Bye! July!

41 52
Avatar for LykeLyca
2 years ago

Another month is over, creeping away andΒ  becoming a memory, time flies yet still pandemic. Sigh. How to put an end with Covid19? It's just unbearable to wear all the Protective Equipments in a very hot and humid weather. It seems Earth is getting close to the sun nowadays, or does our ozone layer is still up there protecting us from the sun's rays? With climate change and the pandemic, I sometimes thought if we are so close to the end. Are we?

Nah! We aren't close because August just came. Bye! July! The whole month of July has been just okay, nothing much happened virtually and with my digital asset, but real life has been on a roller coaster.

The ride in July was a bit bumpy at work, I can remember my anxiety taking over me all because of this pandemic thingy. First, at the start of the month, work has been so demanding, I haven't mentioned here that one of our full-time staff in the department got sick and directly she was sanctioned for 14 days sick leave, thus crippled our manpower. If you noticed in my slate of articles, I haven't written much for this month. Every time I came home I'm just so sleepy and I could no longer write one. Second, I have shared from this article "Getting Anxious Over Nothing" my predicaments on the last 2 weeks of July, the anxiety over Covid19 vaccination- schedule, possible side effects, etc. for my parents and my two siblings. However, I got a wonderful finale for July, the chance to unwind for a day, which I have mentioned here Fun and Sun in Windy Place Maigo, also the last article of that month.

Oh wait! Speaking of roller coaster, indeed virtually wasn't a miss. This July I noticed that I got blocked by someone on this platform, and oh well never mind about it because I have completely moved on about the issue when I have written this Invisible Things, as ahm sort of, closure.

Anyway, collecting back my thoughts on how I performed virtually for July.

Earning was a bit low last month compared to May and June, well it seems Rusty is not quite a fan of travel blogs, I have been in this genre for the past 2 weeks and my tips were a bit low. But, somehow still grateful for the tips from Rusty and all the great tippers/ users of this platform. I earned $160 (based on tips per article), hundred dollar short than last month. So, I might be resting from travel blogs LOL!

BCH hodling in Binance is awesome passive income via Flexible Savings, though I haven't updated my virtual passbook yet, lol! Yes, something I learned from @Jane's BCH tabulation thingy, that I later coined it virtual passbook hahha! I will be updating it soon when I got more time for myself *fingerscrossed* soon.

Other cryptoassets aren't moving up anymore, I think it reached to its maximum in the BNB rewards pool. I'm sad because I was thinking that it would continue to increase as long as I keep on investing with the BNB vault. So, yes, "walang forever" indeed, lol! Even mining in Stormgain has been well forgotten, at the moment I have $7.46 USDT, so close for the $10 withdrawal. I'm going back to it soon...

Goal for August, for sure I'll continue mining in Stormgain and hopefully start trading with the money I earned from mining. Readcash goal would be as is, write every other day and hopefully earn 1BCH. Last week I reached 1BCH but that same day I shell out some money to help someone in need, so the article that I planned to write marking the milestone got postponed perhaps next week, God willing.

Last month, I remember putting up a goal for Nexo, but was a miss. I just downloaded the app, but I don't have enough BCH yet so hopefully pretty soon. I also wanted to go back making some noise in NoiseCash this month. Yes! Let's do it!

Sharing the crypto blessing will always be a consistent part of my virtual and real life activities. As I mentioned, I converted some BCH when I reached the big 1 last week, that was 0.08 BCH, exactly P2,000 Philippine Peso, it goes out for a good cause. I'm a grateful giver and happy that I have something to give, thinking that I can earn this amount soon from this generous platform and ever generous friends and subscribers. I'm all smiles.

This month, I have given 9 new sponsorships to some great users in read.cash. "Let's bloom together," that was my comment when I was mentioned in an article of @Pichi28 few days back.

I got 2 new sponsors too this month, thank you @MizLhaine and @Momentswithmatti. Also, thanks for renewing your sponsorship @Wrabitter, @Jane, @Bloghound and @JLoberiza. Thank you for trusting me and my works. May God bless us all with more cryptoassets!

Sponsors of LykeLyca
empty
empty
empty

Go green!


All photos and content are MINE


14
$ 5.94
$ 5.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 11
Avatar for LykeLyca
2 years ago

Comments

Same. Mine's also a bit low for July and also August pero push lang. Laban. Hehe. Nacurious ako doon sa nagblock. Paano mo nalaman na nablock ka? Parang di ko na maalala yung nakasulat sa Invisible Things. Balikan ko mamaya.

Actually, na feel ko din na para bang mageend na ba ang mundo dahil sa samut saring mga nangyayari. (Di ko alam kung 't ba ang sa samut. Hahaha). Nakakatakot na kasi lahat ng mga nangyayari especially in other parts of the world. πŸ˜” sana magbago na mga dapat magbago. Magpakabait, isapuso at gawa ang kabutihan at manalig sa Diyos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon ko lng nabasa to haha . sorry

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi ka kc ma tag madam.. Medyo busy mundo ko ngaun bawi ako sa lahat mmaya hopefully..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nanonotify naman akon ngayon ko lng nabasa notif haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember the post of Farmgirl about someone blocking her here. Maybe it was by mistake. Nevertheless, focus on your goals instead. Congrats and good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so happy for you po for that great achievements ..last month and we may sail this month smoothly and productively.. Nice to meet you po. Just a newbie passing by.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo din wala silbi faceshield super blurry pag nasa labas ka kasi basa. Congrats on your achievement try ko din maging active dito :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Uu nga ang hirap talaga lalo na pag mainit ang panahon..

Glad to see you here in read.cash and welcome! hindi na ako active dun pero try ko ulit bisitahin noise ko heheh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeey congrats to your achievements for the month of July and I love the phrase "let's bloom together".

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you! Bloom together this August!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I noticed it too sis.. travel blogs are not rusty's fave genre... anyway, let's hope for the best

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dami natin nkapansin hahah! All the best sis and God bless. Ingat kau jan sa cebu..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like that "Let's all bloom together" it's a fitting slogan in here I guess :) Congratulations on your good July and may our August be a better month. Thank you by the way for your sponsorship, I was silent but know that I am grateful to you guys :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Of course we will bloom here together and thanks too for the sponsorship, I was surprised! Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love it when we do :) You're welcome awesome soul :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements! ❀ well deserved. Cheers for more tips from Rusty this month πŸ₯‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes si rusty talaga favorite visitor natin heheh! Thank you and hopefully August will be good to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope I'm always motivated to be active like you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Not all the time kc may day job din ako but I make it a routine to visit regularly at night, if walang article to publish i'll be here reading and commenting. We can do it! Basta just stay, write some, read some, comment and enjoy. You'll be good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New month is blessing and passing month is good memory. You are lucky for getting more sponsorship and in writing more article.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you! Just keeping my pace and enjoying in between. All the beat for you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on what you achieved in July, and I wish you a good month of August here and in Noise. And that soon you can make your publication of a 1 BCH! ;)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Im so close. Hopefully this month hehe! Thank you and I wish you all the best for this month too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Month ma'am Lyca!πŸŽ‰ Let's support each other.. Congrats to the achievements you have for the last month ma'am..πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you and sayo rin congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am Lyca..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you're back. I hope you get lots of tips for this month. Continue with your articles. As long as my translator allows it I will comment you. Although sometimes I can only leave my tip because my translator can't translate your article for me. I will always come anyway but I hope you keep it in mind my friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No worries my friend. I'm grateful no matter what, reading your articles is a joy too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bye July! Hello doc! Lets go bloom together indeed. Let's get the 1 din! Hopefully this month

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahah! doc na rin bah ako sayo? pakana ni madam @Bloghound yan lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More to come, doctora!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat madam! nahawa mo na si @Pichi sa doctora mo hahha! enebeyen :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nyahaha mas magaling yan si pichi, doctora

$ 0.00
2 years ago

opo sha po salarin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lets all bloom together, lets keep supporting each other πŸ₯°

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Love, love, love!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was travel blogging too Rusty dont seem interested but when it's personal experience the bot give more. napansin ko lang din. You had a great month Lyca! More BCH this month and the coming months. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Uu nga hahah! Ngayon ko lang na pansin kc medyo na hook ako sa travel blog lately... More BCH to us madam! Sana to the moon na...

$ 0.00
2 years ago