Let's Wrap Up June

32 42
Avatar for LykeLyca
2 years ago

Another month came to an end. Buh bye June!

Actually, I'm struggling on how to start this article, I must be on a writers block but I have to squeeze in this sort of documentation on how this month goes so I can keep track on how I was doing in the cryptoverse and with blogging, as if I have done so much, lol!

Earning is by far wonderful as always in this platform, thanks to the @TheRandomRewarder and to my friends/ subscribers from this platform for the tips. To the generosity of sir @MarcDeMesel and the good owner of read.cash for sustaining this platform for its users. You're all awesome and a lot more of blessings your way.

This month I earned $270 with 13 articles (amount based on tips per article) , that is $60 more from the previous month. My highest earning article How to Avoid Muscle Cramps and Side Stretches During Exercise has $43 worth of tips, a bit bigger than last month's top article with $41. All in all this is really a great help to build my portfolio and to share some blessings with the family and the community.

I am still hodling BCH via Binance flexible savings and always grateful to earn passively from that platform despite of the bloody market that seems to be on stagnation for a couple of months now. In the same online crypto platform, my BNB is increasing each day, still a good passive income. At the advent of June, Binance launchedΒ  ATA and luckily I got its drop from the BNB vault rewards launchpool. Now, I have an increasing hoard of ATA of which I am holding who knows its value might increase too in the near future. The TLM from last month's reward pool remained the same, i still don't know whether I'll just hold or convert it to BNB soon. Recently, another asset is added in Binance - KLAY, still a reward from BNB vault launchpool, this I guesd is to encourage users to stake, but minimum staking is a bit expensive for me so I guess I'll just hodl for now. Looks like investing in BNB vault is a good investment, getting pennies from their lauchpool is better to collect who knows these coins will go strong in the future. But first, I hope BCH will reach another ATH soonest. Wishful thinking ** lol!

Lastly, I have zero earnings in noisecash, I seem can't get good value from the heart tip so I give up posting and maybe just concentrate in writing and interacting with some friends here in this platform. My goals in that platform is gone in oblivion too, though sometimes I do post and share my read.cash articles there but rarely get tips. Sad**

Goal for July here in readcash will just be the same, write every other day or 3 articles in a week. I like this pace so I won't pressure myself everyday of what to write, and it also gives me freedom to still spend some time with the things I love doing. In short, I like the balance that I get in life with my "me" time, family time, work offline, and blogging/crypto online. Last month, I mentioned about venturing outside readcash and Binance for crypto, thus I'm in Stormgain too mining lately. I like it because I can timed it for a minimum of 4 hours and had an option to rest or continue mining. However, with this option I keep forgetting turning it on again so for like a week now I haven't reached the minimum amount of 10 USDT to withdraw. Yeah, I'm slacking as always. In case you want to try mining in stormgain, the amount withdrawn from it can only be use to invest for trading only, the profit you get from trading can then be exchanged in your preferred crypto. Pretty good, eh? This month I'm thinking about Nexo, this would be an additional goal for my crypto journey so we'll see.

Sharing the blessing will always be a part of whatever provision we are getting online or offline. This June I have converted some BCH for my mom's medical check up with her ENT, and the tests she went through in the hearing center. I opted to pay for it be cause both needs online payments and it will be convenient if I'll get the funds from my coins.ph. Also, this month I dished out a smalll amount for the aunt of tiredmomma who experienced recurring cancer. I also giveaway sponsorships for some deserving users here, this month I give out 6.

In return, I also got amazing sponsors - special mention to @wrabbiter @Jane @Bloghound and @JLoberiza thank you so much for appreciating my works, and to all my friends here thanks heaps as always.

Read.cash and BCH are blessings and I always tried sharing this awesome journey to my sisters, but also constantly disregard it. Just sad that they don't want to learn something new and profitable at the same time. They prefer the hype of typing captcha and eventually get scammed, what a waste of time. Anyway, that's life, sad if you have to learn from it the hard way. Soon they will be asking me how to do it. πŸ˜‰

I hope y'all have a wonderful June too. Let's wrap up and move on with more bountiful earnings this July!

To God be the Glory!


Lead Image from Pixabay (no attribution required)

Photo below is mine.


Write your world and earn Bitcoin Cash! Sign up from here

https://read.cash/r/LykeLyca

11
$ 18.35
$ 18.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 5
Avatar for LykeLyca
2 years ago

Comments

Only 13 articles for $270 WOW! That massive success lol. I would feel so proud if I got that (just kidding dear) hahaha. It's nothing to be proud of, just a cheerful win.

I am so happy for you and I can't help but wonder when I will reach that stage lol. I work my butt out every day unlike you that post three times in a week lol.

By the way, I thought I was the only one that can't really keep up with noise. cash. not that I even do anything there. I left it for as long as I can remember. I ended up not even using my free tips that were given then before the system was changed lol.

It's nice to find a balance between your personal life and crypto space and glad your warnings could help foot your mom's medical bills. About stormgain mining, is anything required to start it?

Congrats on your sponsors. You know I love having those logos appear in my articles, it makes me so thrilled seeing their names attached to my articles lol. I am so crazy about itπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€­ sorry did I say that out loud? I guess I did hahaha. Nice to meet you dear and glad to read from you Lyca.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're on your way just keep writing and inspiring others.

Stormgain mining does not require anything, just download the app from playstore, then register.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gracias mi amiga.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you maam..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder, does that pic of mine makes me look like a Ma'am?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, doctora. More to come!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you and more to come for all of us ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheeers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope your sister will be inspired by your work sooner than later. There is a big potential here and in noise. Congrats to you! You are really doing well here :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haaayyy sinabihan ko nga kahit sa noise nlng. Waley pa rin nag register lang ung lang.. Ako nmn e parang walang pag asa sa noise, hirap ako mag earn dun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pakitaan mo lang ng pakitaan ng earnings mo baka maengganyo din yan hehe. Pahirapan na nga dun e. Swertehan na lang kun sino mapagbibigyan ni roleta :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman 13 articles lng nka $270 ka πŸ˜… hirap ko makuha yan kung aasa lng kay bot. Lol.. Congrats to you 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

270 kaso parang konte lang sya sa BCH coins kya hindi pa rin ako mka 1 BCH πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats..malaki earning ahh... also, not everyone talaga into crypto..i have shared it to my circle of friends and they just brush it off.. i am glad to hear that you are venturing on mining and others.. ako not so into those talaga.. i have my earnings then cash out.. although I want to know more about trading.. feeling ko di ako marunong dun kahit ilang times na ako nababasa...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I want to learn to trade, nag try ako forex trading dati kaso hirap talaga ubos pera ko. Try mo Binance flexible savings safe ung hodl mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

try ako forex trading dati kaso hirap talaga ubos per

sige itatry ko yan...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! Marc is very generous Guy here. I have no experience of binance but i used stormgain for trading, special site for USDTs earning and mining

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good luck earning in stormgain! I try to mine and practice trading there, im still far to withdraw though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you are doing well on this platform. I'm sure you will get more profit in noise.cash later on. Thank you for choosing me to be mi sponsor.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're welcome and you deserve it, I like your articles 😍 as for me on noise, its hard but I'll try I guess 1 day...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done! You did amazing in June. Wishing you even better July πŸ’™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes! A better July to all of us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Read.cash is indeed a great help. And thanks for the mention

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congrats to us and thanks again!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good June :) Congratulations! Amazing how this platform helps many in achieving little to big goals. And thank you for mentioning Stormgain, I did create an account there even downloaded the app but haven't explored it yet, but now you mentioned mining, I might give it a try haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes try mo ung na mine mo na USDT can be invested for trading which is so okay to practice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome! I had one of the idle phones do the mining and it has mined about almost $4 now :) Thank you for the share :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I was motivated. Thank you for sharing this ma'am. God bless.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're welcome! And God bless you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pretty productive khit nsa red market p din.. what if you show your sisters your earnings, panigurado mamamangha sila dhil kahirap nman kumita sa mga captcha unless n lng qng nsa pioneering stage p ung kumpanya pra mrami sila maiinvite.. Looking forward to a more fruitful July

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Uu nga ung captcha pala invite2x din hassle un..

$ 0.00
2 years ago