Bitworkerss.Cash Will be a Blast !

22 187
Avatar for Pantera
2 years ago (Last updated: 2 months ago)

While it is still in a very early stage, I have a very good feeling about the new project by CryptoMax: "Bitworkerss!".

It was just a few days ago he announced his idea and just yesterday he had the website almost ready!

CryptoMAX has some amazing ideas! A good idea is just around 10% of the full development of a finished product.

It takes passion to proceed with turning an idea into action. I applaud @CryptoMax for the work done, he created the website and made almost all the arrangements alone in just a couple of days.

Bitworkerss.Cash Is a Bitcoin (BCH) powered Micro Jobs Portal that I always felt was missing from the Bitcoin Cash ecosystem.

Let's find out more.

Bitworkerss! - Fiverr on Steroids (BCH)!!

Fiverr-like website to connect freelancers with employers would be perfectly working within the Bitcoin Cash ecosystem, and certainly, I will try my best to help and promote this effort.

All of us have skills that we can put into use and advertise them, or offer our services. Developers, Marketing, Community Services. It is great to see this website developing.

I'm sure that CryptoMax will require funding and he has already received recommendations for a flipstarter campaign. Having the initial beta ready will help a lot to fund this project further.

Good luck MAX it is certainly looking like a great idea and the implementation already looks to be promising enough!

Donations address:

For the time being, BitWorkerss.Cash accepts donations to this address, and I've made a small donation to help in these first steps this way. It is just $5 and perhaps many more can pitch in and help this project speed up and succeed.

Bitworkerss seems to be a great idea that I'm sure will succeed since it covers a huge gap in the crypto market. The other options are forums and marketplaces that don't usually produce great results.

With Bitworkerss all will be there organized and demand and supply will be setting the prices. Bookmark Bitworkerss.cash and remember to be ready as in two weeks Beta will be available.

Also, read the announcement in this post by CryptoMax which offers some more details:

Bitworkerss.Cash A Bitcoin Micro Jobs Portal

I find the idea of a BCH fueled marketplace will be met with anticipation and excitement by a big part of the community since online jobs seem to be on the rise and the digital world still has too many opportunities to offer to all of us.

I will promote and support Bitcoinworkerss! and hope that this website will find acceptance and support by the Read.Cash and Noise.Cash communities.

Writing on the following platforms:

● ReadCash ● NoiseCash  ● Medium ● Hive ● Steemit   ●Vocal ● Minds

Also active on social media:

● Twitter ● LinkedIn

34
$ 32.61
$ 30.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @CryptoMax
$ 0.25 from @Crackers
+ 4
Sponsors of Pantera
empty
Avatar for Pantera
2 years ago (Last updated: 2 months ago)

Comments

This is a nice idea. Will give it a try, too. I am rooting for Cryotomax and to all of us who will support and give it a try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, how sponsoring works ? Should I just add that to my post and someone will click there to be a sponsor, how it works ? I couldn't ass there people by myself !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just 1 more day to go, I can't wait for bitworkerss.cash to go live. @CryptoMax is awesome for creating this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This came at the right time... @CryptoMax has taken a great step towards a wonderful direction and with all of us in this platform backing him up both with our donations and adverts, Bitcoinworkers will take the world like a storm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the idea and motive of Bitcworkerss.cash . I will surely gonna give it a try

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@CrytoMax really did a great job with Bitworkerss.cash. I tried downloading the app yesterday but I'm yet to get my footings.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I don't think it has an app, but possibly you got a notification if you are using a mobile, to store the page on your browser? I only visited with a PC. I'm expecting though to have many using it with all the recent rise of interest in Crypto. It is millions of people entering and prices may have dropped but the interest remains very high.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No wonder. I actually thought I couldn't download it because I didn't know how it works yet. Thanks for explaining.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitworkerss.cash! Fiverr on Steroids ❤️👌 the line ❤️😍

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Bitcoinworkers.cash is innovation like my BCH Vet Clinic. I always appreciate every work that relate to BCH love. I surely donate as much as I can. Clipping for @CryptoMax.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the idea of Bitworkerss even though I would get rod off the extra s at the end. And isn't lazyfox something rather similar?

Thank you for guiding my attention to the project, I will read Crypto Max's article now.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I find lazyfox to be amazing but it is different. It is not a workplace for freelancers per se, although it is also used for some microjobs and tasks but it is mostly about questions and answers. This one is more close to Fiverr.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ah, I see. Thank you for clarifying. 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am in for it will forward my donations soon

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Will save this article for now. Once I have some funds, will surely donate some to his address. Good luck, @CryptoMax!

$ 0.10
2 years ago

He deserves our support. It doesn't have to be too much, just money we can spare. Cryptomax is making a step forward and we can support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. And it's for a good cause so it would be great if many of us will spare some for this project.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bookmarked it now. Can't wait for the full beta version.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

It also has a registration, with email. I did mine to get notification if I forget about the launch. I'm sure this can become a success within the Bitcoin Cash community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, this is a great idea from @CryptoMax and I don't see any reason why it wouldn't be supported or accepted by members of the BCH ecosystem. Having the love of Bitcoin cash at heart matters a lot and waiting for big celebrities to help us take BCH to the moon would be a mistake because the success of the coin wasn't built on just one person.

We all have to support the project because it is all for our good. I wasn't on Fiverr then but I have friends who were into website development, they got lots job and made huge money in dollars.

It would be great if they earned in BCH now

$ 0.10
2 years ago

It is something missing and solving a problem. Fiverr works as it does, this will work better. I'm waiting for more developments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago