Be Careful with Replying and Commenting! Everything Becomes Bitcoin Cash

12 96

Are you too focused to think about what you want to write for today?

Have you read articles about how you can write longer and daily?

You should read articles on that theme. You can find information for learning to write in the search provided by readcash.

Do I have any suggestions for you? I've written several articles on how to learn to write here:

Wasn't that article enough for you?

Okay, I still have another solution. You know how to come up with ideas for writing articles? You can see the following conversation:

You're right, I can write by reading every reply you give. Especially someone asking a question. I will reply quickly for that.

However, I will answer that question with a full article. That's the reason why I prefer to answer your questions with full articles.

In addition, each reply will be a reason to tell other readers what we are talking about. Like noise, I also accepted the idea of ​​writing full articles from posts or replies on noisecash.

You can imagine if every day someone asked you:

Does the question come from real life?

Did the question come from noisecash? Or

does the question come from an article that gets comments from readers?

In essence, every question needs an answer and every answer is a full article

You must save all questions from family, friends, school assignments, questions on noisecash, readcash, telegram, twitter and wherever the question comes from.

Then, you answer each question. Write answers with full attention. So you can write answers to questions on multiple pages.

After that, you can add information and data and photos. Done, Now you can publish that answer as a full readcash article. That's easy isn't it?

Are you still confused?

Well, I'll give you the stages of writing that come from questions and answers or from conversations on the internet.

Unlock Everything

Now you have to open all platforms and social media. Whether it's readcash, noisecash, facebook, twitter, instagram, and all other social media.

Have you visited all of them?

You can write short posts on readcash, noisecash, facebook, twitter, or stories on whatsapp and instagram.

You can post questions like how do you choose crypto to buy and store? Why did you choose that cryptocurrency?

Record All Those Replies

It is possible that someone will answer about the lack of knowledge for crypto.

There is a friend of yours who answered by asking again what crypto your own choice. Or someone is asking about something else for a joke.

You must record all answers or replies that require an answer from you. You can compile a list of those replies. Then, you have to combine the same replies.

Don't Wait, Right Now

After each theme is compiled into information for the article manuscript. You have an information bank. So, you can write all replies and answers.

One theme for one answer. One answer for a full article.

Can you imagine how many articles you can publish on readcash?

After this, you can't complain anymore. You can write right now. Do it and don't wait. I've proven that this method works.

Here's the secret to writing from conversations from replies and comments:

  1. You write and publish articles on readcash or post content on noisecash

  2. There are readers who reply or comment

  3. Writer and Reader reply to each other in the comments

  4. You rewrite every reply

  5. You add photos and other information

  6. You published an article

  7. You received Bitcoin Cash from the article

  8. Don't forget me, this the special one

As usual, I will share information for saving free coins, all special for you because you have read this article.

You will receive 7G$ daily from GoodDollar

You have to replace google with a better one, Presearch and get 0.12 PRE every time you search something on the internet

You are free to try the game for Bitcoin Core (BTC) and Litecoin (LTC) -- Remember, this is very risky and you are free to try or not.

You will receive ETC, AMPL, and iFARM click HERE

10
$ 9.11
$ 8.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 3
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thanks for this very detailed and informative post! I feel motivated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just join Pre-research and learn about minimum withdraw. Can you tell me Pre-research token then can be liquefied into BCH?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just be patient, because it's savings. If I'm not mistaken, Paul has already tried widhtraw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay then I have complete guide. I shall take help from him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Learning how or what to write is not my problem. My problem occurred when I tried to leave comments. I thought that my comments were constructive. However, one day I went back to review my comments (for replies) and noted that they had all been marked Spam or Low Quality and were hidden. That discouraged me so I stopped leaving comments.

I am happy to write here. I am also happy to read articles here; especially your article because I find them very helpful. Some links I share via Noise.Cash so that others can read them too. But I'm not encouraged to leave comments at Read.Cash. This will be the first comment that I have left in a very long time. I am testing the waters again. If my remarks get “hidden” I'll go right back to not commenting again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How come? There's a reason it happened. If it's from the system, usually it's because of a short short comment you wrote many times

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If that had been the reason I would have figured that out myself. At any rate, this comment wasn't marked spam. Thanks for replying back to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this article is so helpful! one question for one answer. one answer for full article. I like that! I might try this method of yours when I ran out of ideas about what to write. thanks for this!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can try to formulate a question, or ask your friends to ask about bitcoin cash, readcash, noisecash, or about the community, but the answer to that question is written in readcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. I get that. Thanks! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have learned a lot from your article. Especially the rules of writing. I have written four articles so far and I have not found a bud in any of them. Maybe I didn’t write well. Still trying. I will write your article in a new way today. Let's see if I succeed. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No really, it took me two weeks to be able to accept what other people received here

$ 0.00
2 years ago