report

18 101

Before you read this article, I wish you to be an empty glass. Completely empty. So that we can fill the glass with water.

If you become a glass full of water. How do you get water again? That will make the water overflow.

This article is an invitation for us to write about monthly reports. The idea to write this monthly report came from the habits of several writers.

At the end of each month, the author looks back at what has happened over the past month.

At the beginning of the month, the author shares stories about targets, goals, dreams for the next 30 days. These two activities are not mandatory. No one is forcing you to write monthly reports.



What we must understand with the same frequency is that monthly reports are not articles to brag about what has been received from read.cash.

From this article, I hope you can get information about:

  1. What is the meaning of the monthly report?

  2. The Benefit from monthly reports

  3. How to write a monthly report



You can see articles about monthly reports at the end of each month as published by several authors on June 30, 2021.

You can read how the monthly reports are well written. Nothing to do 'copy-paste'. Everyone has the characteristic to write a monthly report. You can copy how to write but you have to change the report to your own style.

The meaning of the Monthly report

Monthly reports are articles about activity on readcash for one month that contain:

  • how much you write,

  • how much you reply to other articles,

  • how much you receive tips,

  • how many tips you share with other writers, and other things.

The monthly report is like an accountability from the author to the reader how we work at Readcash for one month.

Reports also mean we appreciate every work we have done. Monthly reports can be interpreted as evidence of the existence of read.cash, noise.cash, and Bitcoin Cash.

Benefits of Monthly Report

First, monthly reports are a source of information about daily activities for a month. Therefore, the monthly report is used as a special chapter in the yearbook. Each monthly report maker will record how many articles are published every day, every week, and every month in one year.

Second, monthly reports are useful for recording what was good and what should be improved from the past month. This is a report to be considered for improving activities in the coming months. Everyone can see how the activity every month. Every month is not the same.

Like me, I'm very active in February, March and April. Then, I lost my temper in May and was active again in June.

Third, monthly reports are useful for recording how many tips you receive. From that tip, have you been part of the tipper for the last 30 days. After that, you can record a financial statement about the Bitcoin Cash that you receive and you share back. Readers will know whether every day is the same or not.

Fourth, monthly reports are information for rearranging work. I will give an example like this, we write 10 articles in one month. So, we can arrange a program to be able to write 20 or 30 articles in the following month. That's the meaning of how we take policies or set new targets that come from the information in the monthly report.

Tutorial to Write The Monthly Report

We can imitate (not plagiarize) monthly reports published by others. We can copy and modify the report in our own style. However, there are some points that we can take as a source of information for writing monthly reports.

This tutorial comes from my personal experience and monthly reports published by my friends here.

First, after you publish an article. The next step is to compile the article into ms.excel. Make the dates 1 to 30. You can define each column like this:

  • Number

  • Day

  • Date

  • Article Title

  • How many people liked the article

  • How many people read the article

  • How many tips do you receive

After 30 days, you can write about how many articles you published and how many articles you read.

You can write in the next chapter about how much you liked and tip other people's articles. Of course, you can also write how many people liked the article and how many tips you received.

Second, keep an eye on changes from the top tippers over the last 30 days. This information will help you to form words that match the information from the tips received and the tips you share.

You can compile accounting reports about your Bitcoin Cash. If you buy Bitcoin Cash, you can add information on how much Bitcoin Cash comes from readcash and noise cash. Then, how much Bitcoin Cash did you buy.

Third, you can write about other activities such as airdrops, trading, or free acceptance of certain cryptocurrencies. Or, if you're writing on another platform, you can write about it and compare that platform to readcash and noisecash.

Like me when i joining Publish0x, or using Presearch, and playing with the wallet from GoodDollar.

Fourth, screenshots for each information from the previous three activities. Screenshots will increase the amount of time to read. In addition, readers are more confident if they see evidence of the activities you have done during the last month.

The last step, don't forget to compile monthly report data. The purpose of the monthly report is the same as that of the annual report. You see how people who last one year stay here. They write about the developments that have taken place in readcash and noisecash over the past year.

So that they can show the difference from yesterday's tofu with the current year to develop a work plan for the coming year.

Last touch

I remind every reader to think positively and openly. Never be jealous after you read monthly reports from other writers. The most important thing is that you learn from other people's activities described in the monthly report.

The monthly report you publish is your own. In accordance with the objectives of the monthly report. You don't need to be ashamed and afraid to publish that monthly report. Because we have to learn from our own experiences for a better future.

Now you have to open a laptop or write in a diary. You should jot down all the articles every day and see how things change. After that, you can evaluate yourself. Never judge others before you judge yourself.



Feel free to read this:



make some noise with me

All about me, please clik HERE

Visit and be my friends:

Regards

Andrian The Lover

16
$ 18.63
$ 17.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @BSzandra
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 4
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This is a great guide! Though honestly, I have been here for quite a time now, I still feel like I am lost. I will surely take account of these tips and apply them as my 'future reference', maybe to my article next month.

Thank you for sharing this detailed information. I will take time and learn from this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also doing these, but not as detailed as these. I just write whatever on mine 🤭🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

actually i'm not doing this either, i'll re-record it at the end of the month, because the tips keep growing, sometimes bots come to old articles, so i'm waiting for the 29th to write a report, but other writers can try this simple way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a complete package on how to do a monthly report..Great job there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's try it my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not a secret anymore 🤣 Congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I break the secret hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've seen and read a lot of montly reports. In my own opinion, it is really a good idea to have that kindof article every the end of the month. It will help the author monitor his activities and earnings in read cash for 1 month. I am thinking to do the same but I am still 2 weeks old in RC. Maybe, I'll make a monthly report at the end of this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep doing it, I'm also still two weeks in february

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For the peace of my soul I try to stay away from read.cash in these days 😂😂 my monthly report would be 1 sentense: I earned 11 and shared 5$. That’s all. But I liked this article, this can be useful for everybody, especially for newbies :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What happened? Any problems from other users?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is true

I decided to log into my read.cash account today and I find myself aggravating to people's reports.

I am motivated to do more because of their reports. And I have come to understand how much effort they put in, and the rewards they get as well

This month I have already set my goals, and I will remember to do a report by the end of the month to see if I was able to reach it or not

From there I will know where I need to step up my games and where I need to stay put with the games

Thanks for the insight.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can follow my way, making it easier for you to write it at the end of July

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that's exactly what I am planning to do

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Monthly reports give motivation to newbies and also are source of jealous for scammers. So we should be very purified in publishing. I get always a new learning from monthly report. I take hints from your this article and now started to write about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is good or bad, there is inspiration there is jealousy, we can't force how other people read the monthly report, what we can do is how we do what we think can inspire others

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right bro.. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Insyaallah, man jadda wa jadda

$ 0.00
2 years ago