By Two Month Old Baby,"Good-bye to June and Warmly Welcome to July"

8 35
Avatar for Zeshan3333
2 years ago

June was great month for me. Like BCH red and green bath, it was same sometimes it had huge sky and sometimes I fall on the ground. Anyway,ups and downs are parts life I am always happy and always blessed by God. Thanks God I am now two months old baby here. June had left my life history and I know it would never come back in my life, so I have decided to write all the ups and downs that I faced here. I bet it will be great motivation and encouragment for newbies here so don't miss its each and every word.

  • With Start of month How am I started to commit huge and unforgettable Mistake?

  • Joined #BCH1Club that is Galaxy of Stars.

  • Inauguration of BCH Vet Clinic

  • 19 articles that I published and 0.08 BCH

  • Bravo! I was able to get a great learning and attained my lost status after mistakes.

  • Conclusion of Whole Experience

With Start of month How am I started to commit huge and unforgettable Mistake?

If I am not wrong it was start of june, when I committed a huge mistake. At that time I was one month old baby here. So I don't hide my mistake with words that it was not my mistake. I am football and Cricket Player and I have sportsmanship feelings that inspires you to accept your red card for mistake or green card for success. I accept that I copied the some words from an article published on a site, I don't expect and has both feelings i-e feelings of applause and feelings of ashamed, suddenly I got the notification in my bell-box from no one literally from no one, everyone here know about him, he is talented Guy that is why he is moderator of Community of #BCH Hub. I mentioned his name Sir @Pantera to whom I think don't need any distinction, noticed this cheating and blocked my account. It was huge break-up for me, I had the feelings of ashamed at that time because he not only blocked me from read cash but also from other social media as well. Surely it was not his aggression not his rage but He want like other members I learnt from the mistakes I have committed. Sir I say Thank you your this action emphasized and influenced me to make myself strong and more genuine read cash user. I am sample for every newbie, if your newbie you are not analyzed by bot only, Here other good users also present that check your quality of articles and even each and every words for your important, so be active, alert and make your self genuine.

Joined #BCHClub that is Galaxy of Stars

I was official member of BCHClub in June. I always say thank to my motivational source @bmjc98 who found me eligible for huge platform. Like @Read.Cash and@noise.cash #BCH1Club is also growing with the directions of @PVMihalache who is all the time ready to coach and give good pieces of advice to everyone in the Club. At now we have 60 members in the Club. As I am busy so I don't know all the members but I try to introduce some of cream members of this great club.

  • MJ is owner of the telegram channel for Club. I found him a great lady with great mindset. So anyone want to join this Club can connect to her.

  • PVM who is founder of this club. He is real and nice person I ever know here. His every article is full of learning like a huge river is flowing for watering of barren land. I am barren land and his ocean of knowledge from his articles watered me. You can read his article and ask anything from his article comment box section.

  • @Eybyoung she is co-founder of this Club. I found her always ready in welcoming and congratulating new newbies here if she has good and genuine content here. Last time he introduced I forgot the name of user who was also warmly welcomed by Sir Simon who is head of both great platform read cash as well as noise cash. So you can check her worth and value for this platform. Dear Eyby best wishes from me for your every success you are backbone of our club.

  • @jane Her favorite articles also liked by Marc,the person who is generous and great rewarder of this platform and on noise cash. I got motivation and encouragment from 3-persons here, you are one of them. I don't hesitate to say Love you for your all encouragement and love to me. I pray your good ideas and your every good desire turn into reality. Keep continue your working you will hit the target soon.

  • @andrianlover I can't introduce him, because he is always leading star of this platform. His every article you can observe full of experience and full of knowledge. Everything he mentioned is based on logic. He has natural ability to convert each word and every word into non-stopable article story. Last time, I found Sir Simon requested him to publish and make people aware about this platform and BCH. Bravo! And congrats dear bro for your such a great and huge achievement.

  • @JonicaBradley although she is recent member of this club. But believe me she not need any sort of platform to show and reveal her abilities. My dear ma'am is Magrain Patient but she never give up on her dreams and on her targets. She not only love to animals but also love to plants as well. When I asked from her,"Are you vet?",because By his article about goat and skills she used for her goats make me able to think like that. But her reply was full of wonder,"Nope, I am not vet". Wao, that was amazing and great sort of example, man can do everything when he has Passion and real excitement for his target. I can't say any words more about her. At the end, everyone who is reading my article Please make Clipping for her for her love to nature. And Thank you last time you donated to my project of BCH vet Clinic.

I love you all the members in my beloved #BCHClub and say always thank you to all.

Inauguration of BCH Vet Clinic

Daily updates from Sir Marc and every good hints from my club made me able to think,"When BCH is real Crypto, then Why I should not adopt BCH in my professional life?". I talked to my other doctors with onboard meeting and give briefing about my project and BCH. Everyone not only accepted this but also appreciated me. It was great day of 17th June when I officially announced about my BCH Vet Clinic and give 50% concession on every patient who payed through QR code. As this was project by which everyone can't get benefit but everyone can ask about the genuine offer. This was great 1st success. When you asked something you get half learning about it. I give details about BCH to everyone who are interested. Although I have low number of users because of reasons I mentioned in my article, you can take brief history from this My Tributes to Sir Marc through my BCH vet Clinic with the motto free Treatment is right of each animal.

I totally give the credit to Sir Marc, BCHClub and Sir Roger.Ver detailed video guideline about BCH. I daily check my youtube as well as twitter for every miracle notification from both these Guys. I updated my mind set according to them. They are very right sooner BCH will be dominant and Lead the Crypto from front. It is no doubt real Crypto to whom Sathoshi defined in his white paper. Every reader here must take guideline about BCH present condition from sir Roger.Ver recent interview,"Why the most useful money will become the most used money?".This interview contains following important questions and their answers from Sir Roger.

•intro

•What is the story behind the owning of Bitcoin.com website?

•What is your mission?

•What are the most important philosophies for you?

•How do you creat your own freedom?

•Who is buying the dip?

So don't miss each and every word of interview.

19 articles that I published and 0.08 BCH

This month was blessing for me. With many success stories. This month I was able to published 19 articles. You will like all of them.

This was my best article with highest tip of 7.12$ with BCH vet Clinic true concept. I again say thank you to ma'am Jonica for her love.

After writing 19 articles, I was able to Hodl 0.08 BCH and my dream is to hodl 1BCH. I am hopeful for my this passion and sooner I will get this.

Bravo! I was able to get a great learning and attained my lost status after mistakes

After writing about 12th article, I was able to meet up with my friends Pantera. Yeah! a break up story changed into meet up story. It was all because of improving my mistake and my articles. Everyone is in the process of learning. Thank God who blessed me with such a talent for improving my story.

Sponsorship

It is something that add up in the motivation and encouragment of author here. I was able to get 4 sponsors from great authors here and I am humble to for all of them. These all are great content creator you can subscribe and follow them.

Conclusion of Whole Experience

"To error is human to forgive is Divine", we all here encounter in many mistakes. That is natural and no one can denied from this. It doesn't matter which mistake you have done it matters what you learn from that. I advised to newbies don't give up. Continue your hard work, till your success is sure. This is precious platform. Don't rely on earning here. Make this platform your passion. Last time, noise cash and read cash admin posted about author and content creator with 0$ are not spammers. Believe me it give me a lot of motivation and love for this platform. This was whole success story why I welcomed July and say goodbye to June?.

Cheers!

4
$ 0.40
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 2
Sponsors of Zeshan3333
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zeshan3333
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats on your achievement, both real life BCH clinic and here. Just keep on writing and the rewards will follow. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear for always your drop. God bless you❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First off, it's Club1BCH. Hehe. Not ClubBCH. Second, I'm just the owner of the channel, not the owner of the club. Hehe. I'm just a true green Club1BCH member who's so happy and ready to serve the club with all my might.

Third and might be the last for now, keep writing genuine articles and never give up. And I agree to your statement, "Don't rely on earning here. Make this platform your passion." Just have fun, and I'm sure, one day, you'll meet Rusty again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I updated my article now. I hope now all is well. Amen and too much humble for your presence here for every newbie to help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations in your achievements sir!!! Keep it up!☺️👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great appreciation for me.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can you remove this part "@jane she is favorite baby of Marc" Because it's kind've inappropriate.. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure..sorry if you hurt😔😐

$ 0.00
2 years ago